CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605
By Mac M. on 05/21/18
Zach arrived at the appointed time and was very thorough and efficient. Like a good camper, he left no trace of his work here. Zach also gave us information on another product we might choose to add to our home.

By John O. on 05/14/18
John Sannes recently performed a semi-annual checkup on our system. He was a true professional and a very knowledgeable technician. He should be considered a valuable asset to your team.

By Dennis W. on 05/02/18
John was very professional and informed me of everything he was doing. After he serviced our HVAC unit he went over all that he did and offered some repairs that were needed. He was very detailed and thorough in his work and his communication. I have asked that Joh...
(View More)
John was very professional and informed me of everything he was doing. After he serviced our HVAC unit he went over all that he did and offered some repairs that were needed. He was very detailed and thorough in his work and his communication. I have asked that John be "our service rep" for all future service calls.
(View Less)

By Judi T. on 04/27/18
We had Ponderosa install a new furnace and heat pump for us and they did a great job. Installation was on time, they disposed of the old unit and cleaned up after they were done. Great people to work with. Sales rep Cole was great, made several trips to make sure...
(View More)
We had Ponderosa install a new furnace and heat pump for us and they did a great job. Installation was on time, they disposed of the old unit and cleaned up after they were done. Great people to work with. Sales rep Cole was great, made several trips to make sure we were happy with the recommended product, and his follow up was great. All in all a great company to work with!
(View Less)

By brian w. on 04/25/18
The techs from Ponderosa Heating and Cooling did an outstanding job.

By Scott M. on 04/24/18
Larry did a great job finding the loose wire causing my thermostat to quit working.

By Tara B. on 04/15/18
Great overall customer service from start to finish with this company! I appreciated their timeliness and professionalism with my AC install.

By Beverly G P. on 04/06/18
Mike was on time, patient with our questions, thorough with answers, personable. We feel comfortable with our complicated heating system because off Mike's explanations and instructions. He is a professional we will request in the future

By Ned A. on 03/29/18
Good Job. Arrived as scheduled. Work done efficiently. Answered my questions.

By Danette B. on 03/28/18
The staff at Ponderosa Heating and Cooling are wonderful. Stopped at the office 3/27/18 early afternoon with concerns about my new heat pump. Shawn in the office contacted me 30 minutes later to share that a technician would be at my house at 2 pm that afternoon. T...
(View More)
The staff at Ponderosa Heating and Cooling are wonderful. Stopped at the office 3/27/18 early afternoon with concerns about my new heat pump. Shawn in the office contacted me 30 minutes later to share that a technician would be at my house at 2 pm that afternoon. The communications between the office staff and the outside crew is great. John Sannes took care of the concerns I had with the heat pump. He took the time to explain things and during his time at my home I decided to sign up for the Bronze service. Thank you Shawn and John for your help and I look forward to using Ponderosa Heating and Cooling in the future for maintenance on my new Lennox Heat Pump.
(View Less)

By Stanley P. on 03/28/18
Ponderosa Heating has always provided consistent and responsive service. Larry was just here for our annual service check up. He was prompt, knowledgeable, friendly and communicative. He represents what service should be about.

By Pam D. on 03/23/18
Roth Heating and Cooling provides excellent, quick response service. John Sannes took the time to explain our system, educate us about new possibilities, and was comprehensive, knowledgeable and courteous.The type of service call that one always hopes for.

By Bill M. on 03/21/18
Larry was on time. He wore butties to protect our new floors. He was very curious and explained everything. I learned so much I have been a homeowner for over 40 years.

By brian w. on 03/21/18
Chad and Beau were efficient, courteous, knowledgeable, in the installation of our new hvac system. We would highly recommend Ponderosa Heating and Cooling.

By William H. on 03/20/18
.

By Jessie-Lea A. on 03/16/18
Great service - timely response, professional, good communication with us, went out of their way to meet our needs

By Kim on 02/28/18
Impressed before the install of new heat pump system even began. Tom and Ryan were friendly, conscientious, did an excellent job! Every contact with Ponderosa has been professional, kind and very helpful. Highly recommend this company!

By Glenn E. on 02/21/18
Mike did good inspection and service on the furnace, filters, humidifier, heat pump. Very knowledgeable and informative.

By Kim E. on 02/16/18
Impressed before the install of new heat pump system even began. Tom and Ryan were friendly, conscientious, did an excellent job! Every contact with Ponderosa has been professional, kind and very helpful. Highly recommend this company!

By Matt J. on 02/12/18
Excellent service and follow through. Cole was very helpful and was extremely thorough with his consultation. Esther was super friendly and on top of all the scheduling and communication of the install. We are very happy with Ponderosa Heating and would highly r...
(View More)
Excellent service and follow through. Cole was very helpful and was extremely thorough with his consultation. Esther was super friendly and on top of all the scheduling and communication of the install. We are very happy with Ponderosa Heating and would highly recommend their business.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Larry S
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Mike W
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Chad A
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Tom A
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Cole K
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Levi B
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ponderosa Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
541-549-1605

Customer service is always a top priority at Ponderosa Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.