CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By marcia on 08/20/18
Very professional and knowledgeable

By Treva D. on 08/19/18
Quick response time, arrived within time frame given, willing to put in the time and effort to make sure the problem was solved. Good job!

By Katherine h. on 08/18/18
Scott was professional, prompt and knowledgeable. He took time to explore the problem offer some solutions and explain how equipment worked. He patiently allowed our inquisitive grandson to "assist in the solution" while educating him in the process.

By Liz and Mark S. on 08/17/18
Great service, reasonable prices and personable employees!

By Treva D. on 08/17/18
We had no hot water. Shane came out and did a thorough investigation. Of course it was not a simple answer as the water heater so he had to ponder other reasons why. It ended up being the circulating pump that was about 18 years old,which he replaced. While he was...
(View More)
We had no hot water. Shane came out and did a thorough investigation. Of course it was not a simple answer as the water heater so he had to ponder other reasons why. It ended up being the circulating pump that was about 18 years old,which he replaced. While he was here, he also solved a problem with hot water coming out of our outside hoses. Loved the 2 years parts AND labor warranty!! I used to work for a plumbing company so I know they are not cheap, and Shane earned every penny of it. Definitely will use them again!
(View Less)

By Liz and Mark S. on 08/17/18
On a Friday morning my husband woke up to no hot water. I was out of town and he was having his brothers in for the weekend. We had had the hot water heater replaced 8 years ago so he called the company who installed it. NO ANSWER! I had called Plumb Perfect a few...
(View More)
On a Friday morning my husband woke up to no hot water. I was out of town and he was having his brothers in for the weekend. We had had the hot water heater replaced 8 years ago so he called the company who installed it. NO ANSWER! I had called Plumb Perfect a few weeks prior to do some toilet work. Shane came out right on time and did a fantastic job. So he gave them a call...they answered immediately and set up a service call for that day. Shane came out again and right on time and proceeded to replace the hot water heater and pressure regulator. He did another wonderful job..... Shane is knowledgeable, professional, and personable. He did not try to up sell, just presented our options......... Over the 18 years we have lived in Stafford, we have used several different plumbing company’s.....none of them compare....We highly recommend Plumb Perfect.
(View Less)

By Ronna C. on 08/14/18
Scott knew within 2 minutes exactly what was wrong. It was the Rain Sofy System. He turned it off and we had water. He did a GREAT job.

By Wolfie H. on 08/14/18
This company is great. I’ve used them three times and have always been happy with the results. They’re plumbers arrive when they say they will, I’m kept informed throughout the whole process, and the workmanship is great

By Robert H. on 08/12/18
I received a quick appt on a weekend. Shane was on time, professional and did great work. Would definitely use Plumb Perfect again. Thanks.

By Duane A. on 08/08/18
Everything was up front. Technician Scott was very professional and efficient. He solved the immediate problem and provided his expert evaluation of a permanent solution. Would recommend them.

By Duane A. on 08/08/18
Excellent service. Very professional. 5 Stars

By Bobbie W. on 08/03/18
Professional, personable and great service!

By Donna R. on 08/02/18
Just wonderful to deal with. Put me at ease with my issue.

By Donna R. on 08/02/18
Courteous, efficient. Very professional. They even send you a picture of the tech. So you know who’s coming to your home

By Lee L. on 08/01/18
We had another positive experience with Plumb Perfect Plumbing this week. Initially Scott did a great job of replacing the water service from the well to our home, and the in-home filtration equipment. This week Shane repaired a challenging plumbing issue with ease...
(View More)
We had another positive experience with Plumb Perfect Plumbing this week. Initially Scott did a great job of replacing the water service from the well to our home, and the in-home filtration equipment. This week Shane repaired a challenging plumbing issue with ease and much less cost than anticipated. We will recommend this company to all of our friends.
(View Less)

By Rita P. on 07/28/18
I would HIGHLY recommend Plumb Perfect Pumping to anyone -- my friends and family included. As for me, I wouldn't call on anyone other than PPP for my plumbing needs. And neither should you...

By Rita P. on 07/22/18
The job is not yet complete in that Johnny had to order a new faucet. Once it arrives, he will call to set up another appointment for installation. Over all, I've always been completely satisfied with PPP and continue to be now. Keep up the good work!

By Rita P. on 07/21/18
(no comment)

By Ronald C. on 07/16/18
Had a septic issue soon after moving into our home. We had used Plumb Perfect on our previous home for bathroom renovations and were happy with the quality of service. Johnny arrived within the specific appointment window and began diagnosing the issue, as well...
(View More)
Had a septic issue soon after moving into our home. We had used Plumb Perfect on our previous home for bathroom renovations and were happy with the quality of service. Johnny arrived within the specific appointment window and began diagnosing the issue, as well as educating us on how a septic system works because we’d never had this type of system. Johnny located the issue and located a more serious issue that we will need repaired.
(View Less)

By Mike S. on 07/04/18
Plumb Perfect is high priced but the service is outstanding.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane M
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Johnny I
Rating:
37 total reviews!
Thomas J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Scott O
Rating:
(34 total reviews)
Plumb Perfect Plumbing Team
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.