CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Darielle O. on 02/04/21
It’s really hard to find people to trust to do your plumbing however Kerwin was the absolute best! Best experience I’ve had and I’d recommend him to anybody. Did a quick, efficient and flawless job and was also super insightful. He made sure to not only help ...
(View More)
It’s really hard to find people to trust to do your plumbing however Kerwin was the absolute best! Best experience I’ve had and I’d recommend him to anybody. Did a quick, efficient and flawless job and was also super insightful. He made sure to not only help us, but educate us as well! 10/10 service!!
(View Less)

By Gregory R. on 02/04/21
Great

By Kyle B. on 01/30/21
Customer service was awesome!!! Response time was super fast and Andrew the tech was efficient and well awesome to deal with!! All pricing was discussed up front and work performed quickly and cleanly!! Highly recommend these guys ask for Andrew he’s the best!!

By William and Penny M. on 01/29/21
Frank Rohr installed two toilets and one bathroom faucet set for us. Very high quality work, cleaned up everything after he was done, was knowledgeable and kept us informed of everything he was doing. Got it all done faster than we ever thought possible. Frank went...
(View More)
Frank Rohr installed two toilets and one bathroom faucet set for us. Very high quality work, cleaned up everything after he was done, was knowledgeable and kept us informed of everything he was doing. Got it all done faster than we ever thought possible. Frank went beyond the required duties and made sure everything looked and worked great. He will definitely be our first call if we ever need anything else done and we certainly highly recommend him.
(View Less)

By Rhaissa E. on 01/27/21
Chris R. Came to my home to provide an estimate. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. He wrote up an estimate as I requested and explained everything to me step by step. I did not use this company unfortunately due to pricing, however Chris couldn...
(View More)
Chris R. Came to my home to provide an estimate. He was knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. He wrote up an estimate as I requested and explained everything to me step by step. I did not use this company unfortunately due to pricing, however Chris couldn’t have done anything better.
(View Less)

By Rhaissa E. on 01/27/21
Chris was very professional. I didn’t choose to go with this company simply because they were not within my budget however, Chris was knowledgeable, very nice and explained everything in the estimate.

By Kyle W. on 01/27/21
Thomas was super professional, and showed up right on time. Autumn was amazing in getting my appointment up ASAP, and totally understood my situation- and urgency. Great experience from start to finish!

By Diane G. on 01/23/21
Frank was great to work with, explained everything so we knew our options. Installation was done on time.

By Dennis F. on 01/17/21
The scheduling lady was very helpful and the plumber, Chris was great. I am extremely pleased with the service.

By Valessa on 01/17/21
This review is more for my tech David. He wasn’t listed though. Customer service was good too. David was friendly, professional, and considerate. I’m very pleased with precision plumbing they came out within a few hours even though they were already fully b...
(View More)
This review is more for my tech David. He wasn’t listed though. Customer service was good too. David was friendly, professional, and considerate. I’m very pleased with precision plumbing they came out within a few hours even though they were already fully booked. It was a huge relief to have someone come and repair our emergency issue. Thank you!
(View Less)

By Dennis F. on 01/15/21
no comment

By Fanny P. on 01/14/21
Great service will recommend

By Mike G. on 01/08/21
Both people were helpful. The plumber was awesome.

By Irene J. on 01/04/21
Very polite, went to inspect the issue, immediately resolved problem.. Congenial gentlemen. Should a problem arose in the future with my plumbing I would definitely call this Co again.

By John F. on 12/29/20
I just wanted to praise the hard work and dedication of Frank Rohr. He worked till 3:30 am to have the site ready for the sleeve. Ask for Frank, he knows how to get it done.

By Jennifer M. on 12/29/20
Excellent service

By Earl F. on 12/24/20
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Ev...
(View More)
Drew was great to work with both times he has worked with us. He was very honest and straight forward with us when discussing repairs alternatives. He listened to our concerns and made sure his proposed solutions met our needs. His work quality was excellent! Even the building inspector stated that his water heater installation was very clean and excellent quality work. Having past experience with water heater installations we already knew he did a great job!
(View Less)

By William R. on 12/11/20
I have a water dripping in the laundry room they responded and came to get it fix quick when it comes to that you can rely on them many thanks AAAAA+++++

By Claudia R. on 12/10/20
I feel cheated. Almost 500 hundred dollars to change a water valve for my washer. Outrageous! You guys are ripping people off at already low times. Shame on you

By Steven S. on 12/09/20
Great service and very nice people. They take time to explain everything and do awesome work. I would recommend this company to anyone with plumbing needs. Aaron and Chris were awesome! Thank you all !!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.