CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Marq f. on 01/24/20
Fast response and completed the job right away.

By Dominic L. on 01/20/20
Extremely satisfied! Within 60 minutes of my first call, the technician arrived at my home, examined and provided an estimate for the repair and it was completed the same day. Amazing service! Excellent work!

By Larry L. on 01/18/20
The technician, Kerwin is polite, having lots of knowledge about our problem. He explained to us patiently and gave us written estimate accordingly.

By chris g. on 01/18/20
FRANK R did a awesome job ,my shower is working great

By John N. on 01/03/20
A team of real professionals every stage of the process. On time and follow up AND same day service!

By Janet G. on 12/29/19
We've been using Precision for years. Top notch service. Competitive prices. Frank came to check out a leak in the ceiling of our garage. Turns out it was spraying on the ceiling from corroded joint on water heater. He cleaned everything and even replaced the ...
(View More)
We've been using Precision for years. Top notch service. Competitive prices. Frank came to check out a leak in the ceiling of our garage. Turns out it was spraying on the ceiling from corroded joint on water heater. He cleaned everything and even replaced the outside faucets that had been troubling us. Great job all around.
(View Less)

By Thelma on 12/28/19
Frank was simple awesome. I called because I had gotten several quotes and my water heater broke. Needed help immediately. Frank came over in less than 2 hours. Looked at the work. Went to get the parts and proceeded to get to get. The thing I liked most was his fr...
(View More)
Frank was simple awesome. I called because I had gotten several quotes and my water heater broke. Needed help immediately. Frank came over in less than 2 hours. Looked at the work. Went to get the parts and proceeded to get to get. The thing I liked most was his friendly personality and willingness to help. I have other issues that require a plumber and will definitely be calling on Frank.
(View Less)

By Hector M. on 12/27/19
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at...
(View More)
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at my house in less than 3 hours. The technician, Jose, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable on my situation. He was able to remove, transport, swap, transport again, and reinstall my water heater in maybe 3 hours. On top of that he noticed my water regulator was on the verge of failure. He advised me to replace it. It was great advise because the water runs a lot more smoothly throughout the house. Excellent service and great sense of urgency.
(View Less)

By CARL R. on 12/25/19
Plumbing technician was very professional, on time and preformed the repair with the highest quality. Very pleased with everything.....will use this company again. Thanks Precision Plumbing.

By Thomas R. on 12/11/19
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained e...
(View More)
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained everything he needed to do to complete the necessary repair tasks and was very thorough, neat, and thoughtful.
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 12/05/19
I usually have andrew come to my house but wasnt available. Ella had frsnk come over and he was as good as andrew. (Sorry andrew!) Ella was so pleasant. Thanx so much!

By Howard L. on 11/27/19
thanks to Chris R for the professional service!

By Lisa P. on 11/20/19
Frank is the real deal! He was able to work us into his schedule same-day and we weren’t even established customers of his. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He explained why we were having the problem we were and how to remedy it, all with a sm...
(View More)
Frank is the real deal! He was able to work us into his schedule same-day and we weren’t even established customers of his. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He explained why we were having the problem we were and how to remedy it, all with a smile. He’s also very honest and doesn’t overcharge. It’s been a pleasure working with him and we are so happy to have found our go-to plumber for our office needs. Thanks Frank!
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 11/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!

By Derek S. on 11/13/19
Frank is a real asset to your company. Extremely fast, fair, and professional. Great attitude and great work anytime day or night. I would recommend him to do any job needed. Thanks Frank

By Jamen T. on 11/13/19
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention th...
(View More)
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention the finished product looked Sharpe.
(View Less)

By Charles F. on 10/23/19
Frank Rohr was on time,he did a great job,and yes i would call them again,thank you for the Great Service !

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
Called for a quote on a water softener install. Start to finish fast, professional, and courteous service. I would definitely call them again. Thanks Autumn and Aaron!

