CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Brian C. on 02/21/19
Ella was very courteous by phone and caring if my immediate need. She was able to schedule a tech that same night to come out. Frank R was amazing, friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain everything and set up a time the next night to fix our issue.

By Greg A. on 02/21/19
Frank is a great guy. Easily and quickly fixed our problem

By Frank M. on 02/21/19
Kurt was very fair in price and figuring the issue out with my shower valve.

By Kevin C. on 02/21/19
Frank went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and made sure to deliver more than promised! I will definitely use this company again based on my experience with the technician. Thank You!

By Tony A. on 02/19/19
Kurt had a trainer Marcus with him. Both were friendly. Took just a few minutes for Kirk to unplug my toilet. I've used Precision Plumbing before and I'll use them again.

By Bryce H. on 02/15/19
Frank was knowledgeable, completed the job swiftly and accurately

By Linda L. on 02/15/19
We liked the way everything was handled, courteously, professionally and quickly.

By Jeff K. on 02/14/19
James was my technician...very efficient and helpful...Looking forward to having James do some more much needed work. thanks

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Just had Frank R. come out for a service call and was very satisfied with the results. Frank went above and beyond to fix the issue and complete the job. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Frank R. for any plumbing needs.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Frank was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company and especially tech Frank R.

By Robert H. on 02/07/19
Original service resulted in a related problem. Solution to that problem included parts and labor not required, but approved to avoid future maintenance issues. Thus, avoiding additional service charges in the near future.

By Debby a. on 02/05/19
Fair, honest and reliable. Very knowledgeable about products

By Tom H. on 02/04/19
Chris worked hard to get us back up and running again. Very professional and thorough!

By Justin Y. on 02/04/19
Great job! Very quick same day response! Financially friendly! Friendly knowledgeable service technician!

By Shanna S. on 02/02/19
Andrew and his partner did a great job with helping us with our plumbing issue. Will definitely call them again if needed.

By William J. on 02/02/19
Aaron was a professional and had a difficult assignment and stayed with the problem and more me and most importantly FIXed it.

By Marie F. on 02/02/19
Very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand it very easily

By robert f k. on 01/26/19
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our ...
(View More)
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our new hot water heater with out any problems. He was great and is an asset to your company. We felt comfortable and knew we were in good hands. Thank you Frank for helping us in our time of crisis.
(View Less)

By carole y. on 01/16/19
Helpful, kind, did exactly what was needed and when I asked of something I was unsure of-he checked, used tool to be sure. Thorough and complete.

By George G. on 01/10/19
Frank R. did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Did the installation in a very timely manner, great personality and best work ethic I have seen in a long time. Glad I chose to call Precision Plumbing. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
231 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jose T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
I am a native of Las Vegas and have lived here for 34 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Olive Garden and one of my favorite movies is Grease. On my days off, one thing I like to do is spend time with my family.
By Heather M. on 11/20/18
Jose was incredibly helpful and very upfront about everything. Great technician. Thank you!

By Candida C. on 10/03/18
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. ...
(View More)
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. Jose was great and did his job.
(View Less)

By Clark C. on 09/20/18
At $150 per hour per man (over $800 for a 3 hour, 2-man job. I supplied all parts) I felt that the price was very excessive! In all other aspects I was very pleased with my experience with Precision Plumbing was excellent.

By Linda W. on 09/07/18
very please w/service and price

By Mike M. on 08/24/18
Kym always makes scheduling a service call effortless, and Jose did a fantastic job repairing a potentially disastrous water leak. He even recommended and scheduled an inspection for us to detect water damage in our walls. Thank you!

By Bob B. on 08/16/18
This is the second time I have used Precision Plumbing. 5 Stars this time, just like last time.

By Courtney W. on 08/14/18
Great work , very kind and respectful I recommend them !

By Darwin R. on 08/08/18
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and f...
(View More)
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and following up on tech arrival time and the service we got at a fair price what more can you ask for! Kudo's to your team!!!
(View Less)

By Darwin R. on 08/08/18
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call I was blessed that I found Precision Plumbing! They were able to respond to my emergency within hours and Jose was courteous and professional, and he did a great job!

By Laurie R. on 08/08/18
Kim was very helpful setting my appointment and she was able to accommodate moving my appointment later in the same day. Jose was on time, he assessed the problem gave me the costs, he worked quick and clean. He was very pleasant.

By paul C. on 08/01/18
First time using Precision Plumbing. It was a pleasure having Jose work on our issues at our home. Jose was courteous, prompt, thorough, as well as professional. Jose is very knowledgeable and explains things well and made sure I understand exactly the situation...
(View More)
First time using Precision Plumbing. It was a pleasure having Jose work on our issues at our home. Jose was courteous, prompt, thorough, as well as professional. Jose is very knowledgeable and explains things well and made sure I understand exactly the situation. I will definitely use Precision again if I can get Jose as my technician. Precision is very fortunate to have Jose in their employ as he is top notch. He is a great representative of Precision Plumbing.
(View Less)

By paul C. on 08/01/18
(No Comment)

By John B. on 07/27/18
Excellent service, very pleased with results

By Craig W. on 07/18/18
We didn't feel like we got good value during this visit. Had smoke test (recommended), but it wasn't done properly and still we were charged full price. Did locate problem, but wasn't where we were told to expect it. Toilet was the issue, Precision had installed it...
(View More)
We didn't feel like we got good value during this visit. Had smoke test (recommended), but it wasn't done properly and still we were charged full price. Did locate problem, but wasn't where we were told to expect it. Toilet was the issue, Precision had installed it 7 months ago.....they left us to contact the manufacturer and will likely still have to pay for another installation. Not happy for the first time in 3 years.
(View Less)

By Brandon K. on 07/11/18
Precision Plumbing came the same day and installed a main water line. The installers were amazing ! They were friendly, informative and fast. Thank you so much for the excellent work.

By Lucinda K. on 07/10/18
Amazing service ! When the company I called did not show up I called Precision Plumbing. Within an hour they were at my home installing a main water line. I had been without water for four days and had company. Jose and his helper were so polite and professional ! ...
(View More)
Amazing service ! When the company I called did not show up I called Precision Plumbing. Within an hour they were at my home installing a main water line. I had been without water for four days and had company. Jose and his helper were so polite and professional ! They definitely know what they are doing and explained every step along the way. They did a great job at a very reasonable price. Thanks again Precision Plumbing, what a blessing!
(View Less)

By Gerald S. on 06/27/18
Jose Toledo, was excellent by listening to my problem and offering a suggestion before doing an a expensive troubleshooting repair. His suggestion worked great overnight and solved a serious odor issue in our master bath. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and ...
(View More)
Jose Toledo, was excellent by listening to my problem and offering a suggestion before doing an a expensive troubleshooting repair. His suggestion worked great overnight and solved a serious odor issue in our master bath. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and of course Jose. This kind of customer support is a welcome change and very much appreciated. - G. Savaglio
(View Less)

By Bridget N. on 05/11/18
Jose was fabulous!

By Bert W. on 04/10/18
Very courteous service.

By Richard Mc J. on 04/04/18
Always professional demeanor when dealing with this company. Pricing is fair for the work being done. Very dependable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.