CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Jimmie O. on 08/27/21
Aaron was AWESOME.

By Jon I. on 08/25/21
I wish the process of Homeowners insurance and their exact involvement was better explained, it would have saved a weeks worth of us waiting for something to happen.

By Ilona J. on 08/25/21
Fast, thorough and reliable service. Crystal made my experience smooth and worry free. Drew the plumber was extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.

By Floyd & Lynn R. on 08/25/21
Technician didn't offer any options, I thought the price at $440.00 plus another $40.00 for parts was a bit much. With that said, I could have said no, but i wanted my leak fixed.

By CAROLINE O. on 08/10/21
Honest and professional. I cant speak highly enough of Diego and Precision plumbing. Finally a company I can trust and rely on!

By Marc G. on 08/06/21
Fast, quality service at a fair price. David was knowledgeable and professional, will definitely use again.

By Gene D. on 08/01/21
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the ...
(View More)
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the job was complete. Frank Rohr is certainly a master at his craft...explained all options to me during the process. I could not have wanted a better, more professional, plumber! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing (and Frank Rohr)!
(View Less)

By Sara Y. on 07/20/21
Once again Frank R came to the rescue! Downstairs toilet stopped working. He had the part replaced, and it was back to working in no time! Thanks so much! Super friendly and honest!

By Sara Y. on 07/16/21
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and q...
(View More)
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and quickly solved a pressure issue! If needed we wouldn't hesitate to call back! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 07/14/21
They were very helpful to me during a really tough time in my life. Thank you!

By James M. on 07/11/21
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He...
(View More)
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He arrived promptly, prepared, and demonstrated exceptional professionalism in his craft! Any customer who gets Kerwin will not be disappointed! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing! Their team(s) are highly trained professionals with Precision in all they do!
(View Less)

By Murray M. on 07/09/21
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hou...
(View More)
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hours. Definitely I would recommend both Precision Plumbing and Kerwin to anyone with a plumbing emergencey.
(View Less)

By Mike B. on 07/08/21
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u...
(View More)
David was professional, knowledgeable and courteous. It was a holiday weekend and he made it a point to at least give us a plan to correct the water leak in the front yard. He came out and fixed it on short notice!. Holiday/Emergency = a good value! Thank you and u have a new customer along with my recommendations in my HOA.
(View Less)

By warner t. on 07/08/21
plumbing tech did a great job,saved me money , and didn't try to sell me anything i didn't need. its nice to have a plumbing co. that i can trust

By Ernestino B. on 06/30/21
The service was great, timely, and professional. Will use them again!

By V P. on 06/29/21
precision plumbing Chris Hughes was totally professional technician and knew exactly how to do repair. I will not hesitate to call precision again or to recommend them and Chris Hughes to anyone

By Veronica M. on 06/27/21
I'm glad I was home when the newly installed water filtration system sprung a leak. It was resolved quickly and I'm grateful.

By Jesse M. on 06/25/21
Your last employee that was here was very good and explained everything

By Debbie V. on 06/25/21
My service tech was the best with explaining and answering my questions, very courteous and I would request him for my next service call.

By Barbara W. on 06/24/21
He was on time. Very professional. Fixed the problem quickly,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris R
4 Years
Rating:
(48 total reviews)
Drew T
3 Years
Rating:
(35 total reviews)
Cindy G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Thomas B
2 Years
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Helena N
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
David S
2 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Ella A has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 65 total reviews
65 total reviews
I am a native of San Diego and have lived in Las Vegas for 14 years. One of my favorite films is The Notebook and my favorite restaurants Mastriani's. In my free time I like to go shopping and hang out with my family.
By Natalie H. on 07/30/16
Jason provideo excellent service

By Natalie H. on 07/29/16
Ella was extremely professional and helpful and went beyond to ensure she assisted me to get someone out to access the situation at my rental property. Ella advised me that Jason would be out the next day. When Jason arrived, he went right to inspecting and trying ...
(View More)
Ella was extremely professional and helpful and went beyond to ensure she assisted me to get someone out to access the situation at my rental property. Ella advised me that Jason would be out the next day. When Jason arrived, he went right to inspecting and trying to figure the issue out. He was very conscientious, courteous, and provided above and beyond customer service and did so with a smile. He understood the issue and was thorough in every interaction with the tenant and myself. What an awesome experience with Ella and Jason. I would recommend Precision to anyone wanting an honest, customer focused plumber - with the experience and know how like Jason. What an awesome service call! HIghly recommended
(View Less)

By Butch C. on 05/27/16
This team did a great job start to finish. Very professional.

