CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Jeannette O. on 05/29/20
Frank was super friendly! He fit us in on short notice and provided professional and high quality work. Would definitely recommend!

By Roger T. on 05/25/20
Easy, fast & friendly!

By Sharon G. on 05/23/20
very prompt, courteous

By Frank B. on 05/19/20
Scheduled for 3-5pm. Called a little later and was told a technician was already on his way-got here between 12=1.

By Martha W. on 05/18/20
Aaron was great! He was fast, efficient and made sure that everything was cleaned up before he left.

By Matt M. on 05/14/20
I had the pleasure of having William Rossbach help us out with our plumbing predicament. He was swift to identify the problem. And even went above and beyond his duties to make sure we can rest easy and make sure no leaks persisted. I can't recommend him and this c...
(View More)
I had the pleasure of having William Rossbach help us out with our plumbing predicament. He was swift to identify the problem. And even went above and beyond his duties to make sure we can rest easy and make sure no leaks persisted. I can't recommend him and this company enough. Honest and simple. What else can you ask for from your friendly neighborhood plumber. Thanks Bill!
(View Less)

By Lamonte S. on 05/14/20
A job well done!

By Lee A. on 05/14/20
Great work

By Steven & Paula S. on 05/13/20
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime...
(View More)
The price was high but he did tell me up front the cost. I understand the company needs to make money but still a thousand dollars to install is high or at least I thought it was. But hey, what do I know. Frank was great and kept his distance and worked overtime to get it done. I would recommend the company just wish I understood better why it was so much!!!!
(View Less)

By Karen H. on 05/08/20
I have an older home that is beginning to have plumbing problems. Billy went through my home and installed a new kitchen faucet, fixed clogged toilets, and repaired leaks. Now I can look forward to smaller water bills. He did a great job!

By Arely A. on 05/06/20
Drew was amazing! He explained everything and was very efficient. He was quick, polite and professional. We Definitely recommend him!

By Noelle L. on 05/04/20
Excellent service. Concerned about my issue. Highly recommended.

By Teresita J. on 05/03/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs

By Robert M. on 05/02/20
The technician was on time and took the coronavirus very serious with mask and gloves. Listened to my explanation of the problem at hand and told me exactly what needed to be done.

By Dennis M. on 05/01/20
Good technician. Knew the products and the options to solve the problem. Also offered the different costs approaches to problems /their solutions.

By gary j. on 05/01/20
Frank Rohr very knowledgeable friendly quality of work expertly done! Thank you Frank. From Gary and Teresa Josephs

By Eleanor A. on 04/30/20
Very courteous and explained probable causes and remedies to my problem.

By Gary H. on 04/27/20
Service was fast tech Frank Rohr was the best

By Martha F. on 04/25/20
I know precision will reacue me

By Bridget S. on 04/23/20
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful a...
(View More)
Kim is always sweet, kind, helpful & has expert knowledge she is a real gem to have working with you. It's a pleasure to work with her always. She's a keeper Fabulous/Excellent Service. A++++ to both Kim & Frank Frank was punctual, knowledgeable helpful and very much the gentleman. Did the repair and my water softener up and running right away. Excellent Service Thank you Both!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
77 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(164 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Kurt G
8 Years
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Chris R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for six years. One of my favorite restaurants is Texas Roadhouse. One of my favorite movies is "8 Seconds." On my days off, one thing I like to do is go fishing.
By Martha F. on 04/25/20
I know precision will reacue me

By Bruce L. on 01/30/20
Plumbing problems solved by professional Precision plumbers

By Howard L. on 11/27/19
thanks to Chris R for the professional service!

By Glenn J. on 09/11/19
They called to let me know they could come out sooner if it was ok. I was happy about that. Great work done by Chris in the time frame he stated. Very fair pricing and they do not charge for the estimate. I would call them again. Thank-You. Trust!

By Deana G. on 08/22/19
Chris is AWESOME and very dependable! He's honest and I highly recommend him for any and all of your plumbing issues!!! I call him whenever I need anything done at my house and he always responds quickly!!!

