CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By J P. on 09/25/20
Chris was stellar in his knowledge, courtesy and experience. Took time to test the water softener system, programming and giving me an education on how to keep system running in top efficiency! Great job Chris!!

By Robert P. on 09/24/20
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call t...
(View More)
I’m in Laughlin NV Covid-19 restrictions and the inability for a decent well trained plumber closer to me was daunting. I had read about Precision. On a whim I made a call. The receptionist is pure gold. She understood and assisted. She told me the service call to my area. Advised that I check all my options locally and reminder that they were able to help in short order. This was greatly appreciated. I spoke to my tenant and she along the plumber set the appointment. That said I had the most pleasant experience. A contractor that did what he said was there when he was supposed to be and extremely professional and prepared. All parts in his possession and all tools available. I was pleasantly surprised. And tho the service charge for my area was steep I’ll do it again for the same results. I highly recommend this company plumber and receptionist.
(View Less)

By Barbara K. on 09/24/20
I'm calling back for more advice. Very helpful.

By Candi J. on 09/22/20
Chris H. was professional and friendly. He didn't have the part I needed so he went and got it. Came back and got the work done in good time. I would use this company and this tech again in the future.

By Thomas S. on 09/17/20
Kristal was a great help with my appointment. Drew gave me two options, and found the nesaserry parts and showed me the completed work.

By Cynthia K. on 09/15/20
Frank Rohr was excellent with customer service and his expertise with a new hot water tank installation. I will definitely call on Precision for future plumbing issues.

By Jeanie C. on 09/15/20
I left a Yelp review as soon as the tech left. Great service

By Fred S. on 09/02/20
To expensive for just change out a tolate that should take 1 haft hours no thank you

By Catherine G. on 09/02/20
Chris R. was amazing! Fast, friendly, and professional. Chris was also very helpful to suggest a Water Damage Restoration company when my first company chosen had fell through. Thank you so much!

By Gilbert M. on 09/01/20
So far, everything is good

By Tom A. on 08/27/20
Precision plumbing communicated quickly and clearly. Friendly service, got the job done.

By Kenneth T. on 08/26/20
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you ...
(View More)
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you all very much. I will recommend this company to anybody who needs Plumbing work done.
(View Less)

By Catherine W. on 08/26/20
Aaron was great! He took the time to come out & made an effort to check if my old water heater was still under warranty& it was! Saved me $450!

By Stacey W. on 08/26/20
Diego was awesome. Thank you!

By Kaden K. on 08/23/20
Both toilets were stopped. Diego fixed it super fast. Thank you.

By Stacey W. on 08/23/20
Fast service! Diego is awesome!

By Deborah S. on 08/21/20
They were very efficient and prfefessional

By Barry P. on 08/17/20
When in a jam they were very amazing (Kristal & Aaron)

By Brian J. on 08/17/20
Kristal and Aaron were both amazing and super helpful for an emergency Sunday water leak. Thank you for all that you both did! We will definitely use you guys again for any future needs!

By Liokumovich B. on 08/14/20
Super quick response, great service, highly recommend.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
78 total reviews
I am a native of Colorado and I have moved to Las Vegas in 2018. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Cheesecake Factory' and one of my favorite movies is 'Fast and Furious.' On my days off, one thing I like to do is play golf.
By Cynthia K. on 09/15/20
Frank Rohr was excellent with customer service and his expertise with a new hot water tank installation. I will definitely call on Precision for future plumbing issues.

