CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Tony L. on 03/21/20
Frank R came to my sister-in-laws house as she had no hot water in her shower.He worked quickly and efficiently. Very friendly. Would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for any plumbing problem.

By Jim n. on 03/20/20
I had a bad water heater leak. Frank Rohr was dispatched to correct the problem. Frank arrived and took care of the problem which required the water heater to be replaced. Frank very friendly and accomplished the task very efficiently. I am very pleased with his work.

By Karen M. on 03/20/20
Frank Palomino was very knowledgeable and able to make the necessary repairs. His help was appreciated. I would call him again.

By Thomas G. on 03/17/20
Kerwin is top notch. Honest and a hard worker. He fixed two problems with ease and professionalism. Highly recommend this company and him specifically. Kristal was very friendly and got a tech out in about an hour.

By Al C. on 03/14/20
From the booking to the actual service, they were polite and courteous and ‘under promised’ and ‘over delivered’....definitely would use them again!

By Al C. on 03/14/20
Bill was gracious and informative.

By George W. on 03/12/20
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. ...
(View More)
You charged $ 70.00 to fix the problem.what Another BIG company quoted me first $ 662.00 then gave me a bargain at a $ 398.00 quote. Precision was early, fast, more than reasonable. Billy was very helpful fixing the problem for minimum cost. I will use them again and will NOT go back to the BIG company again.
(View Less)

By Vickie H. on 03/11/20
Very expensive. Would probably try someone else that isn’t so pricey.

By Daisy M. on 03/08/20
Billie was amazing! Very funny & talkative! Recommend him 100%!

By Jennifer P. on 03/08/20
Billy was great, and funny! Amazing service.

By Licica B. on 03/07/20
Kerwin was very personable, polite and professional! He followed. He went the extra mile to assist. In the end though we felt that the price to install the toilet was high therefore my husband decided to do it himself.

By Melissa D. on 03/02/20
Extremely helpful and honest. Spent 2 hours diagnosing and when there was nothing to fix he didn't charge me. I was so surprised.

By Keith and Patti C. on 02/28/20
Frank from Precision Plumbing is a great person and a very honest employee. He spent several days at our house during our master bath remodel. He was awesome we would not hesitate to call and ask for Frank!

By Phil L. on 02/28/20
This is the third time (we're new to Las Vegas), we've used Precision plumbing, and all three jobs were done without a hitch. We'll be back!

By Miysha M. on 02/27/20
Customer service representative that came to my home was excellent. The only thing that I would have appreciated was knowing what the service was prior.

By David V. on 02/26/20
The service was great and preformed in a timely manner. Tech was very polite.

By Patricia P. on 02/26/20
Billy was so helpful and explained everything so I could understand it. I felt their prices were fair and the work was done in a professional manner. He was very nice and friendly. I will use Billy again when I need plumbing work done. Thank you.

By John T. on 02/26/20
This is the way everything should be done with perfection.

By SHERI M. on 02/21/20
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I aske...
(View More)
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I asked if someone could come look so I would know how bad this was going to be. She said they would be to the house no later than 2pm. My husband was home and Drew and Tom arrived before 2. By the time I got home at 4pm the leak was fixed and for a reasonable price. If you need help with plumbing these guys are the ones to call. Thank you Drew and Tom! You guys are great.
(View Less)

By jamie h. on 02/11/20
When our tech Aaron realized that our problem was minor, he completed the repair and adjusted the quoted price initially given. I respect a company that doesn’t take advantage of unsuspecting customers like myself. For that reason alone, I will continue to use Pr...
(View More)
When our tech Aaron realized that our problem was minor, he completed the repair and adjusted the quoted price initially given. I respect a company that doesn’t take advantage of unsuspecting customers like myself. For that reason alone, I will continue to use Presicion Plumbing for all future plumbing needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Thomas B
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
John R
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Diego Y
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
71 total reviews
I am a native of Colorado and I have moved to Las Vegas in 2018. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Cheesecake Factory' and one of my favorite movies is 'Fast and Furious.' On my days off, one thing I like to do is play golf.
By Edgar on 06/24/19
Frank went out of his way to satisfy my situation. He was very polite, courteous, and easy to talk to.

By Jennifer Desert R. on 06/22/19
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we p...
(View More)
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we previously purchased to keep within our budget. Pricing was fair, and I will recommend Precision Plumbing to friends, and family.
(View Less)

By Marge T. on 06/21/19
Fast service. Very satisfied.

By Marge T. on 06/20/19
Fast same day service and very helpful repairman Frank R.

By John L. on 06/02/19
Best plumber I've found in Vegas. Been using them since 2010

By Rich H. on 05/29/19
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. S...
(View More)
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. So glad I chose Frank and Precision Plumbing. They will be handling all of our plumbing needs in the future. Thanks Frank.
(View Less)

By Charlie J. on 05/15/19
Frank was very helpful and such a nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail and showed me everything that the contractors screwed up.

By Tasha W. on 05/08/19
Precision Plumbing was available at the time I needed them, Frank was a great plumber with a great personality, and fixed everything without a problem. I’m very happy with the outcome!

By Jason G. on 05/02/19
He did a great job!!!!

By Rebecca H. on 04/08/19
Frank was the most courteous, sincere, hard working tradesman I have had at our home in a very long time. I have already recommended him to friends and neighbors...great job!

By Tess S. on 03/19/19
Frank R came and was very pleasant but more importantly, very knowledgeable. He has great personality and he gives the impression that he loves what he does. When we remodel our master bath, he’s the one I’m going to request.

By Alan R. on 02/28/19
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a pr...
(View More)
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a price. Finished the job in a very timely manner and was on his way. We picked out a whole house water filter and had it installed the same day. He came with high end copper and fixtures and did the job right. His card is now a permanent part of our house.
(View Less)

By Brian C. on 02/21/19
Ella was very courteous by phone and caring if my immediate need. She was able to schedule a tech that same night to come out. Frank R was amazing, friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain everything and set up a time the next night to fix our issue.

By Kevin C. on 02/21/19
Frank went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and made sure to deliver more than promised! I will definitely use this company again based on my experience with the technician. Thank You!

By Brian K. on 02/18/19
Frank is a great plumber and gets a 5 star with his customer service and work ethic. He took the time to make sure the job was done correctly and triple checked all of his work before he left.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Just had Frank R. come out for a service call and was very satisfied with the results. Frank went above and beyond to fix the issue and complete the job. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Frank R. for any plumbing needs.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Frank was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company and especially tech Frank R.

By Debby a. on 02/05/19
Fair, honest and reliable. Very knowledgeable about products

By robert f k. on 01/26/19
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our ...
(View More)
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our new hot water heater with out any problems. He was great and is an asset to your company. We felt comfortable and knew we were in good hands. Thank you Frank for helping us in our time of crisis.
(View Less)

By carole y. on 01/16/19
Helpful, kind, did exactly what was needed and when I asked of something I was unsure of-he checked, used tool to be sure. Thorough and complete.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.