CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By Randy P. on 08/08/18
(no comment)

By Ali I. on 08/07/18
Precion Service were very courteous, knowledgeable & efficient, thanks all. Also they cleaned up after very well.

By Ali I. on 08/07/18
Excellent & professional service will observe the repairs before button in up the walls & ceiling

By Cary C. on 08/07/18
Bill provided excellent service!

By Tim P. on 08/06/18
Dan C. Did a great job: Called me to let me know where he was and when he would be in Spent enough time to ask the correct questions to find out what was wrong. Made his suggestions and wrote up a quote for me to consider. First class operation, great workers, clea...
(View More)
Dan C. Did a great job: Called me to let me know where he was and when he would be in Spent enough time to ask the correct questions to find out what was wrong. Made his suggestions and wrote up a quote for me to consider. First class operation, great workers, clean appearance, wore booties over their work shoes. Their truck were clean and organized. Thank you
(View Less)

By RITA H. on 08/05/18
Billy, who repaired my water heater on 08/01/18 was very polite and respectful, explained everything to me, answered my questions and was very helpful and proficient. I believe he is an asset to Precision. Client, Rita Hilliard

By Tom B. on 08/04/18
Great, prompt service. Fair pricing and friendly, clean work within the house. Would very highly recommend.

By RITA H. on 08/04/18
Technician, Billy, was very professional, gave me many options for repair to my water heater, answered my questions and took care of the problem in a timely fashion. Yes, I will contact Precision again when the need arises and would recommend them.

By Katie M. on 08/03/18
Carl was my tech and was great . He was very professional and explained all the options very well.

By Katie M. on 08/02/18
Very happy with the service from Precision Plumbing. Had them come out to fix a shower that just had very low water pressure and didn't know what to expect. Carl was my tech and he was very knowledgeable and professional and fixed the problem.

By Carl W. on 08/01/18
Precision's Technician Dan Collins was very much on time, courteous, precise and explained very well what he did... We are quite happy with your personnel, the job done and attitude.. Thank you

By Carl W. on 08/01/18
I was very Impressed with your Field Service Technician... He was great at his job and knew what he was doing... Great personality, friendly and took the time to explain what he did and did a wonderful job... My thanks to Dan Collins!!!

By Sylvia H. on 08/01/18
(no comment)

By Girish K. on 08/01/18
Dave was very professional and explained the possible problems; fixed the problem satisfactorily ... Thanks, Dave!

By F K T. on 08/01/18
The technician was very friendly and explained everything with clear details! He did the work within thirty minutes and let us check everything!

By John B E. on 08/01/18
Rob was easy to work with and their inspection found some other issues that could have become major if not addressed.

By RICH P. on 08/01/18
Water heater made in U S A. Gave me options. fast service.

By Sam N. on 07/30/18
Rick did a great job and was a pleaaure to deal with.

By Sam N. on 07/30/18
Rick was a very friendly and knowledgeable guy. He did a very thorough job making sure my issue was taken care of. Highly recommended person and company to deal with.

By Susan O. on 07/29/18
All of my experiences with personnel have been positive. David was especially pleasant to work with--he was friendly and knowledgable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Rob H
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Justin M
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dave B
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Kurt V
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
George B
20 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Dan G
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.