CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Kara F. on 11/23/20
Jeremy was courteous, got right to work and diagnosed the problem pretty quickly. He suggested he call the restoration people immediately so they could come and get started on the insurance claim, something I had not thought of. He showed the the piece in quest...
(View More)
Jeremy was courteous, got right to work and diagnosed the problem pretty quickly. He suggested he call the restoration people immediately so they could come and get started on the insurance claim, something I had not thought of. He showed the the piece in question and explained why the copper piping is really a problem here in Las Vegas.
(View Less)

By Hilda g. on 11/23/20
Frank R was amazzzzzinggg. Best customer service ever. He was pretty awesome. I recommend him to anybody looking for great service. Explained everything thoroughly and fixed our problem timely.

By Esther G. on 11/18/20
Great professional service. No unnecessary chattee. Would highly recommend this company for any plumbing needs.

By Wendy N. on 11/17/20
Kerwin was very professional. He arrived on time gave me an estimate and did the job quickly. He installed my faucet without any mess. I would recommend him to my friends for any plumbing issues they may have.

By Debbie J. on 11/15/20
no comment

By Peter M. on 11/15/20
Great job great people. Explained everything ahead of time no surprises. Great experience and a very satisfied customer here.

By Dennis F. on 11/13/20
no comment

By Justin B. on 11/11/20
Frank R. with Precision Plumbing replaced my broken shower valve in record time while maintaining first class professionalism and top notch quality. 10/10 would recommend for anyone in the future.

By Dave B. on 11/11/20
My tech Aaron arrived on time and on short notice to diagnose our broken water heater. He quickly diagnose the problem help me remove the existing broken water heater so that the water damage we had suffered could be remediated. I will definitely go back to Precisi...
(View More)
My tech Aaron arrived on time and on short notice to diagnose our broken water heater. He quickly diagnose the problem help me remove the existing broken water heater so that the water damage we had suffered could be remediated. I will definitely go back to Precision Plumbing for the final work once I get the go ahead from my insurance company. Aaron was great’
(View Less)

By Kenny G. on 11/07/20
I had water pouring out my garage floor onto the street. When the plumber arrived he immediately turned the water off for the whole unit and took control of the whole situation. I was extremely impressed by his workmanship and mannerism. It took him a couple of hou...
(View More)
I had water pouring out my garage floor onto the street. When the plumber arrived he immediately turned the water off for the whole unit and took control of the whole situation. I was extremely impressed by his workmanship and mannerism. It took him a couple of hours and 3 feet of concrete chipped out to find the source of the leak. I highly recommend Kerwin for anyone that deserves the best service and repairs for all plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Noel C. on 11/05/20
Jose did a good job, very professional, nice guy.

By Debbie R. on 11/04/20
When I called to schedule an estimate, customer service representative was very polite and Thomas was very straightforward and helpful

By Maria M. on 10/18/20
The end job didn’t look professional. I had to call back to have the technician correct the issue. Did not like the technician attitude when I called him on the job not done to satisfaction. I would not recommend him to anyone.

By Michelle K. on 10/18/20
He was kind an honest gave options on what we can do went out of his way to go get parts that he didn't have on him I would use you guys again

By Kem L. on 10/13/20
I called Precision Plumbing after dealing with Multiple Plumbing companies and getting less than stellar service and also getting price gouged. They responded promptly and professionally. Their Technician Chris Hughes was GREAT!! He patiently answered all my questi...
(View More)
I called Precision Plumbing after dealing with Multiple Plumbing companies and getting less than stellar service and also getting price gouged. They responded promptly and professionally. Their Technician Chris Hughes was GREAT!! He patiently answered all my questions about my main sewer line issues, and didn't attempt to sell me things I don't need. He helped put my mind at ease about it. He also did a great job installing a new garbage disposal for me as well. I recommend Precision Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Sandra M. on 10/13/20
Precision Plumbing sent out a technician, Chris Hughes, the same day. Chris was professional and courteous. He disconnected an old water softener for me which helped with the hot water pressure I was experiencing in my house. He was also kind enough to provide m...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing sent out a technician, Chris Hughes, the same day. Chris was professional and courteous. He disconnected an old water softener for me which helped with the hot water pressure I was experiencing in my house. He was also kind enough to provide me with an estimate for additional plumbing work I need going forward. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Chris.
(View Less)

By Alan P. on 10/12/20
Great service. Frank was professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain all the options. This was an emergency water heater replacement and it was done quickly and looks great. We called on a Sunday and got immediate support. We will use you again, BUT o...
(View More)
Great service. Frank was professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain all the options. This was an emergency water heater replacement and it was done quickly and looks great. We called on a Sunday and got immediate support. We will use you again, BUT only of we get Frank R :).
(View Less)

By David G. on 10/09/20
Jordan was super friendly, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease with the water problem I was having. Great guy!

