CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By John M. on 10/15/19
Frank was extremely courteous and knowledgeable. Knowing a little about home repair Frank was fun to talk to and he did point out a few things I wasn't aware of.

By Carrie J. on 10/14/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Hank L. on 10/09/19
Drew arrived and was extremely pleasant. He made a few adjustments on our leaking faucet and was on his way. His honesty about our situation is very much appreciated.

By Lynn L. on 10/09/19
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it...
(View More)
My wife and I woke up to an alarm we have under the sinks in our kitchen. Into emergency mode we went. Get the towels, clear the stored items from the cabinet, turn off the water. Call Precision Plumbing. Kim answered the call. She took control and before I knew it she had the whole thing set up and told me that Drew would be our technician and would be here at 3pm. Darn, the doorbell was ringing at 3pm sharp. We invited Drew in and all of us headed for the kitchen. Drew turned his flashlight on and disappeared under the sink. We heard a few taps, large retainer nuts turning and a confident voice saying, "I found the cause of the leak." He reappeared and reached out for the built in spray. A few turns with a pair of chanel lock pliers and bingo, all finished, 15 minutes flat. He gave us the bill and headed for the door. This young man is bright, smart, polite and loves to talk. Our thanks to Kym and Drew. We will refer Precision Plumbing as often as the opportunity arises. Thanks again.
(View Less)

By Vegas J. on 10/01/19
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speed...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing helped me out very quickly. It was later in the evening when I needed help with an outside hose nozzle that had been broken and was leaking. Most places were closed, however, Precision had a tech to me within an hour of calling and it was a speedy repair after a quick (and free) analysis of the problem and how to fix it. Frank Rohr was incredibly professional and he was pleasant to speak with before and after the repair. Excellent customer service, very fair pricing, and even offer a Military discount. I Highly Recommend them for any plumbing service needs you may have!!
(View Less)

By Damon b. on 09/28/19
Super nice guy went right to the problem “fixed the first time” my man Will use again if needed with out a doubt...

By Steve F. on 09/28/19
The tech Frank Rohr was professional, knowledgeable and punctual. Excellent job in replacing a cartridge in my shower! Thank you Frank!

By Gene N. on 09/26/19
Excellent work in a timely fashion.

By Brenda S. on 09/16/19
Kurt knew his trade and found the best solution for me as a customer since my home warranty company refused to pay. Within 1 hour and 30 minutes, tops, my plumbing problem was resolved. I highly recommend him and the company. Cost was fair.

By Marina M. on 09/14/19
Very professional! Both Cassandra and Frank were wonderful. Excellent customer service on both their parts. I felt very comfortable with Frank’s quote and his expertise.

By Yolanda B. on 09/13/19
Would use them again.

By Richard R. on 09/12/19
Kurt and his team provided excellent servive

By Glenn J. on 09/11/19
They called to let me know they could come out sooner if it was ok. I was happy about that. Great work done by Chris in the time frame he stated. Very fair pricing and they do not charge for the estimate. I would call them again. Thank-You. Trust!

By Darlene G. on 09/09/19
No Comment

By Chris F. on 08/30/19
nice people to do work with.knowledgeable

By Deana G. on 08/22/19
Chris is AWESOME and very dependable! He's honest and I highly recommend him for any and all of your plumbing issues!!! I call him whenever I need anything done at my house and he always responds quickly!!!

By Gary K. on 08/21/19
Frank came out at night and cleared up the problem. Very professional. And they give a 30 day warranty. Will definitely use them in the future.

By Gerianne P. on 08/15/19
Andrew our technician, was very knowledgeable and courteous. He was on time and very efficient. He answered all our questions and the price was very reasonable. I would recommend this company and will use them again.

By Darlene G. on 08/13/19
No comment

By Jim S. on 08/09/19
Great response time and great job by James S. Sheared off a shower knob internal to wall and he fixed in no time at all. This was a Friday afternoon. Excellent in all respects
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
250 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(155 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(66 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(63 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Chris R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
22 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for six years. One of my favorite restaurants is Texas Roadhouse. One of my favorite movies is "8 Seconds." On my days off, one thing I like to do is go fishing.
By Glenn J. on 09/11/19
They called to let me know they could come out sooner if it was ok. I was happy about that. Great work done by Chris in the time frame he stated. Very fair pricing and they do not charge for the estimate. I would call them again. Thank-You. Trust!

