CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373
By Golab, F. on 01/19/18
Great, professional service!!

By Mark L. on 01/18/18
Jimmy C was awesome, fast, friendly, answered all my questions. Would definitely use them again.

By Dale D. on 01/17/18
The service was great Brett was great your site did not work properly would definitely recommend your company

By Tim A. on 01/16/18
Kyle did a fine job, and was very professional. He arrived at the agreed upon time, and this was an evening job, which was very convenient to me. My only complaint is the cost - about double what I would expect. But I guess you have to pay for convenience. I will p...
(View More)
Kyle did a fine job, and was very professional. He arrived at the agreed upon time, and this was an evening job, which was very convenient to me. My only complaint is the cost - about double what I would expect. But I guess you have to pay for convenience. I will probably use these guys again.
(View Less)

By Muhammad A. on 01/16/18
This company is horrible as to their estimates for work. A literally 5 minute job is quoted at $155! It is insane the kind of greed these people have. Unbelievable. The job involved screwing in a diverter and screwing in two hoses to it. That's it. $155 for that! ...
(View More)
This company is horrible as to their estimates for work. A literally 5 minute job is quoted at $155! It is insane the kind of greed these people have. Unbelievable. The job involved screwing in a diverter and screwing in two hoses to it. That's it. $155 for that! Do you people even have a conscience?
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 01/16/18
Brett is very personable,as well as knowledgeable about all plumbing issues. I like that he takes his job seriously, recommending the best quality parts.

By Bud S. on 01/15/18
Plumber arrived quickly, had a professional appearance, was personable and displayed a thorough knowledge of his job. He provided an accurate estimate of the final cost and stuck with that estimate. Overall, a very good experience during a frustrating situation. ...
(View More)
Plumber arrived quickly, had a professional appearance, was personable and displayed a thorough knowledge of his job. He provided an accurate estimate of the final cost and stuck with that estimate. Overall, a very good experience during a frustrating situation. The only place for improvement, and this is very small, is that the dispatcher had told me that the plumber would call me a half hour in advance of arrival. He arrived without a prior call. It was no problem because I was home all day anyway but if they could assure a prior call, the experience would have been perfect. I would still recommend this company anytime. I would just advise that the dispatcher assure a prior call.
(View Less)

By Florida Home I. on 01/15/18
JJ did a great job!

By Carballo, D. on 01/14/18
Brett arrived on time to change the filters in my Halo 3 filtration system. He was polite, friendly and answered my questions. He completed the job within an hour. I have been using Plumbing Nerds well before they changed the name of the company. They are still the...
(View More)
Brett arrived on time to change the filters in my Halo 3 filtration system. He was polite, friendly and answered my questions. He completed the job within an hour. I have been using Plumbing Nerds well before they changed the name of the company. They are still the only plumbers I call.
(View Less)

By John A. on 01/13/18
Plumbing Nerds Kyle D was the service tech that came to replace some outdoor faucets. Kyle was very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the work quickly and answered all my questions. He also did a whole house plumbing inspection and offered advice for fut...
(View More)
Plumbing Nerds Kyle D was the service tech that came to replace some outdoor faucets. Kyle was very knowledgeable and professional. He completed the work quickly and answered all my questions. He also did a whole house plumbing inspection and offered advice for future consideration. I would be happy to have him provide service in the future if needed. Congratulations Plumbing Nerds you have an excellent employee.
(View Less)

By Barbara E. on 01/11/18
Difficult to find a plumber who is not only on time, reliable, efficient and well versed in several areas of plumbing. JJ is that man. So happy we found him and Plumbing Nerds. Thanks.

By Rob R. on 01/10/18
Pricing way too out of wack. Part was costed at 30- 40 dollars. Work time was explained as 30 minutes. Total estimate was 271 dollars. That would make it 230 dollars for half an hour. Come on!

By Caleb T. on 01/10/18
(no comment)

By Steve H. on 01/03/18
Did a great job. Very professional and the price was right.

By Sam S. on 12/30/17
Jimmy throughly explained what happened with our water heater. He did a great job with the installation of the new water heater. Jimmy was knowledgeable, polite, and professional. Definitely would use plumbing nerds again.

By Joyce J. on 12/28/17
Jimmy C. was very professional and did a great job!

By Johnathan P. on 12/28/17
Great help. Came in and got it done. Reasonably priced

By Paul W. on 12/27/17
Arrived on time. Dealt with the problem efficiently. Kyle is a personable young man. Would use this service again.

By john b. on 12/27/17
JJ IS AS GOOD ASK IT COMES TAKE IT FROM A 35 YR RETIRED PLUMBER (UNION)

By Mark R. on 12/24/17
A company with quality personnel, each technician having a specialty to get repairs done right the first time. No call out fee either.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumbing Nerds has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumbing Nerds. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.