CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By mona f. on 10/16/21
David was great. Honest about what needed fixing, (sprinkler system) landscaping issue. I have found my forever plumbing company! Would recommend Precision Plumbing to every one I know and to who I don't know. They're great!!! Mona F. 10-16-2021

By Barbara J W. on 10/06/21
He came the same day had an emergency. He was professional, he knew how to fix the problem and fixed it. He explained what needed to be done and didnt push extra items. I really appreciate his work .

By Allen C. on 09/28/21
Precision Plumbing was fast and fair value for what I needed done. Help me get restoration company out to my home fast.

By Robin S. on 09/25/21
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above ...
(View More)
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above all, determined tech, in keeping me calm, and working his tail off, until whatever time was needed to complete the jobs; yes jobs, to my satisfaction, all the time reassuring me that it would all be okay. His kindness, speed, appreciation for his job, and endless knowledge of his trade, was his finest arsenal as an employee of Precision Plumbing, and as a technician coming into your home. I needed him back the next morning immediately, as I discovered another rare emergency, and he was fortunately here within minutes, fixed it for good without a complaint, but a smile, knowing my appreciation, as I would have missed an important doctor's appointment. He should be highly valued, and rewarded by Precision Plumbing, valued by his customers, as I thankfully get the chance to publically acknowledge him. The same work ethics, and reliability in their service, goes for Precision Plumbing as a whole, as I did my homework before, with ratings, reviews, and LV BBB. The company, it's entire staff, dispatchers, like Autumn, wonderful Ella in following up, and the rest were impeccable, so please give this longtime family operated business a shot, with YOUR business, even for a quote, just to start. They are fair, compassionate to their client's needs, are fully safe in these troubling times, and I, who trusts no one, would not be writing this, if everyone, and everything, wasn't deserving. All I can end with is, you won't be sorry. Money is not all that matters, though we certainly are concerned about about getting a competitive price! Service, respect, and not trying to upsell you in any way, counts big-time, as Precision Plumbing, and it's employees, all give that, and more. Thank you all at Precision Plumbing; especially Sean M., as my tech! Sincerely hoping you all stay safe, healthy, and continue to live up to this long, but deserving review. Robin
(View Less)

By kathy m. on 09/13/21
Luis was very cordial and found the problem quickly, Love this company.

By Robin S. on 09/10/21
Want to post on Review Buzz. Com

By Lynn B. on 09/03/21
Frank was amazing, he was so polite and professional and our new toilets look great. Thank you!!

By Cassandra S. on 08/27/21
Thank you. :)

By Jimmie O. on 08/27/21
Aaron was AWESOME.

By Jon I. on 08/25/21
I wish the process of Homeowners insurance and their exact involvement was better explained, it would have saved a weeks worth of us waiting for something to happen.

By Ilona J. on 08/25/21
Fast, thorough and reliable service. Crystal made my experience smooth and worry free. Drew the plumber was extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.

By Floyd & Lynn R. on 08/25/21
Technician didn't offer any options, I thought the price at $440.00 plus another $40.00 for parts was a bit much. With that said, I could have said no, but i wanted my leak fixed.

By CAROLINE O. on 08/10/21
Honest and professional. I cant speak highly enough of Diego and Precision plumbing. Finally a company I can trust and rely on!

By Marc G. on 08/06/21
Fast, quality service at a fair price. David was knowledgeable and professional, will definitely use again.

By Gene D. on 08/01/21
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the ...
(View More)
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the job was complete. Frank Rohr is certainly a master at his craft...explained all options to me during the process. I could not have wanted a better, more professional, plumber! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing (and Frank Rohr)!
(View Less)

By Sara Y. on 07/20/21
Once again Frank R came to the rescue! Downstairs toilet stopped working. He had the part replaced, and it was back to working in no time! Thanks so much! Super friendly and honest!

By Sara Y. on 07/16/21
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and q...
(View More)
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and quickly solved a pressure issue! If needed we wouldn't hesitate to call back! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 07/14/21
They were very helpful to me during a really tough time in my life. Thank you!

By James M. on 07/11/21
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He...
(View More)
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He arrived promptly, prepared, and demonstrated exceptional professionalism in his craft! Any customer who gets Kerwin will not be disappointed! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing! Their team(s) are highly trained professionals with Precision in all they do!
(View Less)

By Murray M. on 07/09/21
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hou...
(View More)
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hours. Definitely I would recommend both Precision Plumbing and Kerwin to anyone with a plumbing emergencey.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
4 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Cindy G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Ella A
10 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Thomas B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
I am a native of Brea, California and I have lived in Las Vegas for 11 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Sparrow and Wolf. One of my favorite movies is The Goonies. On my days off, one thing I like to do is spend time with my family amongst the outdoors.
By Kim C. on 07/14/21
They were very helpful to me during a really tough time in my life. Thank you!

