CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Frank J. on 03/22/19
I have used several plumbing companies in the past 20 years. (Never completely satisfied). I needed the water main piping replaced, so I called a few places and left messages for them to call me. Never got call backs. I called Precision, and a friendly lady answere...
(View More)
I have used several plumbing companies in the past 20 years. (Never completely satisfied). I needed the water main piping replaced, so I called a few places and left messages for them to call me. Never got call backs. I called Precision, and a friendly lady answered, got all my info, scheduled an appointment and was right on time. The Tech Chris was a very pleasant person to talk to. he was very reasonable in the pricing. Chris did the job on a rainy day without complaining. I was impressed. I also met Aaron. another pleasant person to meet. if there were 10 stars to give to this company, I would give them a 10. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY WITH OTHER COMPANIES. Thanks Chris for making and old man happy.
(View Less)

By Aaron A. on 03/20/19
Andrew was very great and informative. Great guy!

By Tess S. on 03/19/19
Frank R came and was very pleasant but more importantly, very knowledgeable. He has great personality and he gives the impression that he loves what he does. When we remodel our master bath, he’s the one I’m going to request.

By Doug F. on 03/13/19
Chris was very nice and courteous! He did a great job installing my new faucet.

By Kurt d. on 03/11/19
Andrew was awesome, idenfied the problem quickly and since I’m a repeat customer (Precision also did a great job replacing my water heater) he did not charge a thing. With company on the way it’s nice to know I can rely on Precision to show up at a moments not...
(View More)
Andrew was awesome, idenfied the problem quickly and since I’m a repeat customer (Precision also did a great job replacing my water heater) he did not charge a thing. With company on the way it’s nice to know I can rely on Precision to show up at a moments notice. Will never use anyone else...Thanks Andrew!
(View Less)

By ira h. on 03/09/19
james was very good at explaining what he had done! I will use him again!

By Latisha H. on 03/08/19
I called around to different companies, and most of them could not get someone out until 2-3 days later! So, I came across Precision Plumbing. I spoke with Casandra on the phone, she was very nice and friendly. She also could get someone out to me same day, gave me...
(View More)
I called around to different companies, and most of them could not get someone out until 2-3 days later! So, I came across Precision Plumbing. I spoke with Casandra on the phone, she was very nice and friendly. She also could get someone out to me same day, gave me a time frame of 11-1. The tech's name is Kurt. He was actually here before 11, which they did let me know about before arrival. What I liked and what stood out from other companies was that they provide a FREE estimated quote. Kurt got here before 11, gave me a quick quote, we paid for it, and all the work was done quickly! No mess was left behind at all. From start to finish, everything was great. They take care of their customers. I highly recommend and this company will be my go to from now on.
(View Less)

By Eugene B. on 03/08/19
On time. Did the job and went the extra mile.

By Eugene B. on 03/02/19
Their customer service was outstanding. The tech showed on time and gave a bid. The price was HIGH. I needed the work done by a dead line and will go with Precision. We will have to see when the actual work is done if it was worth the extra cost.

By William D. on 03/01/19
Called several companies and precision plumbing was the only one to get back with me. Very helpful and pleasant speaking with the girls on the phone setting up my appointment. Plumber was very good!

By Robert H. on 03/01/19
Jose was very helpful and a great craftsman of his trade.

By Alan R. on 02/28/19
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a pr...
(View More)
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a price. Finished the job in a very timely manner and was on his way. We picked out a whole house water filter and had it installed the same day. He came with high end copper and fixtures and did the job right. His card is now a permanent part of our house.
(View Less)

By Gae B. on 02/27/19
(no comment)

By Groover D. on 02/27/19
Both Kim and Jose were amazing! Jose arrived in perfect time was flexible kind and extremely accommodating.

By Mani M. on 02/23/19
Chris was great to work with explained the situation and price quick and courteous

By Alvin K. on 02/23/19
Had a Saturday morning plumbing problem. Did a Google search and made three phone calls. First company couldn't come until Monday, second one never returned my call. I then called Precision Plumbing around 11:00 was told there would be a technician at my house betw...
(View More)
Had a Saturday morning plumbing problem. Did a Google search and made three phone calls. First company couldn't come until Monday, second one never returned my call. I then called Precision Plumbing around 11:00 was told there would be a technician at my house between 2 and 4pm. They called me back in 15 minutes and said the technician, Kurt, was available and would be on his way. About 11:30 or so, he arrived and assessed the problem, gave me the estimate and immediately got started. It was a fairly major job so he wasn't sure he'd be able to finish it that day. About an hour later, he was elbow deep in a trench and another technician showed up. Long story short, the job was totally finished by 3:30, and you couldn't even tell they had been there. My neighbor had the EXACT SAME PROBLEM, but they hired their irritation guy to do the work. He has two helpers, they started the job two hours before Kurt started and they're expecting to finish tomorrow afternoon. Kurt was extremely polite, knowledgeable and totally professional. I couldn't help but notice his attention to detail and when he finished, he reviewed with me exactly what was done, and rechecked everything before he left. It was very satisfying to know that our job was done by such a professional and we paid only SLIGHTLY MORE than our neighbor's "handyman" and our water was back on within a few hours. Thank you Kurt Gross, thank you Precision Plumbing from a TOTALLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER.
(View Less)

By Marlin D. on 02/23/19
Kurt and Marcus did a fine job. PP are not the least expensive plumbers in Las Vegas, but they are reliable and worth the extra expense.

