CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Leah B A. on 01/23/19
Great work.

By Jimmy Hayes (for Myrna H. on 01/21/19
Jeremy F was AMAZING! He was on time and very professional. Extremely courteous and polite. He did a great job and he represents what the rest of the staff are like I would highly recommend using these folks to anyone. Great Job Jeremy F!!!

By Jimmy Hayes (for Myrna H. on 01/20/19
Jeremy F was AMAZING! He was on time and very professional. Extremely courteous and polite. He did a great job and he represents what the rest of the staff are like I would highly recommend using these folks to anyone. Great Job Jeremy F!!!

By Debra C. on 01/20/19
Very thorough and took time to test out the new appliances and explain how they worked.

By Katie K. on 01/18/19
We are so happy with our experience with Troy and Progressive Service Company. Troy was friendly, professional, communicative and so helpful. He made our call a priority and worked really hard with my changing schedule the day of installation. He gave me tips on ou...
(View More)
We are so happy with our experience with Troy and Progressive Service Company. Troy was friendly, professional, communicative and so helpful. He made our call a priority and worked really hard with my changing schedule the day of installation. He gave me tips on our new garbage disposal and the whole experience was really great. Plumbing issues are always tough and with Troy is was easy. I plan to request him again on future projects.
(View Less)

By Cheryl O. on 01/18/19
Very nice guy! Definitely knows his stuff!!!

By linda on 01/18/19
Bill was professional and did an excellent job in no time

By tim o. on 01/17/19
Tim o was great thank you

By Nicolae Andrei P. on 01/17/19
Good interaction with Cody, who is professional, skillful, and honest. Solved my problem and saved me money. Thanks

By Patti F. on 01/16/19
Great experience!!! Purchased a Lowe's faucet ($65) with installation agreement ($99). Progressive phone dispatchers were extremely pleasant (I talked to them twice). And Jeremy F., their installer, was truly exceptional in every way: congenial, capable, experi...
(View More)
Great experience!!! Purchased a Lowe's faucet ($65) with installation agreement ($99). Progressive phone dispatchers were extremely pleasant (I talked to them twice). And Jeremy F., their installer, was truly exceptional in every way: congenial, capable, experienced, and professional. Also, very tidy and careful with my things, both in setting up for the install, and in completing the job and clean up. 'No hitches at all. Called twice: first, to advise he would arrive in 30-45 minutes (he did), and again when he arrived. He was polite, organized, careful, thoughtful, and incredibly fast (job completed in about an hour). The new faucet looks great. Jeremy did a great job. IMO, if you need a kitchen faucet replaced, Lowe's has affordable options, Progressive is delightful to deal with, and Jeremy is the Service Pro to ask for!
(View Less)

By Susan H. on 01/12/19
Loved your technician. He was awesome and went above and beyond. Will call your company of I have any problems in your line of work. Thank you very much.

By Daniel M. on 01/12/19
Excellent service. Dylan worked into the darkness on a very cold day to complete our water heater installation on the same day he came to do the complimentary service call. We were very pleased with the whole process!

By Larry J. on 01/10/19
The service technician did an excellent job installing the garbage disposal . He was very courteous and professional.

By Michael M. on 01/09/19
Chad Cranford was a great help in troubleshooting my electrical issues. He was thorough and diligent in his assessment, and took the time to answer all of my questions.

By Attila B. on 01/04/19
Message from Home Advisor was that this company is no longer with them.

By Guy G. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By Nicole F R. on 01/04/19
Noah was excellent. He was personable, professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He worked diligently to ensure our toilets were installed correctly and were operational. He has a great personality too! Thanks so much, Noah. From the "Christmas House"!!!

By Jeanette H. on 01/03/19
Uros, the service technician did an excellent job. He was to install a new dishwasher. He arrived on time, fortunately took new one out of box and noticed damage. So glad he had not already removed old dishwasher. He boxed it and returned to Lowe's with it, pi...
(View More)
Uros, the service technician did an excellent job. He was to install a new dishwasher. He arrived on time, fortunately took new one out of box and noticed damage. So glad he had not already removed old dishwasher. He boxed it and returned to Lowe's with it, picked up another one and got it installed today! On time and kept me informed... Super job, Uros!
(View Less)

By Pam F. on 01/02/19
Jeremy was efficient while doing the installation, did it well and was very well-mannered.

By Leslie W. on 12/31/18
I needed a toilet replaced. Jonathon Burke came out, did a great job, was polite and professional,, and answered all my questions. This was arranged through Home Depot and I am very satisfied with the work and the speed of response. Highly recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Martin I
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(176 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Shanell S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(113 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.