CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Mike M. on 04/02/20
We want to thank Hemel for another great service call. We feel confident that our air conditioning system will remain in top working condition throughout the summer months.

By Fred H. on 04/01/20
Good group of people.

By James R. on 03/21/20
Great technician.

By Kathleen J. on 03/20/20
Ryan was very polite and explained everything to me. He offered for his manager to come out and tell me my options but he was not pushy about it. When I am ready I will contact them for more information on my furnace.

By Lillian C. on 03/19/20
They cleaned up the area nicely. They did the work with care and fast. No left over debris.

By Richard M. on 03/14/20
Everything went smooth and highly informative. Well done!!!

By Frankie A. on 03/13/20
It was really a pleasure dealing with the company. Nicole was always friendly and courteous each time I called. David was on time and very friendly, I enjoyed talking with him. He explained the next process to me before he left.

By Deborah B. on 03/10/20
Ryan L was prompt,courteous extremely knowledgeable of our system. I would gladly recommend him to our neighbors.He's a great representative for your company.

By Gary L. on 03/09/20
Great Service! Thanks, Gary

By Fouad D. on 03/09/20
Danny, N was excellent today. He insopected our AC units and explained everything he did. Made recommendation and was very professional.

By Barbara T. on 03/05/20
Danny was great and very informative. We will certainly call him back when we need service or a new unit.

By Diane T. on 03/04/20
I was told someone was coming to correct errors in my installation, Instead a man came offering me thousands of dollars in insulation.

By Don & Patricia R. on 03/03/20
Although the installation of two units in my attic seemed to me to be a difficult and dirty project, your technicians completed it in a timely manner and left my home clean and undamaged. Great work by all who were involved.

By Derek V. on 02/27/20
Just plain great service and follow-up.

By Joyce T. on 02/26/20
n/a

By Lynn T. on 02/25/20
Manager and team did a good job. They were nice too.

By Don & Patricia R. on 02/22/20
Danny, the service tech was friendly and courteous. After he was complete with his work he cleaned up the work area and gave me full explanation of what he had done.

By Edward S. on 02/21/20
Highly recommendation to David regarding his knowledge and service in solving our concerns! Much appreciated and Thanks!

By Jerry & Jean Y. on 02/20/20
Very Professional employees I recommend them.

By Kenya C. on 02/19/20
I was only given one option.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Hemal N
3 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
Danny N
1 Year
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Nina H
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Nicole B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Ryan L
1 Year
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Kathy L
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
Ryan L has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
15 total reviews
By Kathleen J. on 03/20/20
Ryan was very polite and explained everything to me. He offered for his manager to come out and tell me my options but he was not pushy about it. When I am ready I will contact them for more information on my furnace.

By Deborah B. on 03/10/20
Ryan L was prompt,courteous extremely knowledgeable of our system. I would gladly recommend him to our neighbors.He's a great representative for your company.

By Josephine A. on 01/29/20
Employees was awesome

By Bill & Wanda W. on 01/21/20
Both of my technicians, Ryan and Raul, were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions concerning the condition of my current system and were very good at recommending the alternatives available to update my equipment. I enjoyed working with them.

By Bill & Wanda W. on 01/21/20
Both Raul and Ryan were very knowledgeable and easily answered my questions about the heating/air system and what I needed.

By Krystyna R. on 01/19/20
Ryan, the technician that came to our home was pleasant and professional. My husband and I will be requesting him in the future.

By Alicia Q. on 12/16/19
Even though it was a complimentary deal, he spent his time doing an excellent job.

By Doris R. on 08/31/19
great guy did a great job

By Billy L. on 08/21/19
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make s...
(View More)
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make sure we are not overspending. Now my AC is working as it should be again. Thank you Ryan and Presicion Air team.
(View Less)

By Billy L. on 08/21/19
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make s...
(View More)
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make sure we are not overspending. Now my AC is working as it should be again. Thank you Ryan and Presicion Air team.
(View Less)

By Billy L. on 08/21/19
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make s...
(View More)
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make sure we are not overspending. Now my AC is working as it should be again. Thank you Ryan and Presicion Air team.
(View Less)

By sherry H. on 08/16/19
thank you for sending out Ryan L. to our home He was very nice and we enjoyed his service

By Dennis M. on 07/29/19
Ryan gave me a very detailed summary of my airconditioners. He was very thorough and professional. Very polite and professional looking. I was very happy with his visit.

By Amber T. on 07/27/19
To make a long story short the old saying if when it rains it pours is still legit today. Water heater went out a while ago causing water damage to the floors which made us have to fix it. Everything that could go wrong with laying the tile did and it's still not d...
(View More)
To make a long story short the old saying if when it rains it pours is still legit today. Water heater went out a while ago causing water damage to the floors which made us have to fix it. Everything that could go wrong with laying the tile did and it's still not done. Then Friday night I get home from a bible study to find out that the ac wasn't working. The unit outside was running properly but not the inside unit. Turned it off to the night hoping it would fix itself. Had a 3hr nap and tried it again. Didn't work so found precision air online and gave them a call. Within an hour Ryan was out checking over the unit. The motor went out. Easy enough fix. But then he found rust on the coils and a leak in the system upstairs. Glad he got it so I can get it fixed before any major damage happens. Ryan was above and beyond what I had expected. Very kind, courteous and professional. I just praise God for Ryan being able to fix the unit and come to my house 4 in the morning and still be happy.
(View Less)

By Eddie B. on 07/25/19
Met Ryan from Precision Air this morning and was pleased to see what a polite young man he was , don’t often experience that anymore and how concern he was about my needs, not here just to sell me. He took the time to explain to me what was wrong with my unit in ...
(View More)
Met Ryan from Precision Air this morning and was pleased to see what a polite young man he was , don’t often experience that anymore and how concern he was about my needs, not here just to sell me. He took the time to explain to me what was wrong with my unit in a non threatening way which I appreciate that very much. Will recommend Precision Air to family and friends.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.