CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Minnie C. on 04/21/18
Very satisfied w/ the service, Ron courteous

By Anita B. on 04/20/18
Precision Air is an outstanding company!!1

By Stephanie B. on 04/18/18
Excellent service.

By Richard M. on 04/11/18
It was easy and painless... And I felt honest. Nice to know out here. Remember... You get what you pay for. I'd go with these guys

By Paul S. on 04/03/18
Customer Service Rep Casandra W. was very helpful and courteous. My Service Pro Ronald A. was very professional and helpful explaning everything he was doing. Thank you Precision Air.

By Larry C. on 04/01/18
As usual I got the expected professional work that I have come to expect from Precision Air - good job!

By Dale v. on 03/29/18
Your representative was courteous, thorough, knowledgeable and professional in every way. He took extra time to examine our equipment and explain alternatives. I would highly recommend him.

By Earl C. on 03/20/18
Casandra W., was very polite and professional! She brightened my day in the pleasant manner in which she scheduled my appointment. Hope you keep her with your company. Ronald arrived as scheduled and proceeded to perform his job! He was also very polite and after ...
(View More)
Casandra W., was very polite and professional! She brightened my day in the pleasant manner in which she scheduled my appointment. Hope you keep her with your company. Ronald arrived as scheduled and proceeded to perform his job! He was also very polite and after completing his work, he explained exactly the work he performed. What a professional.
(View Less)

By Ed J. on 03/15/18
Wonderful service, technician very polite and knowledgeable. I thank you for your service.

By Pete & Becky L. on 03/04/18
A professional and productive company. We have used Precession for years and have always been satisfied

By Kim B. on 03/03/18
Ron is excellent! He was polite, efficient, and helpful!!

By Bill C. on 02/23/18
I explained the problem with our Thermostat- it runs continuously on the heat setting and the only way to stop it is to shut it off. Our technician had no solution to this issue.

By Catherine H. on 02/11/18
From making a phone call to a very nice and professional office to a very nice a professional plumber and air conditioner specialist. They were great! I will use them forever and recommend them to anyone who needs this company’s services.

By Gail S. on 12/16/17
They were very professional and they told me everything was in perfect working order. Which means they didn't try and sell me anything I didn't need. I have been using them for years and I trust them implicitly.

By Vikki M. on 11/26/17
I have been using this service for a couple of years now and as long as they keep such high quality employees I will be a customer for life. The office staff is polite and the technicians are prompt and efficient. The reasonable price is also very nice

By Robert H. on 11/11/17
Excellent service by Hemal, first when installing our new HVAC, then later fixing a glitch in getting the heating to start up. Customer Svc Rep Chris was prompt in setting up the appointment.

By Robert H. on 11/11/17
Hemal gave great service both times - when installing the new HVAC, and later quickly fixing a glitch in getting the heating to start up.

By Paul S. on 11/07/17
Both Casandra and Alexis were very professional and friendly. Thank you both !!

By Ed & Ann J. on 11/04/17
All the people we dealt with at Precision Air were great. We will always use Predision for all are needs

By Ed & Ann J. on 11/04/17
Service excellent, Hemal a super technician. Customer service friendly and helpful. I comment your company for its great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Francisco B
Rating:Just Launched
Nicole B
Customer Service Rep.
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Joel F
2 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Tristen L
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Roman B
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Moh S
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.