CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373
By Robert S. on 09/22/17
Abel did a very profesional job on time and very neet.

By Brian D. on 09/21/17
Tried to bill mee 260 dollars for a half hour of labor. That's 420 dollars an hour. I tried to hire a plumber because i value my time. I sure as hell dont value it that high. Ill install the product.my self.

By Lee L. on 09/21/17
I was very pleased with my recent experience with the Plumbing Nerds. My service started when I emailed a request for service to their Bonita Springs location. The email was promptly responded to the next day with Nate asking a few clarifying questions about my r...
(View More)
I was very pleased with my recent experience with the Plumbing Nerds. My service started when I emailed a request for service to their Bonita Springs location. The email was promptly responded to the next day with Nate asking a few clarifying questions about my request. We agreed to have a service technician come by to assess the work & so he could provide a cost estimate. This visit occurred within a few days of my email, very timely! Abel is the plumber/estimator that cam by. I appreciated that he called me 30 minutes before the appointment to say he was in route, and he arrived per our agreed upon schedule. He inspected a shower/bath valve & cartridge as this shower was not providing hot water. Able explained what he thought he would find when he took the assembly apart. He provided two options that might occur, a relatively easy, 1) inexpensive fix that included replacing a defective cartridge, and 2) a more complicated fix that would require the removal of both the cartridge & the water supply valve, which would be more time consuming, require additional parts be more expensive. I was very happy what he told me he was able to remove the cartridge and replace it! He did this work in a timely manner, cleaned up the bathroom allowed me to pay using a credit card and provided an electronic receipt immediately. Overall this experience included exceptional technical expertise, customer service and integrity with regard to the schedule and cost of the work, I would call them again for any future plumbing needs!
(View Less)

By John W. on 09/20/17
Thanks for your prompt and friendly help in repairing an outside faucet on our house that had been broken by flying debris during Hurricane Irma. Your call service was reassuring in receiving this information, and service was completed within a few days.

By Karen K. on 09/19/17

By JC P. on 09/18/17
(no comment)

By Tony W. on 09/17/17
Right price, on time, great job

By Scott G. on 09/15/17
The cost of the work done was huge.

By Sky, J. on 09/14/17
Plumbing Nerds do a great job. They are responsive and service us very quickly. Abel S was here before and always does a great job, very professional. We highly recommend Plumbing Nerds, all the Nerds we've had have been great, no complaints.

By Tom M. on 09/08/17
Abel was prompt and very helpful. He explained what needed to be done and how he would do the fixes before he did the work. I then approved the work and charge and he completed it very professionally. I will use Plumbing Nerds for any future plumbing needs!

By Michael C. on 09/07/17
Changed the kitchen faucet and cartridge for the bathroom faucet. Had some mix up with the job cost on what was told and what was actually going to be. But, at the end all worked out. Abel was punctual and very nice to work with.

By Michael C. on 09/02/17
Tim was very friendly, professional, and courteous. We will definitely call them back again if we have a plumbing need? Very satisfied.

By Maier G. on 09/02/17
Very nice and informed rep. Gave me important and helpful info. But service was more expensive than another plumber service, which completed the work.

By Dee N. on 09/02/17
Excellent service and character! John comes highly recommended and so do the Plumbing Nerds!

By Kathy M. on 09/01/17
My experience with Plumbing Nerds was top notch - prompt service, respect for property, and upfront more than fair pricing. I highly recommend this company and plan to use them again for any of my plumbing issues.

By John N. on 08/31/17
This is our second time using Plumbing Nerds and both times we have been more than pleasantly pleased with their professionalism , quick service and honesty. Our technician, Abel, was both friendly and knowledgeable as to our water problem. I will definitely use ...
(View More)
This is our second time using Plumbing Nerds and both times we have been more than pleasantly pleased with their professionalism , quick service and honesty. Our technician, Abel, was both friendly and knowledgeable as to our water problem. I will definitely use Plumbing Nerds for all our plumbing problems. Great company, but more importantly, friendly and honest employees
(View Less)

By Jo Ann Y. on 08/30/17

By Steve K. on 08/28/17
Abel the plumbing tech was very knowledgeable. I work in construction and have SOME knowledge about plumbing, not alot but after I discovered the problem I quickly came to the conclusion that this repair was better left to a licensed professional like Abel. (Plus t...
(View More)
Abel the plumbing tech was very knowledgeable. I work in construction and have SOME knowledge about plumbing, not alot but after I discovered the problem I quickly came to the conclusion that this repair was better left to a licensed professional like Abel. (Plus they guarantee the work, had I done the repair and it failed it would be all on me plus alot of drywall repair.) He was very professional and knew his stuff. He gave me a fair rate for the repair and would use them again ( description of work: drain waste pipe coming off underside of bathtub upstairs had slipped off main waste pipe right above the p-trap and the repair had to be done through a recessed can light opening above the downstairs bathroom. Luckily no drywall had to be cut out as I disconnected the can light and removed it for him to perform the work. Total cost was $175.00. Before he left I cut some 2x4 and we propped up the p-trap above the ceiling to alleviate some of the weight and stress off of the waste pipe.
(View Less)

By Richard M. on 08/26/17
Very impressed w Plumbing Netds Service Professionals. Ivan and now Kim have been prompt and professional. I have already recommended them to neighbors.

By Edward R. on 08/25/17
Very knowledgeable and informative.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumbing Nerds has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumbing Nerds. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.