CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Diane G. on 01/23/21
Frank was great to work with, explained everything so we knew our options. Installation was done on time.

By Dennis F. on 01/17/21
The scheduling lady was very helpful and the plumber, Chris was great. I am extremely pleased with the service.

By Valessa on 01/17/21
This review is more for my tech David. He wasn’t listed though. Customer service was good too. David was friendly, professional, and considerate. I’m very pleased with precision plumbing they came out within a few hours even though they were already fully b...
(View More)
This review is more for my tech David. He wasn’t listed though. Customer service was good too. David was friendly, professional, and considerate. I’m very pleased with precision plumbing they came out within a few hours even though they were already fully booked. It was a huge relief to have someone come and repair our emergency issue. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Dennis F. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Fanny P. on 01/14/21
Great service will recommend

By Mike G. on 01/08/21
Both people were helpful. The plumber was awesome.

By Irene J. on 01/04/21
Very polite, went to inspect the issue, immediately resolved problem.. Congenial gentlemen. Should a problem arose in the future with my plumbing I would definitely call this Co again.

By John F. on 12/29/20
I just wanted to praise the hard work and dedication of Frank Rohr. He worked till 3:30 am to have the site ready for the sleeve. Ask for Frank, he knows how to get it done.

By Jennifer M. on 12/29/20
Excellent service

By Earl F. on 12/24/20
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Ev...
(View More)
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Even the building inspector stated that his water heater installation was very clean and excellent quality work. Having past experience with water heater installations we already knew he did a great job!
(View Less)

By William R. on 12/11/20
I have a water dripping in the laundry room they responded and came to get it fix quick when it comes to that you can rely on them many thanks AAAAA+++++

By Claudia R. on 12/10/20
I feel cheated. Almost 500 hundred dollars to change a water valve for my washer. Outrageous! You guys are ripping people off at already low times. Shame on you

By Steven S. on 12/09/20
Great service and very nice people. They take time to explain everything and do awesome work. I would recommend this company to anyone with plumbing needs. Aaron and Chris were awesome! Thank you all !!!

By Steven S. on 12/08/20
Very kind and courteous!

By Larry E. on 12/08/20
Chris showed up on time. Explained everything and did a great job.

By Cindy P. on 12/07/20
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank ...
(View More)
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank fixed the leak at a very fair price and was extremely professional and personable. In the future, we will always call Frank and Precision Plumbing for our future plumbing needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Melinda C. on 12/07/20
We had to reschedule installation of the Flo because Frank let me know about a leak at the water-main shutoff, as we'll as another at the pressure valve

By Scott on 12/05/20
Kerwin was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He provided that little extra service that makes a client feel taken care of. This is my third time using Precision Plumbing and in the past have referred them to my next door neighbor. All experiences have been 5 star.

By Robert S. on 12/03/20
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful pro...
(View More)
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful problem solving. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Harold C. on 12/03/20
Precision Plumbing provided quick and efficient service...thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Thomas B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
8 total reviews
I am a native of Brea, California and I have lived in Las Vegas for 11 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Sparrow and Wolf. One of my favorite movies is The Goonies. On my days off, one thing I like to do is spend time with my family amongst the outdoors.
By Robert S. on 12/03/20
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful pro...
(View More)
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful problem solving. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Debbie R. on 11/04/20
When I called to schedule an estimate, customer service representative was very polite and Thomas was very straightforward and helpful

By Tom A. on 08/27/20
Precision plumbing communicated quickly and clearly. Friendly service, got the job done.

By Linda T. on 08/11/20
Thank you Thomas and staff for your professional service and attention you gave my plumbing emergency. There are so many great things I can say but your comment section won't allow me. Your prompt service saved my day. Thanks again.

By Giovanni M. on 07/20/20
Excellent service, very professional and helpful Definitelywill call again when needed .

By Diego L. on 07/16/20
Thomas was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and on top of his task, i’m very happy and satisfied.

By Kyle S. on 06/17/20
From the moment we first placed the call, Autumn was very friendly and prompt with getting a service tech on property. Thomas was our plumbing tech and he was absolutely great from the very beginning to the very end. He was honest with us with the pricing and expl...
(View More)
From the moment we first placed the call, Autumn was very friendly and prompt with getting a service tech on property. Thomas was our plumbing tech and he was absolutely great from the very beginning to the very end. He was honest with us with the pricing and explained everything thoroughly. Thomas was knowledgeable about the whole process and went over with us step by step the process on the work he would be doing. Thomas and Drew were able to finish the project in one day. We were so pleasantly surprised how fast and detailed they were with their work. We were stressed out about the water leak, but Precision plumbing definitely delivered what they said they would do and they exceeded our expectations. I am so glad that they were able to finish the work in one day. They turned a stressful situation into a great experience. I can’t thank Thomas and Drew enough for finishing the project in such a timely manner and their work was super clean. They placed our rock landscape back and you couldn’t even tell there was any work done at all to the outside of our house. It was overall an amazing experience and hassle free. The price were the lowest when we compared and bid with other Plumbing companies so that was certainly a plus. I would recommend them to all my family, friends and co-workers. Apparently water leaks in the main line is pretty common here in Vegas so I will be referring their company and I would use them again if I ever have plumbing issues. Seriously, I can’t thank you guys enough. We are grateful for the work you did and thankful it was done so quickly. Thank you, Thomas for making the process such an easy one from the get go and thank you for your honesty throughout the whole process it is very much appreciated. -Maria and Kyle
(View Less)

By Sharon G. on 05/23/20
very prompt, courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.