CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911
By Ashley M. on 01/21/16
They did a fantastic job & I'm so happy with our new water heater!

By Mr. Lyne in L. on 01/13/16
Andrew did a great, fast job. He was very kind, informative and good to talk with. 5 Stars!

By Mr. Lyne in L. on 01/13/16
Great Job. They are real 'Pros' at their job.

By Derrick L. on 01/08/16
Phil was a real pro! Very helpful and made sure service was done right. He advised what to do next with furnace. Did a great job! Thanks.

By Derrick L. on 01/08/16
Phil was a real pro! Very helpful and made sure service was done right. He advised what to do next with furnace. Did a great job! Thanks.

By Derrick L. on 01/08/16
Phil was a real pro! Very helpful and made sure service was done right. He advised what to do next with furnace. Did a great job! Thanks.

By Mrs. W. on 01/07/16
Alfred was very pleasant, knew what he was doing, explained everything, answered all questions. He was awesome!

By Mrs. W. on 01/07/16
Alfred was very pleasant, knew what he was doing, explained everything, answered all questions. He was awesome!

By Anna K. on 01/02/16
Repair & service was done over 3 days. Very courteous and seemed to be very knowledgable of system. Came prepared to keep work area and my home clean. Much appreciated!

By Anna K. on 01/02/16
Repair & service was done over 3 days. Very courteous and seemed to be very knowledgable of system. Came prepared to keep work area and my home clean. Much appreciated!

By Mr. N. on 12/31/15
David & Caleb were fantastic in every respect! We especially appreciated how well David was able to explain our problem and tell us in a way we could understand what he was doing to fix it.

By JAMES N. on 12/30/15
They came almost 4 hours past the time we set up and it took him all of 15 minutes t install pump he told me was bad. That's a very steep rate $400 for 15 minutes of work, and $200 for the part. OUCH! That's about half of my monthly income! At least I'm going to be...
(View More)
They came almost 4 hours past the time we set up and it took him all of 15 minutes t install pump he told me was bad. That's a very steep rate $400 for 15 minutes of work, and $200 for the part. OUCH! That's about half of my monthly income! At least I'm going to be warm tonight, thanks for that.
(View Less)

By James N. on 12/30/15
So far so good, I'm just waiting for them to show up. They are late by a hour and a half. Plus I was shocked to find out how much one part is to install, $400 to install a $200 part. One line in and one line out for a pump of some kind that I'm sure wont take a hou...
(View More)
So far so good, I'm just waiting for them to show up. They are late by a hour and a half. Plus I was shocked to find out how much one part is to install, $400 to install a $200 part. One line in and one line out for a pump of some kind that I'm sure wont take a hour to install. Oh well I have to have heat, however $600 is a lot for me on a fixed income. If I wasn't disabled I'd put it in myself!
(View Less)

By Janine F. on 12/04/15
100% satisfaction from this customer. You will be, too. So call them for your plumbing needs. :)

By Carol L. on 12/03/15
Thank you for same day service. Andrew and Kaleb were super, very professional. They fixed my drain problem fast and cleaned up nicely.

By Carol L. on 12/03/15
Thank you for same day service. Andrew and Kaleb were super, very professional and fixed my drain problem fast and cleaned up nicely!

By Kaleb F. on 11/25/15
Excellent quality service

By Michelle R. on 11/21/15
I am so glad I found a trustworthy plumbing company!!! I'm a single mom and I find it hard to find a service provider that I can trust, so thank you for being great!!

By Michelle R. on 11/20/15
I am very happy with the service that Andrew from Plumb Pros has provided!! He was clean, and courteous and very honest and efficient! He told me exactly what he was doing and did not try to pressure me into doing anything that was not necessary. Plumb Pros is very...
(View More)
I am very happy with the service that Andrew from Plumb Pros has provided!! He was clean, and courteous and very honest and efficient! He told me exactly what he was doing and did not try to pressure me into doing anything that was not necessary. Plumb Pros is very affordable as well, so I will be calling them when I am ready to remodel my bathroom! Thank you Plumb Pros for being the leader in customer service as well as doing a great job!!
(View Less)

By Sheena D. on 11/19/15
Andrew P. Was the ideal "come to your home and fix my problem" guy. He was on time, clean, very clear explanation with out "man-splaining". I have never had a better experience with a contractor, plumber, you name it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Pros Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Pros Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.