CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Marq f. on 01/24/20
Fast response and completed the job right away.

By Dominic L. on 01/20/20
Extremely satisfied! Within 60 minutes of my first call, the technician arrived at my home, examined and provided an estimate for the repair and it was completed the same day. Amazing service! Excellent work!

By Larry L. on 01/18/20
The technician, Kerwin is polite, having lots of knowledge about our problem. He explained to us patiently and gave us written estimate accordingly.

By chris g. on 01/18/20
FRANK R did a awesome job ,my shower is working great

By John N. on 01/03/20
A team of real professionals every stage of the process. On time and follow up AND same day service!

By Janet G. on 12/29/19
We've been using Precision for years. Top notch service. Competitive prices. Frank came to check out a leak in the ceiling of our garage. Turns out it was spraying on the ceiling from corroded joint on water heater. He cleaned everything and even replaced the ...
(View More)
We've been using Precision for years. Top notch service. Competitive prices. Frank came to check out a leak in the ceiling of our garage. Turns out it was spraying on the ceiling from corroded joint on water heater. He cleaned everything and even replaced the outside faucets that had been troubling us. Great job all around.
(View Less)

By Thelma on 12/28/19
Frank was simple awesome. I called because I had gotten several quotes and my water heater broke. Needed help immediately. Frank came over in less than 2 hours. Looked at the work. Went to get the parts and proceeded to get to get. The thing I liked most was his fr...
(View More)
Frank was simple awesome. I called because I had gotten several quotes and my water heater broke. Needed help immediately. Frank came over in less than 2 hours. Looked at the work. Went to get the parts and proceeded to get to get. The thing I liked most was his friendly personality and willingness to help. I have other issues that require a plumber and will definitely be calling on Frank.
(View Less)

By Hector M. on 12/27/19
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at...
(View More)
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at my house in less than 3 hours. The technician, Jose, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable on my situation. He was able to remove, transport, swap, transport again, and reinstall my water heater in maybe 3 hours. On top of that he noticed my water regulator was on the verge of failure. He advised me to replace it. It was great advise because the water runs a lot more smoothly throughout the house. Excellent service and great sense of urgency.
(View Less)

By CARL R. on 12/25/19
Plumbing technician was very professional, on time and preformed the repair with the highest quality. Very pleased with everything.....will use this company again. Thanks Precision Plumbing.

By Thomas R. on 12/11/19
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained e...
(View More)
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained everything he needed to do to complete the necessary repair tasks and was very thorough, neat, and thoughtful.
(View Less)

By Chris D. on 12/05/19
I usually have andrew come to my house but wasnt available. Ella had frsnk come over and he was as good as andrew. (Sorry andrew!) Ella was so pleasant. Thanx so much!

By Howard L. on 11/27/19
thanks to Chris R for the professional service!

By Lisa P. on 11/20/19
Frank is the real deal! He was able to work us into his schedule same-day and we weren’t even established customers of his. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He explained why we were having the problem we were and how to remedy it, all with a sm...
(View More)
Frank is the real deal! He was able to work us into his schedule same-day and we weren’t even established customers of his. He was very polite, professional and knowledgeable. He explained why we were having the problem we were and how to remedy it, all with a smile. He’s also very honest and doesn’t overcharge. It’s been a pleasure working with him and we are so happy to have found our go-to plumber for our office needs. Thanks Frank!
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 11/16/19
Friendly, knowledgeable and efficient!

By Derek S. on 11/13/19
Frank is a real asset to your company. Extremely fast, fair, and professional. Great attitude and great work anytime day or night. I would recommend him to do any job needed. Thanks Frank

By Jamen T. on 11/13/19
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention th...
(View More)
Cassandra and Frank both are amazing ..my water heater was out for 2 to 3 days around the holidays and Frank got to my house in a hour, and finshed the job super quick very grateful that we crossed path defentlty will be using them in the future not to mention the finished product looked Sharpe.
(View Less)

By Charles F. on 10/23/19
Frank Rohr was on time,he did a great job,and yes i would call them again,thank you for the Great Service !

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
Called for a quote on a water softener install. Start to finish fast, professional, and courteous service. I would definitely call them again. Thanks Autumn and Aaron!

By Roberta H. on 10/19/19
I went with a Lowes product that included install. But I would definitely call you guys in the future if I need services. Great experience with you.

By John M. on 10/15/19
Frank was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Knowing a little about home repair Frank was fun to talk to and he did point out a few things I wasn't aware of.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(156 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Frank R
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jason A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
57 total reviews
I have lived in Las Vegas for 17 years and am a native of Virginia. One of my favorite restaurants is Bob Taylor's Steak House and my favorite movie is It's A Wonderful Life. On my days off I like to spend time with my family.
By Simona B. on 05/02/19
The gentlemen that came was very professional and he knows what he is doing. I will highly recommend your company.

By Clifford W. on 04/02/19
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very ...
(View More)
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very fortunate to have found someone we can trust and count on.
(View Less)

By Jeff K. on 02/14/19
James was my technician...very efficient and helpful...Looking forward to having James do some more much needed work. thanks

By Lisa P. on 08/15/18
Fantastic job. The service was great and exceeded my expectations.

By Horse Feathers F. on 08/15/18
Everyone was fantastic. Jason and Andrew far exceeded my expectations of service!

By John B. on 01/05/18

By Earnest D. on 10/19/17
Great service good job! Very informative.. Thanks again!

By Hilton Garden I. on 07/07/17
Outstanding service! Professional and always on time. Thank you Jason for taking such good care of us.

By Carlo B. on 06/04/17
Great Service, fast and friendly!

By Shane R. on 05/15/17
Excellent customer service and a tremendous value.

By Lianne S. on 05/09/17
Jason is my ROCKSTAR! He has fixed numerous plumbing issues on my father's property. He is knowledgeable and trustworthy!

By Marcos V. on 04/20/17
Precision plumbing came in time and fixed our clogged sewage problem fine. Although they have mistakenly overcharged me up to $1046!!! When my fee is only $230 for just a 20 min service. I have called 3 times to refund the overcharge and service has been quite slow.

By Joel dela C. on 04/12/17
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend ...
(View More)
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend them as a go-to plumbing service for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Joel D. on 04/12/17
Courteous, professional, and all around great employees at your business. Very happy I called.

By Al L. on 04/11/17
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get i...
(View More)
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get it done since we can tell that the quality of work was excellent.
(View Less)

By Christian & Samantha L. on 04/06/17
Jason did an amazing job.

By JOHN S. on 02/18/17
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumbe...
(View More)
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumber. We were very happy with this company and the job that Jason did for us.
(View Less)

By Sherry M. on 01/13/17
Seemed expensive for a plumbing cap at $158.

By Fertitta E. on 11/17/16
All aspects of this service call ran smoothly. A very professional team was sent out and got the job done. Thanks

By Bill B. on 11/03/16
jason was excellent. He explained the system in terms i could understand. He arrived on time. He diagnosed the problem quickly and gave me the info and options i needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.