CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Karen W. on 06/05/19
Wanted to thank Rivers H. for his exceptional service today, unclogging a kitchen sink. Not only was he knowledgeable and informative, he got right to the problem in no time! I truly appreciated his help and patient demeanor. Also want to thank Emily Barber on yo...
(View More)
Wanted to thank Rivers H. for his exceptional service today, unclogging a kitchen sink. Not only was he knowledgeable and informative, he got right to the problem in no time! I truly appreciated his help and patient demeanor. Also want to thank Emily Barber on your live Chat for scheduling service within a couple of hours of my request, and thank you to the entire Progressive team for your swift and courteous support and service. You're my "go to" team for plumbing and you always deliver! I've been telling friends and family what a great company you are to do business with. Kudos, y'all!! Thanks for the peace of mind and great service!! Karen W.
(View Less)

By Lauri K. on 06/04/19
Larry Arrington is an asset to your company! Polite, worked quickly and efficiently and cleaned up.Will happily use your services again.I hope all of your employees are as good as Larry!

By Randy G. on 06/03/19
Progressive Service Company installed my dishwasher that I ordered from Lowe's. While my experience with Lowe's was a total disaster, Progressive took it upon themselves to pick up the slack. They proactively reached out once they received my install order letti...
(View More)
Progressive Service Company installed my dishwasher that I ordered from Lowe's. While my experience with Lowe's was a total disaster, Progressive took it upon themselves to pick up the slack. They proactively reached out once they received my install order letting me know they were coming out. I can't remember who I spoke with, but she was very professional and made me feel better. Lowe's had communicated two false delivery dates and had me order hoses that I did not need (just some of the issues). Anyways, Marcus C. called me about the third day delivery/installation letting me know he was scheduled to come out (this was the actual and only date BTW). He let me know that Lowe's did not have my order, but once I gave him my order number, he took the time to find it, pick it up (Lowe's had it in another store!), and finally installed the dishwasher. Marcus C. was so friendly and professional throughout it all and I really appreciated him taking the extra steps. He's a true professional!!!
(View Less)

By Michael H. on 06/03/19
Elizabeth was very knowledgeable and helpful. Nice job.

By Michael H. on 06/03/19
Whitney has been very professional and courteous every time I have spoke to her. Excellent employee.

By Michael H. on 06/03/19
Brittany was very helpful and professional. She got me the next available appointment in a timely manner. Excellent service.

By Doug G. on 06/01/19
Kevin C. was great to work with. He did an excellent job. I would definitely have him do other instillations for us!

By James K. on 05/31/19
Cody provided excellent service. He communicated in a stellar fashion from arrival time to expected duration of service. He showed up when promised and had a very pleasant attitude. He went out of his way to explain and answer questions in a knowledgeable fashion.

By Kurt H. on 05/31/19
Dylan did an excellent job identifying and fixing our problems the same day after our dishwasher and hot water stopped working

By Kurt H. on 05/31/19
Dylan did an excellent job identifying and fixing our problems the same day after our dishwasher and hot water stopped working

By Terry H. on 05/30/19
5 stars for Larry! He was on time, he was very polite and answered all my questions! I had lots lol! He is a great asset to your business! More businesses need more people like Larry! Thanks for the good service! T.Hill

By Bob G. on 05/28/19
Jimmie was on top of everything. Did restoration work efficiently, professionally, and clearly described his work. Super nice guy. He also explained the additional work needed for Progressive Services to complete my home restoration.

By Amy B. on 05/25/19
Great customer service. Fast, friendly, and efficient. Would rehire again.

By Janet L. on 05/24/19
To say the least, the service and information I received from this team was incredible. I am more than pleased and hoping to use their services again!

By Cathy K. on 05/23/19
Progressive Service Company personnel are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. They have helped us through HVAC failures, water damage restoration, and ordinary maintenance, and we are very happy with them.

By Alice on 05/20/19
Michael Houle did an outstanding job installing my toilet. His mannerism was very professional. Everything was done in a timely manner. His work exceeds expectations. Thanks Michael Houle for a job well done!

By Alice on 05/20/19
Michael Houle did an outstanding job installing my toilet. His mannerism was very professional. Everything was done in a timely manner. His work exceeds expectations. Thanks Michael Houle for a job well done!

By Rance M. on 05/17/19
The service was very fast. They actually called me to schedule the installation of my new HW heater before I had completed the purchase of it at a Home Depot. The repair guy was at my house within 90 mins to install it. Although fast, their service was a bit pricey...
(View More)
The service was very fast. They actually called me to schedule the installation of my new HW heater before I had completed the purchase of it at a Home Depot. The repair guy was at my house within 90 mins to install it. Although fast, their service was a bit pricey but that's what we have to pay when we're in a bind. I'd definitely use them again in an emergency situation.
(View Less)

By William s. on 05/16/19
We are totally satisfied with Kevin's performance. He was conscientious, prompt and professional.

By Justin S. on 05/16/19
Justin did a great job of finding and fixing a problem that was not repaired correctly by someone else. We so appreciate his expertise and help!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Todd G
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Candice J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sheldon H
16 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Randy Y
10 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Elizabeth P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Emily K
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.