CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Sharon R. on 08/20/20
Ryan was polite, efficient, helpful and very professional. I have been customer of Precision Air for several years and Precision Plumbing long before. I’ve always been very happy and impressed with the quality of the people with whom I’ve come into contact.

By Diane T. on 08/20/20
I believe the pricing was much too high. Three men took two hours to do a $ 7000 job. I sincerely hope each man is being paid $1000 an hour.

By Juan B. on 08/18/20
Was very pleased with the work Colby did. He explained in detail of what he was going to do and the cost. AC is now running great!

By Harold T. on 08/18/20
Great people and great service! I am very happy!

By Georgina B. on 08/17/20
I thought they were a little on the expensive side but they do very good work and were courteous. The tech explain the problem and gave me options. I didn’t feel that he was trying to sell me more service or buy something new. I am a tech also, just not for air ...
(View More)
I thought they were a little on the expensive side but they do very good work and were courteous. The tech explain the problem and gave me options. I didn’t feel that he was trying to sell me more service or buy something new. I am a tech also, just not for air conditioners so I understand tech talk. Most of all I felt they were honest and trust worthy and stuck to the facts. Price aside, I would still trust them to work on or service my air conditioner no problem. You do get what you pay for.,
(View Less)

By Catherine F. on 08/17/20
Colby was the young men came to my house. He did a great job very polite explained everything to me. I was very happy and pleased with his work.

By Maria R. on 08/15/20
I called the evening hours, and got an appointment next am! I have been very satisfied with Precision Air and Plumbing for more than 10 years.

By Patricia G. on 08/15/20
Doug and Colby were outstanding. Quickly assessed the problem and fixed it. In addition, Doug offered helpful advice on our system and fixed an unrelated problem with our system.

By Eric M. on 08/15/20
no comment

By Dorothy & Abraham P. on 08/12/20
Would of been great to fix issues first time. Thank you all for getting job done.

By Marie C. on 08/08/20
The first thing that I would like to say is Thank You to RAUL from the bottom of my heart for saving my life and my cat's life too. I saw the care and concern in your eyes when you came to my house. I could hardly breathe when you and the crew showed up and told me...
(View More)
The first thing that I would like to say is Thank You to RAUL from the bottom of my heart for saving my life and my cat's life too. I saw the care and concern in your eyes when you came to my house. I could hardly breathe when you and the crew showed up and told me that you were putting in a new air conditioner. My Husband recently passed away & I have Sickle Cell Anemia. After my bills each month i am left with only $15.00 and could never afford a new air conditioner. Thanks to PRECISION AIR , I am now cool and comfortable again in my home. Thanks to the entire staff at PRECISION AIR. You are a company that really cares and thank you also to the fox five news crew for recording my story.
(View Less)

By Dorothy & Abraham P. on 08/07/20
Thank you Presision for your prompt service. Our service man was very polight, curtious and ,gave us peace of mind in this hot summer.

By Marsha S. on 08/06/20
I was given the name precision air and plumbing by a neighbor David and it's one of the best calls I ever made my air conditioning stop working about 7:30 pm on Wednesday night I called precision air the gal I spoke to was very helpful and told me Ryan would b...
(View More)
I was given the name precision air and plumbing by a neighbor David and it's one of the best calls I ever made my air conditioning stop working about 7:30 pm on Wednesday night I called precision air the gal I spoke to was very helpful and told me Ryan would be out at 8:00 am on Thursday Ryan arrived and by 9:am I had cool air all the conversations I had with anybody from the company we're just so genuine and so full of concern and Ryan was just terrific and I can't say enough nice things about the company's I would recommend you highly to everybody if you need help with your air conditioning they shoud call this company thank you very much for your service. Great job one very happy customer oh also Ryan drew pictures and gave me a explanation of what was wrong where and how to fix the problem thank you again Marsha a Starr .
(View Less)

By Cheri M. on 08/05/20
Colby & Doug arrived exactly when scheduled. They called 1st and let me know they were on their way. They are extremely professional (masks were worn as well as booties) and they are very knowledgable. Super friendly and my dogs sbsolutely love them!! Great job on ...
(View More)
Colby & Doug arrived exactly when scheduled. They called 1st and let me know they were on their way. They are extremely professional (masks were worn as well as booties) and they are very knowledgable. Super friendly and my dogs sbsolutely love them!! Great job on the repair and recommendations!! Thank you for doing such a great job!!
(View Less)

By Art K. on 08/01/20
Sergio was great. Came on time , clearly explained the issue with AC, walked me through steps that he will take to take care of the issue and all that with smile on his face. Great customer service and knowledgeable repair man. Sergio is a pleasure to have business with.

By Leila P. on 07/28/20
Your technician Kevin was very polite and Cleary understood . Thanks!

By Juan B. on 07/24/20
First time I used your services and I was very satisfied thanks a lot.

By Maggie E. on 07/24/20
Thx again to all concerned. ME

By A. R. on 07/23/20
Sergio came on a very hot (triple digits) Sunday to fix my air conditioner. He showed up wearing a face mask (thank you) and performed his work quickly and efficiently. He even made a return visit the next day to ensure that there weren't any other problems for no charge.

By Peggy & Warren B. on 07/20/20
Excellent service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Kevin M
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
John B
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Toni L
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Nikki T
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Alejandro C
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.