CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Edgar on 06/24/19
Frank went out of his way to satisfy my situation. He was very polite, courteous, and easy to talk to.

By Jennifer Desert R. on 06/22/19
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we p...
(View More)
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we previously purchased to keep within our budget. Pricing was fair, and I will recommend Precision Plumbing to friends, and family.
(View Less)

By Clark on 06/22/19
I highly recommend Precision. I hired them to install an r/o unit. My plumber, James Stauffer was prompt and professional. He did a great job explaining post set up procedures for the device. I wouldn’t hesitate using them again in the future.

By Pat & William O. on 06/22/19
James S was very nice .professional and explained all he did . Showed me where the problem was with the leak and knew just how to fix it. He knows his business and I would reccomend him highly.

By Marco G. on 06/22/19
Just wanna give a shoutout to my boy James! Great service, fast and easy and at a beautiful price!

By Marge T. on 06/21/19
Fast service. Very satisfied.

By Lisa M. on 06/21/19
James S. was our tech who was at our house within about a hour after I called. He was very nice and fast. We had clog and he even pretty much taught me some to be able to take care of it myself next time. Great, timely service!

By Marge T. on 06/20/19
Fast same day service and very helpful repairman Frank R.

By Tim W. on 06/18/19
Customer service was good, but the price quoted for installing a water pressure regulator was absolutely ridiculous. Tech quoted $1,300 to install a $70 part and admitted it would take about 3 to 4 hours. That's about $300 to $400 per labor hour! I have heard of pl...
(View More)
Customer service was good, but the price quoted for installing a water pressure regulator was absolutely ridiculous. Tech quoted $1,300 to install a $70 part and admitted it would take about 3 to 4 hours. That's about $300 to $400 per labor hour! I have heard of plumbers charging over $100 per hour but this is complete robbery! I have since received quotes from two other plumbing companies, one for $495 and the other for $640. You're pricing is WAY out of line.
(View Less)

By Laurie T. on 06/18/19
Andrew was punctual, personable, and professional. He gave me solid information and offered his expertise freely. Great service!!

By Elena P. on 06/14/19
Have used company’s service for years & am very well satisfied.

By John L. on 06/02/19
Best plumber I've found in Vegas. Been using them since 2010

By Don E. on 05/30/19
James S. did a super job.

By Rich H. on 05/29/19
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. S...
(View More)
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. So glad I chose Frank and Precision Plumbing. They will be handling all of our plumbing needs in the future. Thanks Frank.
(View Less)

By Nick S. on 05/28/19
Great service

By Cherokee M. on 05/26/19
Aaron was great...excellent job...Cass was right on top of what I needed!!! Excellent job folks, I would recommend You guys to anyone that asks me!

By Ilene G. on 05/23/19
Completely satisfied & will recommend to everyone I know.

By Pat P. on 05/21/19
Both Aaron and Sebastian were most courteous and helpful and they're an asset to your company. I would highly recommend them to friends and family for their honesty, quality work and pricing.

By Bonnie H. on 05/20/19
Casandra is very pleasant and helpful. It was very easy setting the appt through her. The plumber that came out was Jose. He was prompt and looked very professional. He took time to answer all of our questions. We will definately use Precision Plumbing again.

By Charlie J. on 05/15/19
Frank was very helpful and such a nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail and showed me everything that the contractors screwed up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jason A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
57 total reviews
I have lived in Las Vegas for 17 years and am a native of Virginia. One of my favorite restaurants is Bob Taylor's Steak House and my favorite movie is It's A Wonderful Life. On my days off I like to spend time with my family.
By Simona B. on 05/02/19
The gentlemen that came was very professional and he knows what he is doing. I will highly recommend your company.

By Clifford W. on 04/02/19
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very ...
(View More)
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very fortunate to have found someone we can trust and count on.
(View Less)

By Jeff K. on 02/14/19
James was my technician...very efficient and helpful...Looking forward to having James do some more much needed work. thanks

By Lisa P. on 08/15/18
Fantastic job. The service was great and exceeded my expectations.

By Horse Feathers F. on 08/15/18
Everyone was fantastic. Jason and Andrew far exceeded my expectations of service!

By John B. on 01/05/18

By Earnest D. on 10/19/17
Great service good job! Very informative.. Thanks again!

By Hilton Garden I. on 07/07/17
Outstanding service! Professional and always on time. Thank you Jason for taking such good care of us.

By Carlo B. on 06/04/17
Great Service, fast and friendly!

By Shane R. on 05/15/17
Excellent customer service and a tremendous value.

By Lianne S. on 05/09/17
Jason is my ROCKSTAR! He has fixed numerous plumbing issues on my father's property. He is knowledgeable and trustworthy!

By Marcos V. on 04/20/17
Precision plumbing came in time and fixed our clogged sewage problem fine. Although they have mistakenly overcharged me up to $1046!!! When my fee is only $230 for just a 20 min service. I have called 3 times to refund the overcharge and service has been quite slow.

By Joel dela C. on 04/12/17
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend ...
(View More)
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend them as a go-to plumbing service for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Joel D. on 04/12/17
Courteous, professional, and all around great employees at your business. Very happy I called.

By Al L. on 04/11/17
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get i...
(View More)
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get it done since we can tell that the quality of work was excellent.
(View Less)

By Christian & Samantha L. on 04/06/17
Jason did an amazing job.

By JOHN S. on 02/18/17
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumbe...
(View More)
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumber. We were very happy with this company and the job that Jason did for us.
(View Less)

By Sherry M. on 01/13/17
Seemed expensive for a plumbing cap at $158.

By Fertitta E. on 11/17/16
All aspects of this service call ran smoothly. A very professional team was sent out and got the job done. Thanks

By Bill B. on 11/03/16
jason was excellent. He explained the system in terms i could understand. He arrived on time. He diagnosed the problem quickly and gave me the info and options i needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.