CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911
By Anna K. on 01/02/16
Repair & service was done over 3 days. Very courteous and seemed to be very knowledgable of system. Came prepared to keep work area and my home clean. Much appreciated!

By Anna K. on 01/02/16
Repair & service was done over 3 days. Very courteous and seemed to be very knowledgable of system. Came prepared to keep work area and my home clean. Much appreciated!

By Mr. N. on 12/31/15
David & Caleb were fantastic in every respect! We especially appreciated how well David was able to explain our problem and tell us in a way we could understand what he was doing to fix it.

By JAMES N. on 12/30/15
They came almost 4 hours past the time we set up and it took him all of 15 minutes t install pump he told me was bad. That's a very steep rate $400 for 15 minutes of work, and $200 for the part. OUCH! That's about half of my monthly income! At least I'm going to be...
(View More)
They came almost 4 hours past the time we set up and it took him all of 15 minutes t install pump he told me was bad. That's a very steep rate $400 for 15 minutes of work, and $200 for the part. OUCH! That's about half of my monthly income! At least I'm going to be warm tonight, thanks for that.
(View Less)

By James N. on 12/30/15
So far so good, I'm just waiting for them to show up. They are late by a hour and a half. Plus I was shocked to find out how much one part is to install, $400 to install a $200 part. One line in and one line out for a pump of some kind that I'm sure wont take a hou...
(View More)
So far so good, I'm just waiting for them to show up. They are late by a hour and a half. Plus I was shocked to find out how much one part is to install, $400 to install a $200 part. One line in and one line out for a pump of some kind that I'm sure wont take a hour to install. Oh well I have to have heat, however $600 is a lot for me on a fixed income. If I wasn't disabled I'd put it in myself!
(View Less)

By Janine F. on 12/04/15
100% satisfaction from this customer. You will be, too. So call them for your plumbing needs. :)

By Carol L. on 12/03/15
Thank you for same day service. Andrew and Kaleb were super, very professional. They fixed my drain problem fast and cleaned up nicely.

By Carol L. on 12/03/15
Thank you for same day service. Andrew and Kaleb were super, very professional and fixed my drain problem fast and cleaned up nicely!

By Kaleb F. on 11/25/15
Excellent quality service

By Michelle R. on 11/21/15
I am so glad I found a trustworthy plumbing company!!! I'm a single mom and I find it hard to find a service provider that I can trust, so thank you for being great!!

By Michelle R. on 11/20/15
I am very happy with the service that Andrew from Plumb Pros has provided!! He was clean, and courteous and very honest and efficient! He told me exactly what he was doing and did not try to pressure me into doing anything that was not necessary. Plumb Pros is very...
(View More)
I am very happy with the service that Andrew from Plumb Pros has provided!! He was clean, and courteous and very honest and efficient! He told me exactly what he was doing and did not try to pressure me into doing anything that was not necessary. Plumb Pros is very affordable as well, so I will be calling them when I am ready to remodel my bathroom! Thank you Plumb Pros for being the leader in customer service as well as doing a great job!!
(View Less)

By Sheena D. on 11/19/15
Andrew P. Was the ideal "come to your home and fix my problem" guy. He was on time, clean, very clear explanation with out "man-splaining". I have never had a better experience with a contractor, plumber, you name it.

By Nora B. on 11/18/15
Andrew was awesome! He was patient, solution focused and friendly throughout the process of fixing our gas leak. We so appreciated his and Marcos' assistance. We will definitely contact Plumb Pros again to request Andrew for future needs. Thank you!

By Sheena D. on 11/18/15
Andrew P. came to our house in the snow and was on time, and ready. He looked at the mess a previous handyman had left and came up with an amazing solution that he was able to complete same day. I could not have asked for a better experience.

By Ryan B. on 11/18/15
First off to the entire team at Plumb Pros - THANK YOU! From the panic call we made to Isabelle on a Saturday Morning, to Andrew completing the job. Everyone was Very Professional and empathetic to our gas shutoff situation and it was handled with great urgency. An...
(View More)
First off to the entire team at Plumb Pros - THANK YOU! From the panic call we made to Isabelle on a Saturday Morning, to Andrew completing the job. Everyone was Very Professional and empathetic to our gas shutoff situation and it was handled with great urgency. Andrew presented the know how and completed the job right! The patience, professionalism, and urgency shown by Andrew and Marcos was fantastic! The job Andrew was presented with on Saturday (same day as I called), turned away other companies. Andrew was calm and determined to help! Thank you Plum Pros and a special thanks to Andrew, Marcos and Isabelle
(View Less)

By Rebecca V. on 11/13/15
Andrew did a great job installing a new toilet and kitchen faucet. Best customer service ever with a penchant for details. 10+++

By Anamarie F. on 11/09/15
Phil was great. He got Andrew out to our home so quickly! These guys are super nice. Great experience. We will definitely recommend Plumb Pro to all our friends and family.

By Rudy F. on 11/09/15
We have used Plumb Pro twice. Both times they were very professional. We would definitely recommend this company to all our friends and family.

By Anamarie F. on 11/09/15
We had a great experience with this company. We will definitely recommend Plumb Pro to all our friends and family.

By Laura I. on 11/07/15
You can tell this company has very strong values from the very first time you call. Justina was an absolute gem on the phone and worked with my crazy schedule to get someone out as soon as possible. The techs were so genuinely interested in sharing their knowle...
(View More)
You can tell this company has very strong values from the very first time you call. Justina was an absolute gem on the phone and worked with my crazy schedule to get someone out as soon as possible. The techs were so genuinely interested in sharing their knowledge and helping me choose the best options. I will be recommending this company to everyone!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Pros Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Pros Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.