CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Jena M. on 11/18/21
John M. was great! He solved our problem with perseverance, creativity and professionalism. Highly recommended!

By Jennifer F. on 11/01/21
In order to keep it brief, Contacted Progressive Service Company to perform an compliance inspection due to faulty non compliant work performed by Pipe Tech. Never have I ever encountered such poor workmanship of a water heater install. Due to previous great work...
(View More)
In order to keep it brief, Contacted Progressive Service Company to perform an compliance inspection due to faulty non compliant work performed by Pipe Tech. Never have I ever encountered such poor workmanship of a water heater install. Due to previous great work performed and knowledgeable plumber that I had the pleasure to encounter on a previous call, I would have never gotten the foul smell of gas vapors out of my home and garage. The vent was installed so badly that it was causing gas fumes to back into my garage. I give all the praise to plumber John Mayo for his great skill level and professionalism. Mr. John Mayo was able to immediately go right to the source that was causing the issue. Progressive Service Company was contacted and obtaining the parts necessary to replace the vent was expediated. Thanks to Mr. Mayo's knowledgeable and proficient skills. He was able to reinstall the vent line and reconfigure the piping to ensure that I did not go another night without hot water and ensured that no smell of gas was lingering behind. KUDOS to Mr. John Mayo of Progressive Service Company for such great work, professionalism, and beyond fantastic troubleshooting skills. Definitely will be requesting you for any work needed in the future.
(View Less)

By Joe L. on 09/01/21
Excellent serviced provided by prompt, professional and personable technicians. I will definitely recommend them to my clients!

By Jane C. on 07/22/21
Cody did a great job removing and reinstalling a sink for us. He was on time, very professional, and did a beautiful job. Thank you, Cody!

By Alex W. on 07/03/21
We have an on demand water heater that is on the blink. Plumber Ivan and electrian Mitchell M. both came out and gave me excellent advise on a compex situation regarding what would be by best recourse in replacing the unit. Alex Weiss, silentdayzemusic.com

By Joseph B. on 06/15/21
Cody C was friendly, punctual, and professional. He made me feel confident in him and his work. He answered all my questions. I want to take advantage of his services for any of my future plumbing needs.

By Dale H. W. on 05/13/21
Cody and Nolan were very professional, worked well together, were patient and explained in detail the answers to my questions.

By Julia H. on 05/07/21
Evaluation of all plumbing systems - new house.

By Joe G. on 04/29/21
Cody and Nolan both done and outstanding job with the install of my water heater. You don't see this kind of service anymore. You need to make sure to take care of these two employees. If i had a plumbing business I would try and steal these guy's.

By James F. on 04/20/21
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further ...
(View More)
Chad was great, he initially discovered a ground problem with the kitchen GFI. He found this during the yearly service inspection. He found the potential problem but had to leave for another booking. WE scheduled him to come back in a few days. With further inspection and troubleshooting he found that that the groud problem was caused by an almost broken ground connection in a the dining room next to the problem GFI in the kitchen. It was amazing to see him trace the problem to a tack driven through a neutral wire in the crawl space that was most likely done during initial construction of the house. Chad not only found the problem but did his best to explain to me what he was doing as he was doing it. Progressive has a great employee who is not only "really" skilled at his craft but also has people skills to match.
(View Less)

By Barbara C D. on 04/16/21
We had several water leaks and Progressive did an outstanding job, not only on the remediation, but the repair and plumbing. I have used them for plumbing needs ever since. Jimmie, who managed the job, was excellent.

By Crystal P. on 04/14/21
Cody was polite and professional. He and Nolan were timely, did a great install, and I will use them again.

By Cynthia S. on 04/09/21
Very nice and professional. Very helpful and knowledgable in water heaters.

By Alex N. on 02/23/21
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installat...
(View More)
We had Progressive install a new kitchen sink, disposal, and faucet in our home. Our plumber, Michael P., was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable. I cannot recommend Michael enough -- he was extremely kind and answered all our questions about our installation as well as offered advice about the disposal we had purchased. Thanks again, Michael!
(View Less)

By Luke W. on 01/29/21
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteo...
(View More)
Kevin installed my new dishwasher, walked me through a few pre-existing issues with cabinet leveling and prior water damage to the floor, showed me pictures from when he took my old dishwasher out, and explained how to use the new one. He was professional, courteous, and didn't waste any time. Thanks Kevin!
(View Less)

By Delia D. on 01/23/21
Progressive Serice Co sent a plumber out to fix my backed up plumbing line right away on a Saturday. John Mayo was knowledgeable, skilled and very professional. He did a great job diagnosing the problem. So glad I called them!

