CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Bruce S. on 07/22/19
I had a most pleasant day dealing with Drew T. while he repaired a plumbing issue. He was most friendly, clean, and let me know what he was doing and why. I strongly urge anyone to use Precision Plumbing and especially Drew T. when dealing with any plumbing issue.

By Etena Fou Las Vegas C. on 07/18/19
We're a non-profit/religious organization so we're always careful when contracting people to do work (we have to stretch funds). Precision was truly wonderful to work with. From my initial contact in the office, to scheduling, and ultimately to the field work I f...
(View More)
We're a non-profit/religious organization so we're always careful when contracting people to do work (we have to stretch funds). Precision was truly wonderful to work with. From my initial contact in the office, to scheduling, and ultimately to the field work I felt so comfortable with their team. Ella, Cassandra, Drew... You've gained our trust. Job well done. Moa (John) Togiola, Treasurer, Etena Fou Church - EFKAS/United Church of Christ
(View Less)

By Scott M. on 07/16/19
Always professional, courteous, capable and clean; for 12 years now.

By Sherry R. on 07/13/19
Excellent service and much appreciated.

By Chris D. on 07/11/19
Andrew is amazing! What an asset to your company. Refreshing to have someone you can trust. Thank you!

By Mark H. on 07/10/19
Thanks so much for your fast professional service and especially on a fourth of July!!

By Des j. on 07/10/19
no comment

By Bonnie on 07/09/19
Knowledgeable and through

By Robert M. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Annelli D. on 07/05/19
Friendly, fast and explained everything thoroughly. We had an emergency water heater leak and reached out to multiple companies each of which scheduled for next week, but frank was able to get here within 20 minutes! Even AFTER a 7.1 EARTHQUAKE that happened durin...
(View More)
Friendly, fast and explained everything thoroughly. We had an emergency water heater leak and reached out to multiple companies each of which scheduled for next week, but frank was able to get here within 20 minutes! Even AFTER a 7.1 EARTHQUAKE that happened during the labor work he got the job done by himself! Cant get better customer care than that! Definitely recommend! Ask for Frank R.!
(View Less)

By Nash O. on 07/04/19
Excellent and very quick service

By Valerie J. on 07/04/19
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had majo...
(View More)
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had major cracks leaking inside my walls for quite a long time. No one else could figure out why mushrooms were growing on the carpet inside my dining room. Thank you Frank!!! He came in with a smile and left with a smile. Super professional, friendly,and knowledgeable.Frank took the wet insulation, 12'×4' pieces of wet particle board, drywall, ceiling and the 12' piece of rusted cracked iron pipe out of the house,leaving no mess behind. He went above and beyond what any other plumber would do, like taking the time to cover the large hole in the wall and ceiling with plastic. Best plumber ever, thank you Frank! I definitely recommend Precision Plumbing-Las Vegas.
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 07/03/19
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had majo...
(View More)
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had major cracks leaking inside my walls for quite a long time. No one else could figure out why mushrooms were growing on the carpet inside my dining room. Thank you Frank!!! He came in with a smile and left with a smile. Super professional, friendly,and knowledgeable.Frank took the wet insulation, 12'×4' pieces of wet particle board, drywall, ceiling and the 12' piece of rusted cracked iron pipe out of the house,leaving no mess behind. He went above and beyond what any other plumber would do, like taking the time to cover the large hole in the wall and ceiling with plastic. Best plumber ever, thank you Frank! I definitely recommend Precision Plumbing-Las Vegas.
(View Less)

By Valerie J. on 07/03/19
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had majo...
(View More)
I honestly can't believe my plumbing technician,from Precision Plumbing,Frank Rohr,not only found the source and location of a mysterious leak,but repaired it,and cleaned up within four hours. Turns out the 12' iron main pipe that all water waste went down had major cracks leaking inside my walls for quite a long time. No one else could figure out why mushrooms were growing on the carpet inside my dining room. Thank you Frank!!! He came in with a smile and left with a smile. Super professional, friendly,and knowledgeable.Frank took the wet insulation, 12'×4' pieces of wet particle board, drywall, ceiling and the 12' piece of rusted cracked iron pipe out of the house,leaving no mess behind. He went above and beyond what any other plumber would do, like taking the time to cover the large hole in the wall and ceiling with plastic. Best plumber ever, thank you Frank! I definitely recommend Precision Plumbing-Las Vegas.
(View Less)

By Summer W. on 07/03/19
Great service, arrived quick and fixed the problem quickly too!

By Alissa s. on 07/02/19
Frank was amazing. He is knowledgeable, friendly, fast, honest, reliable, right on time and did the job right! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.

By Sandra R. on 07/02/19
I called Precision Plumbing and they were able to get Jose out right away. He was fast, knowledgeable, friendly, and able to complete the job when he showed up to give me the estimate. Very happy with this company. Thank you, Jose!

By Schneider C. on 06/28/19
Thank you for coming out so quickly.

By Edgar on 06/24/19
Frank went out of his way to satisfy my situation. He was very polite, courteous, and easy to talk to.

By Jennifer Desert R. on 06/22/19
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we p...
(View More)
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we previously purchased to keep within our budget. Pricing was fair, and I will recommend Precision Plumbing to friends, and family.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Drew T
7 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
5 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Kerwin L
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
William R
5 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
49 total reviews
I am a native of Colorado and I have moved to Las Vegas in 2018. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Cheesecake Factory' and one of my favorite movies is 'Fast and Furious.' On my days off, one thing I like to do is play golf.
By Jonathan D. on 12/28/18
I cannot say enough good things about Farnk Rohr. He came by for a quick estimate and he got the job done right at a fair price. Don't hesitate to call him and Precision Plumbing.

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank Rohr was the best . Fast friendly and helpful. Came out on thanksgiving no extra charge!!!

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank rohr was fast and friendly. came out on thanksgiving!

By John T. on 11/19/18
Frank Rohr was our Plumbing Tech he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He was efficient and so considerate that he cleaned as he worked and we appreciated that. I would definitely recommend Precision Plumbing because of Frank’s exceptional work!

By Daisy on 11/18/18
So grateful for this company. Plumbers don’t usually work on Sunday’s and my water pipe happened to break today & I was able to get it fixed within an hour thanks to them. Frank R. Came in less than an hour , was very quick & efficient he did a great job!

By Tony B. on 10/31/18
Frank showed up within the hour late night, next morning showed up with all the necessary parts and replaced my water heater. Great job, clean, professionally done and improved my setup too. thanks Frank

By Mario P. on 10/30/18
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe ...
(View More)
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe going to the water heater, he changed these with a new one and adding a shut off valve to close the water easily. Now we’re confident it will last longer the fact that we know how he works, a very knowledgeable person... he knows what he’s doing... And we highly recommended him to anyone who needs help or has problem with plumbing. Thanks again , Frank!
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 10/29/18
Very professional - on time - Frank R. was great. We will definitely be using precision plumbing again.

By Brittany M. on 10/26/18
Frank was awesome, down to earth, and an honest plumbing technician.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.