CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By DAVID R. on 06/24/20
Tim did a great job, fast, courteous and knowledgeable. explained everything he did well. 5 stars!

By Jennifer T. on 06/21/20
Dan was EXCELLENT! Came out within an hour and found the problem right off after 3 weeks of another company saying things were fine! It was 87 degrees in my home when Dan got here and it’s already dropped to 84! Excellent company and will continue to use them from now on!!!

By NCG CINEMAS P. on 06/18/20
Dan is a great guy and always friendly

By LEO S. on 06/18/20
Devin was great. Arrived early and performed all maintenance efficiently and effectively. Was pleasant and safe and provided additional recommendations for systems improvement. Would highly recommend. Thank you Devin...

By Judi M. on 06/17/20
I bought my home in 1998 and never really had routine maintenance on my air conditioner, as a divorced female who knew! Never had a problem until now. The air was warm coming from the vent, tried all I knew to do to no avail. My neighbors gave a high recommendation...
(View More)
I bought my home in 1998 and never really had routine maintenance on my air conditioner, as a divorced female who knew! Never had a problem until now. The air was warm coming from the vent, tried all I knew to do to no avail. My neighbors gave a high recommendation of Progressive and said to ask for ‘Chuck’ so that’s exactly what I did. I was so worried the entire system was going to need to be replaced!
(View Less)

By NCG CINEMAS P. on 06/17/20
Great company and love the employees. Always friendly and very promt to handle all of our companies Hvac equipment..

By ROGER R. on 06/16/20
We have been a customer of Progressive for many years. Their technicians are always on time, friendly, efficient, explain clearly what needs to be done, and get the job done as quickly as possible. Would highly recommend them.

By MICHAEL E. on 06/15/20
Robert Grogan provided great customer services. Called before he arrived and answered all questions.

By RALPH C. on 06/15/20
Dan and the others do a great job. We have been happy with their service for years.

By PATRICK FINNERAN J. on 06/14/20
no comment

By TROY P. on 06/11/20
no comment

By MIKE FRANCES O. on 06/11/20
no comment

By Consuelo M. on 06/11/20
I highly recommend Progressive Air. I dealt with Chris’s Team and they were all very professional. On time and cleaned up very well after the job. Friendly staff in office and very informative. They got me financed and I had both Air and Furnaces replaced and ver...
(View More)
I highly recommend Progressive Air. I dealt with Chris’s Team and they were all very professional. On time and cleaned up very well after the job. Friendly staff in office and very informative. They got me financed and I had both Air and Furnaces replaced and very happy with the service.
(View Less)

By DANNY B. on 06/10/20
no comment

By NANCY J. on 06/10/20
Called on Monday and they were able to come on Wednesday, Dan showed up on time and was efficient and personable. He took care of our problem and discussed what might need to be done in the future.

By VICTORIA P. on 06/10/20
no comment

By Tom R. on 06/09/20
November 2018, I purchased two systems from Progressive due to a rating posted on a local mailer. I thought I was making a good decision in contracting my systems to Progressive and I was satisfied with the work/installation completed and the systems are still ope...
(View More)
November 2018, I purchased two systems from Progressive due to a rating posted on a local mailer. I thought I was making a good decision in contracting my systems to Progressive and I was satisfied with the work/installation completed and the systems are still operating well. When the work was completed, I was told that I would get the first two service visits free. In 2019, I was contacted for the first service visit where a Tech came and started the units for the first time and gave it a quick look and that was it. This took place at the beginning of the year when it was still cold out. The tech checked the filter when it was still brand new since the system had not been used, it was two to three Months old. In 2020, I was called again at the beginning of the year and told that it was time for my second free service call. I responded by telling the person that I could not understand why the visits were done when it was still cold and the A/C units could not be checked correctly while it was still cold. The response was that if I refused the service call the Warranty would be void. I the received a letter in the mail a few days later suggesting that the efficiency restored by each representative will almost pay for the agreement. I was not told about any agreement other than I would receive the first two service visits free. The letter was also accompanied by a $285.00 plus estimate for an annual service agreement. After spending $17,099.28, I was informed that I my warranty would be voided if I did not continue this Comfort Assurance Plan. I was very pleased with the service until this took place, It seemed to me that if I was selling a good p0roduct, I would be willing to stand behind the brand. This review is directed at Progressive Heating and Air, not an individual. I chose the name only because it was the only way to submit this review,
(View Less)

By SHONDA W. on 06/08/20
no comment

By MICHAEL E. on 06/08/20
Tim Guillams provided great customer services. Called before he arrived and answered all questions.

By JAMES K. on 05/31/20
Devin seems to be well informed, shares information with us regarding our HVAC system, and provides helpful advice. He is polite, conversational, and business-like in his approach to customers. We feel comfortable having him in our home. Jim
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.