CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Lindsay H. on 07/11/20
They were both lovely

By John M. on 07/11/20
Deigo was very friendly and professional. I recommend his work highly.

By carla D. on 07/11/20
The price was so high. And he wanted to put a pipe on the front of my house. When I said the price was to high then he immediately start dropping the price. Very upsetting.

By Katherine C. on 07/10/20
I made an appointment from 9-11. I expected someone to come, I saw a missed call and called the office back. They cancelled my appointment because I didn’t answer the phone at 8ish AM. Why make appointment if your not going to show up. Luckily she was able to to ...
(View More)
I made an appointment from 9-11. I expected someone to come, I saw a missed call and called the office back. They cancelled my appointment because I didn’t answer the phone at 8ish AM. Why make appointment if your not going to show up. Luckily she was able to to get the tech out once I called back. The quote was extremely over priced. And the tech was rude. Two example comments were “well I’m the plumber and that’s not likely” and “ yeah I’m not getting close to the price”
(View Less)

By Mark P. on 07/10/20
The plumber tech who came out to diagnose the leak arrived on time and quickly determined the problem and what would be required to complete the work. Since we had to contact our insurance we left the date to complete the work opened. After talking with our insur...
(View More)
The plumber tech who came out to diagnose the leak arrived on time and quickly determined the problem and what would be required to complete the work. Since we had to contact our insurance we left the date to complete the work opened. After talking with our insurance we called to set up the date to start the work. The insurance company sent out their own team to start the rehab work. A different tech came from Precision Plumbing to complete the work as the original tech was already working on another house. The second tech was able to complete the work of rerouting the water line around the break which was located just above the slab. Although as with any plumbing work it was expensive the techs were able to give us a break on the book rate as the work area was easy to access and the solution was accomplished in one day. I will call on Precision Plumbing for any future work.
(View Less)

By Susan s. on 07/07/20
William was very professional and kept me informed every step of the way. He was a hard worker and very methodical. I would utilize this company but especially William ant time I need a plumer.

By Susan C. on 07/06/20
Hot Water Heather Replacement: Frank arrived within the time scheduled.. Very pleasant personable tech and very knowledgeable. He took care of everything and gave me piece of mind it was done correctly. I did some research on replacement cost and I got what I p...
(View More)
Hot Water Heather Replacement: Frank arrived within the time scheduled.. Very pleasant personable tech and very knowledgeable. He took care of everything and gave me piece of mind it was done correctly. I did some research on replacement cost and I got what I paid for. I would recommend Frank for plumbing needs again. Thank you Frank and Precision Plumbing. 7/6/2020
(View Less)

By Mark P. on 06/25/20
Frank came out first and explained what steps needed to be taken to complete the plumbing repair and also stated that he would put together a report for our insurance. When we had taken care of the insurance company I called in to schedule the work. Drew came out...
(View More)
Frank came out first and explained what steps needed to be taken to complete the plumbing repair and also stated that he would put together a report for our insurance. When we had taken care of the insurance company I called in to schedule the work. Drew came out to complete the work and he accomplished it in one day. This included access the plumbing and making the repairs. All of the staff was great to work with and very professional. Although the job was expensive, the plumbing techs did not waste time and explained all of the costs and options up front. I would not hesitate to call them again for any additional work I might require in the future.
(View Less)

By Kyle S. on 06/17/20
From the moment we first placed the call, Autumn was very friendly and prompt with getting a service tech on property. Thomas was our plumbing tech and he was absolutely great from the very beginning to the very end. He was honest with us with the pricing and expl...
(View More)
From the moment we first placed the call, Autumn was very friendly and prompt with getting a service tech on property. Thomas was our plumbing tech and he was absolutely great from the very beginning to the very end. He was honest with us with the pricing and explained everything thoroughly. Thomas was knowledgeable about the whole process and went over with us step by step the process on the work he would be doing. Thomas and Drew were able to finish the project in one day. We were so pleasantly surprised how fast and detailed they were with their work. We were stressed out about the water leak, but Precision plumbing definitely delivered what they said they would do and they exceeded our expectations. I am so glad that they were able to finish the work in one day. They turned a stressful situation into a great experience. I can’t thank Thomas and Drew enough for finishing the project in such a timely manner and their work was super clean. They placed our rock landscape back and you couldn’t even tell there was any work done at all to the outside of our house. It was overall an amazing experience and hassle free. The price were the lowest when we compared and bid with other Plumbing companies so that was certainly a plus. I would recommend them to all my family, friends and co-workers. Apparently water leaks in the main line is pretty common here in Vegas so I will be referring their company and I would use them again if I ever have plumbing issues. Seriously, I can’t thank you guys enough. We are grateful for the work you did and thankful it was done so quickly. Thank you, Thomas for making the process such an easy one from the get go and thank you for your honesty throughout the whole process it is very much appreciated. -Maria and Kyle
(View Less)

By Marvin L. on 06/16/20
Precision plumbing and employees are very friendly and helpful with my plumbing needs I highly recommend Precision Plumbing

By Arlene A. on 06/14/20
really nice young man knew what he was doing would recommend to others

By James S. on 06/12/20
Frank R. was a great technician and even advised me on how to fix certain things that weren't even on the work order. He showed up gave me a good price and was willing to negotiate an even better price for the consumer to keep the job and get to work immediately. T...
(View More)
Frank R. was a great technician and even advised me on how to fix certain things that weren't even on the work order. He showed up gave me a good price and was willing to negotiate an even better price for the consumer to keep the job and get to work immediately. Then went to get parts came back and was done in about an hour or so. Awesome job !
(View Less)

By Gayle P. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Monica M. on 06/08/20
Frank did a great job replacing our kitchen faucet! He was very professional and clearly knows his job. Very pleased with the service!

