CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By GINI G. on 09/24/18
BBB seemed only to accept complaints. I have no complaint! Jeff T. was quick, congenial, courteous, and informative. He was on time, outlined the various possible scenarios before he began his work, waited for me to give him the go-ahead, then proceeded to address ...
(View More)
BBB seemed only to accept complaints. I have no complaint! Jeff T. was quick, congenial, courteous, and informative. He was on time, outlined the various possible scenarios before he began his work, waited for me to give him the go-ahead, then proceeded to address the problem. Luckily, he found the solution to be relatively straightforward. He replaced the broken part in my spigot and explained his work (including the way the new part functioned) to me afterward in a way that I could fully comprehend. Great job!
(View Less)

By Tara P. on 09/24/18
They came out and seemed Legit, but never got back to me with a quote

By Steven I. on 09/23/18
This is the second time I've used Precision Plumbing, and I'm very happy with each visit.

By KATHY H. on 09/23/18
Was pleased as always with Precision Plumbing! Dan C. and crew were awesome

By KATE P. on 09/21/18
I would recommend Precision Plumbing to my family and friends. It was easy to get an appointment. Dean was super nice and knowledgeable. He explained all of my options. He did great work!! I’m very happy.

By Brad S. on 09/18/18
Billy was fantastic - friendly and knowledgeable, fixing our sump issue even late on a Sunday. Precision has won our repeat business! Additional update, had Billy back for another issue and once again excellent service, friendly and clean. Cannot recommend Precision enough!

By DOROTHY P. on 09/18/18
Polite, knowledgeable and reasonable.

By MARK F. on 09/18/18
Outstanding job and very thourough by David.

By Mary A. on 09/17/18
Outstanding organization. They called me prior to arriving to ensure it was a good time to come to my home. I wanted three items replaced, toilet, bathroom and kitchen faucets. Their price was reasonable. Precision Plumbing removed items that were in the project ...
(View More)
Outstanding organization. They called me prior to arriving to ensure it was a good time to come to my home. I wanted three items replaced, toilet, bathroom and kitchen faucets. Their price was reasonable. Precision Plumbing removed items that were in the project area and then returned the items to there proper location. When they left, I had zero clean up. Will do business again.
(View Less)

By Azza W. on 09/17/18
Precision Plumbing responded to my call immediately. I was impressed of how the Tech on call handled the call. He precisely measured area that need plumbing work. He explained the problem and what is going to be done, what are our options for repair, added the line...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing responded to my call immediately. I was impressed of how the Tech on call handled the call. He precisely measured area that need plumbing work. He explained the problem and what is going to be done, what are our options for repair, added the linear footage and how deep the Crew is going to dig to estimate, and gave us fair lower estimate than another well know plumbing company without being pushy to sign contract at same time of writing the quote or $$ price nagotiation
(View Less)

By Patti B. on 09/17/18
We had an emergency plumbing issue late on a Friday night and Mike H. arrived in a timely manner. He was very helpful, solved the problem and gave options on fixing the problem. He was professional, well-informed and friendly. We certainly appreciated Mike and his ...
(View More)
We had an emergency plumbing issue late on a Friday night and Mike H. arrived in a timely manner. He was very helpful, solved the problem and gave options on fixing the problem. He was professional, well-informed and friendly. We certainly appreciated Mike and his expertise! Will use this service again.
(View Less)

By Aron S. on 09/17/18
For a Sunday it was a fast service and always a real person to talk to no computers!!

By EDWARD S. on 09/15/18
Again, Precision Plumbing came to the rescue. Over many years, we have NEVER had a problem with their work or the service agent that we worked with. No returns for bad work, no complaints at all

By Carole L. on 09/11/18
Very nice young man came out and explained everything including costs. He knew his business well and answered all of my questions.

By Azza W. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By JIM B. on 09/10/18
Great service - "Thanks for thinking "out of the box" and saving us a very expensive project into a much smaller expense. Great company.

By Susan K. on 09/09/18
Billy provided excellent service and explained things in a way that made sense to me, I will definitely use Precision for any future needs. I highly recommend them and Billy. Thank You!

By Halley J. on 09/09/18
Fixed the problem but left a leak that wasn't there before. Will be calling to get it fixed.

By Thomas R. on 09/08/18
(no comment)

By Halley J. on 09/08/18
A bit expensive but the technician was polite, friendly, and did what I needed!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
8 Years
Rating:
285 total reviews!
Dan C
15 Years
Rating:
173 total reviews!
Tom P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dean C
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
David B
3 Years
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(24 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.