CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Fernando C. on 08/01/19
The service scheduling was great and the tech was helpfull, but your prices are crazy.

By Michael Vonk J. on 07/29/19
Outstanding customer service skills. Extremely knowledgeable about his job and recommendations on best most efficient way to complete his task . Your company will most definately be the one I call when I am ever in need of your type services. Thanks Drew for the helpful tips.

By CARLOS J E. on 07/27/19
Drew T came out to our house last night. Our HOA is a PIA but he was able to get them to let them through and shut off our water as the water heater busted. He told us what time in the am he would return to install a new and and called me in the am to confirm. Very...
(View More)
Drew T came out to our house last night. Our HOA is a PIA but he was able to get them to let them through and shut off our water as the water heater busted. He told us what time in the am he would return to install a new and and called me in the am to confirm. Very professional and down to earth guy and great representative of his company. I’d go with precision plumbing again 100%.
(View Less)

By Subway F. on 07/22/19
Excellent service from both.

By Bruce S. on 07/22/19
I had a most pleasant day dealing with Drew T. while he repaired a plumbing issue. He was most friendly, clean, and let me know what he was doing and why. I strongly urge anyone to use Precision Plumbing and especially Drew T. when dealing with any plumbing issue.

By Etena Fou Las Vegas C. on 07/18/19
We're a non-profit/religious organization so we're always careful when contracting people to do work (we have to stretch funds). Precision was truly wonderful to work with. From my initial contact in the office, to scheduling, and ultimately to the field work I f...
(View More)
We're a non-profit/religious organization so we're always careful when contracting people to do work (we have to stretch funds). Precision was truly wonderful to work with. From my initial contact in the office, to scheduling, and ultimately to the field work I felt so comfortable with their team. Ella, Cassandra, Drew... You've gained our trust. Job well done. Moa (John) Togiola, Treasurer, Etena Fou Church - EFKAS/United Church of Christ
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 07/16/19
Always professional, courteous, capable and clean; for 12 years now.

By Sherry R. on 07/13/19
Excellent service and much appreciated.

By Chris D. on 07/11/19
Andrew is amazing! What an asset to your company. Refreshing to have someone you can trust. Thank you!

By Mark H. on 07/10/19
Thanks so much for your fast professional service and especially on a fourth of July!!

By Des j. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Bonnie on 07/09/19
Knowledgeable and through

By Robert M. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Annelli D. on 07/05/19
Friendly, fast and explained everything thoroughly. We had an emergency water heater leak and reached out to multiple companies each of which scheduled for next week, but frank was able to get here within 20 minutes! Even AFTER a 7.1 EARTHQUAKE that happened durin...
(View More)
Friendly, fast and explained everything thoroughly. We had an emergency water heater leak and reached out to multiple companies each of which scheduled for next week, but frank was able to get here within 20 minutes! Even AFTER a 7.1 EARTHQUAKE that happened during the labor work he got the job done by himself! Cant get better customer care than that! Definitely recommend! Ask for Frank R.!
(View Less)

By Nash O. on 07/04/19
Excellent and very quick service

By Valerie J. on 07/04/19
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had majo...
(View More)
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had major cracks leaking inside my walls for quite a long time. No one else could figure out why mushrooms were growing on the carpet inside my dining room. Thank you Frank!!! He came in with a smile and left with a smile. Super professional, friendly,and knowledgeable.Frank took the wet insulation, 12'×4' pieces of wet particle board, drywall, ceiling and the 12' piece of rusted cracked iron pipe out of the house,leaving no mess behind. He went above and beyond what any other plumber would do, like taking the time to cover the large hole in the wall and ceiling with plastic. Best plumber ever, thank you Frank! I definitely recommend Precision Plumbing-Las Vegas.
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 07/03/19
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had majo...
(View More)
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had major cracks leaking inside my walls for quite a long time. No one else could figure out why mushrooms were growing on the carpet inside my dining room. Thank you Frank!!! He came in with a smile and left with a smile. Super professional, friendly,and knowledgeable.Frank took the wet insulation, 12'×4' pieces of wet particle board, drywall, ceiling and the 12' piece of rusted cracked iron pipe out of the house,leaving no mess behind. He went above and beyond what any other plumber would do, like taking the time to cover the large hole in the wall and ceiling with plastic. Best plumber ever, thank you Frank! I definitely recommend Precision Plumbing-Las Vegas.
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 07/03/19
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had majo...
(View More)
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had major cracks leaking inside my walls for quite a long time. No one else could figure out why mushrooms were growing on the carpet inside my dining room. Thank you Frank!!! He came in with a smile and left with a smile. Super professional, friendly,and knowledgeable.Frank took the wet insulation, 12'×4' pieces of wet particle board, drywall, ceiling and the 12' piece of rusted cracked iron pipe out of the house,leaving no mess behind. He went above and beyond what any other plumber would do, like taking the time to cover the large hole in the wall and ceiling with plastic. Best plumber ever, thank you Frank! I definitely recommend Precision Plumbing-Las Vegas.
(View Less)

By Summer W. on 07/03/19
Great service, arrived quick and fixed the problem quickly too!

