CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Joy S. on 03/25/20
Highly reccomended

By Tony L. on 03/21/20
Frank R came to my sister-in-laws house as she had no hot water in her shower.He worked quickly and efficiently. Very friendly. Would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for any plumbing problem.

By Jim n. on 03/20/20
I had a bad water heater leak. Frank Rohr was dispatched to correct the problem. Frank arrived and took care of the problem which required the water heater to be replaced. Frank very friendly and accomplished the task very efficiently. I am very pleased with his work.

By Karen M. on 03/20/20
Frank Palomino was very knowledgeable and able to make the necessary repairs. His help was appreciated. I would call him again.

By Thomas G. on 03/17/20
Kerwin is top notch. Honest and a hard worker. He fixed two problems with ease and professionalism. Highly recommend this company and him specifically. Kristal was very friendly and got a tech out in about an hour.

By Al C. on 03/14/20
From the booking to the actual service, they were polite and courteous and ‘under promised’ and ‘over delivered’....definitely would use them again!

By Al C. on 03/14/20
Bill was gracious and informative.

By George W. on 03/12/20
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. ...
(View More)
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. I will use them again and will NOT go back to the BIG company again.
(View Less)

By Vickie H. on 03/11/20
Very expensive. Would probably try someone else that isn’t so pricey.

By Daisy M. on 03/08/20
Billie was amazing! Very funny & talkative! Recommend him 100%!

By Jennifer P. on 03/08/20
Billy was great, and funny! Amazing service.

By Licica B. on 03/07/20
Kerwin was very personable, polite and professional! He followed. He went the extra mile to assist. In the end though we felt that the price to install the toilet was high therefore my husband decided to do it himself.

By Melissa D. on 03/02/20
Extremely helpful and honest. Spent 2 hours diagnosing and when there was nothing to fix he didn't charge me. I was so surprised.

By Keith and Patti C. on 02/28/20
Frank from Precision Plumbing is a great person and a very honest employee. He spent several days at our house during our master bath remodel. He was awesome we would not hesitate to call and ask for Frank!

By Phil L. on 02/28/20
This is the third time (we're new to Las Vegas), we've used Precision plumbing, and all three jobs were done without a hitch. We'll be back!

By Miysha M. on 02/27/20
Customer service representative that came to my home was excellent. The only thing that I would have appreciated was knowing what the service was prior.

By David V. on 02/26/20
The service was great and preformed in a timely manner. Tech was very polite.

By Patricia P. on 02/26/20
Billy was so helpful and explained everything so I could understand it. I felt their prices were fair and the work was done in a professional manner. He was very nice and friendly. I will use Billy again when I need plumbing work done. Thank you.

By John T. on 02/26/20
This is the way everything should be done with perfection.

By SHERI M. on 02/21/20
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I aske...
(View More)
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I asked if someone could come look so I would know how bad this was going to be. She said they would be to the house no later than 2pm. My husband was home and Drew and Tom arrived before 2. By the time I got home at 4pm the leak was fixed and for a reasonable price. If you need help with plumbing these guys are the ones to call. Thank you Drew and Tom! You guys are great.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Kurt G
8 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jason A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
57 total reviews
I have lived in Las Vegas for 17 years and am a native of Virginia. One of my favorite restaurants is Bob Taylor's Steak House and my favorite movie is It's A Wonderful Life. On my days off I like to spend time with my family.
By Simona B. on 05/02/19
The gentlemen that came was very professional and he knows what he is doing. I will highly recommend your company.

By Clifford W. on 04/02/19
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very ...
(View More)
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very fortunate to have found someone we can trust and count on.
(View Less)

By Jeff K. on 02/14/19
James was my technician...very efficient and helpful...Looking forward to having James do some more much needed work. thanks

By Lisa P. on 08/15/18
Fantastic job. The service was great and exceeded my expectations.

By Horse Feathers F. on 08/15/18
Everyone was fantastic. Jason and Andrew far exceeded my expectations of service!

By John B. on 01/05/18

By Earnest D. on 10/19/17
Great service good job! Very informative.. Thanks again!

By Hilton Garden I. on 07/07/17
Outstanding service! Professional and always on time. Thank you Jason for taking such good care of us.

By Carlo B. on 06/04/17
Great Service, fast and friendly!

By Shane R. on 05/15/17
Excellent customer service and a tremendous value.

By Lianne S. on 05/09/17
Jason is my ROCKSTAR! He has fixed numerous plumbing issues on my father's property. He is knowledgeable and trustworthy!

By Marcos V. on 04/20/17
Precision plumbing came in time and fixed our clogged sewage problem fine. Although they have mistakenly overcharged me up to $1046!!! When my fee is only $230 for just a 20 min service. I have called 3 times to refund the overcharge and service has been quite slow.

By Joel dela C. on 04/12/17
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend ...
(View More)
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend them as a go-to plumbing service for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Joel D. on 04/12/17
Courteous, professional, and all around great employees at your business. Very happy I called.

By Al L. on 04/11/17
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get i...
(View More)
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get it done since we can tell that the quality of work was excellent.
(View Less)

By Christian & Samantha L. on 04/06/17
Jason did an amazing job.

By JOHN S. on 02/18/17
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumbe...
(View More)
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumber. We were very happy with this company and the job that Jason did for us.
(View Less)

By Sherry M. on 01/13/17
Seemed expensive for a plumbing cap at $158.

By Fertitta E. on 11/17/16
All aspects of this service call ran smoothly. A very professional team was sent out and got the job done. Thanks

By Bill B. on 11/03/16
jason was excellent. He explained the system in terms i could understand. He arrived on time. He diagnosed the problem quickly and gave me the info and options i needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.