CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180
By Billy P. on 07/20/19
Noah did a fantastic job. He was thorough, careful, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Overall experience was exceptional.

By Nancy S. on 07/19/19
Excellent experience. He was pleasant and very efficient. Took care of all aspects of installation of over range microwave. Done in less then an hour. Took trash with him.

By Kate F. on 07/19/19
Michael M with Progressive was fantastic! I had received a new microwave through my home warranty company and after 2 months, they refused to install it because there was tile behind my microwave and the companies they contract with would not drill through tile. Se...
(View More)
Michael M with Progressive was fantastic! I had received a new microwave through my home warranty company and after 2 months, they refused to install it because there was tile behind my microwave and the companies they contract with would not drill through tile. Seems odd that is even an issue. I cant be the only one with tile behind my microwave. Progressive was able to fit me in quickly, understood my frustration and assured me they would be able to help. Michael was courteous, efficient and did impeccable work. I wish I had just called Progressive to begin with!! Thanks, Michael!
(View Less)

By Bruce K. on 07/19/19
Noah was out today to install a new dishwasher. The old unit was hard to remove as was the new unit due to how the builder had installed the water lines. Noah did a great job. He also pointed out 2 issues not to code that he also took care of. I highly recommend No...
(View More)
Noah was out today to install a new dishwasher. The old unit was hard to remove as was the new unit due to how the builder had installed the water lines. Noah did a great job. He also pointed out 2 issues not to code that he also took care of. I highly recommend Noah - great attitude and patience!!!
(View Less)

By Jennifer W V. on 07/19/19
Reginald was very personable. Dealt with the 3 dogs like a champ. And was very professional in explaining that one of the AC units was not working at all. We have had great experiences with Progressive and look forward to a continued relationship with them for the new unit.

By Cindy P. on 07/19/19
Kevin was great. He showed up on time (got there to before I did) and installed the dishwasher expertly and efficiently. Would definitely use this company again.

By Peggy J. on 07/17/19
Michael installed two new toilets for me today. Great job! Also put in a garbage disposal. He went the extra mile to make sure there were no leaks. He had a positive outlook so it was a pleasure having him do my installations.

By Donna J. on 07/15/19
After a debacle regarding the initial installation of our Bosch dishwasher, the 2nd crew led by Michael Patterson with assistance from John Gloss corrected well the issues in a professional manner. We did find out after the Bosch rep replaced the dented handle (as...
(View More)
After a debacle regarding the initial installation of our Bosch dishwasher, the 2nd crew led by Michael Patterson with assistance from John Gloss corrected well the issues in a professional manner. We did find out after the Bosch rep replaced the dented handle (as initially delivered) we were told by Bosch rep that two brackets still needed to be installed behind bottom plate. Bosch immediately mailed and we are awaiting the return of the Progressive Service Rep (hopefully Michael) to install to hopefully complete fully the installation!!
(View Less)

By Eddie M. on 07/15/19
Outstand performance!

By Judi B. on 07/12/19
Kevin C. installed a dishwasher we had purchased at Home Depot. He was professional, efficient and installed the dw effortlessly. He was very helpful in guiding us thru some basic instructions in using our new dw. We would gladly work with him again.

By Linda W. on 07/12/19
This is the second time I have used this company. The first time was last year when they installed a new dishwasher. When I purchased a new garbage disposal I specifically asked the store if Progressive was still doing the install. They did a great job both times.

By Kathy J. on 07/12/19
Progressive installed our over range microwave today. Technician Mike Martin was friendly and got the job done in an efficient manner. I'd definitely go with them again.

By Anthony B. on 07/12/19
Very professional and knowledgeable of his job.

By Gary K. on 07/11/19
Tom was excellent and the installation of my water heater was flawless.

By Elby and Kathleen D. on 07/11/19
Michael M. installed our new Frigidaire Gallery microwave. We received advanced notification of his arrival. He was professional, friendly, very helpful answering questions. He did a superb job; included removing old microwave, making adjustments, protected (consid...
(View More)
Michael M. installed our new Frigidaire Gallery microwave. We received advanced notification of his arrival. He was professional, friendly, very helpful answering questions. He did a superb job; included removing old microwave, making adjustments, protected (considerate of new range) and clean the area, tested the microwave, and all in a timely manner. No problems, no complaints, very satisfied. Highly recommend. We purchased the microwave at Home Depot and our first subcontracted job; better than we expected. The installation fee was worth it.
(View Less)

By Murtaza F. on 07/10/19
Michael was very knowledgeable in his work and very friendly person and I highly recommend him to others for his services.

By Francesca C. on 07/10/19
Michael was fantastic! He gave me lots of information as he was installing our dishwasher, which looks great. He also untangled my spray hose and tightened my door handle just because! He was very friendly and nice to talk to. I would highly recommend him. Thanks again!

By Andrea D. on 07/10/19
I called Progressive Service Company and they were able to send someone out soon after. Aaron arrived and was courteous, knowledgeable and honest. He assessed the situation and got to work. It turned out to be a bigger project than I originally called about and ...
(View More)
I called Progressive Service Company and they were able to send someone out soon after. Aaron arrived and was courteous, knowledgeable and honest. He assessed the situation and got to work. It turned out to be a bigger project than I originally called about and several issues arose. I appreciated Aaron's hard work, especially on a hot day in a small space. I would definitely hire them again.
(View Less)

By Marisa M. on 07/09/19
Very knowledgeable and courteous technician, would definitely use this company again.

By Dennis B. on 07/09/19
I was very pleased with the efficient, friendly service that Noah provided. Not only did he expertly removed the old dishwasher and install the new one, he also pointed out several items for me to know about with the water valves. His recommendations assisted me ...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the efficient, friendly service that Noah provided. Not only did he expertly removed the old dishwasher and install the new one, he also pointed out several items for me to know about with the water valves. His recommendations assisted me in having a new valve installed. It was a pleasure to have Noah work in our home. Thanks.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ivan P
13 Years
Rating:
135 total reviews!
Martin I
Rating:
98 total reviews!
Brittney H
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(177 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Shanell S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Lisa B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(115 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Service Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(877) 325-0180

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Service Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.