CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Brian C. on 02/21/19
Ella was very courteous by phone and caring if my immediate need. She was able to schedule a tech that same night to come out. Frank R was amazing, friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain everything and set up a time the next night to fix our issue.

By Greg A. on 02/21/19
Frank is a great guy. Easily and quickly fixed our problem

By Frank M. on 02/21/19
Kurt was very fair in price and figuring the issue out with my shower valve.

By Kevin C. on 02/21/19
Frank went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and made sure to deliver more than promised! I will definitely use this company again based on my experience with the technician. Thank You!

By Tony A. on 02/19/19
Kurt had a trainer Marcus with him. Both were friendly. Took just a few minutes for Kirk to unplug my toilet. I've used Precision Plumbing before and I'll use them again.

By Bryce H. on 02/15/19
Frank was knowledgeable, completed the job swiftly and accurately

By Linda L. on 02/15/19
We liked the way everything was handled, courteously, professionally and quickly.

By Jeff K. on 02/14/19
James was my technician...very efficient and helpful...Looking forward to having James do some more much needed work. thanks

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Just had Frank R. come out for a service call and was very satisfied with the results. Frank went above and beyond to fix the issue and complete the job. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Frank R. for any plumbing needs.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Frank was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company and especially tech Frank R.

By Robert H. on 02/07/19
Original service resulted in a related problem. Solution to that problem included parts and labor not required, but approved to avoid future maintenance issues. Thus, avoiding additional service charges in the near future.

By Debby a. on 02/05/19
Fair, honest and reliable. Very knowledgeable about products

By Tom H. on 02/04/19
Chris worked hard to get us back up and running again. Very professional and thorough!

By Justin Y. on 02/04/19
Great job! Very quick same day response! Financially friendly! Friendly knowledgeable service technician!

By Shanna S. on 02/02/19
Andrew and his partner did a great job with helping us with our plumbing issue. Will definitely call them again if needed.

By William J. on 02/02/19
Aaron was a professional and had a difficult assignment and stayed with the problem and more me and most importantly FIXed it.

By Marie F. on 02/02/19
Very knowledgeable and explained everything so I could understand it very easily

By robert f k. on 01/26/19
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our ...
(View More)
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our new hot water heater with out any problems. He was great and is an asset to your company. We felt comfortable and knew we were in good hands. Thank you Frank for helping us in our time of crisis.
(View Less)

By carole y. on 01/16/19
Helpful, kind, did exactly what was needed and when I asked of something I was unsure of-he checked, used tool to be sure. Thorough and complete.

By George G. on 01/10/19
Frank R. did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Did the installation in a very timely manner, great personality and best work ethic I have seen in a long time. Glad I chose to call Precision Plumbing. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
231 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(145 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jason A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
I have lived in Las Vegas for 17 years and am a native of Virginia. One of my favorite restaurants is Bob Taylor's Steak House and my favorite movie is It's A Wonderful Life. On my days off I like to spend time with my family.
By Jeff K. on 02/14/19
James was my technician...very efficient and helpful...Looking forward to having James do some more much needed work. thanks

By Lisa P. on 08/15/18
Fantastic job. The service was great and exceeded my expectations.

By Horse Feathers F. on 08/15/18
Everyone was fantastic. Jason and Andrew far exceeded my expectations of service!

By John B. on 01/05/18

By Earnest D. on 10/19/17
Great service good job! Very informative.. Thanks again!

By Hilton Garden I. on 07/07/17
Outstanding service! Professional and always on time. Thank you Jason for taking such good care of us.

By Carlo B. on 06/04/17
Great Service, fast and friendly!

By Shane R. on 05/15/17
Excellent customer service and a tremendous value.

By Lianne S. on 05/09/17
Jason is my ROCKSTAR! He has fixed numerous plumbing issues on my father's property. He is knowledgeable and trustworthy!

By Marcos V. on 04/20/17
Precision plumbing came in time and fixed our clogged sewage problem fine. Although they have mistakenly overcharged me up to $1046!!! When my fee is only $230 for just a 20 min service. I have called 3 times to refund the overcharge and service has been quite slow.

By Joel dela C. on 04/12/17
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend ...
(View More)
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend them as a go-to plumbing service for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Joel D. on 04/12/17
Courteous, professional, and all around great employees at your business. Very happy I called.

By Al L. on 04/11/17
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get i...
(View More)
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get it done since we can tell that the quality of work was excellent.
(View Less)

By Christian & Samantha L. on 04/06/17
Jason did an amazing job.

By JOHN S. on 02/18/17
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumbe...
(View More)
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumber. We were very happy with this company and the job that Jason did for us.
(View Less)

By Sherry M. on 01/13/17
Seemed expensive for a plumbing cap at $158.

By Fertitta E. on 11/17/16
All aspects of this service call ran smoothly. A very professional team was sent out and got the job done. Thanks

By Bill B. on 11/03/16
jason was excellent. He explained the system in terms i could understand. He arrived on time. He diagnosed the problem quickly and gave me the info and options i needed.

By Rona at Fertitta E. on 11/02/16
Arrived at work after a week of vacation and enter the employee kitchen. A fellow coworker so politely placed a sign that read "Don't use it, it's Clogged", but failed to make any attempt to get it fixed. So I look on Yelp for a plumber, find Precision and call. Li...
(View More)
Arrived at work after a week of vacation and enter the employee kitchen. A fellow coworker so politely placed a sign that read "Don't use it, it's Clogged", but failed to make any attempt to get it fixed. So I look on Yelp for a plumber, find Precision and call. Literally within an hour they have Jason and Andrew at our office. All work was done quietly, efficient and fast. They were even so nicely to put all our stored cleaning supplies from under the sink back under the sink & well more organized than what our cleaners don't do. Thanks Precision Plumbing. I'll be recommending you no doubt. Fahn you were a pleasure to set up our appointment.
(View Less)

By Jack S. on 10/25/16
Jason gave me an estimate which I agreed to. He showed up the next day as promised and at the time promised. Work was done efficiently and correctly. Very pleasant experience to work with Jason and his crew. I would recommend them to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.