CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Alfred S. on 01/18/22
Frank R. was very helpful, showed up ahead of schedule, and completed all of the work within one day. He even suggested a good drywall specialist, who was also very efficient in his work. Great job, Frank R. and Precision Plumbing!

By gari h. on 12/24/21
Frank Rohr and his coworker were very friendly and professional, he handled the job with no problem and it was way less then what I expected, thanks bro...

By JERROLD F. on 12/22/21
I HAD A HOT WATER LEAK IN THE CONCRETE SLAB. THEY SENT OVER DREW THOMAS WHO WAS ABLE TO FIX THE LEAK AND BYPASS THE COPPER PIPES IN THE SLAB ALTOGETHER. DREW WAS ABLE TO FIND ALL THE COPPER PIPES HIDDEN INSIDE THE DRYWALL THAT NEEDED REPAIR. SEVERAL CUTS WERE MA...
(View More)
I HAD A HOT WATER LEAK IN THE CONCRETE SLAB. THEY SENT OVER DREW THOMAS WHO WAS ABLE TO FIX THE LEAK AND BYPASS THE COPPER PIPES IN THE SLAB ALTOGETHER. DREW WAS ABLE TO FIND ALL THE COPPER PIPES HIDDEN INSIDE THE DRYWALL THAT NEEDED REPAIR. SEVERAL CUTS WERE MADE EXPOSING THE COPPER AND HE DID NOT MAKE ANY CUTS IN ERROR. I'VE BEEN MY OWN HANDYMAN FOR 50 YEARS AND HAVE SEEN IT ALL. DREW IS THE MOST KNOWLEDGEABLE PLUMBER I'VE EVER SEEN. HIS WORK IS TOP SHELF AND HE ADDRESSED ALL OF MY ISSUES, UNDER BUDGET. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DREW THOMAS AT PRECISION PLUMBING!
(View Less)

By Diana L. on 12/10/21
Drew saved the day. My husband and I are retired and live on a fixed income. We needed a new kitchen faucet installed. We bought the faucet at Home Depot and Drew put it in for $100. Thank you Drew! You’re Awesome!

By Gary P. on 12/01/21
Drew was super helpful and explained everything we needed for the water heater. He also diagnosed a water pressure problem and we are scheduling a second appointment for him to rebuild the valve system that the water flows through into the house. He will also be in...
(View More)
Drew was super helpful and explained everything we needed for the water heater. He also diagnosed a water pressure problem and we are scheduling a second appointment for him to rebuild the valve system that the water flows through into the house. He will also be installing a pressure tank for the water heater to help balance pressure fluctuations. Love having the peace of mind that preventive maintenance pays off.
(View Less)

By A. I. on 11/12/21
David was excellent! He called me the night I found the leak and walked me through turning off the hot water for the house. He arrived promptly the next day for estimate and service. Did a great job on the work and even cleaned up like was never there when he was f...
(View More)
David was excellent! He called me the night I found the leak and walked me through turning off the hot water for the house. He arrived promptly the next day for estimate and service. Did a great job on the work and even cleaned up like was never there when he was finished. Was just an overall nice guy. Price was also spot on with what I researched regarding the price of repair. Would definitely recommend, and use them again.
(View Less)

By Josephine M. on 10/30/21
David was very efficient. He answered all my questions and very knowledgeable. He was very polite and and very professional.

By Cj T. on 10/21/21
Drew was dope he was very professional an explained all questions I had and why they happen...thank you he was very helpful with excellent service...

By mona f. on 10/16/21
David was great. Honest about what needed fixing, (sprinkler system) landscaping issue. I have found my forever plumbing company! Would recommend Precision Plumbing to every one I know and to who I don't know. They're great!!! Mona F. 10-16-2021

By Barbara J W. on 10/06/21
He came the same day had an emergency. He was professional, he knew how to fix the problem and fixed it. He explained what needed to be done and didnt push extra items. I really appreciate his work .

By Allen C. on 09/28/21
Precision Plumbing was fast and fair value for what I needed done. Help me get restoration company out to my home fast.

