CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373
By Darrell M. on 03/12/18
Friendly and excelent servicer.

By Janet M. on 03/10/18
(No Comment)

By Dave G. on 03/10/18
We are very pleased with the work of Jan . He was pleasant ,knowledgeable,and efficient. Thank you

By Glen M. on 03/09/18
Came right out and fixed a problem that another plumber could not fix. I will use them next time I need a plumber

By Patrick S. on 03/08/18
Very informative, knowledgeable and timely

By The Beach P. on 03/08/18
Plumbers like none you have ever met. Incredibly good.

By George M. on 03/07/18
The good..Great service and very professional and courteous. The not so good... The prices are on the high side.

By Hair FX Studio S. on 03/06/18
Diligent with finding parts for our Pedicure tubs... Awesome work, Thank you!

By Mary W. on 03/06/18
Jan was helpful, quite adept at figuring out what was wrong and fixing It. We will definitely call Plumbing Nerds again, and ask for Jan!

By Tom E. on 03/06/18
Jan did a great job in diagnosing a low flow plumbing issue and installing a new toilet.

By Linda B. on 03/04/18
I called Plumbing Nerds on a Sunday and Brett was at my house in 15 minutes. No extra cost for Sunday emergency. We had an outside water line break coming in to the house. He was done in less than an our. Excellent Job!!

By Susan S. on 03/02/18
They were amazing!! On time, very professional and went above and beyond!!

By Todd H. on 02/28/18
JJ was most cooperative and searched extensively for the cause of our leak. He went above and beyond the call for just an estimate.

By Bradley B. on 02/26/18
Was timely, knowledgeable and able to fix all my plumbing issues

By Pat P. on 02/25/18
Great job

By Matthew I. on 02/22/18
Great company. JJ was awesome and very fast. A

By John S. on 02/22/18
All interactions and installation were exceptional. Thank you to the Plumbing Nerds Team!

By Joyce B. on 02/22/18
Great service. On time. Pleasant worker.

By Karen k. on 02/22/18
Polite, knowledgeable, and capable service.

By Bill V. on 02/21/18
Kyle , the plumber was very polite and personable. The work was performed as requested . My issue is he had to source the part i needed , which im sure i paid for his time. $400 repair bill excessive to replace fawcetts that probably cost less than $100 and 1 hour actual labour
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumbing Nerds has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
239-500-6373

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumbing Nerds. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.