By bill m. on 06/03/20
Frank R is a very likeable and knowledgeable plumber He got the job done a lot quicker than I would have thought then double checked it for leaks etc. I highly recommend Frank for any plumbing jobs.

By Jeannette O. on 05/29/20
Frank was super friendly! He fit us in on short notice and provided professional and high quality work. Would definitely recommend!

By Roger T. on 05/25/20
Easy, fast & friendly!

By Sharon G. on 05/23/20
very prompt, courteous

By Frank B. on 05/19/20
Scheduled for 3-5pm. Called a little later and was told a technician was already on his way-got here between 12=1.

By Martha W. on 05/18/20
Aaron was great! He was fast, efficient and made sure that everything was cleaned up before he left.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
73 total reviews
I am a native of Colorado and I have moved to Las Vegas in 2018. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Cheesecake Factory' and one of my favorite movies is 'Fast and Furious.' On my days off, one thing I like to do is play golf.
By Mark P. on 07/10/20
The plumber tech who came out to diagnose the leak arrived on time and quickly determined the problem and what would be required to complete the work. Since we had to contact our insurance we left the date to complete the work opened. After talking with our insur...
(View More)
The plumber tech who came out to diagnose the leak arrived on time and quickly determined the problem and what would be required to complete the work. Since we had to contact our insurance we left the date to complete the work opened. After talking with our insurance we called to set up the date to start the work. The insurance company sent out their own team to start the rehab work. A different tech came from Precision Plumbing to complete the work as the original tech was already working on another house. The second tech was able to complete the work of rerouting the water line around the break which was located just above the slab. Although as with any plumbing work it was expensive the techs were able to give us a break on the book rate as the work area was easy to access and the solution was accomplished in one day. I will call on Precision Plumbing for any future work.
(View Less)

By Susan C. on 07/06/20
Hot Water Heather Replacement: Frank arrived within the time scheduled.. Very pleasant personable tech and very knowledgeable. He took care of everything and gave me piece of mind it was done correctly. I did some research on replacement cost and I got what I p...
(View More)
Hot Water Heather Replacement: Frank arrived within the time scheduled.. Very pleasant personable tech and very knowledgeable. He took care of everything and gave me piece of mind it was done correctly. I did some research on replacement cost and I got what I paid for. I would recommend Frank for plumbing needs again. Thank you Frank and Precision Plumbing. 7/6/2020
(View Less)

By James S. on 06/12/20
Frank R. was a great technician and even advised me on how to fix certain things that weren't even on the work order. He showed up gave me a good price and was willing to negotiate an even better price for the consumer to keep the job and get to work immediately. T...
(View More)
Frank R. was a great technician and even advised me on how to fix certain things that weren't even on the work order. He showed up gave me a good price and was willing to negotiate an even better price for the consumer to keep the job and get to work immediately. Then went to get parts came back and was done in about an hour or so. Awesome job !
(View Less)

By Gayle P. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Monica M. on 06/08/20
Frank did a great job replacing our kitchen faucet! He was very professional and clearly knows his job. Very pleased with the service!

By bill m. on 06/03/20
Frank R is a very likeable and knowledgeable plumber He got the job done a lot quicker than I would have thought then double checked it for leaks etc. I highly recommend Frank for any plumbing jobs.

By Jeannette O. on 05/29/20
Frank was super friendly! He fit us in on short notice and provided professional and high quality work. Would definitely recommend!

By Lee A. on 05/14/20
Great work

By Steven & Paula S. on 05/13/20
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime...
(View More)
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime to get it done. I would recommend the company just wish I understood better why it was so much!!!!
(View Less)

By Teresita J. on 05/03/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs

By gary j. on 05/01/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs

By Gary H. on 04/27/20
Service was fast tech Frank Rohr was the best

By Bridget S. on 04/23/20
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful a...
(View More)
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful and very much the gentleman. Did the repair and my water softener up and running right away. Excellent Service Thank you Both!
(View Less)

By pwatts on 04/17/20
Frank came out in his mask and gloves, which I truly appreciate. He was very professional and friendly. I would recommend his work as well as Precision plumbling.to get the job done, with no fuss and a fair price. P. Watts

By Carrine F. on 04/14/20
Frank is professional, friendly and gave me a few choices to choose from. He had the sink fixed and was out the door in no time! Thanks again

By Ryan B. on 04/08/20
Very professional staff that was there to help with any scheduling or plumbing needs. Thanks again for the great service!

By Joy S. on 03/25/20
Highly reccomended

By Tony L. on 03/21/20
Frank R came to my sister-in-laws house as she had no hot water in her shower.He worked quickly and efficiently. Very friendly. Would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for any plumbing problem.

By Jim n. on 03/20/20
I had a bad water heater leak. Frank Rohr was dispatched to correct the problem. Frank arrived and took care of the problem which required the water heater to be replaced. Frank very friendly and accomplished the task very efficiently. I am very pleased with his work.

By Keith and Patti C. on 02/28/20
Frank from Precision Plumbing is a great person and a very honest employee. He spent several days at our house during our master bath remodel. He was awesome we would not hesitate to call and ask for Frank!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.