By Alissa s. on 07/02/19
Frank was amazing. He is knowledgeable, friendly, fast, honest, reliable, right on time and did the job right! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kym J has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 164 total reviews
164 total reviews
I have lived in Las Vegas 20 years and am a native of Orange County California. One of my favorite restaurants is Red Lobster and my favorite movie is The Notebook. On my days off I like to spend time with my kids and grandbabies.
By Rick & Jennifer Y. on 02/11/16
We had Precision Plumbing come out and look at a shower and some faucets that had inconsistent temperatures. We had another well known plumbing group come out and they couldn't find the problem, but Jason came out and diagnosed the problem immediately. He fixed t...
(View More)
We had Precision Plumbing come out and look at a shower and some faucets that had inconsistent temperatures. We had another well known plumbing group come out and they couldn't find the problem, but Jason came out and diagnosed the problem immediately. He fixed the issue, was courteous and knowledgable, and dealt with a few other minor problems with ease. I would highly recommend Precision and would definitely call them again.
(View Less)

By Gae B. on 01/14/16
very expensive had to have technician come out more than once to fix the problem and ended up having to buy a new toilet after replacing the flappers on my toilet and being charged for them you would think you could be offered some kind of discount

By Perry H. on 10/29/15
Paul was great and so was the lady I talked to on the phone. She was so nice

By Perry H. on 10/27/15
From Kym treating you like a valued customer and then Paul doing a superb job on my water system. I could not be happier. These two people make this firm #1 in my book

By Larry S. on 07/15/15
I think you over charged me for servive provided. Therefore, I can not recommend you to my friends and associates

By Ron B. on 06/30/15
Technician arrived quickly, respected our house by taking off his shoes, and finished the job within half an hour. Also love that you thanked us for filling out the review. Think you have great customer service.

By Ron B. on 06/28/15
The technician arrived after only 20 minutes, was clean and took off his shoes, and finished the job in 27 minutes. Very good

By Marcus B. on 06/16/15
your technician Paul was very professional on time and courteous paul also identify my problems quickly and efficiently and had no problem preparing I would definitely recommend Paul and your company precision plumbing to anyone looking to have work done.. Thank yo...
(View More)
your technician Paul was very professional on time and courteous paul also identify my problems quickly and efficiently and had no problem preparing I would definitely recommend Paul and your company precision plumbing to anyone looking to have work done.. Thank you for making my issue a none issue..great job Paul m.
(View Less)

By Sarah P. on 06/15/15
Jason was very personable, friendly, and nuce to deal with. Being in construction most of my life, i have to say, he seems to like what he does!

By Betty K. on 06/14/15
I was delighted with the fast and efficient my problem was handled.. I called around 830a and everything was working by 1100a. I would use them again.

By Don R. on 06/08/15
Francisco was very helpful in explaining what our options were. He was courteous and professional with no high pressure tactics. We haven't decided to have the work done yet, but if we do, Francisco will definitely be the person we request.

By Sharon B. on 05/31/15
excellent service. Very knowlegable and professional. Good job.

By Sharon B. on 05/30/15
Excellent service by James P. Very pleasant and helpful person.

By Juan P. on 05/16/15
John is a great plumber and person.

By Chris H. on 05/03/15
Listen, I am a computer tech for a hospital here in Vegas, and what I know about plumbing you can stick on the head of a pin. But I had a problem with several items and called precision because they were recommended from another review I was reading about another p...
(View More)
Listen, I am a computer tech for a hospital here in Vegas, and what I know about plumbing you can stick on the head of a pin. But I had a problem with several items and called precision because they were recommended from another review I was reading about another plumbing company. I called them and they set a time to meet my schedule. When the day arrived precision (Kym) called and stated that they have dispatched the tech. When Jason arrived I explained what was happening with the toilet and that I needed a faucet changed in the same bathroom. Jason was completely professional he said, "let me get my book" and then gave me a most fair and reasonable price for the work I wanted done. What I thought would have been a problem was fixed in a matter of minutes. to change the faucet however was really a problem, he had to literally take my vanity apart to get the new faucet installed. I became concerned when it was taking longer that I thought it should and thought that it may cost more than what was quoted. But when I went in to the bathroom to look at his work when he was done it looked as if the vanity had never been taken apart. The new fixtures were installed and work perfectly with no leaks anywhere. As for the cost, HE KEPT HIS WORD AT THE QUOTED PRICE! I know he struggled with it, since my house is somewhat old. but he did a great job. Well Done Sir!! Precision Plumbing is now my only bookmark for my plumbing needs. You need a plumber? Call Precision!
(View Less)

By Chris H. on 05/03/15
My review said it all

By Mary J. on 04/26/15
Had an emergency with one of my rental property on a Sunday afternoon. Robert went out to clear a sewer blockage problems. Thanks to Robert we were able to get things flowing again. This has been an on going problem with this property. Major corrective repairs are...
(View More)
Had an emergency with one of my rental property on a Sunday afternoon. Robert went out to clear a sewer blockage problems. Thanks to Robert we were able to get things flowing again. This has been an on going problem with this property. Major corrective repairs are required. With Robert knowledge and professional expertise I hope to resolve this matter. I highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Roger S. on 04/05/15
Had a kitchen drain clogged . Called and James was dispatched to the job . He did a very professional job at an affordable price

By Tom & Conita J. on 03/22/15
John was great coming out on our emergency call. He was quick to take care of it and was an all around great guy. I would definitely use them again.

By Nathan K. on 03/08/15
We were absolutely beyond impressed and satisfied with the service we received from Eric. He was in time and very knowledgable. We had a plumbing issue and he knew right away what the source was. He is definitely the reason why we will use your service again in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.