CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Gilbert on 05/06/21
Top Quality Service...Very Pleasant &Friendly.& Knowledgeable of the plumbing job. Frank and Gilbert are a Great Plumbing Team. Very Satisfied with their work and personality. Thank you.

By alan W. on 04/30/21
My experience with Precision Plumbing was very satisfying. Crystal the operator was most pleasant and even went beyond our expentations to schedule us in for the days service. Jose our technichian was very very accomodating and above all was very honest. Precision ...
(View More)
My experience with Precision Plumbing was very satisfying. Crystal the operator was most pleasant and even went beyond our expentations to schedule us in for the days service. Jose our technichian was very very accomodating and above all was very honest. Precision Plumbing have secured future visits from them due to their honesty and integrity.
(View Less)

By Nancy M. on 04/30/21
We request Chris Reynolds each and every time we need a plumber. He is always on time, very polite, explains everything, answers our questions and gives us pricing ahead of doing the job so we are not surprised at the end. Thanks Chris for doing a great job each and every time.

By John D. on 04/27/21
Chris H. saved me today! My bathroom tub spout pipes had a fitting specific to one brand. That brand didn’t even have any tub spouts to fit the fitting if you can believe that. Anyways, Chris went out of his way to get the parts I need it, came back and got the j...
(View More)
Chris H. saved me today! My bathroom tub spout pipes had a fitting specific to one brand. That brand didn’t even have any tub spouts to fit the fitting if you can believe that. Anyways, Chris went out of his way to get the parts I need it, came back and got the job done. I couldn’t be more thankful! Thank you Chris!
(View Less)

By William W. on 04/20/21
Precision Plumbing Las Vegas. Our technician was Frank Palomino. He did a very good job replacing the valve handle on the water line from the wall to the refrigerator ice-maker. HOWEVER, then I was charged $768.40 for the under 1 hour job. NEVER AGAIN!!!!

By Michael B. on 04/16/21
Service was convenient and courteous

By Rebecca P. on 04/15/21
The Precision Plumbing estimate emailed. Difficult to read on my phone. I do not see warenty or guarantee information. I prefer a 30/30/30 pay plan for better control

By Randy S. on 04/13/21
Came out quickly, and replaced the water heater. Had one small leak and came out immediately to fix it. Can't ask for any better than that.

By Brad K. on 04/12/21
Technician was prompt, courteous, respectful of COVID protocols, and worked with us to ensure our garage remained secure while he went for parts. Probably could have gotten several estimates and save a few dollars but glad we just pulled the trigger. The quality of...
(View More)
Technician was prompt, courteous, respectful of COVID protocols, and worked with us to ensure our garage remained secure while he went for parts. Probably could have gotten several estimates and save a few dollars but glad we just pulled the trigger. The quality of work is excellent! Area left clean and free of debris. Plumbing is always expensive - but getting great work from a nice technician is worth spending the money. Would recommend.
(View Less)

By Carolee M. on 04/10/21
The work Frank has don for us in the past has been beyond perfectly!He knows his business for sure. Thank you Frank!

By Ruppert J. on 04/10/21
The only plumber who gave us fair pricing out of 3 estimates. Fair honest very good work.

By Anela L. on 04/10/21
Frank was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He created a custom solution for my business as well as installing RO and carbon water softener as well. He and his apprentice took their time to do everything right the first time. Highly recommend and if I have any f...
(View More)
Frank was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. He created a custom solution for my business as well as installing RO and carbon water softener as well. He and his apprentice took their time to do everything right the first time. Highly recommend and if I have any future plumbing needs I plan to call and ask for them!
(View Less)

By Pamela W. on 04/09/21
Great customer service and the plumbers that came out did a fantastic job. I recommend this company if you are looking for a good and reliable source to all of your plumbing needs.

By Carolee M. on 04/09/21
We have been pleased with al the work Frank did for us & we would refer him to anyone that came along. Thank you Frank! If you ever get to Ga look us up!!

By Michael M. on 04/09/21
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in m...
(View More)
Great work from beginning to end! This company has a good reputation and they proved it in every aspect from courtesy and friendliness to the completion of the job. Installing a new toilet is no easy task. Gilbert matched up the old toilet with another new one in my other bathroom perfectly, an updated version, and had it done in no time. Let me know that I needed another valve along with the instal and it was done in no time! Excellent company in every way.
(View Less)

By Daniel G. on 04/08/21
Technician (Jose) offered expert opinion and options. He was courteous, polite, and knowledgeable. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely manner. I would not hesitate to call Precision Plumbing again for plumbing needs.

