CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Yolanda B. on 09/13/19
Would use them again.

By Richard R. on 09/12/19
Kurt and his team provided excellent servive

By Glenn J. on 09/11/19
They called to let me know they could come out sooner if it was ok. I was happy about that. Great work done by Chris in the time frame he stated. Very fair pricing and they do not charge for the estimate. I would call them again. Thank-You. Trust!

By Darlene G. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Chris F. on 08/30/19
nice people to do work with.knowledgeable

By Deana G. on 08/22/19
Chris is AWESOME and very dependable! He's honest and I highly recommend him for any and all of your plumbing issues!!! I call him whenever I need anything done at my house and he always responds quickly!!!

By Gary K. on 08/21/19
Frank came out at night and cleared up the problem. Very professional. And they give a 30 day warranty. Will definitely use them in the future.

By Gerianne P. on 08/15/19
Andrew our technician, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was on time and very efficient. He answered all our questions and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend this company and will use them again.

By Darlene G. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Jim S. on 08/09/19
Great response time and great job by James S. Sheared off a shower knob internal to wall and he fixed in no time at all. This was a Friday afternoon. Excellent in all respects

By andrzej r. on 08/07/19
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is...
(View More)
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is lucky to have Aaron working with them. Aaron was the ONLY guy that was fixing things at my place that I felt that what I am paying for is worth it. Go with Aaron!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By andrzej r. on 08/07/19
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Preci...
(View More)
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is lucky to have Aaron working with them. Aaron was the ONLY guy that was fixing things at my place that I felt that what I am paying for is worth it. Go with Aaron!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By andrzej r. on 08/07/19
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is...
(View More)
Usually, I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is lucky to have Aaron working with them. Aaron was the ONLY guy that was fixing things at my place that I felt that what I am paying for is worth it. Go with Aaron!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By andrzej r. on 08/07/19
Usually I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is ...
(View More)
Usually I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is lucky to have Aaron working with them. Aaron was the ONLY guy that was fixing things at my place that I felt that what I am paying for is worth it. Go with Aaron!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By andrzej r. on 08/07/19
Usually I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is ...
(View More)
Usually I am the one that complains ;) but when it comes to Aaron Thompson---he is ''Simply the best''--just like Tina Turner sings. He spent 1,5 days at my place and was working alone but his job was done like a team of experts created it!!! Precision Plumbing is lucky to have Aaron working with them. Aaron was the ONLY guy that was fixing things at my place that I felt that what I am paying for is worth it. Go with Aaron!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By J D. on 08/06/19
Frank Rohr came to check the water furnace at our property. Extremely professional and took care of the issue on the spot. Highly recommend Frank for all your plumbing needs.

By Noma W. on 08/06/19
Very helpful with estimate before starting work. On time, respectful, friendly and knowledgeable.

By Fernando C. on 08/01/19
The service scheduling was great and the tech was helpfull, but your prices are crazy.

By Michael Vonk J. on 07/29/19
Outstanding customer service skills. Extremely knowledgeable about his job and recommendations on best most efficient way to complete his task . Your company will most definately be the one I call when I am ever in need of your type services. Thanks Drew for the helpful tips.

By CARLOS J E. on 07/27/19
Drew T came out to our house last night. Our HOA is a PIA but he was able to get them to let them through and shut off our water as the water heater busted. He told us what time in the am he would return to install a new and and called me in the am to confirm. Very...
(View More)
Drew T came out to our house last night. Our HOA is a PIA but he was able to get them to let them through and shut off our water as the water heater busted. He told us what time in the am he would return to install a new and and called me in the am to confirm. Very professional and down to earth guy and great representative of his company. I’d go with precision plumbing again 100%.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
1 Year
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Frank P
8 Years
Rating:
(49 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Chris R
1 Year
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Aaron T
1 Year
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Cindy G
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
49 total reviews
I am a native of Colorado and I have moved to Las Vegas in 2018. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Cheesecake Factory' and one of my favorite movies is 'Fast and Furious.' On my days off, one thing I like to do is play golf.
By Marge T. on 06/21/19
Fast service. Very satisfied.

By Marge T. on 06/20/19
Fast same day service and very helpful repairman Frank R.

By John L. on 06/02/19
Best plumber I've found in Vegas. Been using them since 2010

By Rich H. on 05/29/19
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. S...
(View More)
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. So glad I chose Frank and Precision Plumbing. They will be handling all of our plumbing needs in the future. Thanks Frank.
(View Less)

By Charlie J. on 05/15/19
Frank was very helpful and such a nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail and showed me everything that the contractors screwed up.

By Tasha W. on 05/08/19
Precision Plumbing was available at the time I needed them, Frank was a great plumber with a great personality, and fixed everything without a problem. I’m very happy with the outcome!

By Jason G. on 05/02/19
He did a great job!!!!

By Rebecca H. on 04/08/19
Frank was the most courteous, sincere, hard working tradesman I have had at our home in a very long time. I have already recommended him to friends and neighbors...great job!

By Tess S. on 03/19/19
Frank R came and was very pleasant but more importantly, very knowledgeable. He has great personality and he gives the impression that he loves what he does. When we remodel our master bath, he’s the one I’m going to request.

By Alan R. on 02/28/19
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a pr...
(View More)
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a price. Finished the job in a very timely manner and was on his way. We picked out a whole house water filter and had it installed the same day. He came with high end copper and fixtures and did the job right. His card is now a permanent part of our house.
(View Less)

By Brian C. on 02/21/19
Ella was very courteous by phone and caring if my immediate need. She was able to schedule a tech that same night to come out. Frank R was amazing, friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain everything and set up a time the next night to fix our issue.

By Kevin C. on 02/21/19
Frank went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and made sure to deliver more than promised! I will definitely use this company again based on my experience with the technician. Thank You!

By Brian K. on 02/18/19
Frank is a great plumber and gets a 5 star with his customer service and work ethic. He took the time to make sure the job was done correctly and triple checked all of his work before he left.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Just had Frank R. come out for a service call and was very satisfied with the results. Frank went above and beyond to fix the issue and complete the job. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Frank R. for any plumbing needs.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Frank was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company and especially tech Frank R.

By Debby a. on 02/05/19
Fair, honest and reliable. Very knowledgeable about products

By robert f k. on 01/26/19
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our ...
(View More)
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our new hot water heater with out any problems. He was great and is an asset to your company. We felt comfortable and knew we were in good hands. Thank you Frank for helping us in our time of crisis.
(View Less)

By carole y. on 01/16/19
Helpful, kind, did exactly what was needed and when I asked of something I was unsure of-he checked, used tool to be sure. Thorough and complete.

By George G. on 01/10/19
Frank R. did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Did the installation in a very timely manner, great personality and best work ethic I have seen in a long time. Glad I chose to call Precision Plumbing. Thank you.

By Louise L. on 01/05/19
Frank R was amazing. He fixed my problem. Was kind, considerate and professional. Would recommend Precision Plumbing. Our family now has a new plumber.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.