CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Diane G. on 01/23/21
Frank was great to work with, explained everything so we knew our options. Installation was done on time.

By Dennis F. on 01/17/21
The scheduling lady was very helpful and the plumber, Chris was great. I am extremely pleased with the service.

By Valessa on 01/17/21
This review is more for my tech David. He wasn’t listed though. Customer service was good too. David was friendly, professional, and considerate. I’m very pleased with precision plumbing they came out within a few hours even though they were already fully b...
(View More)
This review is more for my tech David. He wasn’t listed though. Customer service was good too. David was friendly, professional, and considerate. I’m very pleased with precision plumbing they came out within a few hours even though they were already fully booked. It was a huge relief to have someone come and repair our emergency issue. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Dennis F. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Fanny P. on 01/14/21
Great service will recommend

By Mike G. on 01/08/21
Both people were helpful. The plumber was awesome.

By Irene J. on 01/04/21
Very polite, went to inspect the issue, immediately resolved problem.. Congenial gentlemen. Should a problem arose in the future with my plumbing I would definitely call this Co again.

By John F. on 12/29/20
I just wanted to praise the hard work and dedication of Frank Rohr. He worked till 3:30 am to have the site ready for the sleeve. Ask for Frank, he knows how to get it done.

By Jennifer M. on 12/29/20
Excellent service

By Earl F. on 12/24/20
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Ev...
(View More)
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Even the building inspector stated that his water heater installation was very clean and excellent quality work. Having past experience with water heater installations we already knew he did a great job!
(View Less)

By William R. on 12/11/20
I have a water dripping in the laundry room they responded and came to get it fix quick when it comes to that you can rely on them many thanks AAAAA+++++

By Claudia R. on 12/10/20
I feel cheated. Almost 500 hundred dollars to change a water valve for my washer. Outrageous! You guys are ripping people off at already low times. Shame on you

By Steven S. on 12/09/20
Great service and very nice people. They take time to explain everything and do awesome work. I would recommend this company to anyone with plumbing needs. Aaron and Chris were awesome! Thank you all !!!

By Steven S. on 12/08/20
Very kind and courteous!

By Larry E. on 12/08/20
Chris showed up on time. Explained everything and did a great job.

By Cindy P. on 12/07/20
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank ...
(View More)
We had a leak in the main line at the front yard under the driveway. Frank came out and looked at it and immediately said he could fix it without us having to cut and dig out part of the driveway and lawn (which another plumbing company said had to be done). Frank fixed the leak at a very fair price and was extremely professional and personable. In the future, we will always call Frank and Precision Plumbing for our future plumbing needs. Thanks!
(View Less)

By Melinda C. on 12/07/20
We had to reschedule installation of the Flo because Frank let me know about a leak at the water-main shutoff, as we'll as another at the pressure valve

By Scott on 12/05/20
Kerwin was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He provided that little extra service that makes a client feel taken care of. This is my third time using Precision Plumbing and in the past have referred them to my next door neighbor. All experiences have been 5 star.

By Robert S. on 12/03/20
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful pro...
(View More)
Showed up well before scheduled time. Very professional and went quickly to work to fix the problem. Extremely efficient and I would most definitely use this company again and ask for Thomas Brunner. Please recognize Mr. Brunner for doing excellent and skillful problem solving. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Harold C. on 12/03/20
Precision Plumbing provided quick and efficient service...thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
88 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(64 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Chris R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
35 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for six years. One of my favorite restaurants is Texas Roadhouse. One of my favorite movies is "8 Seconds." On my days off, one thing I like to do is go fishing.
By Larry E. on 12/08/20
Chris showed up on time. Explained everything and did a great job.

By Michelle K. on 10/18/20
He was kind an honest gave options on what we can do went out of his way to go get parts that he didn't have on him I would use you guys again

By PORSHA W. on 10/07/20
Chris Reynolds, and the whole team at Precision Plumbing were outstanding! I called at 4pm to inquire about unclogging my shower drain, and by 445, the drain was clog free. From the moment I picked up the phone to call, to the completion of work order, the service ...
(View More)
Chris Reynolds, and the whole team at Precision Plumbing were outstanding! I called at 4pm to inquire about unclogging my shower drain, and by 445, the drain was clog free. From the moment I picked up the phone to call, to the completion of work order, the service was top notch. When Chris got to my house, he was very professional and kind, and walked me through the possible issues we may be facing with the clogged shower, from best case scenario, to worst. He was quick to discover the problem, and it ended up being best case scenario. I will definitely use Precision Plumbing in the future, and hope that in the unfortunate instance that I need assistance again, that I will be lucky enough to be assisted by Chris. Thanks team!
(View Less)

By Jim P. on 10/02/20
Chris was exceptionally courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Precision Plumbing. J. Petty

By J P. on 09/25/20
Chris was stellar in his knowledge, courtesy and experience. Took time to test the water softener system, programming and giving me an education on how to keep system running in top efficiency! Great job Chris!!

By Catherine G. on 09/02/20
Chris R. was amazing! Fast, friendly, and professional. Chris was also very helpful to suggest a Water Damage Restoration company when my first company chosen had fell through. Thank you so much!

By Gilbert M. on 09/01/20
So far, everything is good

By Kenneth T. on 08/26/20
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you ...
(View More)
Chris Reynolds at Precision Plumbing and Co. are fantastic to deal with from the first call to set up no fee consultation to getting the job done. What a pleasure to deal with this company, great results great price and a super great technician in Chris. Thank you all very much. I will recommend this company to anybody who needs Plumbing work done.
(View Less)

By Ed R. on 07/22/20
from phone call to service tech, your company was a pleasant experience to deal with. Would highly recommend to others.

By Richard W. on 07/13/20
Chris was an awesome tech, he knew what the problem was exactly

By Martha F. on 04/25/20
I know precision will reacue me

By Bruce L. on 01/30/20
Plumbing problems solved by professional Precision plumbers

By Howard L. on 11/27/19
thanks to Chris R for the professional service!

By Glenn J. on 09/11/19
They called to let me know they could come out sooner if it was ok. I was happy about that. Great work done by Chris in the time frame he stated. Very fair pricing and they do not charge for the estimate. I would call them again. Thank-You. Trust!

By Deana G. on 08/22/19
Chris is AWESOME and very dependable! He's honest and I highly recommend him for any and all of your plumbing issues!!! I call him whenever I need anything done at my house and he always responds quickly!!!

By Sherry R. on 07/13/19
Excellent service and much appreciated.

By Ilene G. on 05/23/19
Completely satisfied & will recommend to everyone I know.

By Roger L. on 05/02/19
Chris R was great overall

By Eric F. on 03/28/19
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Pl...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Eric F. on 03/25/19
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris Reynolds was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He finished the job quickly and to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Precisi...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris Reynolds was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He finished the job quickly and to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for all your plumbing needs!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.