CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Laury E. on 08/10/20
Extremely professional and explained the process.

By Ron B. on 08/10/20
Frank was great, thorough and knowledgeable about his craft.

By Travis C. on 08/06/20
Precision Plumbing is amazing. Very respectful and knowledgeable in their craft. Will use them again in the future

By Yvette P. on 08/03/20
I have used Precision Plumbing on 4 different occasions and I have requested Frank R. each time. He has demonstrated great professionalism and excellent service. He is always on time and knows what he's doing. He replaced my shower knobs, he unclogged my tub and si...
(View More)
I have used Precision Plumbing on 4 different occasions and I have requested Frank R. each time. He has demonstrated great professionalism and excellent service. He is always on time and knows what he's doing. He replaced my shower knobs, he unclogged my tub and sink in the bathroom. It has been one year and has been working perfect! I have an older house 1960s and I have always had plumbing issues. Frank R. did an excellent job!!
(View Less)

By Denise T. on 07/31/20
I have a warranty with American Home Shield but it was an emergency. AHS told me it was an hour wait. Well, when you have a tankless water system that's leaking, waiting an hour is NOT an option. Diego was professional and gave me advice about the system

By Lee G. on 07/30/20
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated ou...
(View More)
My husband and I had a plumbing emergency this the morning, we Googled "plumber near me" and called Precision Plumbing. Cynthia was very professional and friendly, immediately I knew she was there to help us out. She was able to send Diego out who evaluated our issue as a stripped shower head. He provided an estimate, he went out to get the necessary plumbing part(s) to fix our shower. Diego was also friendly and professional. We appreciate the fact he gave us an idea of the worst case scenario yet he was able to resolve issue based on estimate given. Thank you Precision Plumbing for your help.
(View Less)

By Ernesto G. on 07/27/20
Frank was great! Definitely knows what he’s talking about and very knowledgeable in his craft. Rep that assistant me over the phone was awesome as well.

By Roy E. on 07/27/20
I called and the Tech was at my front door within a half hour. Tech. Frank Palomino was very professional and helpful in suggesting the right option in fixing my problem.

By Matt C. on 07/25/20
William was great, explained everything, and did a great job. Explained what he was going to do, and then fixed the fill valve on our toilet with the part he already had in advance in his van. Great experience, thank you!

By Ed R. on 07/22/20
from phone call to service tech, your company was a pleasant experience to deal with. Would highly recommend to others.

By Giovanni M. on 07/20/20
Excellent service, very professional and helpful Definitelywill call again when needed .

By Jeff W. on 07/20/20
Super fast scheduling and on time. CSR couldn't get through on my cell phone and tracked me down using my office number that I used when calling initially. I would've been left waiting but she made sure to reach me even though it wasn't easy. Well done!!

By Ilaswersky on 07/20/20
John was a good tech. He is organizared. He let me know when he was comming and on time. Cleaned up after himself when the job was mess. He told me what was going on and needed to done. Put me in a place where I could not stay at my place because I did have bathroo...
(View More)
John was a good tech. He is organizared. He let me know when he was comming and on time. Cleaned up after himself when the job was mess. He told me what was going on and needed to done. Put me in a place where I could not stay at my place because I did have bathroom. A very good plumber .
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 07/17/20
I use Precision Plumbing exclusively. They are always friendly and courteous. Their work is exceptional. Highly recommend!

By Justin D. on 07/17/20
Amazing, personable, felt like I was actually dealing with people, not a company.

By Diego L. on 07/16/20
Thomas was very knowledgeable, courteous, professional and on top of his task, i’m very happy and satisfied.

By Eddie & Kathy T. on 07/15/20
Cindy was Great and Aaron does and excellent job

By Richard W. on 07/13/20
Chris was an awesome tech, he knew what the problem was exactly

By Daniel F. on 07/13/20
Diego was fantastic. We called the company about a water pressure problem that was affecting our brand new refrigerator. We thought that there was a problem with the whole house, but Diego came in, found that it was not what we thought at all, and had it fixed in...
(View More)
Diego was fantastic. We called the company about a water pressure problem that was affecting our brand new refrigerator. We thought that there was a problem with the whole house, but Diego came in, found that it was not what we thought at all, and had it fixed in no time. He was friendly and professional and we would recommend Diego to anyone who needs plumbing help.
(View Less)

By Lindsay H. on 07/11/20
They were both lovely
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
75 total reviews!
Ella A
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
Jason A
12 Years
Rating:
(57 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Chris R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
27 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for six years. One of my favorite restaurants is Texas Roadhouse. One of my favorite movies is "8 Seconds." On my days off, one thing I like to do is go fishing.
By Ed R. on 07/22/20
from phone call to service tech, your company was a pleasant experience to deal with. Would highly recommend to others.

