CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By BRENDA F. on 10/05/19
Dennis, the service technician, arrived on time, explained clearly what service work was absolutely necessary, quoted total cost prior to performing job, very personable and cleaned the work area. I'm a very pleased customer who would definitely make recommendations. Brenda Flowers

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Very, very pleased with Progressive, their personnel and service. I would highly recommend them to family and friends!

By LAURA Y. on 10/03/19
Dennis was great! Very professional and polite! Love Progressive!

By CORY H. on 10/02/19
Robbie helped us with fixing a damper motor and fixed a few other small things along the way, free of charge. Very appreciative!

By JANE G. on 10/01/19
He did a very good job. All of you have always been very helpful.

By ERNESTINE C. on 10/01/19
Dan, as usual, was very prompt for my fall check up on my AC. He is always very friendly and professional. I will give him a 5 star review. Thanks to Progressive.

By BILLY LINDA A. on 10/01/19
service guy was very thorough and went beyond what was expected of him on this service call. Great job on his behalf and from the office staff.

By BILLY LINDA A. on 09/30/19
I great job and was very thorough. He explained everything to me and I thought he did an exceptional Job. Billy Arnall

By LUKE S. on 09/28/19
They are the best!! Profesional all the way. Chuck is as honest as they come!

By GAYLE B. on 09/28/19
Over the years, Progressive has proven their knowledge and dedication to providing outstanding service. I wouldn't consider using anyone else.

By GAYLE B. on 09/28/19
Chuck returned after ordering a ventilator part and installed it for us. All of Progressive's technicians have been thorough and friendly; however, we were especially glad to have Chuck back. We have TOTAL confidence in his workmanship and recommendations. Thanks, Chuck!!

By RANDY AND ASHLEY BEAVERS J. on 09/27/19
Ethan was amazing! He was by far the best AC Tech we have ever had! Very informative and helpful! Thank you Ethan!

By AMYE S. on 09/26/19
Ethan communicated well with me about the services Progressive was providing at the time (a maintenance visit) as well as others I might need in the future (plumbing!). Very courteous and helpful.

By AMYE S. on 09/25/19
Ethan represented Progressive very well. He was courteous, explained what he was doing, and reported his findings to me clearly. I wish more service professionals communicated as well! Thanks

By ADAM F. on 09/24/19
Robert Grogan is a nice guy and it appears he did good work. However there is a problem in the billing and the people other than Robert who are involved do not want to believe me when I told them the price I was quoted for service differs from the price Progressiv...
(View More)
Robert Grogan is a nice guy and it appears he did good work. However there is a problem in the billing and the people other than Robert who are involved do not want to believe me when I told them the price I was quoted for service differs from the price Progressive want to charge me. It is stupid to argue over $25, it is not that much money, but I distinctly remember being quoted a price that Progressive did not want to honor when it came time for payment.
(View Less)

By TOM R. on 09/22/19
Dennis our tech was outstanding. Knows his stuff, very professional and appraised us of the situation with our current AC issue. Has gone above and beyond and one of the main reasons why I do business with Progressive, their people.

By ERNESTINE F. on 09/20/19
Dennis was very professional, explain everything that was done with the service called. I will request for Dennis for any service I need on my systems. Thank you.

By DAN BOYLE J. on 09/20/19
Excellent service and extremely friendly. I’ve used progressive for several years and will continue to do so.

By GAYLE B. on 09/20/19
When I think of Progressive Heating, Air, and Plumbing, these words come to mind: professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and respectful. The technicians know their job well and it shows.

By GAYLE B. on 09/19/19
I've used Progressive Heating and Air about 10 years. Chuck M. took care of our scheduled maintenance today. He was highly professional and knowledgeable. Always pleased with the service provided.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.