CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Robert R. on 07/13/20
Great service and great team!

By Mun C. on 07/07/20
Fantastic service, once again!! Thank you so much. I have told all my family and friends about you, your company and the service and of how awesomely excellent of an experience we had with you. Thank you so much for being so fast and reasonably priced. We will cont...
(View More)
Fantastic service, once again!! Thank you so much. I have told all my family and friends about you, your company and the service and of how awesomely excellent of an experience we had with you. Thank you so much for being so fast and reasonably priced. We will continue our patronage to your company exclusively.
(View Less)

By Patricia Z. on 07/04/20
the people from precision air is very dependable an very nice to deal with

By Cristi O. on 06/27/20
Danny was excellent, very professional and explained everything in detail.

By Howard C. on 06/25/20
A bit pricey, but others were comparable...to be expected living in no-man's land. Move to Idaho to live on the cheap.

By Phoebe B. on 06/25/20
Bella and Rich were super helpful scheduling and communicating with me and were very respectful of my schedule. Danny and Colby were fantastic! They went above and beyond explaining everything and I really appreciated the pictures so I could see what they were ta...
(View More)
Bella and Rich were super helpful scheduling and communicating with me and were very respectful of my schedule. Danny and Colby were fantastic! They went above and beyond explaining everything and I really appreciated the pictures so I could see what they were talking about. The options with pricing and hierarchy of concerns was much appreciated. I will definitely use Precision Air in the future.
(View Less)

By Bruce H. on 06/24/20
I would recommend precision air to everybody They are courteous they show up on time and they did a good job Installing my new AC Thank you precision air

By Bill W. on 06/23/20
precision air is a great company.

By Melissa D. on 06/18/20
Aubrey was very professional. Ryan was very efficient and fast!

By George & Eva S. on 06/17/20
We have been part of the Percision Air Family for many years. I just don't think we would feel comfortable and confident with any other service. We are well satisified. Thanks for your service. E

By Mike H. on 06/17/20
Good day all! I just got off the Phone with Bill Harper at Precision Air HVAC/R Repair here in Las Vegas Nevada, I gotta tell you, all his is the best AC contractor in Vegas. When I was a Master Electrician before I was run over by a Drunk, I worked on many Constru...
(View More)
Good day all! I just got off the Phone with Bill Harper at Precision Air HVAC/R Repair here in Las Vegas Nevada, I gotta tell you, all his is the best AC contractor in Vegas. When I was a Master Electrician before I was run over by a Drunk, I worked on many Construction Projects with this Company and their work ethic and Moral Standing is impeccable, to say the least. Anyway, they quoted me a price (which by the way is a very fair price here in Vegas this time of year) of close to $1600 to do a job to get my AC running again, thing is because of my Disability and fixed income I cannot afford that price. Well, Bill called me after I spoke with Kathy the dispatcher at Precision Air and we talked, I explained my situation and they agreed to take care of me for $1200!! That is fantastic!! I can’t tell you how much that helps me out especially in this economy with everything that’s going on in this Country and this State! They are gonna tale care of all my AC needs at both my Condo and my Mother’s Condos! I can’t tell you how indebted I am to this man and woman and for this Company!! I highly recommend them and I will only use this company to handle all my refrigeration and AC needs and issues! I can’t tell you enough of my gratitude to them for helping us out and how much this means to me. If any of you want any further info about them and a recommendation of who to call for AC help, just contact me and I will get you in contact with Bill Harper at Precision Air at: (702) 257-6363, just ask for Kathy she’s the main/head dispatcher and tell her that you were recommended by me to speak with Bill Harper and they WILL take great care of you and all your needs. Best of all they aren’t out trying to rob us and take advantage of us. They will work hard to get you the best service at the absolute beat and lowest cost. Thanks Bill and thank you Kathy! Thank you Precision Air!! God Bless you!!
(View Less)

By Nigel J. on 06/13/20
My air went out on a day that it was 100° and tech Danny was at my house within 2-3 hours fix my ac in a timely manner and was professional thanks

By Robert M. on 06/12/20
David was great figured out the problem in nothing flat , much better then the previous guy , David knows his stuff

By Gary B. on 06/10/20
Danny was personable, courteous and performed the checks and repair efficiently and professionally. EXCELLENT SERVICE!

By Noma W. on 06/10/20
Danny was on time, friendly, courteous and professional. He gave me a fulll report on my HVAC and his recommendations. With all the annoying phonecalls I received from the office about setting up an appointment during this pandemic, even after I actually had an app...
(View More)
Danny was on time, friendly, courteous and professional. He gave me a fulll report on my HVAC and his recommendations. With all the annoying phonecalls I received from the office about setting up an appointment during this pandemic, even after I actually had an appointment, I was considering trying another company. Because of Danny I decided to stay with Precision Air.
(View Less)

By Laura M. on 06/08/20
Initially missed our scheduled appointment. I think it was accidentally entered into wrong day. Maybe a confirmation email right after making the appointment would resolve this from happening? Then 2nd appointment was rescheduled. Arrived on time on the 3rd attempt...
(View More)
Initially missed our scheduled appointment. I think it was accidentally entered into wrong day. Maybe a confirmation email right after making the appointment would resolve this from happening? Then 2nd appointment was rescheduled. Arrived on time on the 3rd attempt. Danny Neske was amazing. Really knew his stuff and authentically tried to help us in every way.
(View Less)

By Antwon R. on 06/06/20
Great service. Hemal Naran was very informative. Thanks guys!!!

By Francisco E. on 06/01/20
(no comment)

By ReAda B. on 05/27/20
Roberto is a very professional technician. He did our inspection and came back to complete the necessary repairs when I had time on my schedule. Precision Air has conducted our HVAC inspections for several years and we have never been disappointed.

By Wendy V. on 05/26/20
I am very pleased with Precision Air Las Vegas and Roberto G. Who came out to do a inspection on my AC unit. He was very friendly and courteous. I would recommend this company to everyone I know!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Raul G
2 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Andre B
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Jose T
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Toni L
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
John B
1 Year
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Nikki T
1 Year
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.