CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Renee G. on 05/15/20
Thank you Mr Hemal N.... He was on time, professional and knowledgeable I appreciate the service and promptness. He also followed up on his work ensuring it was completed and continued to operate. Everything is cool now!!

By Rocci N. on 05/15/20
Great service from scheduling to prompt arrival time. Hemal Naran was my technician, he was polite, clean & efficient! The "cooling tune-up" special was the best price in town!

By Bruce & Rachel W. on 05/14/20
Roberto went way above and beyond servicing our AC Unites!!!!

By Grover P. on 05/13/20
You have the best quality inspection guy around.

By Robert B. on 05/12/20
Ryan was friendly and very helpful.

By James B. on 05/12/20
THE LADY THAT ANSWER THE PHONE WAS REALLY GREAT, SHE KEPT ME UP TO DATE ON THE TECH ARRIVAL TIME, AND TALKING ABOUT THE TECH, HE PERFORMED ALL THE STEPS THAT WAS REQUIRED AND MY A/C LOOKS LIKE BRAND NEW.... IF HE'S STILL THERE NEXT YEAR, I WILL BE LOOKING OR ASKING FOR HIM....

By Phyllis P. on 05/11/20
Wouldent use any one else

By David F. on 05/09/20
I have already recommended Precision Air, and plumbing, to neighbors down the street who have stopped by throughout the day.

By Melissa T. on 05/07/20
Danny was very friendly and informative... I’ve already referred my friends and family..

By Mary C. on 05/07/20
Job well done, would refer him to my family that lives in Las Vegas

By Mary W. on 05/07/20
GREAT WORK!

By Jeff S. on 05/03/20
As far as I'm concerned, you can just keep sending Danny Neske back to my house each time I need service. He's fantastic at his job and the best when it comes to customer service.

By David & Winnie B. on 05/03/20
Did not change filters Did not calibrate thermostats Service person was good and very informative

By Sandra W. on 05/01/20
Danny very respectful and professional and helpful.

By RaeAnn R. on 05/01/20
Amazing service and amazing company! I was lucky enough to win a free APCO! They are legit! I will be using them for any services in the future!

By Craig & Linda J. on 04/30/20
Ryan was our service person , on time very nice and helpful .

By Roger D. on 04/30/20
The man was a Gentleman and professional

By Mel P. on 04/26/20
I sent a letter in last week about a service call that found a problem with the equipment that was put in last year. Salesman wanted to sell me a new system for $45,000.00 or fix it for $11,000.00. He said attic ducting needed replacing?! Check your records and you...
(View More)
I sent a letter in last week about a service call that found a problem with the equipment that was put in last year. Salesman wanted to sell me a new system for $45,000.00 or fix it for $11,000.00. He said attic ducting needed replacing?! Check your records and you'll see that was supposed to be done last year. Whoever the General Manager or the owner owes me an explanation. Thanks
(View Less)

By Cindy J. on 04/25/20
I was told work would commence in about an hour and a half (at approximately 11 a.m. Finally at three they showed up. A phone call with their ETA would have been appreciated.

By Sabrina on 04/23/20
We called precision Air Conditioning for AC tune up and system check. System is over 15 years old and failing. DAnny took the time to walk us through the various components and explained all options in a very concise understandable manner, There was no sales pre...
(View More)
We called precision Air Conditioning for AC tune up and system check. System is over 15 years old and failing. DAnny took the time to walk us through the various components and explained all options in a very concise understandable manner, There was no sales pressure at all. Precision came highly recommended and DAnny is a prime example of why.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.