CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Len Y. on 04/06/20
Danny was pleasant and professional and spent time describing his findings and recommendations.

By Rita R. on 04/03/20
David is always great. Good job. Receptionist very efficient.

By Dan O. on 04/03/20
I tried to select a "10" on the last question, but it would not let me. I selected a "9" instead, but someone should check your site so that those of us who feel very highly of your people and service are able to so indicate.

By Mike M. on 04/02/20
We want to thank Hemel for another great service call. We feel confident that our air conditioning system will remain in top working condition throughout the summer months.

By Fred H. on 04/01/20
Good group of people.

By Connie L. on 03/24/20
Ryan is a very pleasant young man and appears to be very knowlegeable of his trade. Because the whole town has been laid off because of the coronavirus, I obviously couldn't follow his sound advice at this time but he gave me some recommendations to follow and said...
(View More)
Ryan is a very pleasant young man and appears to be very knowlegeable of his trade. Because the whole town has been laid off because of the coronavirus, I obviously couldn't follow his sound advice at this time but he gave me some recommendations to follow and said he would have his manager Bill, check back with me in a month. Hopefully we can go forward at that time. I feel Precision Air-Las Vegas is very fortunate to have Ryan L. as their employee. Thank you for this opportunity to say "Good Job, well done Ryan" Connie L. L****
(View Less)

By James R. on 03/21/20
Great technician.

By Kathleen J. on 03/20/20
Ryan was very polite and explained everything to me. He offered for his manager to come out and tell me my options but he was not pushy about it. When I am ready I will contact them for more information on my furnace.

By Lillian C. on 03/19/20
They cleaned up the area nicely. They did the work with care and fast. No left over debris.

By Richard M. on 03/14/20
Everything went smooth and highly informative. Well done!!!

By Frankie A. on 03/13/20
It was really a pleasure dealing with the company. Nicole was always friendly and courteous each time I called. David was on time and very friendly, I enjoyed talking with him. He explained the next process to me before he left.

By Deborah B. on 03/10/20
Ryan L was prompt,courteous extremely knowledgeable of our system. I would gladly recommend him to our neighbors.He's a great representative for your company.

By Gary L. on 03/09/20
Great Service! Thanks, Gary

By Fouad D. on 03/09/20
Danny, N was excellent today. He insopected our AC units and explained everything he did. Made recommendation and was very professional.

By Barbara T. on 03/05/20
Danny was great and very informative. We will certainly call him back when we need service or a new unit.

By Diane T. on 03/04/20
I was told someone was coming to correct errors in my installation, Instead a man came offering me thousands of dollars in insulation.

By Don & Patricia R. on 03/03/20
Although the installation of two units in my attic seemed to me to be a difficult and dirty project, your technicians completed it in a timely manner and left my home clean and undamaged. Great work by all who were involved.

By Derek V. on 02/27/20
Just plain great service and follow-up.

By Joyce T. on 02/26/20
n/a

By Lynn T. on 02/25/20
Manager and team did a good job. They were nice too.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin M
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Valerie W
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Aubrey S
Rating:
(1 total review)
Sergio N
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Bella O
1 Year
Rating:
(1 total review)
Kayla R
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.