CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Sarah O. on 05/29/21
Jose was absolutely fantastic. He showed up on time and explained everything to me. He immediately called a restoration company to come and evaluate the water damage for me. If it wasn't for Jose I would have been completely lost during this whole process.

By Rick Fantastic S. on 05/29/21
Unbelievably expensive quote for what I could do myself. May be a 1 hr job total. Easy hook up of hoses. Gauging!!!!

By Ramona C. on 05/28/21
Appreciate the prompt and professional service. They are very responsive calling, texting, emailing to follow up. I like good service and feel their pricing is fair. Nice people to work with!

By Brian O. on 05/28/21
Frank Rohr is the best explains everything. Great work, cleans up and on time. Only problem is the price is a bit high but not his fault ,it is what it is

By Brian o. on 05/27/21
I called because of a kitchen sink not draining well and disposal leaking. Frank Rohr came over to take care of everything for us. He is knowledgeable and informed us step by step what was needed and price . He took time to show us what he was doing and tips how to...
(View More)
I called because of a kitchen sink not draining well and disposal leaking. Frank Rohr came over to take care of everything for us. He is knowledgeable and informed us step by step what was needed and price . He took time to show us what he was doing and tips how to avoid issues in the future. Thank you , Brian Okiec ( the beach boys).
(View Less)

By Stevan C. on 05/27/21
Jeremy was very good. Did good work knew what he was doing will recommend to others.

By Debbie R. on 05/26/21
Each time I called, very friendly and courtesy

By Ramona C. on 05/26/21
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the professional and prompt response I received after contacting Precision Plumbing. From my first call back from Autumn in in office to speaking with Chris who called from my rental property, explained the problem and offered me a couple of solutions and no charge for the diagnostic visit. I know a bit about plumbing myself, and will definitely call them for any plumbing issues in the future. When you have rental properties, a good plumber you can trust is a valuable asset. Ramona Champion
(View Less)

By C. N. on 05/26/21
Great company with excellent service .will call them again .

By Sam W. on 05/26/21
I was having a very stressful situation occurring until precision plumbing came and saved the day they was there within minutes of my calling them Frank was very friendly and professional thanks for a job well done

By Wee C. on 05/26/21
Excellent, friendly and informative service. Unfortunately the unit I wanted was not available but I am completely satisfied with the product received.

By Sandee G. on 05/24/21
Thank you to Autumn and Chris , For your friendly , courteous, and professional service. Robert & Sandee

By Terie E. on 05/23/21
They made it out the same day. The plumber was great.

By Tasha L. on 05/18/21
They were right on time. Very knowledgeable. Had the work done in no time and it was done right.

By Brian W. on 05/15/21
Precision plumbing staff member Autumn was very helpful, professional and courteous on the phone and she was able to work my job in on the same day. The technician, Frank, who arrived at my house, was very friendly and very competent. He ran into more problems with...
(View More)
Precision plumbing staff member Autumn was very helpful, professional and courteous on the phone and she was able to work my job in on the same day. The technician, Frank, who arrived at my house, was very friendly and very competent. He ran into more problems with my plumbing and without delay took the problem straight on and took care of all the issues. He arrived on time, did not complain, and the job was completed without any problems. My only negative with Precision would have to be the cost. The price was steep, but sometimes you get what you pay for. I would rather have to pay a little more and have it done right than pay less and have future problems. My overall experience was good!
(View Less)

By Gilbert on 05/06/21
Top Quality Service...Very Pleasant &Friendly.& Knowledgeable of the plumbing job. Frank and Gilbert are a Great Plumbing Team. Very Satisfied with their work and personality. Thank you.

By alan W. on 04/30/21
My experience with Precision Plumbing was very satisfying. Crystal the operator was most pleasant and even went beyond our expentations to schedule us in for the days service. Jose our technichian was very very accomodating and above all was very honest. Precision ...
(View More)
My experience with Precision Plumbing was very satisfying. Crystal the operator was most pleasant and even went beyond our expentations to schedule us in for the days service. Jose our technichian was very very accomodating and above all was very honest. Precision Plumbing have secured future visits from them due to their honesty and integrity.
(View Less)

By Nancy M. on 04/30/21
We request Chris Reynolds each and every time we need a plumber. He is always on time, very polite, explains everything, answers our questions and gives us pricing ahead of doing the job so we are not surprised at the end. Thanks Chris for doing a great job each and every time.

By John D. on 04/27/21
Chris H. saved me today! My bathroom tub spout pipes had a fitting specific to one brand. That brand didn’t even have any tub spouts to fit the fitting if you can believe that. Anyways, Chris went out of his way to get the parts I need it, came back and got the j...
(View More)
Chris H. saved me today! My bathroom tub spout pipes had a fitting specific to one brand. That brand didn’t even have any tub spouts to fit the fitting if you can believe that. Anyways, Chris went out of his way to get the parts I need it, came back and got the job done. I couldn’t be more thankful! Thank you Chris!
(View Less)

By William W. on 04/20/21
Precision Plumbing Las Vegas. Our technician was Frank Palomino. He did a very good job replacing the valve handle on the water line from the wall to the refrigerator ice-maker. HOWEVER, then I was charged $768.40 for the under 1 hour job. NEVER AGAIN!!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

David S
5 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Diego Y
3 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Gilbert C
5 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Miguel E
3 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Christene D
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Dan B
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.