CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By Steven T. on 06/17/18
it took 4 times to fix the problem but today paul from precision plumbing seemed to fix the problem by reconfiguring the original fix plumbing.Thanks Paul

By MARCIA J. on 06/16/18
Precision sent Dean out immediately after hearing of my flooding in kitchen going to basement at that time. Dean came in calm and ready to go to work. He was efficient and knowledgeable and helpful. He even did an extra job of putting in a new faucet that had been ...
(View More)
Precision sent Dean out immediately after hearing of my flooding in kitchen going to basement at that time. Dean came in calm and ready to go to work. He was efficient and knowledgeable and helpful. He even did an extra job of putting in a new faucet that had been needed for a few months. I will definitely be calling Precision again and asking for Dean!
(View Less)

By Gopi A. on 06/13/18
Paul provided prompt and curteous service. He identified the problem and took care of it, didn't try to push unnecessary services, and also took care of two other plumbing issues that I mentioned to him since he was already here. I would call them back again for s...
(View More)
Paul provided prompt and curteous service. He identified the problem and took care of it, didn't try to push unnecessary services, and also took care of two other plumbing issues that I mentioned to him since he was already here. I would call them back again for sure. I had a plumbing emergency so didn't have time to shop around for prices, but it was absolutely worth it.
(View Less)

By William T. on 06/13/18
I believe the repair that was done in December 2017 was not needed as Mike diagnosed the problem correctly and replaced the correct part. He actually used a voltage meter where the others went by the electronic codes that were lit.

By LUIS B. on 06/12/18
Jeff is ALWAYS on point. Great professional.

By Brad S. on 06/12/18
Excellent, professional service

By SAM CAROL B. on 06/11/18
Did a great job - as always. That’s why we always call your company. The providers are prompt, efficient, don’t leave a mess, answer our questions, and explain all the options.

By Dan Z. on 06/11/18
Very positive experience with Precision. Ozzy showed up on time, was courteous and polite, knew his stuff and was excellent to work with explaining exactly what he was looking for, what he found, and offered suggestions on how our issue could be prevented or even ...
(View More)
Very positive experience with Precision. Ozzy showed up on time, was courteous and polite, knew his stuff and was excellent to work with explaining exactly what he was looking for, what he found, and offered suggestions on how our issue could be prevented or even handled by ourselves in the future. No upsell, no hidden fees, no bs - great experience for us at a fair price and we would definitely recommend Precision’s services to our friends and family. Thanks again, Ozzy!
(View Less)

By Brad S. on 06/10/18
Billy was fantastic - friendly and knowledgeable, fixing our sump issue even late on a Sunday. Precision has won our repeat business!

By William T. on 06/10/18
I have been having problems with my six year old water heater. The A&B lights came on in December 2017. A technician came out and changed the ignition module for $262.58. I came home Thursday and the same A&B lights are on. Another technician came out and said a ne...
(View More)
I have been having problems with my six year old water heater. The A&B lights came on in December 2017. A technician came out and changed the ignition module for $262.58. I came home Thursday and the same A&B lights are on. Another technician came out and said a new unit should be considered for $1929.00. It does not make sense to replace a unit without a proper diagnosis. Mike came out Saturday and actually took the time to troubleshoot the unit with his voltage meter (imagine that) He said and SHOWED me that the gas valve was defective as it was not allowing gas to come through for ignition. Couple of things that really needs improvement: COMMUNICATION. The technician was out on Friday said someone from the office would call me to setup service for Saturday. No Call. I called and the on call person said you are setup with Mike on Saturday. I called Saturday at 7:14 am to get a timeframe. Timeframe was in the AM. Called back at 12:30 pm and still no timeframe. Called back at 4:30 pm and someone else answered that had no clue what was going on. He paged Mike and he called me. Needless to say Mike apologized and said he was only an emergency job and he could still come afterwards. He arrived at 8:23 PM. While I was disappointed with the lack of communication, Mike was a pleasant surprise. The gas valve replacement is less costly than replacement of the water heater. I have all of the names involved as I jot them down, but not interested in posting names.
(View Less)

By APRIL B. on 06/09/18
Mike

By Fred D. on 06/08/18
Precision is now my go to plumbing company. Sam is the best. Whatever you pay him is not enough. Give him a raise.

