CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Charlie J. on 05/15/19
Frank was very helpful and such a nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail and showed me everything that the contractors screwed up.

By Christy M. on 05/12/19
This place is the best place by far. James came out and was straight forward and showed us how we can determine if we have a leaking problem or not for future and he took time to pin point where it was coming from and did quality work fixing it. He's the best we wi...
(View More)
This place is the best place by far. James came out and was straight forward and showed us how we can determine if we have a leaking problem or not for future and he took time to pin point where it was coming from and did quality work fixing it. He's the best we will definitely ask for him in the future if needed. They gave the best deal on the slab leak we had and are a life saver!
(View Less)

By Christy M. on 05/12/19
The first person on the phone was really nice but nicole I think her name was seemed liked she didn't want to be bothered

By Christy M. on 05/12/19
This place is the best place by far. James came out and was straight forward and showed us how we can determine if we have a leaking problem or not for future and he took time to pin point where it was coming from and did quality work fixing it. He's the best we wi...
(View More)
This place is the best place by far. James came out and was straight forward and showed us how we can determine if we have a leaking problem or not for future and he took time to pin point where it was coming from and did quality work fixing it. He's the best we will definitely ask for him in the future if needed. They gave the best deal on the slab leak we had and are a life saver!
(View Less)

By Randy C. on 05/11/19
Called at 2:15pm, Dave was out within 2 hours, gave an estimate $1300.00 less expensive that the previous company. Dave completed the work on the same day & he was professional, courteous, & thorough. He also cleaned up completely after he was finished.

By Elliot t. on 05/10/19
Overseas and I needed a local plumber for an emergency. Great service, fair price.

By Ginny M. on 05/09/19
Awesome team ... Cindy was so helpful & pleasant. Two techs, Drew & Andrew— really knew their stuff. Incredible service.

By Tasha W. on 05/08/19
Precision Plumbing was available at the time I needed them, Frank was a great plumber with a great personality, and fixed everything without a problem. I’m very happy with the outcome!

By Andrew K. on 05/04/19
Humble Guy. Very respectful coming into our home with no rude behavior and very knowledgeable about his profession. I did learn a bit of knowledge from him and for that I am appreciative. He brings a good vibe to his line of work. - A. Kaleiohi

By Hugh C. on 05/04/19
he was very helpful and knew his business

By Darlene Y. on 05/03/19
I purchased a kitchen faucet and installation from Lowes. I waited 9 days for the appointment, only to learn the plumber they sent was unable to do the installation. I called Precision Plumbing the following day, and Casandra was fantastic and scheduled a plumber...
(View More)
I purchased a kitchen faucet and installation from Lowes. I waited 9 days for the appointment, only to learn the plumber they sent was unable to do the installation. I called Precision Plumbing the following day, and Casandra was fantastic and scheduled a plumber the same day! Andrew arrived in less than 30 minutes and did an excellent job installing the faucet. The price was considerably higher, but I guess you get what you pay for ... fast, courteous, and professional installation by a plumber who actually knows how to install a faucet.
(View Less)

By Elisa on 05/03/19
Jose came out and fixed our leaking issue...thank you!

By Jason G. on 05/02/19
He did a great job!!!!

By Simona B. on 05/02/19
The gentlemen that came was very professional and he knows what he is doing. I will highly recommend your company.

By Roger L. on 05/02/19
Chris R was great overall

By Natalle P. on 05/01/19
Everything was amazing from Cassandra setting up my appointment and Jose being my tech. He was even early. Great same day service. Thank you!

By Glizia on 04/30/19
Very helpfully and efficient.

By Julie J. on 04/22/19
Review Date: Apr 22 2019 1:09 pm Customer Name: Rietta Wagoner Employee Name: Jordan M., Sue W. Review Site (click to view): Google

By Leslie H. on 04/17/19
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflo...
(View More)
I found worms coming out of my kitchen faucet in Pahrump NV and I have city water supplied by Great Basin Water. And no one in Pahrump would help me. Precison Plumbing sent Aaron to Pahrump from Las Vegas and not only did he verify that I had no leaks, no backflow and no cross contamination issues. He flushed and sanitized my pipes. I still cant trust that the water is safe, but I know my pipes are clean and I did not contaminate my own water. Thank you Aaron and Cindy and everybody at Precisin Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Nick S. on 04/17/19
Thank you so much...great service and fast..,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(150 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Frank R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
I am a native of Colorado and I have moved to Las Vegas in 2018. One of my favorite restaurants is 'Cheesecake Factory' and one of my favorite movies is 'Fast and Furious.' On my days off, one thing I like to do is play golf.
By Charlie J. on 05/15/19
Frank was very helpful and such a nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail and showed me everything that the contractors screwed up.

