CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954
By Raul O. on 07/16/18
Very happy with work. Called before arrival and asked for photo of required work to get correct parts. Cleaned up afterwards

By Water W. on 07/12/18
Excellent customer service! Fast and efficient. I had plumbers at my business within 1 hour of calling. The plumbers were incredibly knowledgeable and informed me of all additional costs and services beforehand. They gave me honest and reliable feedback and recomme...
(View More)
Excellent customer service! Fast and efficient. I had plumbers at my business within 1 hour of calling. The plumbers were incredibly knowledgeable and informed me of all additional costs and services beforehand. They gave me honest and reliable feedback and recommendations! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this company and will be using them for all of my future plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Fred on 07/01/18
Great experience.

By Randy M. on 06/30/18
Francisco was very professional and timely.

By Jenifer C. on 06/30/18
(No Comment)

By Drew L. on 06/27/18
Pristine is OUTSTANDING. This is the highest, best, friendliest level of service I have ever received or even heard of from a plumber. I’ll never use anyone else again. I never thought id describe a plumbing experience as ‘a pleasure.’ It was.

By Clifford V. on 06/27/18
(No Comment)

By Melany Y. on 06/17/18
Trustworthy, on time, fast. More expensive than other plumbers so if it's a small job may be recommended to hire a handyman, but if it requires a plumber there is no other company I would trust.

By Chloe W. on 06/14/18
Anthony is amazing and incredibly professional! Truly appreciated all his help.

By Pablo Grace T. on 06/13/18
I had water heater problems and I'm so glad I called Pristine Plumbing. From the first visit Jim Foley was knowledgeable and professional. He and the rest of the crew, Dwayne, Will, and Sergio did an outstanding job installing a new tank less water heater. Th...
(View More)
I had water heater problems and I'm so glad I called Pristine Plumbing. From the first visit Jim Foley was knowledgeable and professional. He and the rest of the crew, Dwayne, Will, and Sergio did an outstanding job installing a new tank less water heater. They worked hard and fast so I could have hot water again in no time. They also took the time to go over all the options with a lot of patience and professionalism. The went above and beyond making improvements on the reserve tank, the pipes and improving the flow of water to the top floor. Highly recommended.
(View Less)

By James L. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Joshua M. on 06/06/18
Fernando helped ensure Aquasana provided all the correct pieces and helped contact customer service for proper sizes for my home’s plumbing. He’s very knowledgeable and explained everything very clearly!

By Hiram A. on 06/04/18
Rob is AWESOME... geniune, honest, helpful and responsive.

By Mildred F. on 06/03/18
(no comment)

By Chloe W. on 05/31/18
Pristine Plumbing is without a doubt the best plumbing company I have ever used. I contacted Pristine Plumbing on behalf of the office I currently manage. Anthony assisted us in restructuring our water filter under the sink and fixing an overflowing toilet after ...
(View More)
Pristine Plumbing is without a doubt the best plumbing company I have ever used. I contacted Pristine Plumbing on behalf of the office I currently manage. Anthony assisted us in restructuring our water filter under the sink and fixing an overflowing toilet after I had previously contacted the building's landlord who essentially told me it was not their problem since the previous tenants had assembled the water filter. Anthony is amazing! He cleaned up the mess of pipes under the sink and relocated the water filter so that it is more accessible (it was previously jammed behind the garbage disposal and water heater, making it very difficult to access/see). Then he rebuilt some of the structure to our toilet that was allowing water to overflow onto the floor. All of this was done in just a few hours and he was very courteous throughout the entire process. Anthony was also able to explain everything in a way I could understand and provide his recommendations since I am not a handyman at all. If we ever have any plumbing needs in the future, I definitely know who I will contact.
(View Less)

By John G. on 05/29/18
Fast great service. Took care of my problem, gave me tips for managing my plumbing around my house. Would highly recommend.

By Frank V. on 05/26/18
Was able to come quickly, was professional, and reasonably priced. I felt confident with Jims expertise and he was right on. Will be calling them again in the next week for more work.

By Cheryl L. on 05/24/18
Great job!

By Jennifer N. on 05/23/18
From setting the appointment to resolving the issue, Pristine was great! This company clearly has two priorities - customer service and quality work. Dwain was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I’m always leery, like most people these days, about having a...
(View More)
From setting the appointment to resolving the issue, Pristine was great! This company clearly has two priorities - customer service and quality work. Dwain was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I’m always leery, like most people these days, about having a contractor or tech in my house but I would recommend Pristine (and Dwain) all day long.
(View Less)

By Marina M. on 05/17/18
Well experienced and courteous. Does everything very professionally
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Pristine Plumbing T
Rating:
471 total reviews!
Steve D
37 Years
Rating:
63 total reviews!
Denise J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Shayna F
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dwain B
13 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Anthony M
11 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pristine Plumbing, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
714-397-5954

Customer service is always a top priority at Pristine Plumbing, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.