By Deana G. on 08/22/19
Chris is AWESOME and very dependable! He's honest and I highly recommend him for any and all of your plumbing issues!!! I call him whenever I need anything done at my house and he always responds quickly!!!

By Sherry R. on 07/13/19
Excellent service and much appreciated.

By Ilene G. on 05/23/19
Completely satisfied & will recommend to everyone I know.

By Roger L. on 05/02/19
Chris R was great overall

By Eric F. on 03/28/19
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Pl...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Eric F. on 03/25/19
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris Reynolds was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He finished the job quickly and to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Precisi...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris Reynolds was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He finished the job quickly and to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for all your plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Stanley O. on 03/23/19
We had a clogged toilet that wouldn't unclog. It was on a Saturday afternoon and we weren't sure if we were going to have to wait until Monday. Fortunately we looked on the internet and found Precision Plumbing that mentioned being available 24/7. I called and Kyli...
(View More)
We had a clogged toilet that wouldn't unclog. It was on a Saturday afternoon and we weren't sure if we were going to have to wait until Monday. Fortunately we looked on the internet and found Precision Plumbing that mentioned being available 24/7. I called and Kylie answered and asked what our problem was and said she would call one of their Plumbing Technician to get in touch with us. She was very thorough. We received a call from Chris and said he was on his way. That was a very fast response. He arrived within 15 minutes. We thought we would have to replace the toilet. Chris said he would check out the problem and he did and found the solution.and fixed the clog. He also went outside to make sure there wasn't a clog there. The water was flowing and everything was fixed.He was very thorough and knowledgeable and had a great personality. He was great.This is a company I will use in the future and recommend them to my family and friends. Very pleased.
(View Less)

By Frank J. on 03/22/19
I have used several plumbing companies in the past 20 years. (Never completely satisfied). I needed the water main piping replaced, so I called a few places and left messages for them to call me. Never got call backs. I called Precision, and a friendly lady answere...
(View More)
I have used several plumbing companies in the past 20 years. (Never completely satisfied). I needed the water main piping replaced, so I called a few places and left messages for them to call me. Never got call backs. I called Precision, and a friendly lady answered, got all my info, scheduled an appointment and was right on time. The Tech Chris was a very pleasant person to talk to. he was very reasonable in the pricing. Chris did the job on a rainy day without complaining. I was impressed. I also met Aaron. another pleasant person to meet. if there were 10 stars to give to this company, I would give them a 10. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY WITH OTHER COMPANIES. Thanks Chris for making and old man happy.
(View Less)

By Doug F. on 03/13/19
Chris was very nice and courteous! He did a great job installing my new faucet.

By Mani M. on 02/23/19
Chris was great to work with explained the situation and price quick and courteous

By Tom H. on 02/04/19
Chris worked hard to get us back up and running again. Very professional and thorough!

By Justin Y. on 02/04/19
Great job! Very quick same day response! Financially friendly! Friendly knowledgeable service technician!

By Justin Y. on 12/13/18
Great help and honest. That goes along way for me. Thank you guys again.

By Rita R. on 10/17/18
Chris was like Sherlock Holmes looking for and finding the cause of a water leak in bathroom. He is a very pleasant person. The office staff is very pleasant and capable, too. We had used Precision on a very big leak project previously with Chris and Aaron and they...
(View More)
Chris was like Sherlock Holmes looking for and finding the cause of a water leak in bathroom. He is a very pleasant person. The office staff is very pleasant and capable, too. We had used Precision on a very big leak project previously with Chris and Aaron and they did a good job there, too. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Mario M. on 09/18/18
Way way to expensive

By Mike M. on 09/17/18
Please, recognize and/or reward Chris as an exemplary employee. He is most definitely the reason customers stay with your service! Chris did a thorough inspection of our property and diagnosed a major problem, which he has just finished correcting with a 25-year wa...
(View More)
Please, recognize and/or reward Chris as an exemplary employee. He is most definitely the reason customers stay with your service! Chris did a thorough inspection of our property and diagnosed a major problem, which he has just finished correcting with a 25-year warranty. Thank you, Chris.
(View Less)

By Alexis on 09/09/18
Chris R was wonderful. Responded fast, explained what was going on, and stayed until repair was 100% fixed. Highly recommend this company and especially him.

By Senica M. on 09/06/18
Chris is always great!

By Randy B. on 08/22/18
Second time I’ve used this company, will use again if need arises. Chris is great to deal with. He does the job right and double checks his work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.