CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Gene D. on 08/01/21
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the ...
(View More)
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the job was complete. Frank Rohr is certainly a master at his craft...explained all options to me during the process. I could not have wanted a better, more professional, plumber! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing (and Frank Rohr)!
(View Less)

By Sara Y. on 07/20/21
Once again Frank R came to the rescue! Downstairs toilet stopped working. He had the part replaced, and it was back to working in no time! Thanks so much! Super friendly and honest!

By Sara Y. on 07/16/21
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and q...
(View More)
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and quickly solved a pressure issue! If needed we wouldn't hesitate to call back! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 07/14/21
They were very helpful to me during a really tough time in my life. Thank you!

By James M. on 07/11/21
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He...
(View More)
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He arrived promptly, prepared, and demonstrated exceptional professionalism in his craft! Any customer who gets Kerwin will not be disappointed! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing! Their team(s) are highly trained professionals with Precision in all they do!
(View Less)

By Murray M. on 07/09/21
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hou...
(View More)
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hours. Definitely I would recommend both Precision Plumbing and Kerwin to anyone with a plumbing emergencey.
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 07/08/21
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u...
(View More)
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u have a new customer along with my recommendations in my HOA.
(View Less)

By warner t. on 07/08/21
plumbing tech did a great job,saved me money , and didn't try to sell me anything i didn't need. its nice to have a plumbing co. that i can trust

By Ernestino B. on 06/30/21
The service was great, timely, and professional. Will use them again!

By V P. on 06/29/21
precision plumbing Chris Hughes was totally professional technician and knew exactly how to do repair. I will not hesitate to call precision again or to recommend them and Chris Hughes to anyone

By Veronica M. on 06/27/21
I'm glad I was home when the newly installed water filtration system sprung a leak. It was resolved quickly and I'm grateful.

By Jesse M. on 06/25/21
Your last employee that was here was very good and explained everything

By Debbie V. on 06/25/21
My service tech was the best with explaining and answering my questions, very courteous and I would request him for my next service call.

By Barbara W. on 06/24/21
He was on time. Very professional. Fixed the problem quickly,

By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By David D. on 06/23/21
Great service tech (Kerwin). Only hitch was the initial appointment didn't happen on schedule because he got tied up at another job, and i had to call office to find this out. Rescheduled service was on time.

By Richard E. on 06/23/21
Very nice and professional people to deal with.

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Kyuri C. on 06/22/21
Aaron is the best plumber in las vegas he's honest and gives great prices

By Daniel R. on 06/22/21
You guys are the best Autumn and Chris we're the best! They both are an asset to your company and you should be proud to have them. I will definitely use you again and will refer you to all my friends
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
89 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jose T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
89 total reviews
I am a native of Las Vegas and have lived here for 34 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Olive Garden and one of my favorite movies is Grease. On my days off, one thing I like to do is spend time with my family.
By Wesley N. on 06/03/21
It was way overpriced and not being able to fix the drywall sucks. Now we have to call someone else for that.

By Sarah O. on 05/29/21
Jose was absolutely fantastic. He showed up on time and explained everything to me. He immediately called a restoration company to come and evaluate the water damage for me. If it wasn't for Jose I would have been completely lost during this whole process.

By alan W. on 04/30/21
My experience with Precision Plumbing was very satisfying. Crystal the operator was most pleasant and even went beyond our expentations to schedule us in for the days service. Jose our technichian was very very accomodating and above all was very honest. Precision ...
(View More)
My experience with Precision Plumbing was very satisfying. Crystal the operator was most pleasant and even went beyond our expentations to schedule us in for the days service. Jose our technichian was very very accomodating and above all was very honest. Precision Plumbing have secured future visits from them due to their honesty and integrity.
(View Less)

By Daniel G. on 04/08/21
Technician (Jose) offered expert opinion and options. He was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to call Precision Plumbing again for plumbing needs.

By Mathew D. on 03/31/21
Jose is very knowledgeable and so personable! We felt extremely comfortable working with him and he answered all the questions that we had! He’s very efficient!

By Catherine R. on 03/18/21
None

By Vincent W. on 02/09/21
Calm explained the job was awesome will recommend for raise

By Noel C. on 11/05/20
Jose did a good job, very professional, nice guy.

By kathleen c. on 10/05/20
Fast same day service. Professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Precision plumbing.

By Fred S. on 09/02/20
To expensive for just change out a tolate that should take 1 haft hours no thank you

By Jerry M. on 08/13/20
Jose and I had a VERY GOOD MEET ING G.And my name Lights

By Laury E. on 08/10/20
Extremely professional and explained the process.

By Frank B. on 05/19/20
Scheduled for 3-5pm. Called a little later and was told a technician was already on his way-got here between 12=1.

By Noelle L. on 05/04/20
Excellent service. Concerned about my issue. Highly recommended.

By Vickie H. on 03/11/20
Very expensive. Would probably try someone else that isn’t so pricey.

By John N. on 01/03/20
A team of real professionals every stage of the process. On time and follow up AND same day service!

By Hector M. on 12/27/19
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at...
(View More)
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at my house in less than 3 hours. The technician, Jose, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable on my situation. He was able to remove, transport, swap, transport again, and reinstall my water heater in maybe 3 hours. On top of that he noticed my water regulator was on the verge of failure. He advised me to replace it. It was great advise because the water runs a lot more smoothly throughout the house. Excellent service and great sense of urgency.
(View Less)

By Noma W. on 08/06/19
Very helpful with estimate before starting work. On time, respectful, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Sandra R. on 07/02/19
I called Precision Plumbing and they were able to get Jose out right away. He was fast, knowledgeable, friendly, and able to complete the job when he showed up to give me the estimate. Very happy with this company. Thank you, Jose!

By Elena P. on 06/14/19
Have used company’s service for years & am very well satisfied.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.