CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Justin S. on 05/16/19
Justin did a great job of finding and fixing a problem that was not repaired correctly by someone else. We so appreciate his expertise and help!

By Walter C. P. on 05/16/19
Kevin Did a very good job putting up three new fans and taking down the old ones.

By Jeff H. on 05/15/19
No comments

By Thomas L. on 05/14/19
Very proficient. Friendly and cordial. Finished job in short order. Cleaned up afterwards. Glad to have him!

By Mark M. on 05/11/19
Kraig was prompt, efficient and did a fine job replacing our outside GFI receptacle. I would be pleased to have him back if I needed any other electrical service.

By JIm S. on 05/11/19
I got the time of the appointment mixed up so I called Progressive. I was told I was next on the list and I should be hearing from service tech shortly. About 30 minutes later Kevin called and said it would be 20 minutes before he arrived. Arrived on time and In ab...
(View More)
I got the time of the appointment mixed up so I called Progressive. I was told I was next on the list and I should be hearing from service tech shortly. About 30 minutes later Kevin called and said it would be 20 minutes before he arrived. Arrived on time and In about 50 minutes he was done. Friendly, informative and a pleasure to deal with. Definitely use them again.
(View Less)

By Melissa W. on 05/10/19
Roland was amazing to work with! Not only was he professional but he also explained each step that needed to be done. I was impressed with how clean he was able to keep everything in the middle of such a mess. He left everything clean every time he left which made ...
(View More)
Roland was amazing to work with! Not only was he professional but he also explained each step that needed to be done. I was impressed with how clean he was able to keep everything in the middle of such a mess. He left everything clean every time he left which made it feel less stressful. Cant say enough about Progressive or Roland!
(View Less)

By Mark G. on 05/09/19
Wonderful Service. Marcus was knowledgeable, professional, and timely. Pain free experience from scheduling to install with great people all along the way. Highly recommend and will use Progressive again

By Rita D. on 05/09/19
Kevin did a great job. The dishwasher was installed quickly and then he took the time to show me all the nifty features and how to operate it.

By Matthew L S. on 05/07/19
Marcus was very professional and did a fantastic job with my install

By Mary H. on 05/06/19
Jakub arrived promptly, removed my old dishwasher and had the new one installed quickly.

By Keith R. on 05/06/19
Great service, arrived on time, did the job was very clean friendly and tidy.

By Beth w. on 05/05/19
Appreciate same day service. Will use again.

By Gary R. J. on 05/04/19
John E. did an excellent job on the installation of my new sink. He was very careful on keeping the whole area clean during the installation and after it was complete. I would highly recommend John E. for your next plumbing job.

By HE S. on 05/01/19
AWFUL! Cody has no concept of Customer Service. I too am in a business where our Customer Service makes us 1. I will Never use nor will I ever recommend Progressive Service Company due to my one negative experience with Cody.

By Jesse C. on 05/01/19
All around great service from Marcus on a dishwasher install. He even walked me through how to use it afterwards. Timely, polite and efficient. Thanks!

By D.JOHNSON on 04/29/19
New to the Raleigh area and was looking for a good plumbing/electrician company to service our home.The person answered the phone was very rude. I needed to have a plumber install hot water, cold water and a drain line in the garage for installing a stationary tub....
(View More)
New to the Raleigh area and was looking for a good plumbing/electrician company to service our home.The person answered the phone was very rude. I needed to have a plumber install hot water, cold water and a drain line in the garage for installing a stationary tub. The person on the phone said the technicians are too busy and there are no office personnel to answer any of my questions like billing rates, or if a permit is needed, until someone came to my house and I would be charged $60 (deductible from final bill when work is complete). I was also wanting to have a whole home generator installed but was not able to get that far. I guess when you are that busy you can disrespect new customers like that. I will remember her rudeness for a long time.
(View Less)

By William R. on 04/28/19
Excellent

By Douglas F. on 04/26/19
Cody was set to come a day scheduled to install a kitchen faucet . I also had a kitchen counter top installed the same day & was told I needed to wait 24 hrs before the faucet could be Installed. Cody had no problem rescheduling for the next day. He called me t...
(View More)
Cody was set to come a day scheduled to install a kitchen faucet . I also had a kitchen counter top installed the same day & was told I needed to wait 24 hrs before the faucet could be Installed. Cody had no problem rescheduling for the next day. He called me the next morning to let me know he was on his way. He did a great job installing the faucet and education me what I needed to do for maintenance. Nice guy. Great job!
(View Less)

By Edward B. on 04/25/19
Ken and his partner did a great job installing my microwave and oven built in.Very neat and took the time to explain everything.I wish there were more installers that operated like they did.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Martin I
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Shanell S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.