By Sherry R. on 07/13/19
Excellent service and much appreciated.

By Ilene G. on 05/23/19
Completely satisfied & will recommend to everyone I know.

By Roger L. on 05/02/19
Chris R was great overall

By Eric F. on 03/28/19
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Pl...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Eric F. on 03/25/19
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris Reynolds was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He finished the job quickly and to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Precisi...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris Reynolds was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He finished the job quickly and to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for all your plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Stanley O. on 03/23/19
We had a clogged toilet that wouldn't unclog. It was on a Saturday afternoon and we weren't sure if we were going to have to wait until Monday. Fortunately we looked on the internet and found Precision Plumbing that mentioned being available 24/7. I called and Kyli...
(View More)
We had a clogged toilet that wouldn't unclog. It was on a Saturday afternoon and we weren't sure if we were going to have to wait until Monday. Fortunately we looked on the internet and found Precision Plumbing that mentioned being available 24/7. I called and Kylie answered and asked what our problem was and said she would call one of their Plumbing Technician to get in touch with us. She was very thorough. We received a call from Chris and said he was on his way. That was a very fast response. He arrived within 15 minutes. We thought we would have to replace the toilet. Chris said he would check out the problem and he did and found the solution.and fixed the clog. He also went outside to make sure there wasn't a clog there. The water was flowing and everything was fixed.He was very thorough and knowledgeable and had a great personality. He was great.This is a company I will use in the future and recommend them to my family and friends. Very pleased.
(View Less)

By Frank J. on 03/22/19
I have used several plumbing companies in the past 20 years. (Never completely satisfied). I needed the water main piping replaced, so I called a few places and left messages for them to call me. Never got call backs. I called Precision, and a friendly lady answere...
(View More)
I have used several plumbing companies in the past 20 years. (Never completely satisfied). I needed the water main piping replaced, so I called a few places and left messages for them to call me. Never got call backs. I called Precision, and a friendly lady answered, got all my info, scheduled an appointment and was right on time. The Tech Chris was a very pleasant person to talk to. he was very reasonable in the pricing. Chris did the job on a rainy day without complaining. I was impressed. I also met Aaron. another pleasant person to meet. if there were 10 stars to give to this company, I would give them a 10. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY WITH OTHER COMPANIES. Thanks Chris for making and old man happy.
(View Less)

By Doug F. on 03/13/19
Chris was very nice and courteous! He did a great job installing my new faucet.

By Mani M. on 02/23/19
Chris was great to work with explained the situation and price quick and courteous

By Tom H. on 02/04/19
Chris worked hard to get us back up and running again. Very professional and thorough!

By Justin Y. on 02/04/19
Great job! Very quick same day response! Financially friendly! Friendly knowledgeable service technician!

By Justin Y. on 12/13/18
Great help and honest. That goes along way for me. Thank you guys again.

By Rita R. on 10/17/18
Chris was like Sherlock Holmes looking for and finding the cause of a water leak in bathroom. He is a very pleasant person. The office staff is very pleasant and capable, too. We had used Precision on a very big leak project previously with Chris and Aaron and they...
(View More)
Chris was like Sherlock Holmes looking for and finding the cause of a water leak in bathroom. He is a very pleasant person. The office staff is very pleasant and capable, too. We had used Precision on a very big leak project previously with Chris and Aaron and they did a good job there, too. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Mario M. on 09/18/18
Way way to expensive

By Mike M. on 09/17/18
Please, recognize and/or reward Chris as an exemplary employee. He is most definitely the reason customers stay with your service! Chris did a thorough inspection of our property and diagnosed a major problem, which he has just finished correcting with a 25-year wa...
(View More)
Please, recognize and/or reward Chris as an exemplary employee. He is most definitely the reason customers stay with your service! Chris did a thorough inspection of our property and diagnosed a major problem, which he has just finished correcting with a 25-year warranty. Thank you, Chris.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.