CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By JAMES A. on 11/15/18
Everything went on schedule and to my satisfaction.

By SAMUEL R. on 11/14/18
Top Notch Service ...been using them for over 12 years

By SUZANNE DRAGAN on 11/11/18
Kyle is very competent and informative. He is very likable and courteous. Very helpful guy.

By Donna B. on 11/09/18
First of all I would like to thank Princeton Air for such a fast response I called Saturday and a Technician Aaron was near me and stopped by to see if he could help.He ran a couple test but said he would set up another Technician for the repair on the Kohler Gen....
(View More)
First of all I would like to thank Princeton Air for such a fast response I called Saturday and a Technician Aaron was near me and stopped by to see if he could help.He ran a couple test but said he would set up another Technician for the repair on the Kohler Gen. He did his best to fix the Generator no complaints. Technician and Service Manager David Wessels came out to my home ran all the test needed and found the problem. He is a very knowledgeable man and I was very impressed with his service. I will keep his business card no doubt about it. Great Job.
(View Less)

By Marc S. on 11/09/18
I wanted to thank technician Aaron from Princeton Air for his excellent service to repair our stand by generator.

By B.B. on 11/09/18
Princeton Air has serviced our home for years and we'll never use anyone else! Aaron (Lake), in particular, is top-notch and knows our home system well. He is thorough, professional and eager to explain everything in detail. Couldn't be happier

By Rene P. on 11/09/18
My technician from Princeton air, Jake T, has once again done a phenomenal job servicing my boiler. He really knows his stuff and furthermore, h takes care to leave everything neat and clean

By William W on 11/09/18
Your technician, Aaron, did a seasonal inspection of my furnace and re-wired and installed a new humidifier. I was very impressed with his work. He arrived at the beginning of the time frame. His work was professional, technically proficient and carefully done. He ...
(View More)
Your technician, Aaron, did a seasonal inspection of my furnace and re-wired and installed a new humidifier. I was very impressed with his work. He arrived at the beginning of the time frame. His work was professional, technically proficient and carefully done. He appeared to take great pride in doing the job well. Aaron offered advice on improving the maintenance of the furnace. He also noticed a slight leak at the pierce valve for the water supply to the humidifier and recommended that it be replaced with a better valve. At all times he was patient and courteous in answering questions.
(View Less)

By Wey-Wey Kwok on 11/08/18
Jake T, the technician, was very thorough in evaluating and taking care of my furnace, which I had neglected to get serviced for a long time. I appreciated that he took the time to explain things clearly and answer my questions. He was straightforward, friendly, and did a great job.

By DONALD B. on 11/08/18
Excellent service with friendly, professional service representatives.

By Phillip C. on 11/06/18
I had my oil furnace replaced with a natural gas system yesterday. I could not have asked for a better crew. Jeff, Rob, and Sammy were absolutely outstanding. The entire process was extremely smooth. Jim was friendly, extremely accommodating, and responded to...
(View More)
I had my oil furnace replaced with a natural gas system yesterday. I could not have asked for a better crew. Jeff, Rob, and Sammy were absolutely outstanding. The entire process was extremely smooth. Jim was friendly, extremely accommodating, and responded to all my questions in a timely manner. I was given a total of 12 options to choose from, the quotes were very professional and clear. I received reminder messages for all my appointments, the name and photo of my technician before he arrived. Extremely professional organization. I received three quotations from different companies and to be honest Princeton Air was not the cheapest option. However I made my decision based on the reliability of Trane products, reputation, and multitude of 5 star reviews of this company. I am happy to add one more.
(View Less)

By Leslie H. on 11/02/18
In today's world, I usually find the term "customer service" to be an oxymoron. Your staff, proved me wrong. Mark Joseph came out to give us a quote on a new heat and air system as well as a full house generator. He was honest and frank. It was refreshing. My thou...
(View More)
In today's world, I usually find the term "customer service" to be an oxymoron. Your staff, proved me wrong. Mark Joseph came out to give us a quote on a new heat and air system as well as a full house generator. He was honest and frank. It was refreshing. My thought was that either he was one of the smoothest talkers I'd come across, or he was sincere. It turned out to be the latter. Mark did his best to educate me on the ins and outs of a new system and even admitted that he would not be the lowest quote we received; however, he did explain why that would be the case. We did get other quotes that were both lower and higher. Because Mark was so diligent in promptly and professionally communicating with me, my hope was that if we chose your company to do the work, the rest of your staff would follow suit. We chose to do business with you. Yesterday, two men came to my home to install the heat and air: Jody and Louis. That were not at all good at what they do. They were excellent! They were professional, courteous, and treated my home as if it were their own. They were working hard all day on the install, when Louis brought up a concern he had that I wasn't even aware of. He and Jody were working in our basement where we keep our bird. They were about to work on a part of the install that would cause some strong fumes for a few minutes. Louis brought this to my attention in concern for the safety of our bird. Even I wasn't aware that they would be causing fumes that may harm the bird. Both Jody and Lois assisted me in taking some precautions for the bird. By the end of the day they took the time to thoroughly clean up after themselves and to explain the new system to me. You are very fortunate to have these gentlemen, all three, working for your company. Thank you for hiring people who care about what they do, do quality work, take pride in that work, and actually respect the customer. We look forward to the generator install and to years of having your company service our new equipment.
(View Less)

By joel h. on 11/01/18
excellent service and responsiveness

By BENJAMIN N. on 10/31/18
Called for services at 2:30 pm, the technician came at 3:30. Excellent services!!! Very happy with Juan.

By Marc S. on 10/30/18
I wanted to thank technician Aaron from Princeton Air for his excellent service to repair a stand by generator. Marc Schorpion, Yardley, PA

By W. BERNARD S. on 10/28/18
Devon kept me informed about the time of arrival late on Friday afternoon; Luis took care of the furnace. Thanks for another great job

By MICHAEL NACHAMKIN on 10/26/18
Luis came on time and solved our heating issue very quickly.. great job!

By Susan Sbarro on 10/25/18
I just wanted to say thank you! Carl is amazing. I’ve worked with a lot of plumbers, not only at work, but I’ve moved 9 times and have several rental properties. Carl is so thorough with his explanations, he makes plumbing a science. It was a blessing that ...
(View More)
I just wanted to say thank you! Carl is amazing. I’ve worked with a lot of plumbers, not only at work, but I’ve moved 9 times and have several rental properties. Carl is so thorough with his explanations, he makes plumbing a science. It was a blessing that he came out because any of the plumbers we’ve used in the past probably would have patched up the caulk and left the incorrectly installed lines to leak again in the future.
(View Less)

By Barry K. on 10/24/18
Chris did a great job in fixing my furnace by analyzing the problem and saving me the cost of an expensive repair. Barry Karnis

By Bertha Williams on 10/24/18
The Service was great! Alberto was very professional and kept me aware of the work as pertaining to the heating system.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Delgado, W
1 Year
Rating:
169 total reviews!
Martino, A
2 Years
Rating:
118 total reviews!
Faith V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Erin D
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Millard, K
1 Year
Rating:
(103 total reviews)
Triano, J
11 Years
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.