CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Gilbert on 05/06/21
Top Quality Service...Very Pleasant &Friendly.& Knowledgeable of the plumbing job. Frank and Gilbert are a Great Plumbing Team. Very Satisfied with their work and personality. Thank you.

By alan W. on 04/30/21
My experience with Precision Plumbing was very satisfying. Crystal the operator was most pleasant and even went beyond our expentations to schedule us in for the days service. Jose our technichian was very very accomodating and above all was very honest. Precision ...
(View More)
My experience with Precision Plumbing was very satisfying. Crystal the operator was most pleasant and even went beyond our expentations to schedule us in for the days service. Jose our technichian was very very accomodating and above all was very honest. Precision Plumbing have secured future visits from them due to their honesty and integrity.
(View Less)

By Nancy M. on 04/30/21
We request Chris Reynolds each and every time we need a plumber. He is always on time, very polite, explains everything, answers our questions and gives us pricing ahead of doing the job so we are not surprised at the end. Thanks Chris for doing a great job each and every time.

By John D. on 04/27/21
Chris H. saved me today! My bathroom tub spout pipes had a fitting specific to one brand. That brand didn’t even have any tub spouts to fit the fitting if you can believe that. Anyways, Chris went out of his way to get the parts I need it, came back and got the j...
(View More)
Chris H. saved me today! My bathroom tub spout pipes had a fitting specific to one brand. That brand didn’t even have any tub spouts to fit the fitting if you can believe that. Anyways, Chris went out of his way to get the parts I need it, came back and got the job done. I couldn’t be more thankful! Thank you Chris!
(View Less)

By William W. on 04/20/21
Precision Plumbing Las Vegas. Our technician was Frank Palomino. He did a very good job replacing the valve handle on the water line from the wall to the refrigerator ice-maker. HOWEVER, then I was charged $768.40 for the under 1 hour job. NEVER AGAIN!!!!

By Michael B. on 04/16/21
Service was convenient and courteous

By Rebecca P. on 04/15/21
The Precision Plumbing estimate emailed. Difficult to read on my phone. I do not see warenty or guarantee information. I prefer a 30/30/30 pay plan for better control

By Randy S. on 04/13/21
Came out quickly, and replaced the water heater. Had one small leak and came out immediately to fix it. Can't ask for any better than that.

By Brad K. on 04/12/21
Technician was prompt, courteous, respectful of COVID protocols, and worked with us to ensure our garage remained secure while he went for parts. Probably could have gotten several estimates and save a few dollars but glad we just pulled the trigger. The quality of...
(View More)
Technician was prompt, courteous, respectful of COVID protocols, and worked with us to ensure our garage remained secure while he went for parts. Probably could have gotten several estimates and save a few dollars but glad we just pulled the trigger. The quality of work is excellent! Area left clean and free of debris. Plumbing is always expensive - but getting great work from a nice technician is worth spending the money. Would recommend.
(View Less)

By Carolee M. on 04/10/21
The work Frank has don for us in the past has been beyond perfectly!He knows his business for sure. Thank you Frank!

By Ruppert J. on 04/10/21
The only plumber who gave us fair pricing out of 3 estimates. Fair honest very good work.

By Anela L. on 04/10/21
Frank was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He created a custom solution for my business as well as installing RO and carbon water softener as well. He and his apprentice took their time to do everything right the first time. Highly recommend and if I have any f...
(View More)
Frank was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He created a custom solution for my business as well as installing RO and carbon water softener as well. He and his apprentice took their time to do everything right the first time. Highly recommend and if I have any future plumbing needs I plan to call and ask for them!
(View Less)

By Pamela W. on 04/09/21
Great customer service and the plumbers that came out did a fantastic job. I recommend this company if you are looking for a good and reliable source to all of your plumbing needs.

By Carolee M. on 04/09/21
We have been pleased with al the work Frank did for us & we would refer him to anyone that came along. Thank you Frank! If you ever get to Ga look us up!!

By Michael M. on 04/09/21
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in m...
(View More)
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in my other bathroom perfectly, an updated version, and had it done in no time. Let me know that I needed another valve along with the instal and it was done in no time! Excellent company in every way.
(View Less)

By Daniel G. on 04/08/21
Technician (Jose) offered expert opinion and options. He was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to call Precision Plumbing again for plumbing needs.

By Lynda L. on 04/08/21
Good quality work. Answered all my questions.

By John M. on 04/08/21
Scheduleing was easy Tech arrived on time fixed problem answered questions throughout the process.

By Ben F. on 04/07/21
no comment

By kathy on 04/06/21
This is the second time we have called and they come right away. Work completed quickly and correctly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Helena N has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 15 total reviews
15 total reviews
I am a native of Palmdale, CA and I have lived in Las Vegas for a year and a half. One of my favorite restaurants is Home. One of my favorite movies is Steel Magnolias. On my days off I like to go to church and spend time with my family.
By Randy S. on 04/13/21
Came out quickly, and replaced the water heater. Had one small leak and came out immediately to fix it. Can't ask for any better than that.

By Carolee M. on 04/10/21
The work Frank has don for us in the past has been beyond perfectly!He knows his business for sure. Thank you Frank!

By Carolee M. on 04/09/21
We have been pleased with al the work Frank did for us & we would refer him to anyone that came along. Thank you Frank! If you ever get to Ga look us up!!

By Michael M. on 04/09/21
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in m...
(View More)
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in my other bathroom perfectly, an updated version, and had it done in no time. Let me know that I needed another valve along with the instal and it was done in no time! Excellent company in every way.
(View Less)

By Carolee M. on 03/15/21
These guys were the best. Fast & very Knowledgeable! Thank you!

By Carolee M. on 03/13/21
Frank you & your helper was great. Fast & we felt very relaxed with these guys. They made sure the dirt didn’t track thru the house. A great job, well done fellows!

By Fred T. on 03/08/21
YOUR PRICES ARE TOO HIGH.

By Lauren B. on 03/02/21
We absolutely was satisfied with Jermey he was very helpful and knowledgeable!

By Sonya P. on 02/26/21
The rep was very easy to work with hellpful and professional.

By Jill M. on 02/19/21
Easy to schedule. Gave me straightforward answer. I would use again. Recommended by family who also had a great experience.

By Horizon Ridge Attn: A. on 02/17/21
We have always had a great experience with Frank as our technician. Helena was very pleasant and quick to set us up for service. We highly recommend to others

By Kyle B. on 01/30/21
Customer service was awesome!!! Response time was super fast and Andrew the tech was efficient and well awesome to deal with!! All pricing was discussed up front and work performed quickly and cleanly!! Highly recommend these guys ask for Andrew he’s the best!!

By Earl F. on 12/24/20
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Ev...
(View More)
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Even the building inspector stated that his water heater installation was very clean and excellent quality work. Having past experience with water heater installations we already knew he did a great job!
(View Less)

By Cindy P. on 12/07/20
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank ...
(View More)
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank fixed the leak at a very fair price and was extremely professional and personable. In the future, we will always call Frank and Precision Plumbing for our future plumbing needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Debbie R. on 11/04/20
When I called to schedule an estimate, customer service representative was very polite and Thomas was very straightforward and helpful
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.