CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Joy S. on 03/25/20
Highly reccomended

By Tony L. on 03/21/20
Frank R came to my sister-in-laws house as she had no hot water in her shower.He worked quickly and efficiently. Very friendly. Would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for any plumbing problem.

By Jim n. on 03/20/20
I had a bad water heater leak. Frank Rohr was dispatched to correct the problem. Frank arrived and took care of the problem which required the water heater to be replaced. Frank very friendly and accomplished the task very efficiently. I am very pleased with his work.

By Karen M. on 03/20/20
Frank Palomino was very knowledgeable and able to make the necessary repairs. His help was appreciated. I would call him again.

By Thomas G. on 03/17/20
Kerwin is top notch. Honest and a hard worker. He fixed two problems with ease and professionalism. Highly recommend this company and him specifically. Kristal was very friendly and got a tech out in about an hour.

By Al C. on 03/14/20
From the booking to the actual service, they were polite and courteous and ‘under promised’ and ‘over delivered’....definitely would use them again!

By Al C. on 03/14/20
Bill was gracious and informative.

By George W. on 03/12/20
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. ...
(View More)
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. I will use them again and will NOT go back to the BIG company again.
(View Less)

By Vickie H. on 03/11/20
Very expensive. Would probably try someone else that isn’t so pricey.

By Daisy M. on 03/08/20
Billie was amazing! Very funny & talkative! Recommend him 100%!

By Jennifer P. on 03/08/20
Billy was great, and funny! Amazing service.

By Licica B. on 03/07/20
Kerwin was very personable, polite and professional! He followed. He went the extra mile to assist. In the end though we felt that the price to install the toilet was high therefore my husband decided to do it himself.

By Melissa D. on 03/02/20
Extremely helpful and honest. Spent 2 hours diagnosing and when there was nothing to fix he didn't charge me. I was so surprised.

By Keith and Patti C. on 02/28/20
Frank from Precision Plumbing is a great person and a very honest employee. He spent several days at our house during our master bath remodel. He was awesome we would not hesitate to call and ask for Frank!

By Phil L. on 02/28/20
This is the third time (we're new to Las Vegas), we've used Precision plumbing, and all three jobs were done without a hitch. We'll be back!

By Miysha M. on 02/27/20
Customer service representative that came to my home was excellent. The only thing that I would have appreciated was knowing what the service was prior.

By David V. on 02/26/20
The service was great and preformed in a timely manner. Tech was very polite.

By Patricia P. on 02/26/20
Billy was so helpful and explained everything so I could understand it. I felt their prices were fair and the work was done in a professional manner. He was very nice and friendly. I will use Billy again when I need plumbing work done. Thank you.

By John T. on 02/26/20
This is the way everything should be done with perfection.

By SHERI M. on 02/21/20
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I aske...
(View More)
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I asked if someone could come look so I would know how bad this was going to be. She said they would be to the house no later than 2pm. My husband was home and Drew and Tom arrived before 2. By the time I got home at 4pm the leak was fixed and for a reasonable price. If you need help with plumbing these guys are the ones to call. Thank you Drew and Tom! You guys are great.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Kurt G
8 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jose T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
75 total reviews
I am a native of Las Vegas and have lived here for 34 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Olive Garden and one of my favorite movies is Grease. On my days off, one thing I like to do is spend time with my family.
By Vickie H. on 03/11/20
Very expensive. Would probably try someone else that isn’t so pricey.

By John N. on 01/03/20
A team of real professionals every stage of the process. On time and follow up AND same day service!

By Hector M. on 12/27/19
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at...
(View More)
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at my house in less than 3 hours. The technician, Jose, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable on my situation. He was able to remove, transport, swap, transport again, and reinstall my water heater in maybe 3 hours. On top of that he noticed my water regulator was on the verge of failure. He advised me to replace it. It was great advise because the water runs a lot more smoothly throughout the house. Excellent service and great sense of urgency.
(View Less)

By Noma W. on 08/06/19
Very helpful with estimate before starting work. On time, respectful, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Sandra R. on 07/02/19
I called Precision Plumbing and they were able to get Jose out right away. He was fast, knowledgeable, friendly, and able to complete the job when he showed up to give me the estimate. Very happy with this company. Thank you, Jose!

By Elena P. on 06/14/19
Have used company’s service for years & am very well satisfied.

By Bonnie H. on 05/20/19
Casandra is very pleasant and helpful. It was very easy setting the appt through her. The plumber that came out was Jose. He was prompt and looked very professional. He took time to answer all of our questions. We will definately use Precision Plumbing again.

By Elisa on 05/03/19
Jose came out and fixed our leaking issue...thank you!

By Natalle P. on 05/01/19
Everything was amazing from Cassandra setting up my appointment and Jose being my tech. He was even early. Great same day service. Thank you!

By Julie J. on 04/22/19
Review Date: Apr 22 2019 1:09 pm Customer Name: Rietta Wagoner Employee Name: Jordan M., Sue W. Review Site (click to view): Google

By Jacqueline A. on 04/10/19
The estimate cost was way too much for a part that cost less than $5. The labor and part cost was $249!!!! Ridiculous for a part that I got for $1.97 at Lowe’s!!! The next plumber that I called was from Anytime and he told me how I could fix it myself, so I did! ...
(View More)
The estimate cost was way too much for a part that cost less than $5. The labor and part cost was $249!!!! Ridiculous for a part that I got for $1.97 at Lowe’s!!! The next plumber that I called was from Anytime and he told me how I could fix it myself, so I did! I would not recommend your business because of overcharging!!
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 03/01/19
Jose was very helpful and a great craftsman of his trade.

By Groover D. on 02/27/19
Both Kim and Jose were amazing! Jose arrived in perfect time was flexible kind and extremely accommodating.

By Heather M. on 11/20/18
Jose was incredibly helpful and very upfront about everything. Great technician. Thank you!

By Candida C. on 10/03/18
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. ...
(View More)
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. Jose was great and did his job.
(View Less)

By Clark C. on 09/20/18
At $150 per hour per man (over $800 for a 3 hour, 2-man job. I supplied all parts) I felt that the price was very excessive! In all other aspects I was very pleased with my experience with Precision Plumbing was excellent.

By Linda W. on 09/07/18
very please w/service and price

By Mike M. on 08/24/18
Kym always makes scheduling a service call effortless, and Jose did a fantastic job repairing a potentially disastrous water leak. He even recommended and scheduled an inspection for us to detect water damage in our walls. Thank you!

By Bob B. on 08/16/18
This is the second time I have used Precision Plumbing. 5 Stars this time, just like last time.

By Courtney W. on 08/14/18
Great work , very kind and respectful I recommend them !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.