CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Thomas S. on 09/17/20
Kristal was a great help with my appointment. Drew gave me two options, and found the nesaserry parts and showed me the completed work.

By Cynthia K. on 09/15/20
Frank Rohr was excellent with customer service and his expertise with a new hot water tank installation. I will definitely call on Precision for future plumbing issues.

By Jeanie C. on 09/15/20
I left a Yelp review as soon as the tech left. Great service

By Fred S. on 09/02/20
To expensive for just change out a tolate that should take 1 haft hours no thank you

By Catherine G. on 09/02/20
Chris R. was amazing! Fast, friendly, and professional. Chris was also very helpful to suggest a Water Damage Restoration company when my first company chosen had fell through. Thank you so much!

By Gilbert M. on 09/01/20
So far, everything is good

By Tom A. on 08/27/20
Precision plumbing communicated quickly and clearly. Friendly service, got the job done.

By Kenneth T. on 08/26/20
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you ...
(View More)
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you all very much. I will recommend this company to anybody who needs Plumbing work done.
(View Less)

By Catherine W. on 08/26/20
Aaron was great! He took the time to come out & made an effort to check if my old water heater was still under warranty& it was! Saved me $450!

By Stacey W. on 08/26/20
Diego was awesome. Thank you!

By Kaden K. on 08/23/20
Both toilets were stopped. Diego fixed it super fast. Thank you.

By Stacey W. on 08/23/20
Fast service! Diego is awesome!

By Deborah S. on 08/21/20
They were very efficient and prfefessional

By Barry P. on 08/17/20
When in a jam they were very amazing (Kristal & Aaron)

By Brian J. on 08/17/20
Kristal and Aaron were both amazing and super helpful for an emergency Sunday water leak. Thank you for all that you both did! We will definitely use you guys again for any future needs!

By Liokumovich B. on 08/14/20
Super quick response, great service, highly recommend.

By Liokumovich B. on 08/14/20
Quick response! Excellent service! Highly recommend!

By Jerry M. on 08/13/20
Jose and I had a VERY GOOD MEET ING G.And my name Lights

By Caelyn R. on 08/12/20
Jordan was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and the different options I had. He was very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. Hard workers such as himself make the customer experience excellent and willing to come back. Unfortunately I wa...
(View More)
Jordan was very helpful in explaining what needed to be done and the different options I had. He was very professional, knowledgeable and understanding. Hard workers such as himself make the customer experience excellent and willing to come back. Unfortunately I was not able hire at this time, but will definitely call back when I am able to schedule.
(View Less)

By Linda T. on 08/11/20
Thank you Thomas and staff for your professional service and attention you gave my plumbing emergency. There are so many great things I can say but your comment section won't allow me. Your prompt service saved my day. Thanks again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
80 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(37 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.