By Jose A. on 03/18/16
I really liked my technician James, he is very friendly and definetly knows his stuff, his customer service is top notch, he tells you exactly what's going on and doesn't beat around the bush. I will recommend his service to anyone that has any plumbing needs. Grea...
(View More)
I really liked my technician James, he is very friendly and definetly knows his stuff, his customer service is top notch, he tells you exactly what's going on and doesn't beat around the bush. I will recommend his service to anyone that has any plumbing needs. Great job James. Jose Ayala.
(View Less)

By Deb B. on 03/07/16
Very professional! Showed up on time. Wore booties to protect the carpet. In this town, it can be hard to find a business you can trust. I would trust Eric at Precision Plumbing.

By Ken D. on 02/29/16
Jim did a great job. My toilet was running non-stop. Jim took care of the problem immediately. I will use precision again in the future.Jim did a great job. My toilet was running non-stop. Jim took care of the problem immediately. I will use precision again in the ...
(View More)
Jim did a great job. My toilet was running non-stop. Jim took care of the problem immediately. I will use precision again in the future.Jim did a great job. My toilet was running non-stop. Jim took care of the problem immediately. I will use precision again in the future.Jim did a great job. My toilet was running non-stop. Jim took care of the problem immediately. I will use precision again in the future.Jim did a great job. My toilet was running non-stop. Jim took care of the problem immediately. I will use precision again in the future.
(View Less)

By Celeste G. on 02/28/16
Eric was awesome! Extremely courteous and professional. His attention to detail was most appreciated. Ella could not have been nicer when she called to schedule the appointment. I would recommend Precision Plumbing to anyone who doesn't want to worry if they wi...
(View More)
Eric was awesome! Extremely courteous and professional. His attention to detail was most appreciated. Ella could not have been nicer when she called to schedule the appointment. I would recommend Precision Plumbing to anyone who doesn't want to worry if they will get their monies worth!!
(View Less)

By Kevin M. on 01/29/16
Jason arrived on time and performed all requested items in a timely fashion. Thank you!!

By Kristine B. on 01/28/16
John was very helpful and personable, and I will use him for any future repairs I need! Very happy with my service

By Maria R. on 01/23/16
(no comment)

By Roxanne F. on 01/14/16
They were quick to answer and send a technician for an estimate. He was able to tell me what caused our leak and referred me to a restoration company that would be able to fix the damage. Thanks!

By Mike S. on 12/17/15
My computer said it could not fine the web site for Dex. I still would highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Paul. You did a great job for us. Thanks, Mike Shepheard

By Debbie C. on 12/16/15
I am very satisfied with the service.

By Debbie C. on 12/14/15
Fast and friendly service. I scheduled an appointment for one job and ended up having three done, my request. Robert never hesitated with his answer of yes. Thank you.

By Sandy P. on 09/25/15
Very friendly and very professional, A++ service!

By Kelly S. on 09/15/15
Ella was amazing at scheduling and Paul's work exceeded our expectations. We will definitely use Precision again.

By Robin H. on 08/10/15
I spoke with Kim initially on the phone and she was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable about calling them. Paul came out and he was on time and he was very polite and did the work fast in the fission. I would definitely recommend them as I have had problem...
(View More)
I spoke with Kim initially on the phone and she was very pleasant and made me feel comfortable about calling them. Paul came out and he was on time and he was very polite and did the work fast in the fission. I would definitely recommend them as I have had problems with other plumbers in the past. I had called because I heard my toilet bubbling and the water just started coming up and started overflowing onto my floor had to think quick and turn the water off and the worst thing is we had guests over so we could not use either toilets. Even though we had tried ourselves to snake it and get whatever it was out obviously it did not work so we called them and we're very pleased.
(View Less)

By Emily P. on 02/03/15
Super fast, great service and reasonable pricing!!! I highly recommend!

By Nikki S. on 01/28/15
Fast and courteous service! Would use again and highly recommend. Thanks

By Joe S. on 01/18/15
Ella & Jason not only fixed my problem, but now they will also get my business on heating & air do to Jason saying they also do it. My former person sold out & retired. Plus Ella & Jason were booth great. Thank You Joe S.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.