CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Diane S. on 12/04/18
I couldn't have been more pleased with Aaron and his work. Not only was he thorough, but he explained the what and the why of what needed to be done.

By Aubrey R. on 12/01/18
Andrew was efficient and friendly. He did an excellent job installing three toilets, including carrying two up and down our stairs on his own. He returned a second day when needed, and hauled away all trash, boxes, and old equipment.

By Susan G. on 11/25/18
Our hot water heater leaked on the day after Thanksgiving. Precision had a crew to our house within a few hours to diagnose the problem and replace our unit, taking the time to explain why it happened. We're very pleased with the communication and service we received.

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank Rohr was the best . Fast friendly and helpful. Came out on thanksgiving no extra charge!!!

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank rohr was fast and friendly. came out on thanksgiving!

By Heather M. on 11/20/18
Jose was incredibly helpful and very upfront about everything. Great technician. Thank you!

By John T. on 11/19/18
Frank Rohr was our Plumbing Tech he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He was efficient and so considerate that he cleaned as he worked and we appreciated that. I would definitely recommend Precision Plumbing because of Frank’s exceptional work!

By Daisy on 11/18/18
So grateful for this company. Plumbers don’t usually work on Sunday’s and my water pipe happened to break today & I was able to get it fixed within an hour thanks to them. Frank R. Came in less than an hour , was very quick & efficient he did a great job!

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Kim was so accomodating and helpful. I was very stressed and she calmed me down. Plumbing issues are not pleasant. Andrew even came to my house on his day off to fix my problem! What dedication! Thank you so much

By Chris D. on 11/12/18
Andrew is an excellent plumber. He is very knowledgable and explains everything he does. I will not use any other plumbing company. Thanks precision!!

By Joyce M. on 11/10/18
Your techs were the BEST. Thank you to them for what they do.

By Nura W. on 11/10/18
Jason seemed knowledgeable but we had an issue with pricing.

By veda c. on 11/09/18
Very helpful and professional. Would recommend for your plumbing repairs.

By Kim S. on 11/03/18
i Love that they can see you immediately. They’re always friendly and professional. To top it all off, they do a great job.

By Tony B. on 10/31/18
Frank showed up within the hour late night, next morning showed up with all the necessary parts and replaced my water heater. Great job, clean, professionally done and improved my setup too. thanks Frank

By Mario P. on 10/30/18
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe ...
(View More)
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe going to the water heater, he changed these with a new one and adding a shut off valve to close the water easily. Now we’re confident it will last longer the fact that we know how he works, a very knowledgeable person... he knows what he’s doing... And we highly recommended him to anyone who needs help or has problem with plumbing. Thanks again , Frank!
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 10/29/18
Very professional - on time - Frank R. was great. We will definitely be using precision plumbing again.

By Lia C. on 10/26/18
Jason H. was very preofessional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to diagnose my issues and provide me with quality service. I would use him again without hesitation and highly recommend him for any plumbing issues.

By Brittany M. on 10/26/18
Frank was awesome, down to earth, and an honest plumbing technician.

By Lawrence F C. on 10/26/18
Jason did a super job - went into some extra preventive maintenance details with me and provided some good tips. Always a pleasure working with professionals.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Frank P
8 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jose T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
62 total reviews
I am a native of Las Vegas and have lived here for 34 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Olive Garden and one of my favorite movies is Grease. On my days off, one thing I like to do is spend time with my family.
By Heather M. on 11/20/18
Jose was incredibly helpful and very upfront about everything. Great technician. Thank you!

By Candida C. on 10/03/18
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. ...
(View More)
The service was great and Jose explained everything perfectly to where we understand the situation. However I believe that it was a little too pricey for the work that waxs done. So if there is another issue, I'm afraid that we are going to look for other options. Jose was great and did his job.
(View Less)

By Clark C. on 09/20/18
At $150 per hour per man (over $800 for a 3 hour, 2-man job. I supplied all parts) I felt that the price was very excessive! In all other aspects I was very pleased with my experience with Precision Plumbing was excellent.