By Richard W. on 07/13/20
Chris was an awesome tech, he knew what the problem was exactly

By Martha F. on 04/25/20
I know precision will reacue me

By Bruce L. on 01/30/20
Plumbing problems solved by professional Precision plumbers

By Howard L. on 11/27/19
thanks to Chris R for the professional service!

By Glenn J. on 09/11/19
They called to let me know they could come out sooner if it was ok. I was happy about that. Great work done by Chris in the time frame he stated. Very fair pricing and they do not charge for the estimate. I would call them again. Thank-You. Trust!

By Deana G. on 08/22/19
Chris is AWESOME and very dependable! He's honest and I highly recommend him for any and all of your plumbing issues!!! I call him whenever I need anything done at my house and he always responds quickly!!!

By Sherry R. on 07/13/19
Excellent service and much appreciated.

By Ilene G. on 05/23/19
Completely satisfied & will recommend to everyone I know.

By Roger L. on 05/02/19
Chris R was great overall

By Eric F. on 03/28/19
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Pl...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris R. was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He completed the job to our satisfaction and we would highly recommend Chris and Precision Plumbing for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Eric F. on 03/25/19
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris Reynolds was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He finished the job quickly and to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Precisi...
(View More)
We had a great experience with Precision Plumbing. Chris Reynolds was prompt, courteous, professional, knowledgeable and took the time to explain and answer all our questions. He finished the job quickly and to our satisfaction. We would highly recommend Precision Plumbing for all your plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By Stanley O. on 03/23/19
We had a clogged toilet that wouldn't unclog. It was on a Saturday afternoon and we weren't sure if we were going to have to wait until Monday. Fortunately we looked on the internet and found Precision Plumbing that mentioned being available 24/7. I called and Kyli...
(View More)
We had a clogged toilet that wouldn't unclog. It was on a Saturday afternoon and we weren't sure if we were going to have to wait until Monday. Fortunately we looked on the internet and found Precision Plumbing that mentioned being available 24/7. I called and Kylie answered and asked what our problem was and said she would call one of their Plumbing Technician to get in touch with us. She was very thorough. We received a call from Chris and said he was on his way. That was a very fast response. He arrived within 15 minutes. We thought we would have to replace the toilet. Chris said he would check out the problem and he did and found the solution.and fixed the clog. He also went outside to make sure there wasn't a clog there. The water was flowing and everything was fixed.He was very thorough and knowledgeable and had a great personality. He was great.This is a company I will use in the future and recommend them to my family and friends. Very pleased.
(View Less)

By Frank J. on 03/22/19
I have used several plumbing companies in the past 20 years. (Never completely satisfied). I needed the water main piping replaced, so I called a few places and left messages for them to call me. Never got call backs. I called Precision, and a friendly lady answere...
(View More)
I have used several plumbing companies in the past 20 years. (Never completely satisfied). I needed the water main piping replaced, so I called a few places and left messages for them to call me. Never got call backs. I called Precision, and a friendly lady answered, got all my info, scheduled an appointment and was right on time. The Tech Chris was a very pleasant person to talk to. he was very reasonable in the pricing. Chris did the job on a rainy day without complaining. I was impressed. I also met Aaron. another pleasant person to meet. if there were 10 stars to give to this company, I would give them a 10. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY WITH OTHER COMPANIES. Thanks Chris for making and old man happy.
(View Less)

By Doug F. on 03/13/19
Chris was very nice and courteous! He did a great job installing my new faucet.

By Mani M. on 02/23/19
Chris was great to work with explained the situation and price quick and courteous

By Tom H. on 02/04/19
Chris worked hard to get us back up and running again. Very professional and thorough!

By Justin Y. on 02/04/19
Great job! Very quick same day response! Financially friendly! Friendly knowledgeable service technician!

By Justin Y. on 12/13/18
Great help and honest. That goes along way for me. Thank you guys again.

By Rita R. on 10/17/18
Chris was like Sherlock Holmes looking for and finding the cause of a water leak in bathroom. He is a very pleasant person. The office staff is very pleasant and capable, too. We had used Precision on a very big leak project previously with Chris and Aaron and they...
(View More)
Chris was like Sherlock Holmes looking for and finding the cause of a water leak in bathroom. He is a very pleasant person. The office staff is very pleasant and capable, too. We had used Precision on a very big leak project previously with Chris and Aaron and they did a good job there, too. I would highly recommend them.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.