CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By Bob W. on 07/29/18
The plumber was efficient and friendly. This was my third positive experience with Precision Plumbing.

By STEPHANIE P. on 07/28/18
Sam did a thorough investigation of the issue of possible sewer backup into the house, and glory be found the issue no longer present.

By Susan O. on 07/28/18
David was great! On time, professional, and explained everything clearly so I understood my options.

By Bob W. on 07/28/18
(no comment)

By Robert Z. on 07/27/18
excellent work job completed perfectly !!!

By BLAINE R. on 07/27/18
They came out on a Sunday morning and replaced our water heater !

By Robert W. on 07/26/18
Thanks so much to Jeff and Sam who professionally took care of a very serious problem. They exposed, fixed the leak and filled the hole like new. This situation could happen to any homeowner. You just need to know to call Precision for all your plumbing needs. T...
(View More)
Thanks so much to Jeff and Sam who professionally took care of a very serious problem. They exposed, fixed the leak and filled the hole like new. This situation could happen to any homeowner. You just need to know to call Precision for all your plumbing needs. Thank you once again guys. Robert Wolf, Buffalo Grove
(View Less)

By DIANE I. on 07/26/18
Dave was very helpful; educated me on the 3 options so I could choose the best solution for me.

By Linda T. on 07/26/18
Peter and Vince did a great job today hydro jetting the sewer line which was VERY full of tree roots! They were on-time, early even, hard-working, and very knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated being able to observe the camera/hydrojet in the line.

By Joann C. on 07/26/18
On time, friendly, informative, polite. Thank you!

By Bryan Y. on 07/25/18
Jeff T was very professional and helped us through a really tough issue.

By Tim A. on 07/25/18
David was extremely helpful and eager to answer all of my questions. He knew his stuff and I’ll bsolutely be using precision plumbing again.

By JEAN A. on 07/24/18
They were great. Super clean. Very friendly. Told me everything they were going to done. Also the cost. No one wants plumbing problems but they made you feel everything was okay. That they could get it done.

By Albert Baker Brenda B. on 07/24/18
(no comment)

By Robert W. on 07/23/18
Precision Plumbing are very courteous and professional. Billy L. Is A1 in every step of the process. Thanks Billy.

By Robert W. on 07/23/18
Had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. They showed up on time, courteous and very professional and stayed until job was completed.

By Robert W. on 07/23/18
(no comment)

By Robert W. on 07/23/18
(No Comment)

By GUNTHER R. on 07/20/18
The service was outstanding, professional and quick.

By KEN B. on 07/20/18
Fast, professional service. Handle Plumbing back with speed and precision. Highly recommended.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.