CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Sandra W. on 09/23/18
I am very pleased with the install of our new commode. Our installer Cody was very efficent from the install to the clean up. It was easy to see that he takes pride in a job well done!

By Don C. on 09/23/18
Noah did a great job installing our new dishwasher, cleaned up after himself and showed me the features of the dishwasher.

By Ed L. on 09/21/18
ALWAYS ON TIME, ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL WORK.

By MICHAEL K. on 09/20/18
Excellent customer service and installation. Very friendly and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

By Robert H. on 09/20/18
Christopher was very helpful and very honest. He was a pleasure to work with. I will use Progressive in the future because of him.

By Jennifer C. on 09/20/18
Prompt, professional and answered all my questions.

By Anna M. on 09/20/18
Kevin was great! Very knowledgeable, careful, and professional. I am so pleased to have my new dishwasher. Thank you, Kevin!

By Nancy S. on 09/19/18
Ivan was prompt, courteous, professional, and skilled, and I would highly recommend him. Even though it was a tricky installation due to the size of the dishwasher and the size of the space to house it, Ivan spent the extra time and effort to make it all work. When...
(View More)
Ivan was prompt, courteous, professional, and skilled, and I would highly recommend him. Even though it was a tricky installation due to the size of the dishwasher and the size of the space to house it, Ivan spent the extra time and effort to make it all work. When he left, the dishwasher looked beautiful and was working well. He did a great job!
(View Less)

By Alejandro A. on 09/19/18
Amazing work, very dependable and professional. In no time the water heater unit was installed... I will recommend Progressive Service to my friends. Thank you for a job well done.

By Doug P. on 09/19/18
Both Kevin and Clint were professional, helpful, and friendly. I highly recommend them. My thanks to both of them.

By Marvin T. on 09/19/18
AMANDA AND LEE

By aNTHONY S. on 09/19/18
Troy was exceptionally knowledgeable and so professional at his work. His work was thorough and efficient. When he was done our new disposal and area for it was left immaculate. I would hire/have Troy come back to our home in a second to work.

By Johnnie E. on 09/19/18
Bill U. arrived on time to install an over the range hood in my home. He was very professional . He provided excellent service. Bill ensured all questions were answered to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Progressive Service Company. If I need any heating,plumb...
(View More)
Bill U. arrived on time to install an over the range hood in my home. He was very professional . He provided excellent service. Bill ensured all questions were answered to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Progressive Service Company. If I need any heating,plumbing or electrical needs I will request Bill U. to provide the services.
(View Less)

By Robert C. on 09/19/18
Steve arrived on time and did an excellent. Job with install of the new Deep sink and faucet, best of all My wife is very happy with the final product. Many thanks, Robert C

By Michael W. J. on 09/18/18
Professional Craftsman On time, worked good as a team. Highly recommend

By Kenneth and Charlimae I. on 09/17/18
These two men, Troy and Bill, were punctual, polite, and proficient!

By ANNE T. on 09/17/18
Progressive was here when they said they would be and installed the sink drain with only a minor bump. A call to Cameron was so reassuring - she was on it and coordinated everything to ensure an absolutely perfect job in a timely manner. Can't ask for more.

By Foray K. on 09/16/18
Ivan replaced our two toilets in a timely and professional manner. We are very satisfied with the job he did and we'll recommend Ivan and his company to anyone looking for a reliable plumber.

By Deborah P. on 09/16/18
Personnel were very professional and friendly at the same time. Enjoyed my experience. Thank you.

By Steve Inman @lowes i. on 09/16/18
It wasn’t an easy install because of some issues with flooring and plumbing but the Progressive folks hung in there with me and I couldn’t be more pleased with the results! Highly recommend doing business with these folks!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Martin I
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(174 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Shanell S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(115 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(112 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.