CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Maria M. on 10/18/20
The end job didn’t look professional. I had to call back to have the technician correct the issue. Did not like the technician attitude when I called him on the job not done to satisfaction. I would not recommend him to anyone.

By Michelle K. on 10/18/20
He was kind an honest gave options on what we can do went out of his way to go get parts that he didn't have on him I would use you guys again

By Kem L. on 10/13/20
I called Precision Plumbing after dealing with Multiple Plumbing companies and getting less than stellar service and also getting price gouged. They responded promptly and professionally. Their Technician Chris Hughes was GREAT!! He patiently answered all my questi...
(View More)
I called Precision Plumbing after dealing with Multiple Plumbing companies and getting less than stellar service and also getting price gouged. They responded promptly and professionally. Their Technician Chris Hughes was GREAT!! He patiently answered all my questions about my main sewer line issues, and didn't attempt to sell me things I don't need. He helped put my mind at ease about it. He also did a great job installing a new garbage disposal for me as well. I recommend Precision Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Sandra M. on 10/13/20
Precision Plumbing sent out a technician, Chris Hughes, the same day. Chris was professional and courteous. He disconnected an old water softener for me which helped with the hot water pressure I was experiencing in my house. He was also kind enough to provide m...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing sent out a technician, Chris Hughes, the same day. Chris was professional and courteous. He disconnected an old water softener for me which helped with the hot water pressure I was experiencing in my house. He was also kind enough to provide me with an estimate for additional plumbing work I need going forward. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Chris.
(View Less)

By Alan P. on 10/12/20
Great service. Frank was professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain all the options. This was an emergency water heater replacement and it was done quickly and looks great. We called on a Sunday and got immediate support. We will use you again, BUT o...
(View More)
Great service. Frank was professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain all the options. This was an emergency water heater replacement and it was done quickly and looks great. We called on a Sunday and got immediate support. We will use you again, BUT only of we get Frank R :).
(View Less)

By David G. on 10/09/20
Jordan was super friendly, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease with the water problem I was having. Great guy!

By PORSHA W. on 10/07/20
Chris Reynolds, and the whole team at Precision Plumbing were outstanding! I called at 4pm to inquire about unclogging my shower drain, and by 445, the drain was clog free. From the moment I picked up the phone to call, to the completion of work order, the service ...
(View More)
Chris Reynolds, and the whole team at Precision Plumbing were outstanding! I called at 4pm to inquire about unclogging my shower drain, and by 445, the drain was clog free. From the moment I picked up the phone to call, to the completion of work order, the service was top notch. When Chris got to my house, he was very professional and kind, and walked me through the possible issues we may be facing with the clogged shower, from best case scenario, to worst. He was quick to discover the problem, and it ended up being best case scenario. I will definitely use Precision Plumbing in the future, and hope that in the unfortunate instance that I need assistance again, that I will be lucky enough to be assisted by Chris. Thanks team!
(View Less)

By Cheryl R. on 10/05/20
Service person was very knowledgeable and nice but the bid for repair was outrageously expensive

By kathleen c. on 10/05/20
Fast same day service. Professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Precision plumbing.

By Jim P. on 10/02/20
Chris was exceptionally courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Precision Plumbing. J. Petty

By J P. on 09/25/20
Chris was stellar in his knowledge, courtesy and experience. Took time to test the water softener system, programming and giving me an education on how to keep system running in top efficiency! Great job Chris!!

By Robert P. on 09/24/20
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call t...
(View More)
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call to my area. Advised that I check all my options locally and reminder that they were able to help in short order. This was greatly appreciated. I spoke to my tenant and she along the plumber set the appointment. That said I had the most pleasant experience. A contractor that did what he said was there when he was supposed to be and extremely professional and prepared. All parts in his possession and all tools available. I was pleasantly surprised. And tho the service charge for my area was steep I’ll do it again for the same results. I highly recommend this company plumber and receptionist.
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 09/24/20
I'm calling back for more advice. Very helpful.

By Candi J. on 09/22/20
Chris H. was professional and friendly. He didn't have the part I needed so he went and got it. Came back and got the work done in good time. I would use this company and this tech again in the future.

By Thomas S. on 09/17/20
Kristal was a great help with my appointment. Drew gave me two options, and found the nesaserry parts and showed me the completed work.

By Cynthia K. on 09/15/20
Frank Rohr was excellent with customer service and his expertise with a new hot water tank installation. I will definitely call on Precision for future plumbing issues.

By Jeanie C. on 09/15/20
I left a Yelp review as soon as the tech left. Great service

By Fred S. on 09/02/20
To expensive for just change out a tolate that should take 1 haft hours no thank you

By Catherine G. on 09/02/20
Chris R. was amazing! Fast, friendly, and professional. Chris was also very helpful to suggest a Water Damage Restoration company when my first company chosen had fell through. Thank you so much!

By Gilbert M. on 09/01/20
So far, everything is good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(42 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Thomas B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
6 total reviews
I am a native of Brea, California and I have lived in Las Vegas for 11 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Sparrow and Wolf. One of my favorite movies is The Goonies. On my days off, one thing I like to do is spend time with my family amongst the outdoors.
By Tom A. on 08/27/20
Precision plumbing communicated quickly and clearly. Friendly service, got the job done.

By Linda T. on 08/11/20
Thank you Thomas and staff for your professional service and attention you gave my plumbing emergency. There are so many great things I can say but your comment section won't allow me. Your prompt service saved my day. Thanks again.

By Giovanni M. on 07/20/20
Excellent service, very professional and helpful Definitelywill call again when needed .

By Diego L. on 07/16/20
Thomas was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and on top of his task, i’m very happy and satisfied.

By Kyle S. on 06/17/20
From the moment we first placed the call, Autumn was very friendly and prompt with getting a service tech on property. Thomas was our plumbing tech and he was absolutely great from the very beginning to the very end. He was honest with us with the pricing and expl...
(View More)
From the moment we first placed the call, Autumn was very friendly and prompt with getting a service tech on property. Thomas was our plumbing tech and he was absolutely great from the very beginning to the very end. He was honest with us with the pricing and explained everything thoroughly. Thomas was knowledgeable about the whole process and went over with us step by step the process on the work he would be doing. Thomas and Drew were able to finish the project in one day. We were so pleasantly surprised how fast and detailed they were with their work. We were stressed out about the water leak, but Precision plumbing definitely delivered what they said they would do and they exceeded our expectations. I am so glad that they were able to finish the work in one day. They turned a stressful situation into a great experience. I can’t thank Thomas and Drew enough for finishing the project in such a timely manner and their work was super clean. They placed our rock landscape back and you couldn’t even tell there was any work done at all to the outside of our house. It was overall an amazing experience and hassle free. The price were the lowest when we compared and bid with other Plumbing companies so that was certainly a plus. I would recommend them to all my family, friends and co-workers. Apparently water leaks in the main line is pretty common here in Vegas so I will be referring their company and I would use them again if I ever have plumbing issues. Seriously, I can’t thank you guys enough. We are grateful for the work you did and thankful it was done so quickly. Thank you, Thomas for making the process such an easy one from the get go and thank you for your honesty throughout the whole process it is very much appreciated. -Maria and Kyle
(View Less)

By Sharon G. on 05/23/20
very prompt, courteous
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.