CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online
By DOROTHY P. on 09/18/18
Polite, knowledgeable and reasonable.

By MARK F. on 09/18/18
Outstanding job and very thourough by David.

By Mary A. on 09/17/18
Outstanding organization. They called me prior to arriving to ensure it was a good time to come to my home. I wanted three items replaced, toilet, bathroom and kitchen faucets. Their price was reasonable. Precision Plumbing removed items that were in the project ...
(View More)
Outstanding organization. They called me prior to arriving to ensure it was a good time to come to my home. I wanted three items replaced, toilet, bathroom and kitchen faucets. Their price was reasonable. Precision Plumbing removed items that were in the project area and then returned the items to there proper location. When they left, I had zero clean up. Will do business again.
(View Less)

By Azza W. on 09/17/18
Precision Plumbing responded to my call immediately. I was impressed of how the Tech on call handled the call. He precisely measured area that need plumbing work. He explained the problem and what is going to be done, what are our options for repair, added the line...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing responded to my call immediately. I was impressed of how the Tech on call handled the call. He precisely measured area that need plumbing work. He explained the problem and what is going to be done, what are our options for repair, added the linear footage and how deep the Crew is going to dig to estimate, and gave us fair lower estimate than another well know plumbing company without being pushy to sign contract at same time of writing the quote or $$ price nagotiation
(View Less)

By Patti B. on 09/17/18
We had an emergency plumbing issue late on a Friday night and Mike H. arrived in a timely manner. He was very helpful, solved the problem and gave options on fixing the problem. He was professional, well-informed and friendly. We certainly appreciated Mike and his ...
(View More)
We had an emergency plumbing issue late on a Friday night and Mike H. arrived in a timely manner. He was very helpful, solved the problem and gave options on fixing the problem. He was professional, well-informed and friendly. We certainly appreciated Mike and his expertise! Will use this service again.
(View Less)

By Aron S. on 09/17/18
For a Sunday it was a fast service and always a real person to talk to no computers!!

By Howard B. on 09/15/18
The technician, Dean Cribaro, was very professional, clean and courteous. The response from the office was prompt and the job was started and completed Very quickly. I highly recommend Precision for all plumbing needs.

By EDWARD S. on 09/15/18
Again, Precision Plumbing came to the rescue. Over many years, we have NEVER had a problem with their work or the service agent that we worked with. No returns for bad work, no complaints at all

By Linda K. on 09/11/18
Sam E did a good job of explaining my broken drain issue and giving me an estimate. I have confidence in using Precision Plumbing.

By Carole L. on 09/11/18
Very nice young man came out and explained everything including costs. He knew his business well and answered all of my questions.

By Azza W. on 09/11/18
(no comment)

By JIM B. on 09/10/18
Great service - "Thanks for thinking "out of the box" and saving us a very expensive project into a much smaller expense. Great company.

By Susan K. on 09/09/18
Billy provided excellent service and explained things in a way that made sense to me, I will definitely use Precision for any future needs. I highly recommend them and Billy. Thank You!

By Halley J. on 09/09/18
Fixed the problem but left a leak that wasn't there before. Will be calling to get it fixed.

By Thomas R. on 09/08/18
(no comment)

By Halley J. on 09/08/18
A bit expensive but the technician was polite, friendly, and did what I needed!

By THOMAS G. on 09/08/18
I always feel confident when I call Precision for my plumbing needs. It gets done with no worries. I am a former DIY warrior and I really appreciate and respect Precisions work ethic.

By THOMAS G. on 09/07/18
I required a change of shower heads in my shower due to health problems and as usual Precision did a fine job. I am a regular customer. When you can no longer do it yourself or for those tough plumbing jobs call Precision Plumbing in the Chicago-land area.

By D M. on 09/07/18
Richard the service tech was very through and provided an in depth explanation and review of his recommendations. He answered all my questions. I fully understand what the issues were, our options and more importantly I was able to effectively explain his recomme...
(View More)
Richard the service tech was very through and provided an in depth explanation and review of his recommendations. He answered all my questions. I fully understand what the issues were, our options and more importantly I was able to effectively explain his recommendation to my wife. Excellent and highly Professional Service!
(View Less)

By Chane C. on 09/06/18
Great Service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
630-916-9911
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing Heating Cooling - Chicago, IL. Our BBB Membership A- rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.