CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Tim C. on 04/19/20
Billy was awesome.He made sure all fittings were installed properly without leaks.

By Jamie P. on 04/17/20
Thank you for being open during this time!! We kind of stumbled onto your company, our neighbor has a business in the same complex as yours and she begged us to support local smaller businesses to help during these tough times. So I we gave it a shot, I was blown...
(View More)
Thank you for being open during this time!! We kind of stumbled onto your company, our neighbor has a business in the same complex as yours and she begged us to support local smaller businesses to help during these tough times. So I we gave it a shot, I was blown away from the first call to the office to Aaron walking us through all he was doing to fix the problem. I cant say enough about Precision Plumbing its refreshing to have good honest companies you can count on. Thank you and shop local
(View Less)

By Roy S. on 04/17/20
Drew was amazing to work with

By pwatts on 04/17/20
Frank came out in his mask and gloves, which I truly appreciate. He was very professional and friendly. I would recommend his work as well as Precision plumbling.to get the job done, with no fuss and a fair price. P. Watts

By Dina K. on 04/16/20
Drew provided exceptional customer service and great attention to detail. The tankless water heater works perfectly.

By Carrine F. on 04/14/20
Frank is professional, friendly and gave me a few choices to choose from. He had the sink fixed and was out the door in no time! Thanks again

By Frank F. on 04/13/20
We had a plumbing emergency last night and called Perfection Plumbing. They sent Bill R, and was at our doorstep 30 minutes later. He was knowledge, technically adept and a great communicator. Even while he was fixing the problem, he encouraged me to watch and e...
(View More)
We had a plumbing emergency last night and called Perfection Plumbing. They sent Bill R, and was at our doorstep 30 minutes later. He was knowledge, technically adept and a great communicator. Even while he was fixing the problem, he encouraged me to watch and explained to me in detail, not only the physical status of everything, but he made suggestions regarding further maintenance. I rate Precision Plumbing at 5 stars. they are a refreshing departure from other plumbing firms and "business as usual".
(View Less)

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 04/08/20
Aaron always does an Excellent Job...

By Ryan B. on 04/08/20
Very professional staff that was there to help with any scheduling or plumbing needs. Thanks again for the great service!

By Tim B. on 04/01/20
We received excellent service

By Joy S. on 03/25/20
Highly reccomended

By Tony L. on 03/21/20
Frank R came to my sister-in-laws house as she had no hot water in her shower.He worked quickly and efficiently. Very friendly. Would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for any plumbing problem.

By Jim n. on 03/20/20
I had a bad water heater leak. Frank Rohr was dispatched to correct the problem. Frank arrived and took care of the problem which required the water heater to be replaced. Frank very friendly and accomplished the task very efficiently. I am very pleased with his work.

By Karen M. on 03/20/20
Frank Palomino was very knowledgeable and able to make the necessary repairs. His help was appreciated. I would call him again.

By Thomas G. on 03/17/20
Kerwin is top notch. Honest and a hard worker. He fixed two problems with ease and professionalism. Highly recommend this company and him specifically. Kristal was very friendly and got a tech out in about an hour.

By Al C. on 03/14/20
From the booking to the actual service, they were polite and courteous and ‘under promised’ and ‘over delivered’....definitely would use them again!

By Al C. on 03/14/20
Bill was gracious and informative.

By George W. on 03/12/20
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. ...
(View More)
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. I will use them again and will NOT go back to the BIG company again.
(View Less)

By Vickie H. on 03/11/20
Very expensive. Would probably try someone else that isn’t so pricey.

By Daisy M. on 03/08/20
Billie was amazing! Very funny & talkative! Recommend him 100%!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Chris R
3 Years
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Drew T
2 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kym J has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 164 total reviews
164 total reviews
I have lived in Las Vegas 20 years and am a native of Orange County California. One of my favorite restaurants is Red Lobster and my favorite movie is The Notebook. On my days off I like to spend time with my kids and grandbabies.
By Diane S. on 12/04/18
I couldn't have been more pleased with Aaron and his work. Not only was he thorough, but he explained the what and the why of what needed to be done.

By Heather M. on 11/20/18
Jose was incredibly helpful and very upfront about everything. Great technician. Thank you!

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Kim was so accomodating and helpful. I was very stressed and she calmed me down. Plumbing issues are not pleasant. Andrew even came to my house on his day off to fix my problem! What dedication! Thank you so much

By Kim S. on 11/03/18
i Love that they can see you immediately. They’re always friendly and professional. To top it all off, they do a great job.

By Maya Best Western I. on 10/16/18
Andrew is amazing

By John H. on 09/07/18
There was no problem with Precision Plumbing, I opted to use a less costly firm.

By Linda W. on 09/07/18
very please w/service and price

By Mike M. on 08/24/18
Kym always makes scheduling a service call effortless, and Jose did a fantastic job repairing a potentially disastrous water leak. He even recommended and scheduled an inspection for us to detect water damage in our walls. Thank you!

By Paula S. on 08/24/18
Andrew is always very accommodating and helpful.

By Christine D. on 08/22/18
Great service

By Kim S. on 08/14/18
Couldn’t have been happier with the service they provided. Kim was friendly, and helpful with scheduling and Kurt was friendly, professional and did a great job!!

By Darwin R. on 08/08/18
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and f...
(View More)
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and following up on tech arrival time and the service we got at a fair price what more can you ask for! Kudo's to your team!!!
(View Less)

By Darwin R. on 08/08/18
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call I was blessed that I found Precision Plumbing! They were able to respond to my emergency within hours and Jose was courteous and professional, and he did a great job!

By Laurie R. on 08/08/18
Kim was very helpful setting my appointment and she was able to accommodate moving my appointment later in the same day. Jose was on time, he assessed the problem gave me the costs, he worked quick and clean. He was very pleasant.

By Keasha W. on 08/05/18
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote a...
(View More)
Very pleased with the overall service from Precision Plumbing. I noticed a problem and called them right away. Lum at the office made sure they were at my house the same day. Kurt was quick, efficient, and very knowledgeable. Diagnosised problem very quick. Quote and timeline was given as soon as he was done. The problem was resolved quickly and correctly. Highly recommend Precision Plumbing to all of my friends, family, and clients! Fast and friendly!!
(View Less)

By Irene L. on 08/02/18
Our technican Frank Palomino deserves a raise.On time courteous and explained everything to me. I would use this service again

By Craig W. on 07/18/18
We didn't feel like we got good value during this visit. Had smoke test (recommended), but it wasn't done properly and still we were charged full price. Did locate problem, but wasn't where we were told to expect it. Toilet was the issue, Precision had installed it...
(View More)
We didn't feel like we got good value during this visit. Had smoke test (recommended), but it wasn't done properly and still we were charged full price. Did locate problem, but wasn't where we were told to expect it. Toilet was the issue, Precision had installed it 7 months ago.....they left us to contact the manufacturer and will likely still have to pay for another installation. Not happy for the first time in 3 years.
(View Less)

By Marc F. on 07/08/18
PERFECT customer service I cannot thank Tony enough. Did his job exactly how a a professional should.

By Robert R. on 06/27/18
a bit pricy to re light a hot water heater.after I paid nearly 300.00 looking at pricing.. should have been about half.. so.... all the great customer service in the world.. then 'raped.....

By Robert B. on 06/06/18
Arrived on time and complete the inspection in a professional manor.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.