CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By John M. on 10/15/19
Frank was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Knowing a little about home repair Frank was fun to talk to and he did point out a few things I wasn't aware of.

By Carrie J. on 10/14/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Hank L. on 10/09/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Lynn L. on 10/09/19
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it...
(View More)
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it she had the whole thing set up and told me that Drew would be our technician and would be here at 3pm. Darn, the doorbell was ringing at 3pm sharp. We invited Drew in and all of us headed for the kitchen. Drew turned his flashlight on and disappeared under the sink. We heard a few taps, large retainer nuts turning and a confident voice saying, "I found the cause of the leak." He reappeared and reached out for the built in spray. A few turns with a pair of chanel lock pliers and bingo, all finished, 15 minutes flat. He gave us the bill and headed for the door. This young man is bright, smart, polite and loves to talk. Our thanks to Kym and Drew. We will refer Precision Plumbing as often as the opportunity arises. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Vegas J. on 10/01/19
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speed...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speedy repair after a quick (and free) analysis of the problem and how to fix it. Frank Rohr was incredibly professional and he was pleasant to speak with before and after the repair. Excellent customer service, very fair pricing, and even offer a Military discount. I Highly Recommend them for any plumbing service needs you may have!!
(View Less)

By Damon b. on 09/28/19
Super nice guy went right to the problem “fixed the first time” my man Will use again if needed with out a doubt...

By Steve F. on 09/28/19
The tech Frank Rohr was professional, knowledgeable and punctual. Excellent job in replacing a cartridge in my shower! Thank you Frank!

By Gene N. on 09/26/19
Excellent work in a timely fashion.

By Brenda S. on 09/16/19
Kurt knew his trade and found the best solution for me as a customer since my home warranty company refused to pay. Within 1 hour and 30 minutes, tops, my plumbing problem was resolved. I highly recommend him and the company. Cost was fair.

By Marina M. on 09/14/19
Very professional! Both Cassandra and Frank were wonderful. Excellent customer service on both their parts. I felt very comfortable with Frank’s quote and his expertise.

By Yolanda B. on 09/13/19
Would use them again.

By Richard R. on 09/12/19
Kurt and his team provided excellent servive

By Glenn J. on 09/11/19
They called to let me know they could come out sooner if it was ok. I was happy about that. Great work done by Chris in the time frame he stated. Very fair pricing and they do not charge for the estimate. I would call them again. Thank-You. Trust!

By Darlene G. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Chris F. on 08/30/19
nice people to do work with.knowledgeable

By Deana G. on 08/22/19
Chris is AWESOME and very dependable! He's honest and I highly recommend him for any and all of your plumbing issues!!! I call him whenever I need anything done at my house and he always responds quickly!!!

By Gary K. on 08/21/19
Frank came out at night and cleared up the problem. Very professional. And they give a 30 day warranty. Will definitely use them in the future.

By Gerianne P. on 08/15/19
Andrew our technician, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was on time and very efficient. He answered all our questions and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend this company and will use them again.

By Darlene G. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Jim S. on 08/09/19
Great response time and great job by James S. Sheared off a shower knob internal to wall and he fixed in no time at all. This was a Friday afternoon. Excellent in all respects
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Jason A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
57 total reviews
I have lived in Las Vegas for 17 years and am a native of Virginia. One of my favorite restaurants is Bob Taylor's Steak House and my favorite movie is It's A Wonderful Life. On my days off I like to spend time with my family.
By Simona B. on 05/02/19
The gentlemen that came was very professional and he knows what he is doing. I will highly recommend your company.

By Clifford W. on 04/02/19
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very ...
(View More)
I called Precision Plumbing and told them I was looking for a good plumber. Jason came out and gave me a free estimate. He was courteous, helpful and fun to talk to. The estimate was very fair, and much lower than another estimate we had received. We feel very fortunate to have found someone we can trust and count on.
(View Less)

By Jeff K. on 02/14/19
James was my technician...very efficient and helpful...Looking forward to having James do some more much needed work. thanks

By Lisa P. on 08/15/18
Fantastic job. The service was great and exceeded my expectations.

By Horse Feathers F. on 08/15/18
Everyone was fantastic. Jason and Andrew far exceeded my expectations of service!

By John B. on 01/05/18

By Earnest D. on 10/19/17
Great service good job! Very informative.. Thanks again!

By Hilton Garden I. on 07/07/17
Outstanding service! Professional and always on time. Thank you Jason for taking such good care of us.

By Carlo B. on 06/04/17
Great Service, fast and friendly!

By Shane R. on 05/15/17
Excellent customer service and a tremendous value.

By Lianne S. on 05/09/17
Jason is my ROCKSTAR! He has fixed numerous plumbing issues on my father's property. He is knowledgeable and trustworthy!

By Marcos V. on 04/20/17
Precision plumbing came in time and fixed our clogged sewage problem fine. Although they have mistakenly overcharged me up to $1046!!! When my fee is only $230 for just a 20 min service. I have called 3 times to refund the overcharge and service has been quite slow.

By Joel dela C. on 04/12/17
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend ...
(View More)
Overall a great experience with this company. Fair pricing, professional service, honest and trustworthy are all the characteristics I would use to describe the first impression I had when I scheduled an appointment and had them look at my problem. Would recommend them as a go-to plumbing service for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Joel D. on 04/12/17
Courteous, professional, and all around great employees at your business. Very happy I called.

By Al L. on 04/11/17
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get i...
(View More)
Kym was great on the phone. Made the set up easy and comfortable. Jason arrived as scheduled, explained the work to be done and made the paperwork process easy. Thank you to Jason for also recommending the a/c and heating maintenance offer. We decided to also get it done since we can tell that the quality of work was excellent.
(View Less)

By Christian & Samantha L. on 04/06/17
Jason did an amazing job.

By JOHN S. on 02/18/17
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumbe...
(View More)
Jason did a fantastic job of replacing the shutoff lever and pressure regulator at the estimated amount (working in the rain). We were without water due to an inoperative shutoff and we had three estimates which were much higher than the estimate from this plumber. We were very happy with this company and the job that Jason did for us.
(View Less)

By Sherry M. on 01/13/17
Seemed expensive for a plumbing cap at $158.

By Fertitta E. on 11/17/16
All aspects of this service call ran smoothly. A very professional team was sent out and got the job done. Thanks

By Bill B. on 11/03/16
jason was excellent. He explained the system in terms i could understand. He arrived on time. He diagnosed the problem quickly and gave me the info and options i needed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.