By Cheryl S. on 01/22/21
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstandi...
(View More)
Kevin called and gave us a heads up when he was on the way to our home. He was very cheerful and pleasant.. He quickly installed our new garbage disposal, made sure we understood how to use and reset. Left no mess and he took the old disposal with him. Outstanding customer service from making appointment to installation. Don't hesitate using Kevin and Progressive!
(View Less)

By Deborah W. on 01/11/21
Awesome tech; friendly and professional

By Frank P. on 01/11/21
Kevin, called and said he could arrive early , if that was ok. He came, and installed the new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself, and demonstrated the new unit's use

By Bill W. on 01/04/21
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Kevin C
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(178 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(162 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(116 total reviews)
Cameron W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
Clint S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
I have been in the electrical field for over 20 years. My background covers residential, ample commercial, controls, and network wiring. I enjoy the outdoors in my off time.
By Lana S. on 08/02/18
Clint F of Progressive was excellent. He called, was on time and did excellent work very quickly. He even took time to make some suggestions that will help us for the future. We would gladly use Progressive again and love to have Clint F handle it again.

By Kevin Hoyle Electrical S. on 10/04/17
(no comment)

By Roger M. on 06/19/17
Clint Frazier did a great job. He was friendly and professional.

By Steve C. on 06/19/17
Clint was a wealth of information and checked over the complete electrical system. Then he conducted his work quickly and with no problems. I will definitely use Progressive again.

By Steve C. on 06/19/17
Had a cut line in yard which was identified quickly and repaired with no problems.

By Wanda P. on 10/28/16
Clint was a very nice man and on time for our appointment. However we are still waiting on our estimate.

By Dave P. on 10/26/16
Clint is a true professional and I look for him for my electrical needs whenever I can. He is timely, efficient, and thorough. I would recommend Progressive any time because their standards are the same as Clint's.

By Bernard E. on 09/30/16
Clint showed up when he said he would and checked out all the work we needed done. He made suggestions for what we need and did a very thorough job. We are waiting for his quote before proceeding. He seemed to know what is expected of an electrician and we were pleased with his visit.

By Lloyd F. on 09/05/16
Both Brandyn and Clint were polite and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

By Doris M. on 07/07/16
Clint was Excellent I give him a 5 star rating. He could have charged for some made up problem but he was honest and referred that we have appliance repair. Initially I thought it was the circuit breaker but with a wizard like Clint he figured out the problem in ...
(View More)
Clint was Excellent I give him a 5 star rating. He could have charged for some made up problem but he was honest and referred that we have appliance repair. Initially I thought it was the circuit breaker but with a wizard like Clint he figured out the problem in literally 5 mins. Thanks Clint The Metsiou
(View Less)

By David H. on 05/19/16
Clint was able to fix my failed switch quickly. The office staff warned me that he would be a little late and sure enough, he arrived when promised.

By Greg F. on 04/29/16
We had an electrical problem at an apartment building; Clint S. arrived even before the scheduled time and looked at the problem in a professional manner. Clint explained what was likely causing the problems and the steps he would take to resolve it. Clint examined...
(View More)
We had an electrical problem at an apartment building; Clint S. arrived even before the scheduled time and looked at the problem in a professional manner. Clint explained what was likely causing the problems and the steps he would take to resolve it. Clint examined the wiring to determine if it was damaged and explained to me what he would do for the repair; this gave me a great feeling of confidence. Clint made the repair and again explained what he was doing. Clint Schneider is definitely at the top of my list to solve major electrical problems; I can highly recommend him to anyone
(View Less)

By David H. on 04/29/16
Clint arrived promptly on time. He was able to analyze my problem, find the bad switch and get my pump running, all within ~35 minutes. I would highly recommend Clint and Progressive for electrical problems.

By Rhonda M. on 04/28/16
Clint S was very professional, cleaned up the work site and was timely in all communications and in completing a project. He helped schedule inspections and the permits for wiring decks and a pool. I enjoyed working with him a lot.

By Nicholas C. on 04/26/16
Clint S. did a terrific job yesterday when he came to rewire my pool pump motor. He did a very professional job, he knows electrical wiring codes and generally what to do. He answered all my questions, listened to me as to what I wanted to have done and how I nee...
(View More)
Clint S. did a terrific job yesterday when he came to rewire my pool pump motor. He did a very professional job, he knows electrical wiring codes and generally what to do. He answered all my questions, listened to me as to what I wanted to have done and how I needed the wiring done so that the motor can be removed for the winter and easily rewired in the spring. I feel very comfortable now when I have to disconnect the motor wiring in the fall and reconnect it in the spring, all I have to do is connect each 2 wires of the same color in the connect/disconnect box. I will definitely recommend Progressive Service Company to all my friends, especially if they need electrical work done. I will definitely call Progressive Service Company and ask for Clint for any future electrical work. Nice work Clint, Nicholas Celenza
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.