By Brian C. on 02/21/19
Ella was very courteous by phone and caring if my immediate need. She was able to schedule a tech that same night to come out. Frank R was amazing, friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain everything and set up a time the next night to fix our issue.

By Greg A. on 02/21/19
Frank is a great guy. Easily and quickly fixed our problem

By Frank M. on 02/21/19
Kurt was very fair in price and figuring the issue out with my shower valve.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
232 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(147 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
I am a native of Colorado and I have moved to Las Vegas in 2018. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Cheesecake Factory' and one of my favorite movies is 'Fast and Furious.' On my days off, one thing I like to do is play golf.
By Tess S. on 03/19/19
Frank R came and was very pleasant but more importantly, very knowledgeable. He has great personality and he gives the impression that he loves what he does. When we remodel our master bath, he’s the one I’m going to request.

By Alan R. on 02/28/19
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a pr...
(View More)
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a price. Finished the job in a very timely manner and was on his way. We picked out a whole house water filter and had it installed the same day. He came with high end copper and fixtures and did the job right. His card is now a permanent part of our house.
(View Less)

By Brian C. on 02/21/19
Ella was very courteous by phone and caring if my immediate need. She was able to schedule a tech that same night to come out. Frank R was amazing, friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain everything and set up a time the next night to fix our issue.

By Kevin C. on 02/21/19
Frank went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and made sure to deliver more than promised! I will definitely use this company again based on my experience with the technician. Thank You!

By Brian K. on 02/18/19
Frank is a great plumber and gets a 5 star with his customer service and work ethic. He took the time to make sure the job was done correctly and triple checked all of his work before he left.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Just had Frank R. come out for a service call and was very satisfied with the results. Frank went above and beyond to fix the issue and complete the job. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Frank R. for any plumbing needs.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Frank was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company and especially tech Frank R.

By Debby a. on 02/05/19
Fair, honest and reliable. Very knowledgeable about products

By robert f k. on 01/26/19
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our ...
(View More)
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our new hot water heater with out any problems. He was great and is an asset to your company. We felt comfortable and knew we were in good hands. Thank you Frank for helping us in our time of crisis.
(View Less)

By carole y. on 01/16/19
Helpful, kind, did exactly what was needed and when I asked of something I was unsure of-he checked, used tool to be sure. Thorough and complete.

By George G. on 01/10/19
Frank R. did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Did the installation in a very timely manner, great personality and best work ethic I have seen in a long time. Glad I chose to call Precision Plumbing. Thank you.

By Louise L. on 01/05/19
Frank R was amazing. He fixed my problem. Was kind, considerate and professional. Would recommend Precision Plumbing. Our family now has a new plumber.

By Jonathan D. on 12/28/18
I cannot say enough good things about Farnk Rohr. He came by for a quick estimate and he got the job done right at a fair price. Don't hesitate to call him and Precision Plumbing.

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank Rohr was the best . Fast friendly and helpful. Came out on thanksgiving no extra charge!!!

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank rohr was fast and friendly. came out on thanksgiving!

By John T. on 11/19/18
Frank Rohr was our Plumbing Tech he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He was efficient and so considerate that he cleaned as he worked and we appreciated that. I would definitely recommend Precision Plumbing because of Frank’s exceptional work!

By Daisy on 11/18/18
So grateful for this company. Plumbers don’t usually work on Sunday’s and my water pipe happened to break today & I was able to get it fixed within an hour thanks to them. Frank R. Came in less than an hour , was very quick & efficient he did a great job!

By Tony B. on 10/31/18
Frank showed up within the hour late night, next morning showed up with all the necessary parts and replaced my water heater. Great job, clean, professionally done and improved my setup too. thanks Frank

By Mario P. on 10/30/18
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe ...
(View More)
Many thanks to Frank Rohr, me and my husband Mario wanted to acknowledge him for the great job he did for us.. He has a lot of patience working several hours to make sure everything is okay when he changed from the faucet ( found out there was a leak) to the pipe going to the water heater, he changed these with a new one and adding a shut off valve to close the water easily. Now we’re confident it will last longer the fact that we know how he works, a very knowledgeable person... he knows what he’s doing... And we highly recommended him to anyone who needs help or has problem with plumbing. Thanks again , Frank!
(View Less)

By Mary C. on 10/29/18
Very professional - on time - Frank R. was great. We will definitely be using precision plumbing again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.