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
I went with a Lowes product that included install. But I would definitely call you guys in the future if I need services. Great experience with you.

By John M. on 10/15/19
Frank was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Knowing a little about home repair Frank was fun to talk to and he did point out a few things I wasn't aware of.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Frank R
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jose T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
74 total reviews
I am a native of Las Vegas and have lived here for 34 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Olive Garden and one of my favorite movies is Grease. On my days off, one thing I like to do is spend time with my family.
By John N. on 01/03/20
A team of real professionals every stage of the process. On time and follow up AND same day service!

By Hector M. on 12/27/19
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at...
(View More)
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at my house in less than 3 hours. The technician, Jose, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable on my situation. He was able to remove, transport, swap, transport again, and reinstall my water heater in maybe 3 hours. On top of that he noticed my water regulator was on the verge of failure. He advised me to replace it. It was great advise because the water runs a lot more smoothly throughout the house. Excellent service and great sense of urgency.
(View Less)

By Noma W. on 08/06/19
Very helpful with estimate before starting work. On time, respectful, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Sandra R. on 07/02/19
I called Precision Plumbing and they were able to get Jose out right away. He was fast, knowledgeable, friendly, and able to complete the job when he showed up to give me the estimate. Very happy with this company. Thank you, Jose!

By Elena P. on 06/14/19
Have used company’s service for years & am very well satisfied.

By Bonnie H. on 05/20/19
Casandra is very pleasant and helpful. It was very easy setting the appt through her. The plumber that came out was Jose. He was prompt and looked very professional. He took time to answer all of our questions. We will definately use Precision Plumbing again.

By Elisa on 05/03/19
Jose came out and fixed our leaking issue...thank you!

By Natalle P. on 05/01/19
Everything was amazing from Cassandra setting up my appointment and Jose being my tech. He was even early. Great same day service. Thank you!

By Julie J. on 04/22/19
Review Date: Apr 22 2019 1:09 pm Customer Name: Rietta Wagoner Employee Name: Jordan M., Sue W. Review Site (click to view): Google

By Jacqueline A. on 04/10/19
The estimate cost was way too much for a part that cost less than $5. The labor and part cost was $249!!!! Ridiculous for a part that I got for $1.97 at Lowe’s!!! The next plumber that I called was from Anytime and he told me how I could fix it myself, so I did! ...
(View More)
The estimate cost was way too much for a part that cost less than $5. The labor and part cost was $249!!!! Ridiculous for a part that I got for $1.97 at Lowe’s!!! The next plumber that I called was from Anytime and he told me how I could fix it myself, so I did! I would not recommend your business because of overcharging!!
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 03/01/19
Jose was very helpful and a great craftsman of his trade.

By Groover D. on 02/27/19
Both Kim and Jose were amazing! Jose arrived in perfect time was flexible kind and extremely accommodating.

By Heather M. on 11/20/18
Jose was incredibly helpful and very upfront about everything. Great technician. Thank you!

By Candida C. on 10/03/18
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. ...
(View More)
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. Jose was great and did his job.
(View Less)

By Clark C. on 09/20/18
At $150 per hour per man (over $800 for a 3 hour, 2-man job. I supplied all parts) I felt that the price was very excessive! In all other aspects I was very pleased with my experience with Precision Plumbing was excellent.

By Linda W. on 09/07/18
very please w/service and price

By Mike M. on 08/24/18
Kym always makes scheduling a service call effortless, and Jose did a fantastic job repairing a potentially disastrous water leak. He even recommended and scheduled an inspection for us to detect water damage in our walls. Thank you!

By Bob B. on 08/16/18
This is the second time I have used Precision Plumbing. 5 Stars this time, just like last time.

By Courtney W. on 08/14/18
Great work , very kind and respectful I recommend them !

By Darwin R. on 08/08/18
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and f...
(View More)
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and following up on tech arrival time and the service we got at a fair price what more can you ask for! Kudo's to your team!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.