CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Diane G. on 01/23/21
Frank was great to work with, explained everything so we knew our options. Installation was done on time.

By Dennis F. on 01/17/21
The scheduling lady was very helpful and the plumber, Chris was great. I am extremely pleased with the service.

By Valessa on 01/17/21
This review is more for my tech David. He wasn’t listed though. Customer service was good too. David was friendly, professional, and considerate. I’m very pleased with precision plumbing they came out within a few hours even though they were already fully b...
(View More)
This review is more for my tech David. He wasn’t listed though. Customer service was good too. David was friendly, professional, and considerate. I’m very pleased with precision plumbing they came out within a few hours even though they were already fully booked. It was a huge relief to have someone come and repair our emergency issue. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Dennis F. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Fanny P. on 01/14/21
Great service will recommend

By Mike G. on 01/08/21
Both people were helpful. The plumber was awesome.

By Irene J. on 01/04/21
Very polite, went to inspect the issue, immediately resolved problem.. Congenial gentlemen. Should a problem arose in the future with my plumbing I would definitely call this Co again.

By John F. on 12/29/20
I just wanted to praise the hard work and dedication of Frank Rohr. He worked till 3:30 am to have the site ready for the sleeve. Ask for Frank, he knows how to get it done.

By Jennifer M. on 12/29/20
Excellent service

By Earl F. on 12/24/20
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Ev...
(View More)
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Even the building inspector stated that his water heater installation was very clean and excellent quality work. Having past experience with water heater installations we already knew he did a great job!
(View Less)

By William R. on 12/11/20
I have a water dripping in the laundry room they responded and came to get it fix quick when it comes to that you can rely on them many thanks AAAAA+++++

By Claudia R. on 12/10/20
I feel cheated. Almost 500 hundred dollars to change a water valve for my washer. Outrageous! You guys are ripping people off at already low times. Shame on you

By Steven S. on 12/09/20
Great service and very nice people. They take time to explain everything and do awesome work. I would recommend this company to anyone with plumbing needs. Aaron and Chris were awesome! Thank you all !!!

By Steven S. on 12/08/20
Very kind and courteous!

By Larry E. on 12/08/20
Chris showed up on time. Explained everything and did a great job.

By Cindy P. on 12/07/20
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank ...
(View More)
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank fixed the leak at a very fair price and was extremely professional and personable. In the future, we will always call Frank and Precision Plumbing for our future plumbing needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Melinda C. on 12/07/20
We had to reschedule installation of the Flo because Frank let me know about a leak at the water-main shutoff, as we'll as another at the pressure valve

By Scott on 12/05/20
Kerwin was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He provided that little extra service that makes a client feel taken care of. This is my third time using Precision Plumbing and in the past have referred them to my next door neighbor. All experiences have been 5 star.

By Robert S. on 12/03/20
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful pro...
(View More)
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful problem solving. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Harold C. on 12/03/20
Precision Plumbing provided quick and efficient service...thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
88 total reviews
I am a native of Colorado and I have moved to Las Vegas in 2018. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Cheesecake Factory' and one of my favorite movies is 'Fast and Furious.' On my days off, one thing I like to do is play golf.
By Diane G. on 01/23/21
Frank was great to work with, explained everything so we knew our options. Installation was done on time.

By Fanny P. on 01/14/21
Great service will recommend

By John F. on 12/29/20
I just wanted to praise the hard work and dedication of Frank Rohr. He worked till 3:30 am to have the site ready for the sleeve. Ask for Frank, he knows how to get it done.

By Cindy P. on 12/07/20
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank ...
(View More)
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank fixed the leak at a very fair price and was extremely professional and personable. In the future, we will always call Frank and Precision Plumbing for our future plumbing needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Melinda C. on 12/07/20
We had to reschedule installation of the Flo because Frank let me know about a leak at the water-main shutoff, as we'll as another at the pressure valve

By Frst Team Attn: A. on 12/02/20
Frank R. was very knowledgeable and super friendly. They gave me a call that Frank was on the way and he arrived within the window. They also were able to schedule me next day.

By Ashley L. on 12/01/20
Frank was super knowledgeable and very friendly. They were able to fit me in for a free estimate the next day. Thank you so much!

