CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By GLEN C. on 10/16/19
Superb service as usual.

By LEO S. on 10/16/19
Excellent Service. Highly Recommend...

By LEO S. on 10/16/19
Service was Excellent. Chuck was prompt and courteous and went the extra mile to explain and answer a lot of questions. Chuck was the consummate professional, and exactly what customers look for and expect in a service provider. Highly recommend and will request Ch...
(View More)
Service was Excellent. Chuck was prompt and courteous and went the extra mile to explain and answer a lot of questions. Chuck was the consummate professional, and exactly what customers look for and expect in a service provider. Highly recommend and will request Chuck for future service visits/requirements...Thank You.....
(View Less)

By PHILLIP F. on 10/12/19
Service and chuck were excellent

By WALTER T. on 10/12/19
Dan did a good job

By WALTER T. on 10/11/19
Thanks to Progressive

By JIM C. on 10/11/19
Greg, Chuck did a great job. He was friendly and efficient. He arrived on time and completed the work quickly. Thanks, Jim

By JIM C. on 10/11/19
Great Service with a Smile! Thanks Chuck for helping get my A/C back working. You are a pleasure to work with!

By JERRY DALE V. on 10/08/19
Quick and courteous service.

By BRENDA F. on 10/05/19
Dennis, the service technician, arrived on time, explained clearly what service work was absolutely necessary, quoted total cost prior to performing job, very personable and cleaned the work area. I'm a very pleased customer who would definitely make recommendations. Brenda Flowers

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Very, very pleased with Progressive, their personnel and service. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Dennis was great! Very professional and polite! Love Progressive!

By CORY H. on 10/02/19
Robbie helped us with fixing a damper motor and fixed a few other small things along the way, free of charge. Very appreciative!

By JANE G. on 10/01/19
He did a very good job. All of you have always been very helpful.

By ERNESTINE C. on 10/01/19
Dan, as usual, was very prompt for my fall check up on my AC. He is always very friendly and professional. I will give him a 5 star review. Thanks to Progressive.

By BILLY LINDA A. on 10/01/19
service guy was very thorough and went beyond what was expected of him on this service call. Great job on his behalf and from the office staff.

By BILLY LINDA A. on 09/30/19
I great job and was very thorough. He explained everything to me and I thought he did an exceptional Job. Billy Arnall

By LUKE S. on 09/28/19
They are the best!! Profesional all the way. Chuck is as honest as they come!

By GAYLE B. on 09/28/19
Over the years, Progressive has proven their knowledge and dedication to providing outstanding service. I wouldn't consider using anyone else.

By GAYLE B. on 09/28/19
Chuck returned after ordering a ventilator part and installed it for us. All of Progressive's technicians have been thorough and friendly; however, we were especially glad to have Chuck back. We have TOTAL confidence in his workmanship and recommendations. Thanks, Chuck!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
80 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
72 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
CHUCK M
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
TIM G
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.