By Tasha W. on 05/08/19
Precision Plumbing was available at the time I needed them, Frank was a great plumber with a great personality, and fixed everything without a problem. I’m very happy with the outcome!

By Jason G. on 05/02/19
He did a great job!!!!

By Rebecca H. on 04/08/19
Frank was the most courteous, sincere, hard working tradesman I have had at our home in a very long time. I have already recommended him to friends and neighbors...great job!

By Tess S. on 03/19/19
Frank R came and was very pleasant but more importantly, very knowledgeable. He has great personality and he gives the impression that he loves what he does. When we remodel our master bath, he’s the one I’m going to request.

By Alan R. on 02/28/19
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a pr...
(View More)
We discovered we had a leak and Frank our plumber was at the house within 10 minutes. I have done historical rebuilding in New England and have seen my fair share of plumbers. Folks I will tell you Franks level of craft was second too none. He came. Quoted a price. Finished the job in a very timely manner and was on his way. We picked out a whole house water filter and had it installed the same day. He came with high end copper and fixtures and did the job right. His card is now a permanent part of our house.
(View Less)

By Brian C. on 02/21/19
Ella was very courteous by phone and caring if my immediate need. She was able to schedule a tech that same night to come out. Frank R was amazing, friendly and efficient. He took the time to explain everything and set up a time the next night to fix our issue.

By Kevin C. on 02/21/19
Frank went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied and made sure to deliver more than promised! I will definitely use this company again based on my experience with the technician. Thank You!

By Brian K. on 02/18/19
Frank is a great plumber and gets a 5 star with his customer service and work ethic. He took the time to make sure the job was done correctly and triple checked all of his work before he left.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Just had Frank R. come out for a service call and was very satisfied with the results. Frank went above and beyond to fix the issue and complete the job. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Frank R. for any plumbing needs.

By Thomas K. on 02/08/19
Frank was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to provide outstanding service. I would highly recommend this company and especially tech Frank R.

By Debby a. on 02/05/19
Fair, honest and reliable. Very knowledgeable about products

By robert f k. on 01/26/19
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our ...
(View More)
Frank was very professional and knowledgeable about his profession. He called us at 5:30 in the morning to ask if the hot water heater was turned off appropriately. We did not know and Frank was here by 6:30 to make sure everything was turned off. He installed our new hot water heater with out any problems. He was great and is an asset to your company. We felt comfortable and knew we were in good hands. Thank you Frank for helping us in our time of crisis.
(View Less)

By carole y. on 01/16/19
Helpful, kind, did exactly what was needed and when I asked of something I was unsure of-he checked, used tool to be sure. Thorough and complete.

By George G. on 01/10/19
Frank R. did an awesome job. Very professional and knowledgeable. Did the installation in a very timely manner, great personality and best work ethic I have seen in a long time. Glad I chose to call Precision Plumbing. Thank you.

By Louise L. on 01/05/19
Frank R was amazing. He fixed my problem. Was kind, considerate and professional. Would recommend Precision Plumbing. Our family now has a new plumber.

By Jonathan D. on 12/28/18
I cannot say enough good things about Farnk Rohr. He came by for a quick estimate and he got the job done right at a fair price. Don't hesitate to call him and Precision Plumbing.

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank Rohr was the best . Fast friendly and helpful. Came out on thanksgiving no extra charge!!!

By Stephen R. on 11/24/18
Frank rohr was fast and friendly. came out on thanksgiving!

By John T. on 11/19/18
Frank Rohr was our Plumbing Tech he was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He was efficient and so considerate that he cleaned as he worked and we appreciated that. I would definitely recommend Precision Plumbing because of Frank’s exceptional work!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.