By Carolyn W. on 06/19/21
Service man very helpful.

By Rick Fantastic S. on 05/29/21
Unbelievably expensive quote for what I could do myself. May be a 1 hr job total. Easy hook up of hoses. Gauging!!!!

By Wee C. on 05/26/21
Excellent, friendly and informative service. Unfortunately the unit I wanted was not available but I am completely satisfied with the product received.

By Rebecca P. on 04/15/21
The Precision Plumbing estimate emailed. Difficult to read on my phone. I do not see warenty or guarantee information. I prefer a 30/30/30 pay plan for better control

By Brad K. on 04/12/21
Technician was prompt, courteous, respectful of COVID protocols, and worked with us to ensure our garage remained secure while he went for parts. Probably could have gotten several estimates and save a few dollars but glad we just pulled the trigger. The quality of...
(View More)
Technician was prompt, courteous, respectful of COVID protocols, and worked with us to ensure our garage remained secure while he went for parts. Probably could have gotten several estimates and save a few dollars but glad we just pulled the trigger. The quality of work is excellent! Area left clean and free of debris. Plumbing is always expensive - but getting great work from a nice technician is worth spending the money. Would recommend.
(View Less)

By Kathy V. on 03/22/21
Tom was the best! The estimate I was given was what I was charged. My yard looked great after, you couldn’t even tell the front yard had been dug up to repair the water leak. Tom was a professional, very polite, patience and willing to explain what was being rep...
(View More)
Tom was the best! The estimate I was given was what I was charged. My yard looked great after, you couldn’t even tell the front yard had been dug up to repair the water leak. Tom was a professional, very polite, patience and willing to explain what was being replaced and why. Thank you Tom!
(View Less)

By Noelle L. on 02/22/21
very nice man.

By Billy W. on 02/19/21
Very professional, Thomas was kind and respecting! Thank you, Stay safe!

By Mary W. on 02/17/21
Appreciate, that each time I have had a problem, Precision Plumbing has always been available to help me resolve my issue. Greatly appreciated!!! Mary W.

By Angelina R. on 02/16/21
I was completely satisfied with the service Was on time with the scheduled time limit Job was performed in a courteous manner very quiet and no mess Thanks will recommend to anyone who has a plumbing problem

By Angelina R. on 02/12/21
The service was great Was quick to schedule Very quiet and clean Courteous

By Kyle W. on 01/27/21
Thomas was super professional, and showed up right on time. Autumn was amazing in getting my appointment up ASAP, and totally understood my situation- and urgency. Great experience from start to finish!

By Robert S. on 12/03/20
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful pro...
(View More)
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful problem solving. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Debbie R. on 11/04/20
When I called to schedule an estimate, customer service representative was very polite and Thomas was very straightforward and helpful

By Tom A. on 08/27/20
Precision plumbing communicated quickly and clearly. Friendly service, got the job done.

By Linda T. on 08/11/20
Thank you Thomas and staff for your professional service and attention you gave my plumbing emergency. There are so many great things I can say but your comment section won't allow me. Your prompt service saved my day. Thanks again.

By Giovanni M. on 07/20/20
Excellent service, very professional and helpful Definitelywill call again when needed .

By Diego L. on 07/16/20
Thomas was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and on top of his task, i’m very happy and satisfied.

By Kyle S. on 06/17/20
From the moment we first placed the call, Autumn was very friendly and prompt with getting a service tech on property. Thomas was our plumbing tech and he was absolutely great from the very beginning to the very end. He was honest with us with the pricing and expl...
(View More)
From the moment we first placed the call, Autumn was very friendly and prompt with getting a service tech on property. Thomas was our plumbing tech and he was absolutely great from the very beginning to the very end. He was honest with us with the pricing and explained everything thoroughly. Thomas was knowledgeable about the whole process and went over with us step by step the process on the work he would be doing. Thomas and Drew were able to finish the project in one day. We were so pleasantly surprised how fast and detailed they were with their work. We were stressed out about the water leak, but Precision plumbing definitely delivered what they said they would do and they exceeded our expectations. I am so glad that they were able to finish the work in one day. They turned a stressful situation into a great experience. I can’t thank Thomas and Drew enough for finishing the project in such a timely manner and their work was super clean. They placed our rock landscape back and you couldn’t even tell there was any work done at all to the outside of our house. It was overall an amazing experience and hassle free. The price were the lowest when we compared and bid with other Plumbing companies so that was certainly a plus. I would recommend them to all my family, friends and co-workers. Apparently water leaks in the main line is pretty common here in Vegas so I will be referring their company and I would use them again if I ever have plumbing issues. Seriously, I can’t thank you guys enough. We are grateful for the work you did and thankful it was done so quickly. Thank you, Thomas for making the process such an easy one from the get go and thank you for your honesty throughout the whole process it is very much appreciated. -Maria and Kyle
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.