CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By BECKY S. on 10/20/18
Had a backed up sewer problem, Richard worked quickly and efficiently to get the problem solved. I highly recommend them if you have plumbing or sewer issues, they were great!

By JIM V. on 10/17/18
I have had several dealings with Precision Plumbing and all have been above and beyond awesome. Everyone from the office staff to the technicians are fantastic!!! I would recommend them without any hesitation. Keep up the good work team

By MARK H. on 10/17/18
Good work and reliable...3.5

By Steve T. on 10/15/18
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this comp...
(View More)
Service Tect show up quickly - approximately 2 hrs after the initial call. He explained the piping pricing options and completed the work in about 1 hr. He left my basement clean and thanked me for calling Precision Plumbing. I would definitely recommend this company to others in need of plumbing service.
(View Less)

By Terry B. on 10/15/18
Fast, professional, pleasant. Very satisfied.

By Judy T. on 10/15/18
This company is great,I called them at 9:00 & by 10:30 someone came out & was working on the problem. I would definitely call them. They have a new customer,me!

By John M. on 10/14/18
(no comment)

By Peter W. on 10/14/18
sam did a great job of analyzing the situation and suggesting a solution, which turned out very well. full confidence in his expertise.

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great team, high level of competence and professionalism, detailed explanation of the project beforehand and results afterwards a high trust and confidence relationship

By Peter W. on 10/13/18
great job, on time, carefully explained the procedure, will definitely use them again

By Alex R. on 10/13/18
Excellent job on the bathroom remodel. The entire bathroom was completely replaced right down to the studs, including the plumbing. I have received many compliments regarding the project, thanks again.

By KEN RITA M. on 10/09/18
Jeff was very knowledgeable and quick to complete the work necessary at our house. He was also prompt and courteous and answered our questions.

By ANTHONY R. on 10/07/18
Billy was polite and informative. He explained the problem along w all potential costs based on choices we were given. I would highly recommend Precision Plumbing as we have been working with them for seven years now...

By AMY F. on 10/07/18
Great job by the plumber, Dean C! He was courteous, efficient and tidy.

By Laura J. on 10/05/18
Justin did a great job today with evaluating and detecting the problem with my back up of water , he was very personable and professional ! I would recommend this company for their customer service !

By CHRISTINE Z. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By JOHN VALERIE V. on 10/02/18
On-time, professional, personable, and competent. Pointed out aspects of our drain system of which I was not aware.

By Craig S. on 10/01/18
Quick, clean, and efficient process. Dan and Devar made me feel like they were concerned about our issue. Not just here because they had to be. Good service from dispatcher and sunday help desk. Certainly a 'go back to' company

By NANCY S. on 10/01/18
(no comment)

By Nancy S. on 10/01/18
Wonderful company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
8 Years
Rating:
293 total reviews!
Dan C
15 Years
Rating:
178 total reviews!
Tom P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dean C
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
David B
3 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)
Mike H
Rating:
(27 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.