CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By ROBERT A. on 01/18/19
Collin was great. Easy to talk with and was very concerned with solving my problem. He recommended someone in his office who came the next day to find and identify the problem I was having on my radiant heating system. I was a happy camper.

By COLLEEN G. on 01/13/19
Princeton Air has been to this property repeatedly and cannot fix the no heat issue very frustrating and inconvenient for my tenants!!!

By PATTI B. on 01/11/19
(no comment)

By Susanna M. on 01/10/19
Juan was on time and did a professional job

By Maria H. on 01/10/19
Dan C was very helpful. He worked very organized, neat and knowledgeable about what he was doung. But most important of all he was very kind.

By Maria Hartmann on 01/09/19
Dan C. was the technician appointed to change all the toilets in my house and he did a fantastic job. He was very helpful, total knowledge on what he was doing. Very organized and neat.

By Norton B. on 01/09/19
I set up an appointment with Erin. Princeton Air kept in touch with me. Jim, the technician showed up ahead of schedule. Installation went smooth. Thanks again.

By Eric M. on 01/08/19
On-time appointment and was very thorough

By JOANN C. on 01/07/19
(no comment)

By Iffath R. on 01/04/19
(no comment)

By David D. on 01/02/19
Over a month ago I had needed two jobs done at home. First was to shorten the gas line for a new stove, second was to install a whole-house humidifier. In both cases I called a few local plumbers for estimates, and in both cases not only Princeton Air gave me the b...
(View More)
Over a month ago I had needed two jobs done at home. First was to shorten the gas line for a new stove, second was to install a whole-house humidifier. In both cases I called a few local plumbers for estimates, and in both cases not only Princeton Air gave me the best prices, their technicians were also the most professional and courteous. Before their arrivals, I received text message and email notifications with their names and backgrounds, and approximate time. Once here they quickly found the best approaches and explained to me how. In the case of the gas line change, Sam traced the pipe to an opening in basement that I had no idea was there. So it was obvious to me their proposal was the least invasive and most economic. At the scheduled time, Sam and Luis came and did both, and both exceeding my expectations. Having had no experience with changing gas line, I was impressed by how much time they spent checking leaks with soap water after I thought the job was done. That made me glad I hired professionals such as them. The same thing with the humidifier. When I thought it's all done, Sam checked water leaks carefully and actually found air backdraft from the drain was causing water dripping off the unit, and fixed it by leaving a small gap between the pipe and the floor. The system has been running for more than a month now and it's been perfect. Again I'm glad I hired professionals from Princeton Air and wish I had done that for a couple of other previous jobs. Thank you Sam, Luis and Dennis. And hey Sam you left your beanie hat at my basement if you still want it...
(View Less)

By ROBERT ROSEMARY JOHANNESSEN on 12/31/18
Will responded to our call within an hour on a holiday weekend He Fixed the heater by installing a new ignighter and we were up and running within an hour after he arrived.

By KELLEY S. on 12/28/18
Pleasant, efficient, and on time! Great service.

By DEAN R. on 12/19/18
(no comment)

By Betty K. on 12/15/18
The staff is the best. Carl Jackson solved the problem quickly. Great personality, and complete knowledge of the issue. Can't thank Princeton Air enough for such a great staff (including Faith at the office)

By Betty K. on 12/15/18
Carl showed up within 30 minutes! He got right to work, and was fast. He figured out the problem and was thorough in fixing it. Very professional, very much a gentleman. So happy with this service call in every way.

By Joe M. on 12/14/18
(no comment)

By Erik D. on 12/13/18
Great service, friendly technician. Highly recommend.

By Peter on 12/10/18
Sam was very helpful and his expertise and care are greatly appreciated.

By SUGANDHA D. on 12/08/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Delgado, W
1 Year
Rating:
172 total reviews!
Martino, A
2 Years
Rating:
121 total reviews!
Faith V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Devon C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Millard, K
1 Year
Rating:
(106 total reviews)
Triano, J
11 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.