CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By CARL T. on 08/10/20
Robert G. was a very thorough, knowledgeable and efficient service technician.

By BETH ANN ST G. on 08/08/20
Very professional, on -time, available on a Saturday! So pleased with the work and the customer service.

By LISA A. on 08/03/20
excellent service !! would recommend to everyone, service tech was wonderful and very caring! The sales person that we worked with was incredible!!

By JOHN R. on 07/31/20
As has always been the case, Progressive Heating & Air did a great job working on my HVAC systems. Tim was on time, friendly, efficient, & professional. I appreciate the great work & highly recommend their services.

By RICHARD M. on 07/30/20
Everything went smoothly.

By ALEX B. on 07/29/20
Great service and reasonable price. They installed a new A/C and Heating in one day. Very kind.

By MATT S. on 07/28/20
Great experience with the Progressive team! From the office to installation everyone was very prompt and professional. Hunter was very informative on the best a/c system for our house. Made the decision process a breeze. Josh and his partner Aaron did outstanding w...
(View More)
Great experience with the Progressive team! From the office to installation everyone was very prompt and professional. Hunter was very informative on the best a/c system for our house. Made the decision process a breeze. Josh and his partner Aaron did outstanding work. Upon completion Josh showed me their work and explained in detail what they did. Made sure that everything was clean. Very professional! I have used Progressive in the past and have always had a positive experience. Will definitely continue to use them in the future. Great work Progressive team!
(View Less)

By BILLY LINDA A. on 07/28/20
Did a great job and was very professional.. Billy Arnall

By JOYCE K. on 07/28/20
enjoy having Tim visit, after he works on my A/C always does good work.

By EVELYN J. on 07/28/20
Worked so hard and was very pleasant.

By FRANK M. on 07/27/20
Progressive is a great company that tries hard to accommodate its customers in a positive manner. I have been using them for many years and appreciate their high quality of service.

By ALICE J. on 07/27/20
Robert went above and beyond to get my AC back on in a heatwave ! I have used this company for several years and highly recommend it.

By FRANK M. on 07/25/20
I have been a customer of Progressive for 20 years. They are excellent in all areas of customer service and in the care of my heating and air systems. I feel confident in that whomever Progressive sends out to us will be friendly, honest, and competent. We heartil...
(View More)
I have been a customer of Progressive for 20 years. They are excellent in all areas of customer service and in the care of my heating and air systems. I feel confident in that whomever Progressive sends out to us will be friendly, honest, and competent. We heartily recommend them! Fct Marchman
(View Less)

By TIFFANY A. on 07/24/20
Great!

By BOBBY S. on 07/24/20
Was on time and very professional. Thank you for your professional service.

By AARON L. on 07/22/20
no comment

By BOBBY S. on 07/22/20
They were on time, professional and the cost was reasonable. Will use them again. Thanks for your excellent service.

By KAREN M. on 07/22/20
no comment

By Josh A. on 07/22/20
The technician was very professional and knowledgeable about our situation. I would highly recommend you dealing with this company if you were to have any issues with your heating and air.

By NANCY S. on 07/15/20
Great thank you In time, extra helpful and friendly
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

MORGAN R
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
JENNY P
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Lorie G
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
BRANDON C
Rating:Just Launched
ALAN B
4 Years
Rating:Just Launched
PARK
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.