CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Edgar on 06/24/19
Frank went out of his way to satisfy my situation. He was very polite, courteous, and easy to talk to.

By Jennifer Desert R. on 06/22/19
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we p...
(View More)
Cassandra was very courtesy on our call, she explained in detail the service they could provide. Frank the service Tech. was very friendly and offer options. You can tell he loves his craft! He arrived on time, ready to do the work! He even used our parts that we previously purchased to keep within our budget. Pricing was fair, and I will recommend Precision Plumbing to friends, and family.
(View Less)

By Clark on 06/22/19
I highly recommend Precision. I hired them to install an r/o unit. My plumber, James Stauffer was prompt and professional. He did a great job explaining post set up procedures for the device. I wouldn’t hesitate using them again in the future.

By Pat & William O. on 06/22/19
James S was very nice .professional and explained all he did . Showed me where the problem was with the leak and knew just how to fix it. He knows his business and I would reccomend him highly.

By Marco G. on 06/22/19
Just wanna give a shoutout to my boy James! Great service, fast and easy and at a beautiful price!

By Marge T. on 06/21/19
Fast service. Very satisfied.

By Lisa M. on 06/21/19
James S. was our tech who was at our house within about a hour after I called. He was very nice and fast. We had clog and he even pretty much taught me some to be able to take care of it myself next time. Great, timely service!

By Marge T. on 06/20/19
Fast same day service and very helpful repairman Frank R.

By Tim W. on 06/18/19
Customer service was good, but the price quoted for installing a water pressure regulator was absolutely ridiculous. Tech quoted $1,300 to install a $70 part and admitted it would take about 3 to 4 hours. That's about $300 to $400 per labor hour! I have heard of pl...
(View More)
Customer service was good, but the price quoted for installing a water pressure regulator was absolutely ridiculous. Tech quoted $1,300 to install a $70 part and admitted it would take about 3 to 4 hours. That's about $300 to $400 per labor hour! I have heard of plumbers charging over $100 per hour but this is complete robbery! I have since received quotes from two other plumbing companies, one for $495 and the other for $640. You're pricing is WAY out of line.
(View Less)

By Laurie T. on 06/18/19
Andrew was punctual, personable, and professional. He gave me solid information and offered his expertise freely. Great service!!

By Elena P. on 06/14/19
Have used company’s service for years & am very well satisfied.

By John L. on 06/02/19
Best plumber I've found in Vegas. Been using them since 2010

By Don E. on 05/30/19
James S. did a super job.

By Rich H. on 05/29/19
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. S...
(View More)
I needed a bathroom sink and 3 faucets installed. I called Precision Plumbing for an estimate. I was lucky enough to have Frank R. come out for the service call. He is very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the job in a timely manner for a great price. So glad I chose Frank and Precision Plumbing. They will be handling all of our plumbing needs in the future. Thanks Frank.
(View Less)

By Nick S. on 05/28/19
Great service

By Cherokee M. on 05/26/19
Aaron was great...excellent job...Cass was right on top of what I needed!!! Excellent job folks, I would recommend You guys to anyone that asks me!

By Ilene G. on 05/23/19
Completely satisfied & will recommend to everyone I know.

By Pat P. on 05/21/19
Both Aaron and Sebastian were most courteous and helpful and they're an asset to your company. I would highly recommend them to friends and family for their honesty, quality work and pricing.

By Bonnie H. on 05/20/19
Casandra is very pleasant and helpful. It was very easy setting the appt through her. The plumber that came out was Jose. He was prompt and looked very professional. He took time to answer all of our questions. We will definately use Precision Plumbing again.

By Charlie J. on 05/15/19
Frank was very helpful and such a nice guy. He was very helpful and explained everything in detail and showed me everything that the contractors screwed up.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

James S
10 Years
Rating:
244 total reviews!
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Kym J
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(151 total reviews)
Casandra W
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Kurt G
15 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Jason A
20 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Chris R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
19 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for six years. One of my favorite restaurants is Texas Roadhouse. One of my favorite movies is "8 Seconds." On my days off, one thing I like to do is go fishing.
By Ilene G. on 05/23/19
Completely satisfied & will recommend to everyone I know.

