CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By mona f. on 10/16/21
David was great. Honest about what needed fixing, (sprinkler system) landscaping issue. I have found my forever plumbing company! Would recommend Precision Plumbing to every one I know and to who I don't know. They're great!!! Mona F. 10-16-2021

By Barbara J W. on 10/06/21
He came the same day had an emergency. He was professional, he knew how to fix the problem and fixed it. He explained what needed to be done and didnt push extra items. I really appreciate his work .

By Allen C. on 09/28/21
Precision Plumbing was fast and fair value for what I needed done. Help me get restoration company out to my home fast.

By Robin S. on 09/25/21
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above ...
(View More)
To Precision Plumbing, who is long overdue for my review, due to my health issues. I especially want to highlight Sean M., as he was my plumber on a day that I was literally in a three-way crisis. He was the most honest, patient, dedicated, hard working, and above all, determined tech, in keeping me calm, and working his tail off, until whatever time was needed to complete the jobs; yes jobs, to my satisfaction, all the time reassuring me that it would all be okay. His kindness, speed, appreciation for his job, and endless knowledge of his trade, was his finest arsenal as an employee of Precision Plumbing, and as a technician coming into your home. I needed him back the next morning immediately, as I discovered another rare emergency, and he was fortunately here within minutes, fixed it for good without a complaint, but a smile, knowing my appreciation, as I would have missed an important doctor's appointment. He should be highly valued, and rewarded by Precision Plumbing, valued by his customers, as I thankfully get the chance to publically acknowledge him. The same work ethics, and reliability in their service, goes for Precision Plumbing as a whole, as I did my homework before, with ratings, reviews, and LV BBB. The company, it's entire staff, dispatchers, like Autumn, wonderful Ella in following up, and the rest were impeccable, so please give this longtime family operated business a shot, with YOUR business, even for a quote, just to start. They are fair, compassionate to their client's needs, are fully safe in these troubling times, and I, who trusts no one, would not be writing this, if everyone, and everything, wasn't deserving. All I can end with is, you won't be sorry. Money is not all that matters, though we certainly are concerned about about getting a competitive price! Service, respect, and not trying to upsell you in any way, counts big-time, as Precision Plumbing, and it's employees, all give that, and more. Thank you all at Precision Plumbing; especially Sean M., as my tech! Sincerely hoping you all stay safe, healthy, and continue to live up to this long, but deserving review. Robin
(View Less)

By kathy m. on 09/13/21
Luis was very cordial and found the problem quickly, Love this company.

By Robin S. on 09/10/21
Want to post on Review Buzz. Com

By Lynn B. on 09/03/21
Frank was amazing, he was so polite and professional and our new toilets look great. Thank you!!

By Cassandra S. on 08/27/21
Thank you. :)

By Jimmie O. on 08/27/21
Aaron was AWESOME.

By Jon I. on 08/25/21
I wish the process of Homeowners insurance and their exact involvement was better explained, it would have saved a weeks worth of us waiting for something to happen.

By Ilona J. on 08/25/21
Fast, thorough and reliable service. Crystal made my experience smooth and worry free. Drew the plumber was extremely thorough and professional. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing.

By Floyd & Lynn R. on 08/25/21
Technician didn't offer any options, I thought the price at $440.00 plus another $40.00 for parts was a bit much. With that said, I could have said no, but i wanted my leak fixed.

By CAROLINE O. on 08/10/21
Honest and professional. I cant speak highly enough of Diego and Precision plumbing. Finally a company I can trust and rely on!

By Marc G. on 08/06/21
Fast, quality service at a fair price. David was knowledgeable and professional, will definitely use again.

By Gene D. on 08/01/21
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the ...
(View More)
My toilet valve from the wall was leaking and I wanted 2 new toilets installed. I called Precision Plumbing to get an estimate. They were there ASAP and completed the project quickly! I could not have wanted better service from the time I called to the time the job was complete. Frank Rohr is certainly a master at his craft...explained all options to me during the process. I could not have wanted a better, more professional, plumber! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing (and Frank Rohr)!
(View Less)

By Sara Y. on 07/20/21
Once again Frank R came to the rescue! Downstairs toilet stopped working. He had the part replaced, and it was back to working in no time! Thanks so much! Super friendly and honest!

By Sara Y. on 07/16/21
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and q...
(View More)
Frank was fantastic! I called at 11am, and by 1230pm he was here! He took away our broken water heater, left and picked us up another, installed and done by 5! Frank was friendly and very efficient! He even tooled the time to look at a few of our shower heads and quickly solved a pressure issue! If needed we wouldn't hesitate to call back! Thanks again!
(View Less)

By Kim C. on 07/14/21
They were very helpful to me during a really tough time in my life. Thank you!

