CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Phil L. on 02/28/20
This is the third time (we're new to Las Vegas), we've used Precision plumbing, and all three jobs were done without a hitch. We'll be back!

By Miysha M. on 02/27/20
Customer service representative that came to my home was excellent. The only thing that I would have appreciated was knowing what the service was prior.

By David V. on 02/26/20
The service was great and preformed in a timely manner. Tech was very polite.

By Patricia P. on 02/26/20
Billy was so helpful and explained everything so I could understand it. I felt their prices were fair and the work was done in a professional manner. He was very nice and friendly. I will use Billy again when I need plumbing work done. Thank you.

By John T. on 02/26/20
This is the way everything should be done with perfection.

By SHERI M. on 02/21/20
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I aske...
(View More)
I had a mystery leak on an exterior wall of my house. I had no idea if it was coming from inside the wall or under the foundation and slab of the house. I called at 11:30 this morning. They answered the phone right away. Cassandra answered and was very nice. I asked if someone could come look so I would know how bad this was going to be. She said they would be to the house no later than 2pm. My husband was home and Drew and Tom arrived before 2. By the time I got home at 4pm the leak was fixed and for a reasonable price. If you need help with plumbing these guys are the ones to call. Thank you Drew and Tom! You guys are great.
(View Less)

By jamie h. on 02/11/20
When our tech Aaron realized that our problem was minor, he completed the repair and adjusted the quoted price initially given. I respect a company that doesn’t take advantage of unsuspecting customers like myself. For that reason alone, I will continue to use Pr...
(View More)
When our tech Aaron realized that our problem was minor, he completed the repair and adjusted the quoted price initially given. I respect a company that doesn’t take advantage of unsuspecting customers like myself. For that reason alone, I will continue to use Presicion Plumbing for all future plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Yvonne H. on 02/03/20
Very professional and did a good job solving my problems would recommend them for further plumbing problem

By Barry K. on 01/30/20
Frank was a perfect plumber who respected our home and provided the best service possible. He is a credit to our community and I would only use Precision Plumbing and Frank in the future.

By Bruce L. on 01/30/20
Plumbing problems solved by professional Precision plumbers

By Marq f. on 01/24/20
Fast response and completed the job right away.

By Dominic L. on 01/20/20
Extremely satisfied! Within 60 minutes of my first call, the technician arrived at my home, examined and provided an estimate for the repair and it was completed the same day. Amazing service! Excellent work!

By Larry L. on 01/18/20
The technician, Kerwin is polite, having lots of knowledge about our problem. He explained to us patiently and gave us written estimate accordingly.

By chris g. on 01/18/20
FRANK R did a awesome job ,my shower is working great

By John N. on 01/03/20
A team of real professionals every stage of the process. On time and follow up AND same day service!

By Janet G. on 12/29/19
We've been using Precision for years. Top notch service. Competitive prices. Frank came to check out a leak in the ceiling of our garage. Turns out it was spraying on the ceiling from corroded joint on water heater. He cleaned everything and even replaced the ...
(View More)
We've been using Precision for years. Top notch service. Competitive prices. Frank came to check out a leak in the ceiling of our garage. Turns out it was spraying on the ceiling from corroded joint on water heater. He cleaned everything and even replaced the outside faucets that had been troubling us. Great job all around.
(View Less)

By Thelma on 12/28/19
Frank was simple awesome. I called because I had gotten several quotes and my water heater broke. Needed help immediately. Frank came over in less than 2 hours. Looked at the work. Went to get the parts and proceeded to get to get. The thing I liked most was his fr...
(View More)
Frank was simple awesome. I called because I had gotten several quotes and my water heater broke. Needed help immediately. Frank came over in less than 2 hours. Looked at the work. Went to get the parts and proceeded to get to get. The thing I liked most was his friendly personality and willingness to help. I have other issues that require a plumber and will definitely be calling on Frank.
(View Less)

By Hector M. on 12/27/19
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at...
(View More)
This morning we noticed the hot water wasn’t working. As I stepped into the garage I noticed the water heater was leaking from the bottom. I still had warranty but removal and installation wasn’t covered. I called precision plumbing and they had a technician at my house in less than 3 hours. The technician, Jose, was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable on my situation. He was able to remove, transport, swap, transport again, and reinstall my water heater in maybe 3 hours. On top of that he noticed my water regulator was on the verge of failure. He advised me to replace it. It was great advise because the water runs a lot more smoothly throughout the house. Excellent service and great sense of urgency.
(View Less)

By CARL R. on 12/25/19
Plumbing technician was very professional, on time and preformed the repair with the highest quality. Very pleased with everything.....will use this company again. Thanks Precision Plumbing.

By Thomas R. on 12/11/19
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained e...
(View More)
Kerwin is an excellent plumber. I have had to use plumbing services in the past and none of them have demonstrated the expertise and know-how that Kerwin did when doing my repair work. Additionally, Kerwin was very professional and easy to talk with. He explained everything he needed to do to complete the necessary repair tasks and was very thorough, neat, and thoughtful.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
4 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
Kurt G
8 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(159 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(72 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
Frank R
2 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.