By Anthony S. on 06/08/18
Incredible service for a job I’ve put off for years. Paul is awesome in his trade and a true professional. Great job by him and the entire Team at Precision. Highly recommended!!

By Fred D. on 06/08/18
Sam was the best. Precision Plumbing is now my go to plumbing company. Sam was on time and went above and beyond on this service call.

By Merideth C. on 06/07/18
I needed to replace my water heater last week and Paul Dziarmaga of Precision Plumbing provided excellent service. He was professional, knowledgeable, and took time to answer questions about my new water heater when the job was complete. I would not hesitate to rec...
(View More)
I needed to replace my water heater last week and Paul Dziarmaga of Precision Plumbing provided excellent service. He was professional, knowledgeable, and took time to answer questions about my new water heater when the job was complete. I would not hesitate to recommend Precision Plumbing and Paul D. to others. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Angie B. on 06/06/18
Carl did a fabulous job. Problem solved.

By Bruce M. on 06/06/18
Paul visited my home to give a water heater replacement estimate. He was outstandingly experienced, friendly and helpful.

By Angie B. on 06/06/18
As always they did a great job and resolved our issue. Highly recommend Precision.

By Teresa F. on 06/05/18
Always receive a cheery response on the phone. Sam was quick, personable, and efficient. Excellent, excellent service. The one star off was because I didn’t enjoy the upsell - I could purchase almost 5 of the lowest price sump pumps for the cost of the highest pr...
(View More)
Always receive a cheery response on the phone. Sam was quick, personable, and efficient. Excellent, excellent service. The one star off was because I didn’t enjoy the upsell - I could purchase almost 5 of the lowest price sump pumps for the cost of the highest priced model. Still, I will ALWAYS recommend your company.
(View Less)

By Patrick S. on 06/05/18
I had used Precision Plumbing in the past. Dave arrived within a very short time to review the work and provide the quote. I was very satisfied with the work Dave provided with the install of the fixtures in the kitchen sink and his professionalism.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
8 Years
Rating:
273 total reviews!
Dan C
15 Years
Rating:
158 total reviews!
Lisa M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Tom P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Dean C
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Ozzy L
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
Ozzy L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
30 total reviews
I am a problem solver. Plumbing is my passion and I enjoy taking care of your plumbing needs. No job is too big or too small. I am a family man w/ two children. I enjoy watching and debating all sports. Ball is life! I am truly blessed!
By Dan Z. on 06/11/18
Very positive experience with Precision. Ozzy showed up on time, was courteous and polite, knew his stuff and was excellent to work with explaining exactly what he was looking for, what he found, and offered suggestions on how our issue could be prevented or even ...
(View More)
Very positive experience with Precision. Ozzy showed up on time, was courteous and polite, knew his stuff and was excellent to work with explaining exactly what he was looking for, what he found, and offered suggestions on how our issue could be prevented or even handled by ourselves in the future. No upsell, no hidden fees, no bs - great experience for us at a fair price and we would definitely recommend Precision’s services to our friends and family. Thanks again, Ozzy!
(View Less)

By Daksha P. on 05/16/18
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Knows his stuff. And very polite. Explained all options. Was confident that he will fix the problem and he did.

By Melissa T. on 05/13/18
The technician Ozzy was very professional and knowledgeable. He explained everything step by step of the procedures due to my plumbing issue and resolved it very quickly. I'm very happy with his service.

By Sal F. on 04/11/18
Ozzie Lopez, You did an amazing job today on a very difficult sewer backup! You are extremely thorough and very well-versed in troubleshooting. Thanks again.

By Gayle H. on 04/05/18
We had a horrible overhead sewer line issue in our basement on a holiday - Ozzy was absolutely amazing. There were gallons of waste pouring out of the pipes and he repaired the problems with a smile. we will not only call Precision but we will ask for Ozzy!

