CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Randy S. on 04/13/21
Came out quickly, and replaced the water heater. Had one small leak and came out immediately to fix it. Can't ask for any better than that.

By Brad K. on 04/12/21
Technician was prompt, courteous, respectful of COVID protocols, and worked with us to ensure our garage remained secure while he went for parts. Probably could have gotten several estimates and save a few dollars but glad we just pulled the trigger. The quality of...
(View More)
Technician was prompt, courteous, respectful of COVID protocols, and worked with us to ensure our garage remained secure while he went for parts. Probably could have gotten several estimates and save a few dollars but glad we just pulled the trigger. The quality of work is excellent! Area left clean and free of debris. Plumbing is always expensive - but getting great work from a nice technician is worth spending the money. Would recommend.
(View Less)

By Carolee M. on 04/10/21
The work Frank has don for us in the past has been beyond perfectly!He knows his business for sure. Thank you Frank!

By Ruppert J. on 04/10/21
The only plumber who gave us fair pricing out of 3 estimates. Fair honest very good work.

By Anela L. on 04/10/21
Frank was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He created a custom solution for my business as well as installing RO and carbon water softener as well. He and his apprentice took their time to do everything right the first time. Highly recommend and if I have any f...
(View More)
Frank was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He created a custom solution for my business as well as installing RO and carbon water softener as well. He and his apprentice took their time to do everything right the first time. Highly recommend and if I have any future plumbing needs I plan to call and ask for them!
(View Less)

By Pamela W. on 04/09/21
Great customer service and the plumbers that came out did a fantastic job. I recommend this company if you are looking for a good and reliable source to all of your plumbing needs.

By Carolee M. on 04/09/21
We have been pleased with al the work Frank did for us & we would refer him to anyone that came along. Thank you Frank! If you ever get to Ga look us up!!

By Michael M. on 04/09/21
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in m...
(View More)
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in my other bathroom perfectly, an updated version, and had it done in no time. Let me know that I needed another valve along with the instal and it was done in no time! Excellent company in every way.
(View Less)

By Daniel G. on 04/08/21
Technician (Jose) offered expert opinion and options. He was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to call Precision Plumbing again for plumbing needs.

By Lynda L. on 04/08/21
Good quality work. Answered all my questions.

By John M. on 04/08/21
Scheduleing was easy Tech arrived on time fixed problem answered questions throughout the process.

By Ben F. on 04/07/21
no comment

By kathy on 04/06/21
This is the second time we have called and they come right away. Work completed quickly and correctly.

By Mathew D. on 03/31/21
Jose is very knowledgeable and so personable! We felt extremely comfortable working with him and he answered all the questions that we had! He’s very efficient!

By Carl B. on 03/28/21
Chris H was excellent, he told me what my issue was and how much and went right to work. He was good with my houseful of dogs. He explained to me what the issues were and mentioned other things that needed to be fixed in the near future. Thanks Chris... Carl Bernst...
(View More)
Chris H was excellent, he told me what my issue was and how much and went right to work. He was good with my houseful of dogs. He explained to me what the issues were and mentioned other things that needed to be fixed in the near future. Thanks Chris... Carl Bernstein-Satisfied customer
(View Less)

By Daniel G. on 03/27/21
Very satisfied with the work and your personal that did the job.

By David V. on 03/24/21
Terrific Company! We had a critical plumbing problem in our kitchen. Found we had a hot water pipe brake. We had to have Frank R and Bruno Jackhammer the floor. Water pipe was exactly where we were told it would be. I cannot thank enough to Frank R. He was very pro...
(View More)
Terrific Company! We had a critical plumbing problem in our kitchen. Found we had a hot water pipe brake. We had to have Frank R and Bruno Jackhammer the floor. Water pipe was exactly where we were told it would be. I cannot thank enough to Frank R. He was very professional, knowledgeable, and he explained the painful news in a way that we really felt at ease with the step by step process. This was our first time with Precision and will recommend them proudly. We almost dropped over when we were told same day service I have to say very few companies would come so quickly. A Hugh Thank you to all of Precision employees!!
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 03/24/21
Autumn and Chris were both awesome. I appreciate the friendly attitudes and quick service.

By Sandra j. on 03/23/21
He was very helpful and lnowledgeable.

By Kathy V. on 03/22/21
Tom was the best! The estimate I was given was what I was charged. My yard looked great after, you couldn’t even tell the front yard had been dug up to repair the water leak. Tom was a professional, very polite, patience and willing to explain what was being rep...
(View More)
Tom was the best! The estimate I was given was what I was charged. My yard looked great after, you couldn’t even tell the front yard had been dug up to repair the water leak. Tom was a professional, very polite, patience and willing to explain what was being replaced and why. Thank you Tom!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
100 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
86 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jason A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
57 total reviews
I have lived in Las Vegas for 17 years and am a native of Virginia. One of my favorite restaurants is Bob Taylor's Steak House and my favorite movie is It's A Wonderful Life. On my days off I like to spend time with my family.
By Simona B. on 05/02/19
The gentlemen that came was very professional and he knows what he is doing. I will highly recommend your company.

By Clifford W. on 04/02/19
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very ...
(View More)
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very fortunate to have found someone we can trust and count on.
(View Less)

By Jeff K. on 02/14/19
James was my technician...very efficient and helpful...Looking forward to having James do some more much needed work. thanks

By Lisa P. on 08/15/18
Fantastic job. The service was great and exceeded my expectations.

By Horse Feathers F. on 08/15/18
Everyone was fantastic. Jason and Andrew far exceeded my expectations of service!

By John B. on 01/05/18

By Earnest D. on 10/19/17
Great service good job! Very informative.. Thanks again!

By Hilton Garden I. on 07/07/17
Outstanding service! Professional and always on time. Thank you Jason for taking such good care of us.

By Carlo B. on 06/04/17
Great Service, fast and friendly!

By Shane R. on 05/15/17
Excellent customer service and a tremendous value.

By Lianne S. on 05/09/17
Jason is my ROCKSTAR! He has fixed numerous plumbing issues on my father's property. He is knowledgeable and trustworthy!

By Marcos V. on 04/20/17
Precision plumbing came in time and fixed our clogged sewage problem fine. Although they have mistakenly overcharged me up to $1046!!! When my fee is only $230 for just a 20 min service. I have called 3 times to refund the overcharge and service has been quite slow.

By Joel dela C. on 04/12/17
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend ...
(View More)
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend them as a go-to plumbing service for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Joel D. on 04/12/17
Courteous, professional, and all around great employees at your business. Very happy I called.

By Al L. on 04/11/17
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get i...
(View More)
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get it done since we can tell that the quality of work was excellent.
(View Less)

By Christian & Samantha L. on 04/06/17
Jason did an amazing job.

By JOHN S. on 02/18/17
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumbe...
(View More)
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumber. We were very happy with this company and the job that Jason did for us.
(View Less)

By Sherry M. on 01/13/17
Seemed expensive for a plumbing cap at $158.

By Fertitta E. on 11/17/16
All aspects of this service call ran smoothly. A very professional team was sent out and got the job done. Thanks

By Bill B. on 11/03/16
jason was excellent. He explained the system in terms i could understand. He arrived on time. He diagnosed the problem quickly and gave me the info and options i needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.