CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363
By Keri M. on 04/21/17
We had many questions about what needed worked on; family hit with other emergencies and we had limited money. Precision went through all the details of what needed to be done now and helped us out with a discount. Besides that, they were always kind when I called...
(View More)
We had many questions about what needed worked on; family hit with other emergencies and we had limited money. Precision went through all the details of what needed to be done now and helped us out with a discount. Besides that, they were always kind when I called and I called like four+ times with questions. Patient, thorough and skilled!
(View Less)

By Dave G. on 04/20/17
Alexis was very professional

By Paul S. on 04/20/17
Everyone at Precision has been very professional and helpful.

By Marvin B. on 04/19/17
Alexis was very knowledgeable and efficient. When I need future service I will definitely call Precision Air,

By Brian B. on 04/13/17
Leo was prompt courteous and efficient

By Brian B. on 04/12/17
Leo was prompt friendly, efficient and explained his diagnosis

By Maggie E. on 04/12/17
Thanks to all concerned.

By Dominic T. on 04/10/17
I am moving to a new address. I will give your contact info to my buyer.

By Rosalinda & Leonard C. on 04/07/17
VERY GOOD SERVICE

By Rosalinda & Leonard C. on 04/07/17
VERY GOOD SERVICE

By Doris & Michael M. on 04/06/17
Waiting on a copy of the completed invoice. Leo said his van printer was having difficulties and that he would mail me the information from the office. Still waiting. M.Offord

By Maria R. on 04/05/17
I have rated this company several times. I have nothing more to elaborate on. You are not the cheapest in town. But all the staff who come have been professional/presentable/fair.

By Patricia G. on 03/17/17
Alex and his trainee were very courteous an thorough

By Tami C. on 03/16/17
Technician came over, did his job and was very polite!! I had expected and prepared for dishonesty. But didn't happen, technician was honest and professional.

By Dale V. on 03/16/17
Hemal was excellent. He worked quickly and was very thorough. He explained every thing that he did. We are very pleased with his professionalism.

By Karl C. on 03/15/17
I was called about an hour before my scheduled appointment window and was told they had a tech on their way to service my a/c unit. They arrived and were done well ahead of schedule. Both the tech and tech in training were friendly and efficient as was the caller l...
(View More)
I was called about an hour before my scheduled appointment window and was told they had a tech on their way to service my a/c unit. They arrived and were done well ahead of schedule. Both the tech and tech in training were friendly and efficient as was the caller letting me know that they were coming. Well done and I will keep using your service.
(View Less)

By Martha F. on 03/13/17
Mike arrived in a very timely manner. His work was quick, neat and clean. He clarified the work accomplished. He gave a very positive representation of your company.

By Lillian C. on 03/13/17
The service tech came within the window they said they would and gave very good explanation and the condition of my HVAC.

By Earl C. on 03/09/17
Then service person (Alexis) was overly polite and very respectful! He really took his time on inspecting my A/C Units, which gave me a warm and fussz feeling.

By Bob G. on 03/09/17
Everything went great from the phone calls to the service THANK YOU !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Precision Air - Las Vegas has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-257-6363

Customer service is always a top priority at Precision Air - Las Vegas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.