CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954
By Ryan S. on 09/10/18
Had Anthony replaced a toilet, he discovered a couple issues with the installation of the previous toilet which he explained to us and addressed on the same day. Very professional, clean and courteous in our home, highly recommended!

By Nancy Y. on 09/10/18
The technician assessed well and explained things thoroughly.

By Peggy W. on 09/03/18
Great work, timely, efficient and professional!

By Terri T. on 09/03/18
Being new to the area, I didn’t know who to call. I had seen Pristine had pretty good ratings so I decided to give them a try. Best decision ever! They exceeded my expectations for customer service, quality of work and fair price. They will definitely get my business in the future.

By Terri T. on 09/02/18
I had a stoppage on the Saturday of Labor Day weekend. Anthony came out within an hour of my call. He walked me through what he was going to do. He was professional and answered all of our questions. He was honest and gave recommendations that made sense. As someon...
(View More)
I had a stoppage on the Saturday of Labor Day weekend. Anthony came out within an hour of my call. He walked me through what he was going to do. He was professional and answered all of our questions. He was honest and gave recommendations that made sense. As someone who is new to the area, it can be difficult finding someone you can trust. I highly recommend Anthony and Pristine Plumbing. They will definitely be receiving our business in the future. As a side note, I had a competitor come the day before for a different fix. They were supposed to come on Thursday and blew me off, wasting my time. When they did arrive, they weren’t apologetic. In hindsight, I wish I would’ve called Pristine Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Alexander H. on 08/31/18
Anthony did a very professional job in responding to our report of a leaking valve behind our master bathroom toilet. He was very polite and friendly and explained clearly our options. I trusted his judgment and appreciated his willingness to lend additional advice...
(View More)
Anthony did a very professional job in responding to our report of a leaking valve behind our master bathroom toilet. He was very polite and friendly and explained clearly our options. I trusted his judgment and appreciated his willingness to lend additional advice about reliable toilet brands. I would definitely recommend him to others.
(View Less)

By Anthony S. on 08/10/18
Ruben is the man. He was on time, very polite, professional, and helped us out big time with our leak that my First American warranty plumbers didn't make time for.

By Genie K. on 08/10/18
He is very honest and knowledgeable. I highly recommend him for the works related to plumbing.

By Tracy B. on 08/08/18
Amazing and professional service. Fernando came by and identified the problem immediately. The repair was easy and quick and didn't cost a lot. I definitely recommend him for future plumbing needs.

By Tiffany E. on 08/03/18
So helpful and made sure i understood everything before he left. Thank you!

By Fridea A. on 08/02/18
Your technician Mr. Fernando N. service was excellent. He was very knowledgeable , friendly, ontime & professional. Your customer service and same day scheduling was perfect too Thank you so much

By Charles M. on 08/02/18
Always impressed with Pristine people especially Dwane who with Rubin were efficient, friendly and knowledgeable with the needed repairs.

By Bobby A. on 08/01/18
(no comment)

By Samantha Nieves Brandon C. on 07/23/18
Great experience. Fast, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable technician who helped me. Work is very clean and tidy.

By Clark B. on 07/23/18
Steve is excellent.

By Ron K. on 07/23/18
I had a shower problem and upon Google search called Pristine. Set up an appointment and was firstly pleased that a technician Steve showed at the agreed time. Besides being professional and skilled he was an outstanding person. He explained everything to my satisf...
(View More)
I had a shower problem and upon Google search called Pristine. Set up an appointment and was firstly pleased that a technician Steve showed at the agreed time. Besides being professional and skilled he was an outstanding person. He explained everything to my satisfaction and then fixed the problem. Besides he discussed with me another plumbing conern of mine in the house. Because of Steve I am sure any other plumbing issues I have would be handled by Pristine. Great experience and recommend to anybody that values care free experience and excellent work. Thank You!
(View Less)

By Susan Sanders O. on 07/20/18
Anthony was over the top helpful. Answered my specific emailed questions thoroughly and quickly. Anthony also readily contacted me by phone to answer my further questions including over the weekend. Anthony showed up on time, very professionally dressed and acti...
(View More)
Anthony was over the top helpful. Answered my specific emailed questions thoroughly and quickly. Anthony also readily contacted me by phone to answer my further questions including over the weekend. Anthony showed up on time, very professionally dressed and acting. He left my home in “pristine” condition after a full 8+ hours there.
(View Less)

By David M. on 07/18/18
Steve came to our home and fixed what we needed. He didn't try to up-sell us like others did. Great work and value. Thanks

By Lewis D. on 07/18/18
Fernando is an excellent and curteous plumber. He worked quickly and hard.

By Susie E. on 07/16/18
Jim was super friendly, kind, efficient and prompt! I HIGHLY recommend Jim for your plumbing needs!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pristine Plumbing T
Rating:
471 total reviews!
Steve D
37 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Denise J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Shayna F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dwain B
13 Years
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
Anthony M
11 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pristine Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Customer service is always a top priority at Pristine Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.