By Linda W. on 09/07/18
very please w/service and price

By Mike M. on 08/24/18
Kym always makes scheduling a service call effortless, and Jose did a fantastic job repairing a potentially disastrous water leak. He even recommended and scheduled an inspection for us to detect water damage in our walls. Thank you!

By Bob B. on 08/16/18
This is the second time I have used Precision Plumbing. 5 Stars this time, just like last time.

By Courtney W. on 08/14/18
Great work , very kind and respectful I recommend them !

By Darwin R. on 08/08/18
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and f...
(View More)
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call for help I was so blessed to have called Precision Plumbing. They were able to help with my emergency with in hours and get my problem resolved. The tech Jose was courteous and professional. From taking the call and following up on tech arrival time and the service we got at a fair price what more can you ask for! Kudo's to your team!!!
(View Less)

By Darwin R. on 08/08/18
Being from Hawaii and not knowing who to call I was blessed that I found Precision Plumbing! They were able to respond to my emergency within hours and Jose was courteous and professional, and he did a great job!

By Laurie R. on 08/08/18
Kim was very helpful setting my appointment and she was able to accommodate moving my appointment later in the same day. Jose was on time, he assessed the problem gave me the costs, he worked quick and clean. He was very pleasant.

By paul C. on 08/01/18
First time using Precision Plumbing. It was a pleasure having Jose work on our issues at our home. Jose was courteous, prompt, thorough, as well as professional. Jose is very knowledgeable and explains things well and made sure I understand exactly the situation...
(View More)
First time using Precision Plumbing. It was a pleasure having Jose work on our issues at our home. Jose was courteous, prompt, thorough, as well as professional. Jose is very knowledgeable and explains things well and made sure I understand exactly the situation. I will definitely use Precision again if I can get Jose as my technician. Precision is very fortunate to have Jose in their employ as he is top notch. He is a great representative of Precision Plumbing.
(View Less)

By paul C. on 08/01/18
(No Comment)

By John B. on 07/27/18
Excellent service, very pleased with results

By Craig W. on 07/18/18
We didn't feel like we got good value during this visit. Had smoke test (recommended), but it wasn't done properly and still we were charged full price. Did locate problem, but wasn't where we were told to expect it. Toilet was the issue, Precision had installed it...
(View More)
We didn't feel like we got good value during this visit. Had smoke test (recommended), but it wasn't done properly and still we were charged full price. Did locate problem, but wasn't where we were told to expect it. Toilet was the issue, Precision had installed it 7 months ago.....they left us to contact the manufacturer and will likely still have to pay for another installation. Not happy for the first time in 3 years.
(View Less)

By Brandon K. on 07/11/18
Precision Plumbing came the same day and installed a main water line. The installers were amazing ! They were friendly, informative and fast. Thank you so much for the excellent work.

By Lucinda K. on 07/10/18
Amazing service ! When the company I called did not show up I called Precision Plumbing. Within an hour they were at my home installing a main water line. I had been without water for four days and had company. Jose and his helper were so polite and professional ! ...
(View More)
Amazing service ! When the company I called did not show up I called Precision Plumbing. Within an hour they were at my home installing a main water line. I had been without water for four days and had company. Jose and his helper were so polite and professional ! They definitely know what they are doing and explained every step along the way. They did a great job at a very reasonable price. Thanks again Precision Plumbing, what a blessing!
(View Less)

By Gerald S. on 06/27/18
Jose Toledo, was excellent by listening to my problem and offering a suggestion before doing an a expensive troubleshooting repair. His suggestion worked great overnight and solved a serious odor issue in our master bath. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and ...
(View More)
Jose Toledo, was excellent by listening to my problem and offering a suggestion before doing an a expensive troubleshooting repair. His suggestion worked great overnight and solved a serious odor issue in our master bath. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and of course Jose. This kind of customer support is a welcome change and very much appreciated. - G. Savaglio
(View Less)

By Bridget N. on 05/11/18
Jose was fabulous!

By Bert W. on 04/10/18
Very courteous service.

By Richard Mc J. on 04/04/18
Always professional demeanor when dealing with this company. Pricing is fair for the work being done. Very dependable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.