CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By donald j pelton on 03/09/20
sorry I`m moving away thank you for the good times

By Xuedong W. on 03/07/20
no comment

By Debbie T. on 03/06/20
no comment

By MICHAEL G. on 03/04/20
no comment

By james h. on 03/04/20
Always enjoy Alberto's maintenance visits. He is thorough, courteous, and easy to talk to. Looking forward to his next visit.

By Joan S. on 03/02/20
Marty Z came to my house today. He quickly and efficiently spruced my HVAC up for spring! Have used these guys for many years...dependable, they give you notice when they are on their way, clean and considerate. Highly recommend Marty and the whole team!

By Shreya D. on 03/02/20
no comment

By Tim and Linda K. on 03/01/20
Marty, Louis, and Jason did a fantastic job installing a new furnace in record time. Jim Ghrist is a tremendous person who went above and beyond to help us. In addition Dan was really helpful in explaining the different options available during the estimate proces...
(View More)
Marty, Louis, and Jason did a fantastic job installing a new furnace in record time. Jim Ghrist is a tremendous person who went above and beyond to help us. In addition Dan was really helpful in explaining the different options available during the estimate process. We highly recommend Princeton Air
(View Less)

By JEAN S. on 02/26/20
Alberto Martino was extremely helpful, and answered any questions I had in an understandable and friendly manner. He is an excellent ambassador for Princeton Air!

By Denise A. on 02/21/20
Moved to PA over 3 years ago and have suffered with bad service from the local HVAC company. Finally reached out to Princeton Air who I previously used in NJ. Luckily, they service Bucks County. So happy to be a return customer! Love this company.

By S M. on 02/19/20
Alberto did an outstanding job if servicing my equipmen . He was responsive, answered all of my questions and was extremely professional!!

By Gavin C. on 02/13/20
The team at Princeton Air Conditioning has been excellent. Right from when we signed up with them last year after moving in when they sorted out an initial issue with the heating/cooling unit, to recently when we had to change the entire system, their professionali...
(View More)
The team at Princeton Air Conditioning has been excellent. Right from when we signed up with them last year after moving in when they sorted out an initial issue with the heating/cooling unit, to recently when we had to change the entire system, their professionalism, courtesy, quality orientation and customer service has been nothing short of excellent. I'm glad we have them in the area to help out.
(View Less)

By John C. on 02/11/20
We have used Princeton Air for our HVAC needs for several years and the experience has been a very good one. We only learned in late 2019 that Princeton Air offered plumbing services, as well. PA has become our first choice for plumbing through the work of several ...
(View More)
We have used Princeton Air for our HVAC needs for several years and the experience has been a very good one. We only learned in late 2019 that Princeton Air offered plumbing services, as well. PA has become our first choice for plumbing through the work of several staff members over the last few months, but the work of Dan C has been exemplary on several major projects in January and February. As you can see, I've checked all four boxes for key service attributes, but let me mention a few others that Dan C brings to the table -- thoughtful and thorough. On the original look at our requests Dan C walked us through the checklist and made suggestions for resolving the problems that had not been part of our plans. In three subsequent visits he effectively dealt with our plumbing issues and walked us through each and every repair and installation to ensure that we understood his approach and the resolution. Jesse and Will did some of the work along with Dan and they too are to be commended for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Maria B. on 02/06/20
no comment

By Virginia F. on 02/04/20
Alberto my service technician was timely, very pleasant and efficient. He explained everything he had done and made sure I did not have any questions. I have been with Princeton Air for many years and my experience with them has always been top notch.

By Julie r. on 01/29/20
Dan C. Serviced my water heater and was absolutely fantastic! Great knowledge of a difficult unit and he took the time to explain everything. Highly recommended!

By Sheryl S. on 01/24/20
Kyle was very knowledgeable, and tested everything and found the root issue. He also was lead on the repair work which went well, and now my furnace is back to working order. Kyle and his assistant were very professional, and cleaned up very well after they were finished.

By EDITH S. on 01/23/20
Luis did a great job, explaining things, answering questions, suggesting improvements, getting quotes. Follow-up from Tatiana was prompt on the quotes (I will be calling her this week to discuss quotes from Luis further and to schedule activity.

By Mary O. on 01/21/20
no comment

By Linda K. on 01/20/20
Thanks for the great service, looking forward to working with Princeton Air again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Delgado, W
3 Years
Rating:
200 total reviews!
Martino, A
2 Years
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Devon C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Erin D
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Millard, K
3 Years
Rating:
(124 total reviews)
Triano, J
11 Years
Rating:
(78 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
Devon C has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 55 total reviews
55 total reviews
By MICHAEL G. on 03/04/20
no comment

By JEAN S. on 02/26/20
Alberto Martino was extremely helpful, and answered any questions I had in an understandable and friendly manner. He is an excellent ambassador for Princeton Air!

By VEN G. on 01/18/20
The technician did a thorough check up and rendered good service. He was professional and pleasant.

By Talwinder Sangotra on 12/03/19
Thanks for fixing the furnace! Very professional and job well done.

By ROSE V. on 11/20/19
I have been dealing with Princeton Air for almost 20 years, since we moved here. i have always had competent and honest dealing on the part of the personnel.

By DAVID H. on 10/19/19
I like the year contract-saves money and keeps me having my AC and furnace serviced. Both the Princeton office rep and the serviceman were very professional and super-easy to work with.

By DONNA C. on 10/17/19
no comment

By BOB BAUMAN on 10/16/19
Jake is the absolute best. He was first introduced to us by our son, Jeremy Bloch, who likewise has rave reviews. He has become a trusted advisor and we appreciate the opportunity to have him on our side. We could not be more pleased with Princeton Air, and part...
(View More)
Jake is the absolute best. He was first introduced to us by our son, Jeremy Bloch, who likewise has rave reviews. He has become a trusted advisor and we appreciate the opportunity to have him on our side. We could not be more pleased with Princeton Air, and particularly with Jake. Give him a raise!
(View Less)

By Daniel M. on 10/10/19
Fast and detailed response from Aaron and Devon!

By MIKE F. on 10/03/19
I think you guys are Great0but do NOT know much about computers0 have NO idea how to add all this stuff...No Photo available- have no I-phone....

By ROBERT C. on 09/13/19
I have been a Princeton Air Conditioning customer for three years. Always on time and the service technicians are always helpful, knowable, and do a great job

By DENNIS B. on 08/01/19
No comment

By Ashley W. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Diane K. on 06/21/19
Martino was excellent, he answered my questions, took his time and was very through.

By Ying Z. on 06/14/19
Their technician is very professional and knowledgeable, highly recommended!

By Robert M. on 06/11/19
Great and fast service

By MARYANN W. on 05/29/19
Efficent, prompt and neat

By JOYCE F. G. on 05/20/19
Both the rep who helped us determine the proper ac unit for our home and the installation team were great. We have used Princeton Air for the 35 years we have owned our home and have never been disappointed.

By ANDREW C. on 05/16/19
Great service, professional staff. Today Jacob Triano serviced my air conditioning unit. He kept me informed every step of the way and was pleasant in conversation and very knowledgeable in his work. I recommend this company highly.

By Sudhir V. on 05/15/19
I've always been happy with their service. Their techs (specially Riviera) has found and repaired a bunch of small problems with the AC unit the way it was set up originally. Recommend them very much!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.