By James M. on 07/11/21
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He...
(View More)
I called late on a Sunday and Elizabeth was very prompt in receiving my call. She had great communication skills and was very attentive during our interaction. Shortly after, I was contacted by Kerwin who was just as courteous over the phone as he was in person. He arrived promptly, prepared, and demonstrated exceptional professionalism in his craft! Any customer who gets Kerwin will not be disappointed! I highly recommend Precision Plumbing! Their team(s) are highly trained professionals with Precision in all they do!
(View Less)

By Murray M. on 07/09/21
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hou...
(View More)
Precision plumbing provided excellent service and a fair price when they replacing our hot water heater. Their technician Kerwin Lacson was outstanding. He was a professional who knew exactly what he was doing and was able to get us hot water within a matter of hours. Definitely I would recommend both Precision Plumbing and Kerwin to anyone with a plumbing emergencey.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
4 Years
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(77 total reviews)
Cindy G
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(71 total reviews)
Ella A
10 Years
Rating:
(65 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Chris R has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
48 total reviews
I am a native of Ohio and I have lived in Las Vegas for six years. One of my favorite restaurants is Texas Roadhouse. One of my favorite movies is "8 Seconds." On my days off, one thing I like to do is go fishing.
By Cassandra S. on 08/27/21
Thank you. :)

By Daniel R. on 06/22/21
You guys are the best Autumn and Chris we're the best! They both are an asset to your company and you should be proud to have them. I will definitely use you again and will refer you to all my friends

By Jesse R. on 05/31/21
Fast response time.

By Jesse R. on 05/29/21
Keep up the excellent service.

By Ramona C. on 05/28/21
Appreciate the prompt and professional service. They are very responsive calling, texting, emailing to follow up. I like good service and feel their pricing is fair. Nice people to work with!

By Ramona C. on 05/26/21
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of solutions and no charge for the diagnostic visit. I know a bit about plumbing myself, and will definitely call them for any plumbing issues in the future. When you have rental properties, a good plumber you can trust is a valuable asset. Ramona Champion
(View Less)

By C. N. on 05/26/21
Great company with excellent service .will call them again .

By Nancy M. on 04/30/21
We request Chris Reynolds each and every time we need a plumber. He is always on time, very polite, explains everything, answers our questions and gives us pricing ahead of doing the job so we are not surprised at the end. Thanks Chris for doing a great job each and every time.

By Ruppert J. on 04/10/21
The only plumber who gave us fair pricing out of 3 estimates. Fair honest very good work.

By Terri T. on 03/11/21
Very impressed. Same day service, on-time, courteous and professional. It is so rare these days to find a service company that delivers all the above with a smile. I am so glad I called Precision, and will definitely recommend to all my family and friends. Bravo Precision!!

By Todd P. on 02/13/21
Chris did an outstanding job!

By Rhaissa E. on 01/27/21
Chris R. Came to my home to provide an estimate. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. He wrote up an estimate as I requested and explained everything to me step by step. I did not use this company unfortunately due to pricing, however Chris couldn...
(View More)
Chris R. Came to my home to provide an estimate. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. He wrote up an estimate as I requested and explained everything to me step by step. I did not use this company unfortunately due to pricing, however Chris couldn’t have done anything better.
(View Less)

By Rhaissa E. on 01/27/21
Chris was very professional. I didn’t choose to go with this company simply because they were not within my budget however, Chris was knowledgeable, very nice and explained everything in the estimate.

By Larry E. on 12/08/20
Chris showed up on time. Explained everything and did a great job.

By Michelle K. on 10/18/20
He was kind an honest gave options on what we can do went out of his way to go get parts that he didn't have on him I would use you guys again

By PORSHA W. on 10/07/20
Chris Reynolds, and the whole team at Precision Plumbing were outstanding! I called at 4pm to inquire about unclogging my shower drain, and by 445, the drain was clog free. From the moment I picked up the phone to call, to the completion of work order, the service ...
(View More)
Chris Reynolds, and the whole team at Precision Plumbing were outstanding! I called at 4pm to inquire about unclogging my shower drain, and by 445, the drain was clog free. From the moment I picked up the phone to call, to the completion of work order, the service was top notch. When Chris got to my house, he was very professional and kind, and walked me through the possible issues we may be facing with the clogged shower, from best case scenario, to worst. He was quick to discover the problem, and it ended up being best case scenario. I will definitely use Precision Plumbing in the future, and hope that in the unfortunate instance that I need assistance again, that I will be lucky enough to be assisted by Chris. Thanks team!
(View Less)

By Jim P. on 10/02/20
Chris was exceptionally courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Precision Plumbing. J. Petty

By J P. on 09/25/20
Chris was stellar in his knowledge, courtesy and experience. Took time to test the water softener system, programming and giving me an education on how to keep system running in top efficiency! Great job Chris!!

By Catherine G. on 09/02/20
Chris R. was amazing! Fast, friendly, and professional. Chris was also very helpful to suggest a Water Damage Restoration company when my first company chosen had fell through. Thank you so much!

By Gilbert M. on 09/01/20
So far, everything is good
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.