CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By kathleen c. on 10/05/20
Fast same day service. Professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Precision plumbing.

By Jim P. on 10/02/20
Chris was exceptionally courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Precision Plumbing. J. Petty

By J P. on 09/25/20
Chris was stellar in his knowledge, courtesy and experience. Took time to test the water softener system, programming and giving me an education on how to keep system running in top efficiency! Great job Chris!!

By Robert P. on 09/24/20
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call t...
(View More)
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call to my area. Advised that I check all my options locally and reminder that they were able to help in short order. This was greatly appreciated. I spoke to my tenant and she along the plumber set the appointment. That said I had the most pleasant experience. A contractor that did what he said was there when he was supposed to be and extremely professional and prepared. All parts in his possession and all tools available. I was pleasantly surprised. And tho the service charge for my area was steep I’ll do it again for the same results. I highly recommend this company plumber and receptionist.
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 09/24/20
I'm calling back for more advice. Very helpful.

By Candi J. on 09/22/20
Chris H. was professional and friendly. He didn't have the part I needed so he went and got it. Came back and got the work done in good time. I would use this company and this tech again in the future.

By Thomas S. on 09/17/20
Kristal was a great help with my appointment. Drew gave me two options, and found the nesaserry parts and showed me the completed work.

By Cynthia K. on 09/15/20
Frank Rohr was excellent with customer service and his expertise with a new hot water tank installation. I will definitely call on Precision for future plumbing issues.

By Jeanie C. on 09/15/20
I left a Yelp review as soon as the tech left. Great service

By Fred S. on 09/02/20
To expensive for just change out a tolate that should take 1 haft hours no thank you

By Catherine G. on 09/02/20
Chris R. was amazing! Fast, friendly, and professional. Chris was also very helpful to suggest a Water Damage Restoration company when my first company chosen had fell through. Thank you so much!

By Gilbert M. on 09/01/20
So far, everything is good

By Tom A. on 08/27/20
Precision plumbing communicated quickly and clearly. Friendly service, got the job done.

By Kenneth T. on 08/26/20
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you ...
(View More)
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you all very much. I will recommend this company to anybody who needs Plumbing work done.
(View Less)

By Catherine W. on 08/26/20
Aaron was great! He took the time to come out & made an effort to check if my old water heater was still under warranty& it was! Saved me $450!

By Stacey W. on 08/26/20
Diego was awesome. Thank you!

By Kaden K. on 08/23/20
Both toilets were stopped. Diego fixed it super fast. Thank you.

By Stacey W. on 08/23/20
Fast service! Diego is awesome!

By Deborah S. on 08/21/20
They were very efficient and prfefessional

By Barry P. on 08/17/20
When in a jam they were very amazing (Kristal & Aaron)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Chris R
3 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Drew T
2 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Cindy G
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Thomas B
1 Year
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kristal S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 43 total reviews
43 total reviews
I am a native of California and have lived in Las Vegas for 12 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Los Molcajetes. One of my favorite movies is Kill Bill. On my days off I like to go fishing.
By Lindsay H. on 07/11/20
They were both lovely

By John M. on 07/11/20
Deigo was very friendly and professional. I recommend his work highly.

By Marvin L. on 06/16/20
Precision plumbing and employees are very friendly and helpful with my plumbing needs I highly recommend Precision Plumbing

By Martha W. on 05/18/20
Aaron was great! He was fast, efficient and made sure that everything was cleaned up before he left.

By Lee A. on 05/14/20
Great work

By Steven & Paula S. on 05/13/20
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime...
(View More)
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime to get it done. I would recommend the company just wish I understood better why it was so much!!!!
(View Less)

By Arely A. on 05/06/20
Drew was amazing! He explained everything and was very efficient. He was quick, polite and professional. We Definitely recommend him!

By Noelle L. on 05/04/20
Excellent service. Concerned about my issue. Highly recommended.

By Robert M. on 05/02/20
The technician was on time and took the coronavirus very serious with mask and gloves. Listened to my explanation of the problem at hand and told me exactly what needed to be done.

By Dennis M. on 05/01/20
Good technician. Knew the products and the options to solve the problem. Also offered the different costs approaches to problems /their solutions.

By Eleanor A. on 04/30/20
Very courteous and explained probable causes and remedies to my problem.

By Martha F. on 04/25/20
I know precision will reacue me

By Laura L. on 04/21/20
From the friendly customer service to the courteous tech. I really felt this was a very professional company. Tech had mask and gloves for our protection and his. Explained the work that has to be performed and gave solution. I look forward to working with this co...
(View More)
From the friendly customer service to the courteous tech. I really felt this was a very professional company. Tech had mask and gloves for our protection and his. Explained the work that has to be performed and gave solution. I look forward to working with this company and Drew in future projects.
(View Less)

By Chas S. on 04/19/20
I was in dire need of help and I made the call. I was treated excellent and had guys here within the hour to get me back on line. Couldn’t have asked for better help!

By Roy S. on 04/17/20
Drew was amazing to work with

By Tim B. on 04/01/20
We received excellent service

By Joy S. on 03/25/20
Highly reccomended

By Thomas G. on 03/17/20
Kerwin is top notch. Honest and a hard worker. He fixed two problems with ease and professionalism. Highly recommend this company and him specifically. Kristal was very friendly and got a tech out in about an hour.

By George W. on 03/12/20
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. ...
(View More)
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. I will use them again and will NOT go back to the BIG company again.
(View Less)

By Vickie H. on 03/11/20
Very expensive. Would probably try someone else that isn’t so pricey.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.