CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By kevin n. on 08/17/18
(no comment)

By Anna K. on 08/17/18
(no comment)

By Monica F. on 08/16/18
Extremely courteous and professional. The serviceman completely understood our issue and explained exactly what would be needed for it to be fixed. We are impressed and happy that we called Princeton Air Conditioning.

By Peetham B. on 08/14/18
Faith from the front office was very helpful despite the fact that I missed my earlier appointment for the day and she scheduled it another technician. Jim the technician was very professional and extremely good and we r over the problems clearly.

By Jim H. on 08/13/18
Kyle serviced my Trane unit yesterday, and I am very happy with his service. He is professional, competent, and hard working. Also, there is nothing self promoting in his manner. A big plus for many of us customers. It was another hot day, and many stairs to climb....
(View More)
Kyle serviced my Trane unit yesterday, and I am very happy with his service. He is professional, competent, and hard working. Also, there is nothing self promoting in his manner. A big plus for many of us customers. It was another hot day, and many stairs to climb. I suspect that Kyle was extra careful in checking the unit, especially in cleaning the outside condenser. Is it possible that I noticed the difference right away? In any case, I am delighted with his and Erin’s service. I hope that I can see Kyle again in the Fall, when my heater will also require service. A 10 out of 10, in every category. I’ll be happy with further information if desired. Thanks to Kyle and Erin for their great service!
(View Less)

By JAMES H. on 08/10/18
Thanks again, Princeton Air! Kyle serviced my Trane unit yesterday, and I am very happy with his service. He is professional, competent, and hard working. Also, there is nothing self promoting in his manner. A big plus for many of us customers. It was another hot...
(View More)
Thanks again, Princeton Air! Kyle serviced my Trane unit yesterday, and I am very happy with his service. He is professional, competent, and hard working. Also, there is nothing self promoting in his manner. A big plus for many of us customers. It was another hot day, and many stairs to climb. I suspect that Kyle was extra careful in checking the unit, especially in cleaning the outside condenser. Is it possible that I noticed the difference right away? In any case, I am delighted with his and Erin’s service. I hope that I can see Kyle again in the Fall, when my heater will also require service. A 10 out of 10, in every category. I’ll be happy with further information if desired. Thanks to Kyle and Erin for their great service! Sincerely, Jim Herbert - 205 Salem Ct #11 - Princeton NJ 08540
(View Less)

By Bob Z. on 08/08/18
James was on time, in a great mood(even after getting soaked by a thunderstorm at previous call) and helpful in his diagnosis! He gave me some great tips on how to limit my problem in the future. Likable, personable and an asset to your organization. Great employee Scott

By Paul on 08/08/18
Hunter was great to have in my home. It was like having a family member come over and take care of my air conditioner.

By H R. on 08/06/18
Mr. James ****** was very professional and provided me tons of time to ask a bunch of questions. He took his time to explain what broke on our unit and how it was fixed.

By jorge g. on 08/05/18
Thank you Juan for the excellent service!!!

By Delores B. on 08/04/18
Thanks, Kyle, for getting our AC fixed! Parts were ordered and repairs were completed in a flash. We are so grateful since the heat and humidity were truly oppressive. You’re the best! Efficient, knowledgeable and always provide outstanding service with a smile!

By JEONG YOON on 08/03/18
Very kind and detailed information is given to any questions I asked.

By GAIL P. on 08/02/18
I have A/C now- their technicians are always top notch.

By Lea D. on 08/02/18
Devon scheduled my mother's A/C repair for the same day and Jake came by and fixed the problem that hasn't been solved by two other companies within minutes of arriving. Kudos!

By Pamella T. on 08/02/18
Very professional, friendly and courteous service. Explained and showed me exactly the problem was and how he was going repair it. When done, showed me the finished work.

By PHYLLIS K. on 07/31/18
efficient and thorough. seems to know his stuff pleasant persoality

By ALEXANDRIA L. on 07/31/18
Juan was great! Very professional, answered all of my questions, AND replaced some fuses that no one had noticed before were damaged. Thank you Juan! :)

By Tara on 07/27/18
Alberto did a great job ! Showed me photo of problem and explained clearly the repair. He had part and replaced immediately and now I have cool air! Thank you for your prompt service!

By Dana B. on 07/25/18
We had an excellent first experience today with a 2 year old central air system. Aaron was terrific and a great help. We now have a maintenance contract with them. I'd always heard they were the best and now I know why all our local friends sing the praises of this company.

By Anne W. on 07/25/18
We were without air conditioning for 24 hours with high heat and humidity. Will was able to come out ahead of schedule and repair the loose wire connection that had occurred during our June Spring maintenance call. Fixed quickly and at no additional charge. Way to go, Will D.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

William D
1 Year
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Alberto M
2 Years
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Faith V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Erin D
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Kyle M
1 Year
Rating:
(96 total reviews)
Jacob T
11 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.