CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By PARNELL O. on 06/25/19
He was very knowledgeable and friendly fixed it quickly

By JANE G. on 06/22/19
Thank you again for sending Dennis. He has been at my house the last 3 scheduled checkups. He is always so courteous and informative. He takes the time to describe what work he completed. Thank you.

By JANE G. on 06/21/19
Thank you again for sending Dennis. He is so polite and very informative on what work he is doing and has done. I hope to continue my service with Progressive.

By ROGER C. on 06/13/19
First visit with Dustin Kubik yesterday. He was early, friendly, thorough, informative. It was a very pleasant experience compared to some other AC reps we have dealt with in the past.

By Bonnie P. on 06/12/19
Fantastic experience with this company and cannot say enough good things about Dan. Highly recommend Progressive to you!

By HETTY M. on 06/10/19
no comment

By BRANTLEY F. on 06/09/19
Recently, our upstairs HVAC unit stopped working. After some self diagnosis and a couple of easy repairs, the unit was still inoperative. After searching for local HVAC repair companies and a post on the NextDoor app, I came across Progressive. I was able to get...
(View More)
Recently, our upstairs HVAC unit stopped working. After some self diagnosis and a couple of easy repairs, the unit was still inoperative. After searching for local HVAC repair companies and a post on the NextDoor app, I came across Progressive. I was able to get a service call scheduled a couple of weeks out. When the technician arrived, he was very polite and professional and started taking a look right away. The problem ended up being a failed capacitor, easily replaced and not budget breaking! Overall, I was very pleased with the service we received from Progressive and especially from Chuck, our technician.
(View Less)

By TERESA M. on 06/07/19
Great service always ! Prompt attention to problems ! Great technicians with Chuck being the best ! Highly recommend this company. We have been clients for over twenty years.

By STEPHEN C. on 06/06/19
No comments

By JOE E. on 06/06/19
Jam-up, First Rate, Professionalism, Kindness, Concern for our well-being, and cost.

By KAREN S. on 06/05/19
We have always appreciated Progressive's service, but I was especially happy with Dennis who was our field service guy - so helpful....even changed batteries in our wall units....just because! Friendly, kind and helpful. THANKS! KAREN STONE

By JOE E. on 06/05/19
Devin and Michael arrived on time. They were very professional and respectful to our needs. OUTSTANDING JOB. Would recommend Progressive to anyone. From Shelley and staff to the Field Tech. Been using them for a number of year and have always been treated with kind...
(View More)
Devin and Michael arrived on time. They were very professional and respectful to our needs. OUTSTANDING JOB. Would recommend Progressive to anyone. From Shelley and staff to the Field Tech. Been using them for a number of year and have always been treated with kindness and utmost professionalism.
(View Less)

By JIM G. on 06/05/19
Service was on time, and thorough. Great company to work with!

By Anne B. on 06/05/19
I am very pleased with the service that Dan C provided for us. He is very experienced and professional

By BONNIE B. on 06/04/19
Dennis has been at my house several times. He is a wonderful representative for Progressive .......very knowledgeable, polite and friendly. The office staff is also pleasant and helpful. I recommend the company whenever I have an opportunity.

By DAVID H. on 06/04/19
I was extremely happy with the service and knowledge of the tech. He can come back anytime

By JIM G. on 05/31/19
Devin completed our PM on our AC systems. Great communication, and great service. Great company to use for residential and commercial!

By TOYOTA OF N. on 05/29/19
Robert did a great job servicing all of our units(16). Everything is running smooth and cool.

By Bonnie P. on 05/29/19
This Company stands far above the mainstream of similar service providers. I highly recommend them to all.

By Larry on 05/29/19
Tim was very professional and courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.