CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053
By DARRYL KURLAND on 05/20/19
Erin was exceptionally pleasant and courteous, plus took time to hear my concern and get a same-day maintenance appointment scheduled - would be quite happy to work with her again. Marty called ahead to provide his anticipated arrival time, and was here when promi...
(View More)
Erin was exceptionally pleasant and courteous, plus took time to hear my concern and get a same-day maintenance appointment scheduled - would be quite happy to work with her again. Marty called ahead to provide his anticipated arrival time, and was here when promised. As with Erin, Marty allowed me time to explain what I observed (while changing from work shoes into house-friendly booties), and was thoroughly professional as well as personable. He was able to quickly identify the source of the problem and suggest the necessary repair, but first asked my approval for the work to be done, and calculated the approximate price. He had the necessary material in the work truck, and was able to effect a full replacement/repair of a broken condensate pump, and gave me some quick maintenance tips at the same time. No mess was left, and payment was swift and efficient. I am happy to recommend Marty also.
(View Less)

By ANDREW C. on 05/16/19
Great service, professional staff. Today Jacob Triano serviced my air conditioning unit. He kept me informed every step of the way and was pleasant in conversation and very knowledgeable in his work. I recommend this company highly.

By Brian K. on 05/15/19
Jim Ghrist was personable, knowledgeable and friendly. He didn’t bring the hard sell that I detest. He provided facts and a reasonable proposal. He followed up with a couple of emails and didn’t blow up my phone every day after his visit. At the time of this re...
(View More)
Jim Ghrist was personable, knowledgeable and friendly. He didn’t bring the hard sell that I detest. He provided facts and a reasonable proposal. He followed up with a couple of emails and didn’t blow up my phone every day after his visit. At the time of this review we are yet undecided that we are going to move forward with the project for which we requested an estimate but if we do, we will definitely be using Princeton Air based solely on Jim’s representation of the company.
(View Less)

By Sudhir V. on 05/15/19
I've always been happy with their service. Their techs (specially Riviera) has found and repaired a bunch of small problems with the AC unit the way it was set up originally. Recommend them very much!

By Bruce Krupa on 05/15/19
Alberto was very professional and helpful

By MARIA F. on 05/14/19
It is such a pleasure to have competent, thorough, and professional services in one’s home. This is the second time I’ve used Princeton Air and will definitely use for all my future needs. The Service Technician, Marty Zebrowski and his team did the job right ...
(View More)
It is such a pleasure to have competent, thorough, and professional services in one’s home. This is the second time I’ve used Princeton Air and will definitely use for all my future needs. The Service Technician, Marty Zebrowski and his team did the job right and were very patient about resolving any problems. Hooray for great service.
(View Less)

By Eric A. on 05/12/19
Rivera Luis performed maintenance on our HVAC system. He was very polite, efficient and friendly. We had a positive experience.

By ALEXANDRIA L. on 05/11/19
scheduling easy in fact called to schedule for June but there was a cancellation and he came the next day called 5 minutes before arriving; came ; checked the unit; offered to change the thermostat batteries and put in a new filter. he was pleasant and respectful. smile

By Alexandria Lamartine on 05/11/19
Luis was respectful and provided the little things i.e. batteries for thermostat and filter.

By Vincent Cahill on 05/10/19
From the phone call to request service till when the service was completed at my house the great customer service was outstanding. I highly recommend Princeton and and their team.

By Donna O. on 05/10/19
Had my summer maintenance today. William Delgado was the service technician. He arrived on schedule and answered all my questions with patience. I like that Princeton sends you notice in advance of the time and photo of of the tech who will be servicing you.

By Mike D. on 05/08/19
Will D. was terrific--courteous, professional, and efficient. Mike Downey 55 Garfield Way PRINCETON--MONTGOMERY

By Pasquale D. on 05/08/19
Service Rep (Will D) was very courteous and knowledgeable. Checked all components for Furnace and A/C. Suggested replacement for Capacitor which will stave off problems in Condenser Highly recommend this service

By Pasquale D. on 05/08/19
Service Rep (Will D) was very courteous and knowledgeable. Checked all components for Furnace and A/C. Suggested replacement for Capacitor which will stave off problems in Condenser Highly recommend this service

By Steven K. on 05/08/19
Berto was kind and explained the details of the job to be done thoroughly. I had some additional questions and his knowledge was apparent and helpful to me. On top of the scheduled service, he gave guidance about occasionally draining a small measure of water from ...
(View More)
Berto was kind and explained the details of the job to be done thoroughly. I had some additional questions and his knowledge was apparent and helpful to me. On top of the scheduled service, he gave guidance about occasionally draining a small measure of water from my hot water heater tank to reduce the sediment collecting. He performed this task for me and gave some safety tips and advice to avoid a burn and damaging the plastic valve. Berto's work and attitude was what I've come to expect from the team at Princeton Air.
(View Less)

By Vincent P. on 05/07/19
Marty told me what he was doing at every step, made recommendations when asked, and did a thorough job of reviewing our system. He prepared our a/c for the coming winter and even was helpful about how to fight off rodents. Good man.

By Martin Penn on 05/06/19
Luis very very courteous and congenial. He performed the spring tune-up thoroughly and when done went over a check list of all he did and assured us everything was working fine.

By Martin P. on 05/06/19
Our hot water heater started leaking on Monday night, water was starting to accumulate in the basement. Spoke to Aaron who instructed me what to do regarding the shutting it down. He passed on the information to you plumber Carl who came out late morning the next...
(View More)
Our hot water heater started leaking on Monday night, water was starting to accumulate in the basement. Spoke to Aaron who instructed me what to do regarding the shutting it down. He passed on the information to you plumber Carl who came out late morning the next day and within a few ours we were back in business. Carl was great! He assured us that all would be back to normal, went over the water heaters operation and stayed after the installation answer our questions. He was extremely professional knowledgeable and courteous. So despite having to take a cold shower early Tuesday morning, all went well.
(View Less)

By Jeanne P. on 05/04/19
Luis Riviera is a wonderful representative for your company. He is courteous, very helpful, and knowledgeable in answering your questions......and goes the extra mile to provide excellent service to his customer.

By Debanshu Debroy on 05/04/19
Rivera Luis was awesome. He knows his stuff. He did a thorough job. He explained the work he did. He provided some useful maintenance advice. He was very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Delgado, W
3 Years
Rating:
182 total reviews!
Martino, A
2 Years
Rating:
128 total reviews!
Devon C
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Faith V
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Millard, K
3 Years
Rating:
(109 total reviews)
Triano, J
11 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Princeton Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
609-300-2053

Customer service is always a top priority at Princeton Air. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.