CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By Victor & Christine J. on 01/31/18
Precision Plumbing is honestly just top notch. Every person I have come into contact with, has been great. Customer service is exceptional and technicians are knowledgeable and honest. Ozzy came out to help with the back up issue we were having, went over our optio...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing is honestly just top notch. Every person I have come into contact with, has been great. Customer service is exceptional and technicians are knowledgeable and honest. Ozzy came out to help with the back up issue we were having, went over our options, and did a great job getting us back to normal. I highly recommend this company for any and all plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Kathleen N. on 01/30/18
Ethan is the man! Very friendly, but more important, he's an expert in plumbing, and he explains things so well that I can understand! He's thorough, and quick, and I feel confident he provided the best equipment for my plumbing needs. Thank you.

By PAUL K. on 01/29/18
(no comment)

By HARRIETT S. on 01/28/18
Ethan did a plumbing maintenance inspection for me and was very professional, explained everything to me in language I could understand, and was a pleasure to work with. I have used Precision Plumbing in the past and will continue to do so.

By Patti U. on 01/27/18
Great Guys!!!! Very honest!!! Showed up when promised, Which I find nobody does anymore!!!

By Jawed Z. on 01/27/18
Very professional and responsive. Paul D was an excellent technician. He not only gave me a comprehensive quote but also solid advice.

By Gene W. on 01/27/18
Precision called me back promptly, told me what how long it would take for a plumber to arrive, and Paul arrived as expected. which is very nice. Paul inspected the problem and explained what had to be done and cost. Plumbing issue was fixed. and I was a happy camp...
(View More)
Precision called me back promptly, told me what how long it would take for a plumber to arrive, and Paul arrived as expected. which is very nice. Paul inspected the problem and explained what had to be done and cost. Plumbing issue was fixed. and I was a happy camper. I will call Precision again. Gene W.
(View Less)

By Laura J. on 01/23/18
This company is excellent! From the moment I contacted them the customer service and communication was great! Chris was wonderful, he was honest , and respectful. He explained everything about the televising and rodding of the sewer , had to come back a second time...
(View More)
This company is excellent! From the moment I contacted them the customer service and communication was great! Chris was wonderful, he was honest , and respectful. He explained everything about the televising and rodding of the sewer , had to come back a second time to access through the roof vent. The caring attitude of Chris and the owners to complete this job quickly was enough for me to give such a high review ! Chris and Peter were on time and even finished early, very efficient! Please consider this company for all your plumbing needs! Highly satisfied customer ! Laura Jacobs
(View Less)

By Priyank P. on 01/22/18
(no comment)

By Kathy Q. on 01/21/18
Great staff, great service, very knowledgeable, budget friendly!

By Frank W. on 01/20/18
Excellent service as always. Technicians are always knowledgeable, skilled, and ready to tackle the job - no matter how big or small.

By Frank W. on 01/20/18
I had a sewer backup that had been 'repaired' less than a month ago by a different plumbing outfit. Well, it wasn't fixed and I had another sewage backup in my home. I called Precision and was professionally answered by Tiffany. I discussed the pricing special that...
(View More)
I had a sewer backup that had been 'repaired' less than a month ago by a different plumbing outfit. Well, it wasn't fixed and I had another sewage backup in my home. I called Precision and was professionally answered by Tiffany. I discussed the pricing special that was advertised, made sure that camera inspection was included in the price, and made an appointment. The morning of service, Marty called to confirm that a service technician was on the way. Rick arrived and immediately showed his professionalism and knowledge about sewer issues. I did pay a bit more than what I had expected, but it was all explained prior to service being started. After service, we looked at the camera in the line, everything was explained, and my water flow was 10x's what it had been. NO MORE SEWAGE IN MY HOUSE! I could not have been more pleased with Rick's approach, demeanor and professionalism. HIGHLY RATE!
(View Less)

By Eric K. on 01/19/18
Excellent service as always. Technicians are always knowledgeable, skilled, and ready to tackle the job - no matter how big or small.

By Ernest G. on 01/19/18
Rick was prompt, efficient, and informative. I was very impressed with the high-tech camera technology that allowed me to see exactly what was going on inside my sewer line and how to address the problem. He outlined the options clearly, and I was able to make an i...
(View More)
Rick was prompt, efficient, and informative. I was very impressed with the high-tech camera technology that allowed me to see exactly what was going on inside my sewer line and how to address the problem. He outlined the options clearly, and I was able to make an informed decision as to how to proceed. We have used Precision multiple times in the past, and have always been pleased with their work. I would recommend Rick and Precision to anyone.
(View Less)

By Beth K. on 01/18/18
My realtor met Dean at our property which needed an inspection on our hot water heater. He provided a thorough report and backed it up with photos. In addition, we appreciated the quick response. I highly recommend this company.

By SHIRLEY V. on 01/17/18
Jeff was extraordinary! He was so professional. When I explained what I wanted done, he immediately got the ball rolling and set everything up to have my project done in the next few days (it was not an emergency situation). He also took the time to answer my nu...
(View More)
Jeff was extraordinary! He was so professional. When I explained what I wanted done, he immediately got the ball rolling and set everything up to have my project done in the next few days (it was not an emergency situation). He also took the time to answer my numerous questions and assisted me in making the final decision for the placement of the new water softener. He was a joy to work with, and I would highly recommend him to anyone. Kudos to Precision Plumbing for having him as an employee.
(View Less)

By CHRISTINA F. on 01/13/18
Paul is Great! Very professional and very courteous and polite. Very knowlelgeable and very thorough in explaining everything that he is doing. Thanks Paul

By PERRY M. on 01/12/18
First class service by Ozzy and Nick. While the prices charged by Precision are, in some cases, considerably higher than their competitors the work performed is excellent.

By Daniel N. on 01/12/18
Very quick response when I called.Really great installation time and great and trustworthy installer.I would absolutely recommend Precision Plumbing and heating cooling.Great company to have on your side.Top notch.

By Nancy n. on 01/08/18
Billy was professional, courteous and communicative. It was a 2 hour emergency call that started at 11:00pm and he patiently worked until he found the issue. Very calm under pressure!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dean C
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
David B
3 Years
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Kurt V
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dan G
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
George B
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.