By Hilda g. on 11/23/20
Frank R was amazzzzzinggg. Best customer service ever. He was pretty awesome. I recommend him to anybody looking for great service. Explained everything thoroughly and fixed our problem timely.

By Justin B. on 11/11/20
Frank R. with Precision Plumbing replaced my broken shower valve in record time while maintaining first class professionalism and top notch quality. 10/10 would recommend for anyone in the future.

By Alan P. on 10/12/20
Great service. Frank was professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain all the options. This was an emergency water heater replacement and it was done quickly and looks great. We called on a Sunday and got immediate support. We will use you again, BUT o...
(View More)
Great service. Frank was professional, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain all the options. This was an emergency water heater replacement and it was done quickly and looks great. We called on a Sunday and got immediate support. We will use you again, BUT only of we get Frank R :).
(View Less)

By Cynthia K. on 09/15/20
Frank Rohr was excellent with customer service and his expertise with a new hot water tank installation. I will definitely call on Precision for future plumbing issues.

By Jeanie C. on 09/15/20
I left a Yelp review as soon as the tech left. Great service

By Deborah S. on 08/21/20
They were very efficient and prfefessional

By Yvette P. on 08/03/20
I have used Precision Plumbing on 4 different occasions and I have requested Frank R. each time. He has demonstrated great professionalism and excellent service. He is always on time and knows what he's doing. He replaced my shower knobs, he unclogged my tub and si...
(View More)
I have used Precision Plumbing on 4 different occasions and I have requested Frank R. each time. He has demonstrated great professionalism and excellent service. He is always on time and knows what he's doing. He replaced my shower knobs, he unclogged my tub and sink in the bathroom. It has been one year and has been working perfect! I have an older house 1960s and I have always had plumbing issues. Frank R. did an excellent job!!
(View Less)

By Ernesto G. on 07/27/20
Frank was great! Definitely knows what he’s talking about and very knowledgeable in his craft. Rep that assistant me over the phone was awesome as well.

By Mark P. on 07/10/20
The plumber tech who came out to diagnose the leak arrived on time and quickly determined the problem and what would be required to complete the work. Since we had to contact our insurance we left the date to complete the work opened. After talking with our insur...
(View More)
The plumber tech who came out to diagnose the leak arrived on time and quickly determined the problem and what would be required to complete the work. Since we had to contact our insurance we left the date to complete the work opened. After talking with our insurance we called to set up the date to start the work. The insurance company sent out their own team to start the rehab work. A different tech came from Precision Plumbing to complete the work as the original tech was already working on another house. The second tech was able to complete the work of rerouting the water line around the break which was located just above the slab. Although as with any plumbing work it was expensive the techs were able to give us a break on the book rate as the work area was easy to access and the solution was accomplished in one day. I will call on Precision Plumbing for any future work.
(View Less)

By Susan C. on 07/06/20
Hot Water Heather Replacement: Frank arrived within the time scheduled.. Very pleasant personable tech and very knowledgeable. He took care of everything and gave me piece of mind it was done correctly. I did some research on replacement cost and I got what I p...
(View More)
Hot Water Heather Replacement: Frank arrived within the time scheduled.. Very pleasant personable tech and very knowledgeable. He took care of everything and gave me piece of mind it was done correctly. I did some research on replacement cost and I got what I paid for. I would recommend Frank for plumbing needs again. Thank you Frank and Precision Plumbing. 7/6/2020
(View Less)

By James S. on 06/12/20
Frank R. was a great technician and even advised me on how to fix certain things that weren't even on the work order. He showed up gave me a good price and was willing to negotiate an even better price for the consumer to keep the job and get to work immediately. T...
(View More)
Frank R. was a great technician and even advised me on how to fix certain things that weren't even on the work order. He showed up gave me a good price and was willing to negotiate an even better price for the consumer to keep the job and get to work immediately. Then went to get parts came back and was done in about an hour or so. Awesome job !
(View Less)

By Gayle P. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Monica M. on 06/08/20
Frank did a great job replacing our kitchen faucet! He was very professional and clearly knows his job. Very pleased with the service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.