By Joe P. on 04/01/18
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. Hands down, the best phone call I have made for help in relieving a sewer line back up in basement. Initial phone call was answered immediately on a Saturday late morning. I received a phone call back when technician was being dispa...
(View More)
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent. Hands down, the best phone call I have made for help in relieving a sewer line back up in basement. Initial phone call was answered immediately on a Saturday late morning. I received a phone call back when technician was being dispatched to my homes with a follow up -email with picture of tech to show me who was going to be at my door. Problem was too much to be resolved on Saturday afternoon. Ozzy showed up at my residence; as promised on Sunday morning with more equipment to spend as much time as needed to resolve my issue. Many problems arose and Ozzy handled each one with professionalism and business resolve to get my drains open. He showed me all the problems and allowed me to be present for the procedures needed to resolve the back up. Approx 4 hours later I had remedy for my back up. Ozzy then stated to me that with my permission he would like to come back the next day and do more to the sewer line for clean out of roots to be sure I would not have this problem any time in the future. ( Keep in mind that there was no upselling of products or extra cost to come back a 3rd day. Not even a surcharge for Saturday or Sunday service calls. Just true compassion for the homeowner in getting problem resolved) I can recommend Precision and Ozzy without and hesitation for a reputable plumbing business that resolves the issues you need to have taken care of with professionalism and expertise.
(View Less)

By Karen Leon C. on 03/30/18
Ozzie was very professional and courteous. He solved our draining issue and we are very happy. We use Precision all the time with our plumbing issues.

By Karen Leon C. on 03/30/18
We need our slow bathtub cleared. Ozzie came out the same we called Precision. He was very professional and recommended several options. He was courteous and clean and cleared the drain. I would definitely recommend Ozzie and Precision Plumbing to my friends and family.

By Jay V. on 03/27/18
(no comment)

By Sudhir P. on 03/15/18
Very happy with the service.

By dave f. on 03/06/18
Our bathtub would not drain so we called Precision at 730am. At 930am Ozzy came to the house and reviewed the problem. Ozzy said the problem was the branch drain and had it cleaned in minutes. Ozzy was great to work with and we would call him again.

By Kevin K. on 02/28/18
Ozzy did a great job with a thorough video inspection of my sewer line. He was patient and answered all of my questions.

By DAVID P. on 02/28/18
I wish I would have called Precision Plumbing first! Ozzi was deliberate, well educate and methodical about the evaluation of my sewer problem. I had 2 previous estimates ranging from $3,000 to $8,000. Ozzi had the equipment with him to assist in diagnosing and fix...
(View More)
I wish I would have called Precision Plumbing first! Ozzi was deliberate, well educate and methodical about the evaluation of my sewer problem. I had 2 previous estimates ranging from $3,000 to $8,000. Ozzi had the equipment with him to assist in diagnosing and fixing the problem on the spot, for $248. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Chris B. on 02/24/18
Ozzy was awesome and he did the job quickly, efficiently, and he explained everything to me and my wife. I've already dropped your name to a few people.

By STEVE F. on 02/24/18
I was very happy with the service Ozzy provided in resolving my plumbing issue.

By Bill B. on 02/23/18
Ozzy asked what was my problem that I had. Sump drain was freezing ,causing water to discharge at outlet coming out of the wall and a mess. Came up with an easy solution that fixed the problem in a professional manner for me. Pleased with the work and result.

By Chris B. on 02/21/18
I had an issue with my sewer, I called Precision Plumbing and they sent out Ozzy Lopez. From the beginning of his arrival to the end he was courteous, professional, and friendly. He explained everything in detail and left nothing to doubt. I would definitely call...
(View More)
I had an issue with my sewer, I called Precision Plumbing and they sent out Ozzy Lopez. From the beginning of his arrival to the end he was courteous, professional, and friendly. He explained everything in detail and left nothing to doubt. I would definitely call Precision again the due to this experience
(View Less)

By Renee G. on 02/20/18
My technician Ozzy was very knowledgeable, personable and professional. He stayed way past business hours and got the job done. Much appreciated and I would recommend Precision Plumbing to anyone in need.

By Kenneth L. on 02/15/18
Great service, great explanation on what was going on.

By Kenneth L. on 02/14/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.