By Roger L. on 05/02/19
Chris R was great overall

By Eric F. on 03/28/19
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Pl...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Eric F. on 03/25/19
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris Reynolds was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He finished the job quickly and to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Precisi...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris Reynolds was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He finished the job quickly and to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for all your plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Stanley O. on 03/23/19
We had a clogged toilet that wouldn't unclog. It was on a Saturday afternoon and we weren't sure if we were going to have to wait until Monday. Fortunately we looked on the internet and found Precision Plumbing that mentioned being available 24/7. I called and Kyli...
(View More)
We had a clogged toilet that wouldn't unclog. It was on a Saturday afternoon and we weren't sure if we were going to have to wait until Monday. Fortunately we looked on the internet and found Precision Plumbing that mentioned being available 24/7. I called and Kylie answered and asked what our problem was and said she would call one of their Plumbing Technician to get in touch with us. She was very thorough. We received a call from Chris and said he was on his way. That was a very fast response. He arrived within 15 minutes. We thought we would have to replace the toilet. Chris said he would check out the problem and he did and found the solution.and fixed the clog. He also went outside to make sure there wasn't a clog there. The water was flowing and everything was fixed.He was very thorough and knowledgeable and had a great personality. He was great.This is a company I will use in the future and recommend them to my family and friends. Very pleased.
(View Less)

By Frank J. on 03/22/19
I have used several plumbing companies in the past 20 years. (Never completely satisfied). I needed the water main piping replaced, so I called a few places and left messages for them to call me. Never got call backs. I called Precision, and a friendly lady answere...
(View More)
I have used several plumbing companies in the past 20 years. (Never completely satisfied). I needed the water main piping replaced, so I called a few places and left messages for them to call me. Never got call backs. I called Precision, and a friendly lady answered, got all my info, scheduled an appointment and was right on time. The Tech Chris was a very pleasant person to talk to. he was very reasonable in the pricing. Chris did the job on a rainy day without complaining. I was impressed. I also met Aaron. another pleasant person to meet. if there were 10 stars to give to this company, I would give them a 10. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY WITH OTHER COMPANIES. Thanks Chris for making and old man happy.
(View Less)

By Doug F. on 03/13/19
Chris was very nice and courteous! He did a great job installing my new faucet.

By Mani M. on 02/23/19
Chris was great to work with explained the situation and price quick and courteous

By Tom H. on 02/04/19
Chris worked hard to get us back up and running again. Very professional and thorough!

By Justin Y. on 02/04/19
Great job! Very quick same day response! Financially friendly! Friendly knowledgeable service technician!

By Justin Y. on 12/13/18
Great help and honest. That goes along way for me. Thank you guys again.

By Rita R. on 10/17/18
Chris was like Sherlock Holmes looking for and finding the cause of a water leak in bathroom. He is a very pleasant person. The office staff is very pleasant and capable, too. We had used Precision on a very big leak project previously with Chris and Aaron and they...
(View More)
Chris was like Sherlock Holmes looking for and finding the cause of a water leak in bathroom. He is a very pleasant person. The office staff is very pleasant and capable, too. We had used Precision on a very big leak project previously with Chris and Aaron and they did a good job there, too. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Mario M. on 09/18/18
Way way to expensive

By Mike M. on 09/17/18
Please, recognize and/or reward Chris as an exemplary employee. He is most definitely the reason customers stay with your service! Chris did a thorough inspection of our property and diagnosed a major problem, which he has just finished correcting with a 25-year wa...
(View More)
Please, recognize and/or reward Chris as an exemplary employee. He is most definitely the reason customers stay with your service! Chris did a thorough inspection of our property and diagnosed a major problem, which he has just finished correcting with a 25-year warranty. Thank you, Chris.
(View Less)

By Alexis on 09/09/18
Chris R was wonderful. Responded fast, explained what was going on, and stayed until repair was 100% fixed. Highly recommend this company and especially him.

By Senica M. on 09/06/18
Chris is always great!

By Randy B. on 08/22/18
Second time I’ve used this company, will use again if need arises. Chris is great to deal with. He does the job right and double checks his work.

By Randy B. on 08/09/18
They were running a little late, I said OK to come the next day. They called me and asked if OK to come a little later. They did and got the repair done in a short time.

By Seinca M. on 07/07/18
Chris was not only courteous, but he worked long hours in the sun. We appreciate his services and will only use him for future (hopefully not soon :) problems. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.