By PORSHA W. on 10/07/20
Chris Reynolds, and the whole team at Precision Plumbing were outstanding! I called at 4pm to inquire about unclogging my shower drain, and by 445, the drain was clog free. From the moment I picked up the phone to call, to the completion of work order, the service ...
(View More)
Chris Reynolds, and the whole team at Precision Plumbing were outstanding! I called at 4pm to inquire about unclogging my shower drain, and by 445, the drain was clog free. From the moment I picked up the phone to call, to the completion of work order, the service was top notch. When Chris got to my house, he was very professional and kind, and walked me through the possible issues we may be facing with the clogged shower, from best case scenario, to worst. He was quick to discover the problem, and it ended up being best case scenario. I will definitely use Precision Plumbing in the future, and hope that in the unfortunate instance that I need assistance again, that I will be lucky enough to be assisted by Chris. Thanks team!
(View Less)

By Cheryl R. on 10/05/20
Service person was very knowledgeable and nice but the bid for repair was outrageously expensive
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Kristal S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 43 total reviews
43 total reviews
I am a native of California and have lived in Las Vegas for 12 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Los Molcajetes. One of my favorite movies is Kill Bill. On my days off I like to go fishing.
By Esther G. on 11/18/20
Great professional service. No unnecessary chattee. Would highly recommend this company for any plumbing needs.

By Maria M. on 10/18/20
The end job didn’t look professional. I had to call back to have the technician correct the issue. Did not like the technician attitude when I called him on the job not done to satisfaction. I would not recommend him to anyone.

By Michelle K. on 10/18/20
He was kind an honest gave options on what we can do went out of his way to go get parts that he didn't have on him I would use you guys again

By David G. on 10/09/20
Jordan was super friendly, knowledgeable, and made me feel at ease with the water problem I was having. Great guy!

By Cheryl R. on 10/05/20
Service person was very knowledgeable and nice but the bid for repair was outrageously expensive

By Robert P. on 09/24/20
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call t...
(View More)
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call to my area. Advised that I check all my options locally and reminder that they were able to help in short order. This was greatly appreciated. I spoke to my tenant and she along the plumber set the appointment. That said I had the most pleasant experience. A contractor that did what he said was there when he was supposed to be and extremely professional and prepared. All parts in his possession and all tools available. I was pleasantly surprised. And tho the service charge for my area was steep I’ll do it again for the same results. I highly recommend this company plumber and receptionist.
(View Less)

By Thomas S. on 09/17/20
Kristal was a great help with my appointment. Drew gave me two options, and found the nesaserry parts and showed me the completed work.

By Jeanie C. on 09/15/20
I left a Yelp review as soon as the tech left. Great service

By Stacey W. on 08/26/20
Diego was awesome. Thank you!

By Barry P. on 08/17/20
When in a jam they were very amazing (Kristal & Aaron)

By Brian J. on 08/17/20
Kristal and Aaron were both amazing and super helpful for an emergency Sunday water leak. Thank you for all that you both did! We will definitely use you guys again for any future needs!

By Jerry M. on 08/13/20
Jose and I had a VERY GOOD MEET ING G.And my name Lights

By Laury E. on 08/10/20
Extremely professional and explained the process.

By Ron B. on 08/10/20
Frank was great, thorough and knowledgeable about his craft.

By Travis C. on 08/06/20
Precision Plumbing is amazing. Very respectful and knowledgeable in their craft. Will use them again in the future

By Ernesto G. on 07/27/20
Frank was great! Definitely knows what he’s talking about and very knowledgeable in his craft. Rep that assistant me over the phone was awesome as well.

By Roy E. on 07/27/20
I called and the Tech was at my front door within a half hour. Tech. Frank Palomino was very professional and helpful in suggesting the right option in fixing my problem.

By Giovanni M. on 07/20/20
Excellent service, very professional and helpful Definitelywill call again when needed .

By Jeff W. on 07/20/20
Super fast scheduling and on time. CSR couldn't get through on my cell phone and tracked me down using my office number that I used when calling initially. I would've been left waiting but she made sure to reach me even though it wasn't easy. Well done!!

By Justin D. on 07/17/20
Amazing, personable, felt like I was actually dealing with people, not a company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.