CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By Diane T. on 09/20/19
Louis was on time, went right to work on the maintenance of my heating/ac unit. He was informative and attentive to detail. I received a summary of the work provided and a filter for replacement when needed. Very satisfied with the service

By Ana C. on 09/15/19
Honest, thorough, great work!

By ROBERT C. on 09/13/19
I have been a Princeton Air Conditioning customer for three years. Always on time and the service technicians are always helpful, knowable, and do a great job

By Theresa L. on 09/11/19
Juan Mercado is simply the BEST technician EVER! This is my second time getting him to solve an issue —and he is thorough, professional and always kind. I will be requesting him from now on, always!

By Kenneth K. on 09/10/19
Our service professional, Alberto Martino III, provided us with friendly, efficient, and thorough service for our heating and cooling system. He is very organized and neat, as well as being informative and polite. I give him and the company the highest recommendation.

By PETER A. on 09/07/19
THANK YOU FOR YOUR QUICK RESPONSE TO OUR NEED.

By Christa S. on 08/30/19
Very competent and fast

By Robert M. on 08/29/19
Will D was terrific as was his associate who came to our home to check the Generator. I would give him 5 stars.

By Ann Marie B. on 08/21/19
Colin came to my home to evaluate an on going air-conditioning issue. And honestly , I had no real expectations for any solutions. He was smart, polite and helpful. He walked me through my home and gave suggestions and made recommendations based on what I nee...
(View More)
Colin came to my home to evaluate an on going air-conditioning issue. And honestly , I had no real expectations for any solutions. He was smart, polite and helpful. He walked me through my home and gave suggestions and made recommendations based on what I needed. He did not try to solicit or sell me anything, which was a breath of fresh air. He did explain some big cost saving measures related to my furnace and air-conditioning unit, and also showed me how to balance out the air using the dampers in my ducts. After 20 years I never knew they existed! That alone has made me so happy!! I highly recommend Colin to come and look things over. It was a free service and the information I gained was remarkable. Thank you Princeton Air AnnMarie Barone
(View Less)

By Maria M. on 08/15/19
Aaron and Anthony were courteous and knowledgeable. They completed the work in the expected time. I'm glad I chose to have a service contract with Princeton Air.

By DENNIS H. I. on 08/10/19
Fast, efficient, thorough and courteous.

By Valerie K. on 08/09/19
Will was wonderful he did above and beyond Thank You !!!!

By ANTHONY E. on 08/06/19
Always professional

By Pablo Avila on 08/05/19
Luis was great!

By Pablo A. on 08/05/19
Luis came out, explained the whole situation to me and had everything fixed in no time. Very friendly and great service!

By ANTHONY EPIFANE on 08/05/19
Excellent communication and very professional-

By DENNIS B. on 08/01/19
No comment

By Barry F. on 08/01/19
Absolutely superior service!!! Thanks

By Fan Wang on 07/29/19
Jim is very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Jennifer Monga on 07/24/19
I cannot tell you enough how much I appreciate the visit from Colin today. My husband met with him & we are so appreciative that he was able to isolate our issue & make a recommendation for follow up. You are a very above board outfit & you have great business prac...
(View More)
I cannot tell you enough how much I appreciate the visit from Colin today. My husband met with him & we are so appreciative that he was able to isolate our issue & make a recommendation for follow up. You are a very above board outfit & you have great business practices. Thank you very much.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Delgado, W
3 Years
Rating:
191 total reviews!
Martino, A
2 Years
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Devon C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Faith V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Millard, K
3 Years
Rating:
(120 total reviews)
Triano, J
11 Years
Rating:
(73 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.