CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665
By SUSAN S. on 09/22/20
I was so pleased with the service Dan provided. He fixed my furnace so quick.Thank you so much!

By SANDRA H. on 09/22/20
This is a very professional company, The employees are always very polite. The service is very good. I have no problems making an appointment and having the technician arriving on time. He completes the work in a timely manner.

By SANDRA H. on 09/22/20
Chuck entered my home with a mask and put coverings on his feet. He did a thorough inspection of the system inside and out. He was very respectful of me and my home. I have enjoyed the service this company has provided me during the years I have used them. Everyone...
(View More)
Chuck entered my home with a mask and put coverings on his feet. He did a thorough inspection of the system inside and out. He was very respectful of me and my home. I have enjoyed the service this company has provided me during the years I have used them. Everyone is so polite. They are always on time with the appointment and performs his service accurately and promptly. A wonderful company to use for air conditioning and heating.
(View Less)

By GREGORY B. on 09/18/20
Very professional and excellent service..

By LINDA J. on 09/14/20
Awesome job Dan. Arrived exactly when was supposed to be at my home!!

By ROBERT M. on 09/14/20
Devin was prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful. He educated me on what was likely to be happening and gave good advice for short and long term actions.

By EDDIE A. on 09/13/20
We have been with Progressive since around 1998, always have received excellent service! No matter what repairman comes out, they are always nice, professional and courteous! Some we have known on a first name basis! I would and have recommended Progressive to othe...
(View More)
We have been with Progressive since around 1998, always have received excellent service! No matter what repairman comes out, they are always nice, professional and courteous! Some we have known on a first name basis! I would and have recommended Progressive to others before. Great company and great people to work with!
(View Less)

By ASCOT SUPPLY C. on 09/12/20
I had a complete system installed(heating and air) the team was awesome. they did the entire job in 6 hrs.cleaned up and out the door. very professional!

By LOGAN M. on 09/11/20
Great service

By STEPHANIE B. on 09/08/20
no comment

By ARMAND E. on 09/05/20
Tech was very professional and did a complete job on a complicated system . We would like to have , Devin, return any time.

By ARMAND E. on 09/05/20
Very professional and complete service . We would the tech, Devin, to be our or Rd n as ndntbtech.

By AMANDA W. on 09/04/20
no comment

By MIKE N. on 09/04/20
We’ve used Progressive and Mr. Chuck as our Service Tech for years....very satisfied!

By MIKE N. on 09/04/20
10 Stars for Mr. Chuck! He always has a smile and a positive attitude. My sump pump died and a nice little lake was forming in my basement crawl space. Chuck installed a new pump and siphoned out my lake. When he crawled out mud and all, he still that smile!

By TOM J. on 09/04/20
Fixed a problem with my geothermal system. They responded to my call quickly. Robert was professional and courteous throughout. The problem with the system was difficult and time consuming to diagnose. But he stayed with it. He kept me informed. And he never acted ...
(View More)
Fixed a problem with my geothermal system. They responded to my call quickly. Robert was professional and courteous throughout. The problem with the system was difficult and time consuming to diagnose. But he stayed with it. He kept me informed. And he never acted like he was in a rush to be somewhere else. He fixed the problem. And the price was very reasonable. Great job.
(View Less)

By JENNY J. on 09/03/20
I purchased a new H&A unit from Progressive & it was installed on 9/1/20. They did an exceptional job & was professional in every way. Would definitely recommend their services.

By JOHN L. on 09/02/20
Devin arrived much earlier than I expected, quickly identified and fixed the problem. There was about 2.5 hrs between the time I called about my problem and the time it was fixed. Excellent service from Progressive and Devin.

By BELTONE HEARING C. on 08/31/20
Great Service! Will use again!

By SUSANNE W. on 08/31/20
Employees are very Polite and Knowledgeable and solve every problem in a timely manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAN C
Rating:
121 total reviews!
DENNIS J
Rating:
102 total reviews!
SAMANTHA B
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
SHELLEY C
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched
DEVIN K
1 Year
Rating:
(84 total reviews)
CHUCK M
Rating:
(82 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Progressive Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
770-253-2665

Customer service is always a top priority at Progressive Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.