By Lynda L. on 04/08/21
Good quality work. Answered all my questions.

By John M. on 04/08/21
Scheduleing was easy Tech arrived on time fixed problem answered questions throughout the process.

By Ben F. on 04/07/21
no comment

By kathy on 04/06/21
This is the second time we have called and they come right away. Work completed quickly and correctly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank R
3 Years
Rating:
101 total reviews!
Jose T
6 Years
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Kristal S
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Autumn E
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Frank P
6 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
Aaron T
4 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
Chris H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
I am a native of Santa Barbara, CA and I have lived in Las Vegas for 31 years. One of my favorite restaurants is Outback and one of my favorite movies is Cool Hand Luke. On my days off I like to be with my family.
By John D. on 04/27/21
Chris H. saved me today! My bathroom tub spout pipes had a fitting specific to one brand. That brand didn’t even have any tub spouts to fit the fitting if you can believe that. Anyways, Chris went out of his way to get the parts I need it, came back and got the j...
(View More)
Chris H. saved me today! My bathroom tub spout pipes had a fitting specific to one brand. That brand didn’t even have any tub spouts to fit the fitting if you can believe that. Anyways, Chris went out of his way to get the parts I need it, came back and got the job done. I couldn’t be more thankful! Thank you Chris!
(View Less)

By kathy on 04/06/21
This is the second time we have called and they come right away. Work completed quickly and correctly.

By Carl B. on 03/28/21
Chris H was excellent, he told me what my issue was and how much and went right to work. He was good with my houseful of dogs. He explained to me what the issues were and mentioned other things that needed to be fixed in the near future. Thanks Chris... Carl Bernst...
(View More)
Chris H was excellent, he told me what my issue was and how much and went right to work. He was good with my houseful of dogs. He explained to me what the issues were and mentioned other things that needed to be fixed in the near future. Thanks Chris... Carl Bernstein-Satisfied customer
(View Less)

By Michael R. on 03/24/21
Autumn and Chris were both awesome. I appreciate the friendly attitudes and quick service.

By Dawanda F. on 02/23/21
Precision Plumbing Chris Hughes did a Excellent Job, I appreciate his professional skills and service.

By Jill M. on 02/19/21
Easy to schedule. Gave me straightforward answer. I would use again. Recommended by family who also had a great experience.

By Vincent P. on 02/18/21
I was towards $189 just to have the guy come check out my water softener I just feel that’s a lot of money for checking out the system

By ALFRED R. on 02/07/21
Got hear earlier then I thought & took no time to fix the problem, this is my go to company for now on. Great job Chris Hughes,

By Dennis F. on 01/17/21
The scheduling lady was very helpful and the plumber, Chris was great. I am extremely pleased with the service.

By Dennis F. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Debbie J. on 11/15/20
no comment

By Dennis F. on 11/13/20
no comment

By Kem L. on 10/13/20
I called Precision Plumbing after dealing with Multiple Plumbing companies and getting less than stellar service and also getting price gouged. They responded promptly and professionally. Their Technician Chris Hughes was GREAT!! He patiently answered all my questi...
(View More)
I called Precision Plumbing after dealing with Multiple Plumbing companies and getting less than stellar service and also getting price gouged. They responded promptly and professionally. Their Technician Chris Hughes was GREAT!! He patiently answered all my questions about my main sewer line issues, and didn't attempt to sell me things I don't need. He helped put my mind at ease about it. He also did a great job installing a new garbage disposal for me as well. I recommend Precision Plumbing.
(View Less)

By Sandra M. on 10/13/20
Precision Plumbing sent out a technician, Chris Hughes, the same day. Chris was professional and courteous. He disconnected an old water softener for me which helped with the hot water pressure I was experiencing in my house. He was also kind enough to provide m...
(View More)
Precision Plumbing sent out a technician, Chris Hughes, the same day. Chris was professional and courteous. He disconnected an old water softener for me which helped with the hot water pressure I was experiencing in my house. He was also kind enough to provide me with an estimate for additional plumbing work I need going forward. I highly recommend Precision Plumbing and Chris.
(View Less)

By Candi J. on 09/22/20
Chris H. was professional and friendly. He didn't have the part I needed so he went and got it. Came back and got the work done in good time. I would use this company and this tech again in the future.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.