CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Tom H. on 11/21/19
Danny explained all the steps and was very thorough. Will use him go-forward as well.

By Minnie C. on 11/21/19
Very knowledgeable & courteous, helpful

By Victoria T. on 11/20/19
He was very efficient and pleasant.

By Mary W. on 11/12/19
The team was very respectful. They also did an excellent cleaning the area after completing the job. The team explain what they had done verbally as well as each step that was done by via of pictures. Thk you, Mary

By Terry C. on 11/08/19
Doug was very courteous and friendly. He took the time to answer all my questions thoroughly so that I could better understand my units and their setup in my home.

By Lee R. on 11/04/19
From the initial phone encounter, the professionals we had dealings with were exactly that, professional. Each person was knowledgeable, pleasant to work with, prompt and very courteous. They performed our specific need in an extremely timely fashion and in a manne...
(View More)
From the initial phone encounter, the professionals we had dealings with were exactly that, professional. Each person was knowledgeable, pleasant to work with, prompt and very courteous. They performed our specific need in an extremely timely fashion and in a manner that was like each knew what to do without hesitation!! They were precise in information and project completion!! I highly recommend this company for your A.C. and furnace needs.
(View Less)

By Lee R. on 11/02/19
Everyone was extremely professional, on time and completed their tasks in a very timely manner.

By Paul p. on 11/01/19
Great service.

By Stephani V. on 11/01/19
I've been with you for over 10 years. Always do a good job and very nice and respectful! Thank you so much!

By Allan T. on 10/14/19
Danny was very courteous & found a problem during inspection. He came in, explained the problem & what the resolution would be. He performed the repair very quickly. We were very impressed with him.

By Ruby P. on 09/27/19
Hemal is very professional and explains to me everything. Give me solution to some of our issues with the vent and AC unit.

By Rosetta H. on 09/17/19
Nicole was very helpful and John did a great job at assessing the problem and resolving it.

By Beverly D. on 09/16/19
The staff on the phone and the technician were courteous. I wanted to have a full inspection of the air conditioners as the units are older and maybe need to be replaced. A full service was done and a report given to the owners

By Doris R. on 08/31/19
great guy did a great job

By Billy L. on 08/21/19
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make s...
(View More)
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make sure we are not overspending. Now my AC is working as it should be again. Thank you Ryan and Presicion Air team.
(View Less)

By Billy L. on 08/21/19
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make s...
(View More)
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make sure we are not overspending. Now my AC is working as it should be again. Thank you Ryan and Presicion Air team.
(View Less)

By Billy L. on 08/21/19
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make s...
(View More)
Had a great experience with this company. Ryan who was the technician did an amazing job fixing our AC. He was very thorough in explaining and going through the steps in fixing the problem. He also checked for minor issues that may have caused the problem to make sure we are not overspending. Now my AC is working as it should be again. Thank you Ryan and Presicion Air team.
(View Less)

By sherry H. on 08/16/19
thank you for sending out Ryan L. to our home He was very nice and we enjoyed his service

By Venturini on 08/16/19
Betty provided prompt service & was very knowledgeable. I'm sticking w/Precision Air for my future service needs.

By Dennis M. on 07/29/19
Ryan gave me a very detailed summary of my airconditioners. He was very thorough and professional. Very polite and professional looking. I was very happy with his visit.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Brandon G
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Doug M
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Dominique E
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Toni L
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Jacob B
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Kimra H
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.