CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Edgar on 06/24/19
Frank went out of his way to satisfy my situation. He was very polite, courteous, and easy to talk to.

By Jennifer Desert R. on 06/22/19
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we p...
(View More)
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we previously purchased to keep within our budget. Pricing was fair, and I will recommend Precision Plumbing to friends, and family.
(View Less)

By Clark on 06/22/19
I highly recommend Precision. I hired them to install an r/o unit. My plumber, James Stauffer was prompt and professional. He did a great job explaining post set up procedures for the device. I wouldn’t hesitate using them again in the future.

By Pat & William O. on 06/22/19
James S was very nice .professional and explained all he did . Showed me where the problem was with the leak and knew just how to fix it. He knows his business and I would reccomend him highly.

By Marco G. on 06/22/19
Just wanna give a shoutout to my boy James! Great service, fast and easy and at a beautiful price!

By Marge T. on 06/21/19
Fast service. Very satisfied.

By Lisa M. on 06/21/19
James S. was our tech who was at our house within about a hour after I called. He was very nice and fast. We had clog and he even pretty much taught me some to be able to take care of it myself next time. Great, timely service!

By Marge T. on 06/20/19
Fast same day service and very helpful repairman Frank R.

By Tim W. on 06/18/19
Customer service was good, but the price quoted for installing a water pressure regulator was absolutely ridiculous. Tech quoted $1,300 to install a $70 part and admitted it would take about 3 to 4 hours. That's about $300 to $400 per labor hour! I have heard of pl...
(View More)
Customer service was good, but the price quoted for installing a water pressure regulator was absolutely ridiculous. Tech quoted $1,300 to install a $70 part and admitted it would take about 3 to 4 hours. That's about $300 to $400 per labor hour! I have heard of plumbers charging over $100 per hour but this is complete robbery! I have since received quotes from two other plumbing companies, one for $495 and the other for $640. You're pricing is WAY out of line.
(View Less)

By Laurie T. on 06/18/19
Andrew was punctual, personable, and professional. He gave me solid information and offered his expertise freely. Great service!!

By Elena P. on 06/14/19
Have used company’s service for years & am very well satisfied.

By John L. on 06/02/19
Best plumber I've found in Vegas. Been using them since 2010

By Don E. on 05/30/19
James S. did a super job.

By Rich H. on 05/29/19
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. S...
(View More)
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. So glad I chose Frank and Precision Plumbing. They will be handling all of our plumbing needs in the future. Thanks Frank.
(View Less)

By Nick S. on 05/28/19
Great service

By Cherokee M. on 05/26/19
Aaron was great...excellent job...Cass was right on top of what I needed!!! Excellent job folks, I would recommend You guys to anyone that asks me!

By Ilene G. on 05/23/19
Completely satisfied & will recommend to everyone I know.

By Pat P. on 05/21/19
Both Aaron and Sebastian were most courteous and helpful and they're an asset to your company. I would highly recommend them to friends and family for their honesty, quality work and pricing.

By Bonnie H. on 05/20/19
Casandra is very pleasant and helpful. It was very easy setting the appt through her. The plumber that came out was Jose. He was prompt and looked very professional. He took time to answer all of our questions. We will definately use Precision Plumbing again.

By Charlie J. on 05/15/19
Frank was very helpful and such a nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail and showed me everything that the contractors screwed up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jose T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
70 total reviews
I am a native of Las Vegas and have lived here for 34 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Olive Garden and one of my favorite movies is Grease. On my days off, one thing I like to do is spend time with my family.
By Elena P. on 06/14/19
Have used company’s service for years & am very well satisfied.

By Bonnie H. on 05/20/19
Casandra is very pleasant and helpful. It was very easy setting the appt through her. The plumber that came out was Jose. He was prompt and looked very professional. He took time to answer all of our questions. We will definately use Precision Plumbing again.

By Elisa on 05/03/19
Jose came out and fixed our leaking issue...thank you!

By Natalle P. on 05/01/19
Everything was amazing from Cassandra setting up my appointment and Jose being my tech. He was even early. Great same day service. Thank you!

By Julie J. on 04/22/19
Review Date: Apr 22 2019 1:09 pm Customer Name: Rietta Wagoner Employee Name: Jordan M., Sue W. Review Site (click to view): Google

By Jacqueline A. on 04/10/19
The estimate cost was way too much for a part that cost less than $5. The labor and part cost was $249!!!! Ridiculous for a part that I got for $1.97 at Lowe’s!!! The next plumber that I called was from Anytime and he told me how I could fix it myself, so I did! ...
(View More)
The estimate cost was way too much for a part that cost less than $5. The labor and part cost was $249!!!! Ridiculous for a part that I got for $1.97 at Lowe’s!!! The next plumber that I called was from Anytime and he told me how I could fix it myself, so I did! I would not recommend your business because of overcharging!!
(View Less)

By Robert H. on 03/01/19
Jose was very helpful and a great craftsman of his trade.

By Groover D. on 02/27/19
Both Kim and Jose were amazing! Jose arrived in perfect time was flexible kind and extremely accommodating.

By Heather M. on 11/20/18
Jose was incredibly helpful and very upfront about everything. Great technician. Thank you!

By Candida C. on 10/03/18
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. ...
(View More)
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. Jose was great and did his job.
(View Less)

By Clark C. on 09/20/18
At $150 per hour per man (over $800 for a 3 hour, 2-man job. I supplied all parts) I felt that the price was very excessive! In all other aspects I was very pleased with my experience with Precision Plumbing was excellent.

By Linda W. on 09/07/18
very please w/service and price

By Mike M. on 08/24/18
Kym always makes scheduling a service call effortless, and Jose did a fantastic job repairing a potentially disastrous water leak. He even recommended and scheduled an inspection for us to detect water damage in our walls. Thank you!

By Bob B. on 08/16/18
This is the second time I have used Precision Plumbing. 5 Stars this time, just like last time.

By Courtney W. on 08/14/18
Great work , very kind and respectful I recommend them !

By Darwin R. on 08/08/18
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and f...
(View More)
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and following up on tech arrival time and the service we got at a fair price what more can you ask for! Kudo's to your team!!!
(View Less)

By Darwin R. on 08/08/18
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call I was blessed that I found Precision Plumbing! They were able to respond to my emergency within hours and Jose was courteous and professional, and he did a great job!

By Laurie R. on 08/08/18
Kim was very helpful setting my appointment and she was able to accommodate moving my appointment later in the same day. Jose was on time, he assessed the problem gave me the costs, he worked quick and clean. He was very pleasant.

By paul C. on 08/01/18
First time using Precision Plumbing. It was a pleasure having Jose work on our issues at our home. Jose was courteous, prompt, thorough, as well as professional. Jose is very knowledgeable and explains things well and made sure I understand exactly the situation...
(View More)
First time using Precision Plumbing. It was a pleasure having Jose work on our issues at our home. Jose was courteous, prompt, thorough, as well as professional. Jose is very knowledgeable and explains things well and made sure I understand exactly the situation. I will definitely use Precision again if I can get Jose as my technician. Precision is very fortunate to have Jose in their employ as he is top notch. He is a great representative of Precision Plumbing.
(View Less)

By paul C. on 08/01/18
(No Comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.