By Jeanie C. on 09/15/20
I left a Yelp review as soon as the tech left. Great service

By Deborah S. on 08/21/20
They were very efficient and prfefessional

By Yvette P. on 08/03/20
I have used Precision Plumbing on 4 different occasions and I have requested Frank R. each time. He has demonstrated great professionalism and excellent service. He is always on time and knows what he's doing. He replaced my shower knobs, he unclogged my tub and si...
(View More)
I have used Precision Plumbing on 4 different occasions and I have requested Frank R. each time. He has demonstrated great professionalism and excellent service. He is always on time and knows what he's doing. He replaced my shower knobs, he unclogged my tub and sink in the bathroom. It has been one year and has been working perfect! I have an older house 1960s and I have always had plumbing issues. Frank R. did an excellent job!!
(View Less)

By Ernesto G. on 07/27/20
Frank was great! Definitely knows what he’s talking about and very knowledgeable in his craft. Rep that assistant me over the phone was awesome as well.

By Mark P. on 07/10/20
The plumber tech who came out to diagnose the leak arrived on time and quickly determined the problem and what would be required to complete the work. Since we had to contact our insurance we left the date to complete the work opened. After talking with our insur...
(View More)
The plumber tech who came out to diagnose the leak arrived on time and quickly determined the problem and what would be required to complete the work. Since we had to contact our insurance we left the date to complete the work opened. After talking with our insurance we called to set up the date to start the work. The insurance company sent out their own team to start the rehab work. A different tech came from Precision Plumbing to complete the work as the original tech was already working on another house. The second tech was able to complete the work of rerouting the water line around the break which was located just above the slab. Although as with any plumbing work it was expensive the techs were able to give us a break on the book rate as the work area was easy to access and the solution was accomplished in one day. I will call on Precision Plumbing for any future work.
(View Less)

By Susan C. on 07/06/20
Hot Water Heather Replacement: Frank arrived within the time scheduled.. Very pleasant personable tech and very knowledgeable. He took care of everything and gave me piece of mind it was done correctly. I did some research on replacement cost and I got what I p...
(View More)
Hot Water Heather Replacement: Frank arrived within the time scheduled.. Very pleasant personable tech and very knowledgeable. He took care of everything and gave me piece of mind it was done correctly. I did some research on replacement cost and I got what I paid for. I would recommend Frank for plumbing needs again. Thank you Frank and Precision Plumbing. 7/6/2020
(View Less)

By James S. on 06/12/20
Frank R. was a great technician and even advised me on how to fix certain things that weren't even on the work order. He showed up gave me a good price and was willing to negotiate an even better price for the consumer to keep the job and get to work immediately. T...
(View More)
Frank R. was a great technician and even advised me on how to fix certain things that weren't even on the work order. He showed up gave me a good price and was willing to negotiate an even better price for the consumer to keep the job and get to work immediately. Then went to get parts came back and was done in about an hour or so. Awesome job !
(View Less)

By Gayle P. on 06/09/20
no comment

By Monica M. on 06/08/20
Frank did a great job replacing our kitchen faucet! He was very professional and clearly knows his job. Very pleased with the service!

By bill m. on 06/03/20
Frank R is a very likeable and knowledgeable plumber He got the job done a lot quicker than I would have thought then double checked it for leaks etc. I highly recommend Frank for any plumbing jobs.

By Jeannette O. on 05/29/20
Frank was super friendly! He fit us in on short notice and provided professional and high quality work. Would definitely recommend!

By Lee A. on 05/14/20
Great work

By Steven & Paula S. on 05/13/20
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime...
(View More)
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime to get it done. I would recommend the company just wish I understood better why it was so much!!!!
(View Less)

By Teresita J. on 05/03/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs

By gary j. on 05/01/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs

By Gary H. on 04/27/20
Service was fast tech Frank Rohr was the best

By Bridget S. on 04/23/20
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful a...
(View More)
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful and very much the gentleman. Did the repair and my water softener up and running right away. Excellent Service Thank you Both!
(View Less)

By pwatts on 04/17/20
Frank came out in his mask and gloves, which I truly appreciate. He was very professional and friendly. I would recommend his work as well as Precision plumbling.to get the job done, with no fuss and a fair price. P. Watts

By Carrine F. on 04/14/20
Frank is professional, friendly and gave me a few choices to choose from. He had the sink fixed and was out the door in no time! Thanks again
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.