By Robin S. on 09/25/21
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above ...
(View More)
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above all, determined tech, in keeping me calm, and working his tail off, until whatever time was needed to complete the jobs; yes jobs, to my satisfaction, all the time reassuring me that it would all be okay. His kindness, speed, appreciation for his job, and endless knowledge of his trade, was his finest arsenal as an employee of Precision Plumbing, and as a technician coming into your home. I needed him back the next morning immediately, as I discovered another rare emergency, and he was fortunately here within minutes, fixed it for good without a complaint, but a smile, knowing my appreciation, as I would have missed an important doctor's appointment. He should be highly valued, and rewarded by Precision Plumbing, valued by his customers, as I thankfully get the chance to publically acknowledge him. The same work ethics, and reliability in their service, goes for Precision Plumbing as a whole, as I did my homework before, with ratings, reviews, and LV BBB. The company, it's entire staff, dispatchers, like Autumn, wonderful Ella in following up, and the rest were impeccable, so please give this longtime family operated business a shot, with YOUR business, even for a quote, just to start. They are fair, compassionate to their client's needs, are fully safe in these troubling times, and I, who trusts no one, would not be writing this, if everyone, and everything, wasn't deserving. All I can end with is, you won't be sorry. Money is not all that matters, though we certainly are concerned about about getting a competitive price! Service, respect, and not trying to upsell you in any way, counts big-time, as Precision Plumbing, and it's employees, all give that, and more. Thank you all at Precision Plumbing; especially Sean M., as my tech! Sincerely hoping you all stay safe, healthy, and continue to live up to this long, but deserving review. Robin
(View Less)

By kathy m. on 09/13/21
Luis was very cordial and found the problem quickly, Love this company.

By Robin S. on 09/10/21
Want to post on Review Buzz. Com

By Lynn B. on 09/03/21
Frank was amazing, he was so polite and professional and our new toilets look great. Thank you!!

By Cassandra S. on 08/27/21
Thank you. :)

By Jimmie O. on 08/27/21
Aaron was AWESOME.

By Jon I. on 08/25/21
I wish the process of Homeowners insurance and their exact involvement was better explained, it would have saved a weeks worth of us waiting for something to happen.

By Ilona J. on 08/25/21
Fast, thorough and reliable service. Crystal made my experience smooth and worry free. Drew the plumber was extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.

By Floyd & Lynn R. on 08/25/21
Technician didn't offer any options, I thought the price at $440.00 plus another $40.00 for parts was a bit much. With that said, I could have said no, but i wanted my leak fixed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
4 Years
Rating:
114 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(76 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Helena N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 18 total reviews
18 total reviews
I am a native of Palmdale, CA and I have lived in Las Vegas for a year and a half. One of my favorite restaurants is Home. One of my favorite movies is Steel Magnolias. On my days off I like to go to church and spend time with my family.
By Jimmie O. on 08/27/21
Aaron was AWESOME.

By Ernestino B. on 06/30/21
The service was great, timely, and professional. Will use them again!

By Debbie V. on 06/25/21
My service tech was the best with explaining and answering my questions, very courteous and I would request him for my next service call.

By Randy S. on 04/13/21
Came out quickly, and replaced the water heater. Had one small leak and came out immediately to fix it. Can't ask for any better than that.

By Carolee M. on 04/10/21
The work Frank has don for us in the past has been beyond perfectly!He knows his business for sure. Thank you Frank!

By Carolee M. on 04/09/21
We have been pleased with al the work Frank did for us & we would refer him to anyone that came along. Thank you Frank! If you ever get to Ga look us up!!

By Michael M. on 04/09/21
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in m...
(View More)
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in my other bathroom perfectly, an updated version, and had it done in no time. Let me know that I needed another valve along with the instal and it was done in no time! Excellent company in every way.
(View Less)

By Carolee M. on 03/15/21
These guys were the best. Fast & very Knowledgeable! Thank you!

By Carolee M. on 03/13/21
Frank you & your helper was great. Fast & we felt very relaxed with these guys. They made sure the dirt didn’t track thru the house. A great job, well done fellows!

By Fred T. on 03/08/21
YOUR PRICES ARE TOO HIGH.

By Lauren B. on 03/02/21
We absolutely was satisfied with Jermey he was very helpful and knowledgeable!

By Sonya P. on 02/26/21
The rep was very easy to work with hellpful and professional.

By Jill M. on 02/19/21
Easy to schedule. Gave me straightforward answer. I would use again. Recommended by family who also had a great experience.

By Horizon Ridge Attn: A. on 02/17/21
We have always had a great experience with Frank as our technician. Helena was very pleasant and quick to set us up for service. We highly recommend to others

By Kyle B. on 01/30/21
Customer service was awesome!!! Response time was super fast and Andrew the tech was efficient and well awesome to deal with!! All pricing was discussed up front and work performed quickly and cleanly!! Highly recommend these guys ask for Andrew he’s the best!!

By Earl F. on 12/24/20
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Ev...
(View More)
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Even the building inspector stated that his water heater installation was very clean and excellent quality work. Having past experience with water heater installations we already knew he did a great job!
(View Less)

By Cindy P. on 12/07/20
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank ...
(View More)
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank fixed the leak at a very fair price and was extremely professional and personable. In the future, we will always call Frank and Precision Plumbing for our future plumbing needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Debbie R. on 11/04/20
When I called to schedule an estimate, customer service representative was very polite and Thomas was very straightforward and helpful
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.