CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online
By Mark W. on 06/23/21
Great people showed up to the house, and did an awesome job

By David D. on 06/23/21
Great service tech (Kerwin). Only hitch was the initial appointment didn't happen on schedule because he got tied up at another job, and i had to call office to find this out. Rescheduled service was on time.

By Richard E. on 06/23/21
Very nice and professional people to deal with.

By Gary S. on 06/22/21
Aaron and Autumn were great.

By Kyuri C. on 06/22/21
Aaron is the best plumber in las vegas he's honest and gives great prices

By Daniel R. on 06/22/21
You guys are the best Autumn and Chris we're the best! They both are an asset to your company and you should be proud to have them. I will definitely use you again and will refer you to all my friends

By Carolyn W. on 06/19/21
Service man very helpful.

By Elvira G. on 06/17/21
Excellent job and very courteous, Highly recommended.

By Kathleen A. on 06/17/21
Your employees' customer service skills and attention to detail are outstanding! Aaron was prompt and friendly, clearly explained what needed to be done and what options we had and completed the work quickly. I am impress and very happy.

By Beverly P. on 06/16/21
Frank was very helpful and his suggestions were spot on and much appreciated!

By Clyde H. on 06/15/21
Came out in no time Chris Hughes (technician) is a good guy. Explained what happened and what he was going to do to fix it.

By Nilda Q. on 06/11/21
no comment

By Chris on 06/08/21
From customer service reps to the tech , they are very friendly and proficient our tech Chris Hughes came down and fixed our broken valve and literally completed it under 10 mins that’s awesome . We will be using this company for more plumbing issues to come to a...
(View More)
From customer service reps to the tech , they are very friendly and proficient our tech Chris Hughes came down and fixed our broken valve and literally completed it under 10 mins that’s awesome . We will be using this company for more plumbing issues to come to all of our facilities. Excellente!!
(View Less)

By David L. on 06/06/21
Great service and very quick work. Thought work was a little expensive.

By Jared H. on 06/04/21
We like Frank very much. He had helped us a couple times. Very friendly.

By Robert T. on 06/04/21
very good

By Wesley N. on 06/03/21
It was way overpriced and not being able to fix the drywall sucks. Now we have to call someone else for that.

By Jeff N. on 06/02/21
I will certainly call this company in the future and will pass on your information to my friends.

By VERONICA M. on 06/01/21
Chris H. answered my call for rusted toilet fixtures. He was friendly, explained what he was doing and provided advice on preventing some common plumbing problems. He advised a water filtration system which I agreed for him to do. He's an excellent plumber and I...
(View More)
Chris H. answered my call for rusted toilet fixtures. He was friendly, explained what he was doing and provided advice on preventing some common plumbing problems. He advised a water filtration system which I agreed for him to do. He's an excellent plumber and I was very pleased with his wise advice. I highly recommend him for all your plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By David D. on 06/01/21
Kerwin was extremely courteous and competent- a very good combination. He figured out a solution to my issue, which seemed impossible at first. He answered all questions clearly and well. Kristal was very pleasant and helpful on the phone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Gilbert C
1 Year
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Sean M
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Luis A
3 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Christene D
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Dan B
20 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Eric E
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7022536363
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Plumbing - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.