CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Tami C. on 03/16/17
Technician came over, did his job and was very polite!! I had expected and prepared for dishonesty. But didn't happen, technician was honest and professional.

By Dale V. on 03/16/17
Hemal was excellent. He worked quickly and was very thorough. He explained every thing that he did. We are very pleased with his professionalism.

By Karl C. on 03/15/17
I was called about an hour before my scheduled appointment window and was told they had a tech on their way to service my a/c unit. They arrived and were done well ahead of schedule. Both the tech and tech in training were friendly and efficient as was the caller l...
(View More)
I was called about an hour before my scheduled appointment window and was told they had a tech on their way to service my a/c unit. They arrived and were done well ahead of schedule. Both the tech and tech in training were friendly and efficient as was the caller letting me know that they were coming. Well done and I will keep using your service.
(View Less)

By Martha F. on 03/13/17
Mike arrived in a very timely manner. His work was quick, neat and clean. He clarified the work accomplished. He gave a very positive representation of your company.

By Lillian C. on 03/13/17
The service tech came within the window they said they would and gave very good explanation and the condition of my HVAC.

By Earl C. on 03/09/17
Then service person (Alexis) was overly polite and very respectful! He really took his time on inspecting my A/C Units, which gave me a warm and fussz feeling.

By Bob G. on 03/09/17
Everything went great from the phone calls to the service THANK YOU !

By alise T. on 03/04/17
Provided service above and beyond expectations! Very satisfied!

By Marylyn S. on 03/01/17
The technician was very conscientious and thorough.

By Claudia T. on 02/27/17
The dude who came out was courteous and efficient. He was more informed then the tech who came out the year before

By Stephen M. on 02/26/17
Technician seemed very knowledgeable. Called for a 2nd opinion for a job. Seemed to know a lot more than the previous company I've been dealing with. I'm pretty sure next time I have heater/air conditioner problems this place will be the ones I call. Very pleased w...
(View More)
Technician seemed very knowledgeable. Called for a 2nd opinion for a job. Seemed to know a lot more than the previous company I've been dealing with. I'm pretty sure next time I have heater/air conditioner problems this place will be the ones I call. Very pleased with their services so far.
(View Less)

By Michelle R. on 02/24/17
Thank you for your wonderful service and great tech Alexis A. He saved the day. I hate to be cold!!!

By Galina C. on 02/23/17
2016 and beginning of 2017 is very satisfactory in friendliness professionalism and quality of work of both front office and technicians

By Bob S. on 02/05/17
Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Provided service and information beyond expectations.

By Elle G. on 02/02/17
Knowledgeable and friendly service! I give them an A+

By Noma W. on 02/01/17
Very polite and respectful.

By Leonard & Rosalinda C. on 02/01/17
All around great service, Mike was great .Thank you

By Joseph J. on 02/01/17
Courteous and professional service. First class.

By Leonard & Rosalinda C. on 01/29/17
I have already recommended you guys

By Lorna S. on 01/29/17
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.