CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By francis g. on 11/11/18
(no comment)

By David A. on 11/10/18
This was my first use of Plumb Perfect and I am very satisfied with the process and the result. Shane showed up in the time frame given and called me 30 minutes before getting here. He promptly installed the shutoff valve I requested at a fair price. I will be usi...
(View More)
This was my first use of Plumb Perfect and I am very satisfied with the process and the result. Shane showed up in the time frame given and called me 30 minutes before getting here. He promptly installed the shutoff valve I requested at a fair price. I will be using PP for any future plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Kat K. on 11/06/18
Kitchen sink was totally clogged. Called Plumb Perfect and they scheduled an appointment that very morning. Justin arrived on time (a rarity in Fredericksburg), was pleasant, thorough and professional. Most important...he fixed my sink!! Thanks Justin!!!

By Tammi H. on 11/06/18
Called on Sunday and Justin arrived Monday morning. He was on time and did an amazing job finding out where our leak was coming from. Highly recommend this company.

By Michele T. on 11/04/18
Like I sad on my online review from beginning to end everything was great. The gentleman that made the appointment for me was very courteous, respectful and was able to get me an appointment quickly and at the time of day I could be here. I got an email telling me ...
(View More)
Like I sad on my online review from beginning to end everything was great. The gentleman that made the appointment for me was very courteous, respectful and was able to get me an appointment quickly and at the time of day I could be here. I got an email telling me who and when someone would arrive and who it was. Johnny arrived on time and called before he was coming. He was very polite, courteous and knowledgable. He went through steps to diagnose what the problem was and then gave me my options to fix it. I would certainly recommend Johnny and Plumb Perfect Plumbing to everyone. You all were excellent and got the job done. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 11/03/18
Justin was a complete professional and diagnosed the issue quickly. Took the time to coverup the area around the work space and cleaned up everything once completed. Thank you.

By Fran on 11/02/18
Shane was on time, Shane did an excellent job!

By Michele T. on 11/02/18
Johnny the field Rep was awesome. He was here in the time frame that was given to me, very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Got rite to the task at hand and quickly found what the problem was with my kitchen sink. He also took care in keeping things neat and ...
(View More)
Johnny the field Rep was awesome. He was here in the time frame that was given to me, very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Got rite to the task at hand and quickly found what the problem was with my kitchen sink. He also took care in keeping things neat and tidy while doing the job and came in my home with that in mind. Great representative for Plumb Perfect and I would recommend him to everyone. Great Guy! Thomas whom is part of Management that answered my call was great. I explained the issue I had going on and he suggested I have someone come out to access the problem. He set me up with an appt. Very quickly for the same day. They made sure I knew who was coming out and even the gentleman who came out called before coming. Plumb perfect Plumbing is an awesome company with a very friendly, knowledgable and compentant staff. A lot of the companies in this area should use them as a role model. There is more to a job than getting paid. You have to show that to your customer as these two gentleman did just with common courtesy to everyone you come in contact with, doing the job and getting the job done right the first time. I again would definately recommend them.
(View Less)

By Michele T. on 11/02/18
Johnny the field Rep was awesome. He was here in the time frame that was given to me, very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Got rite to the task at hand and quickly found what the problem was with my kitchen sink. He also took care in keeping things neat and ...
(View More)
Johnny the field Rep was awesome. He was here in the time frame that was given to me, very friendly, polite and knowledgeable. Got rite to the task at hand and quickly found what the problem was with my kitchen sink. He also took care in keeping things neat and tidy while doing the job and came in my home with that in mind. Great representative for Plumb Perfect and I would recommend him to everyone. Great Guy! Thomas whom is part of Management that answered my call was great. I explained the issue I had going on and he suggested I have someone come out to access the problem. He set me up with an appt. Very quickly for the same day. They made sure I knew who was coming out and even the gentleman who came out called before coming. Plumb perfect Plumbing is an awesome company with a very friendly, knowledgable and compentant staff. A lot of the companies in this area should use them as a role model. There is more to a job than getting paid. You have to show that to your customer as these two gentleman did just with common courtesy to everyone you come in contact with, doing the job and getting the job done right the first time. I again would definately recommend them.
(View Less)

By Carolyn K. on 11/02/18
Thank you for great service. We have full confidence in your company.

By Carolyn K. on 11/01/18
Shane was professional and explained to us what our options were for our sediment problem. We are happy with the service and appreciate the prompt response and great communication for our problem and also when he would be coming. Thank You!

By Alan B. on 10/31/18
Excellent customer service. I sent an email request with my immediate issue after working hours and I was emailed back by owner almost immediately. Next day Justin (Technician) showed up within timeframe given to me and listened to my issue and immediately got to w...
(View More)
Excellent customer service. I sent an email request with my immediate issue after working hours and I was emailed back by owner almost immediately. Next day Justin (Technician) showed up within timeframe given to me and listened to my issue and immediately got to work. Evaluated his options for discovering of the leak(between 1st and 2nd floor), troubleshot to determine least invasive way to resolve and then quickly found the problem. Would highly recommend PPP and will use again if need arises.
(View Less)

By Rhonda B. on 10/20/18
I was very satisfied with the work. I was a nervous wreck , and Shane was very calm and explained that it could be fixed !

By Rhonda B. on 10/20/18
What a relief!! Shane was professional, courteous and prompt. I will definitely use Plumb Perfect for my future plumbing problems.

By Deborah H. on 10/19/18
PPP provides prompt, efficient, reliable and courteous service. Will call them for all our plumbing needs. Thank you PPP !!

By Deborah H. on 10/19/18
Excellent service!!!! Thank you so much Johnny L. For taking care of my mom’s plumbing issues. Johnny has come out 3 different times over the past year. Once for a major leak/flood in the home that required him to be in some rather dirty/enclosed areas. With...
(View More)
Excellent service!!!! Thank you so much Johnny L. For taking care of my mom’s plumbing issues. Johnny has come out 3 different times over the past year. Once for a major leak/flood in the home that required him to be in some rather dirty/enclosed areas. With the flooding, it was such a major loss and having the competence of a highly qualified plumber taking care of the situation lessened the burden so much for my mom. Johnny was very thorough, explained each step of the way what needed to be done and even helped with removal of some of the debris caused by the flooding. He was “Johnny on the spot” to help us get my mom’s home handicap-ready before and after hospital stays. Can’t express enough how much we appreciate and value the experience of PPP technicians and their thorough and complete work they provided. The only plumber we would call !!!
(View Less)

By Logan B. on 10/17/18
Scheduling was fast and friendly, and our plumber was knowledgeable and incredibly helpful.

By Vicky C. on 10/10/18
Great Customer Service! The technician came on time but I was running late so I called and he came back. I was so grateful, we had a nasty clog and it needed to be fixed ASAP!

By Stan A. on 10/09/18
Excellent Service. Shane showed up early and diagnosed and fixed my plumbing issues with speed and accuracy.

By Phillip B. on 10/05/18
They were able to have an expert plumber sent out same day for a reasonable fee. The plumber was prompt, intelligent, and extremely helpful. I will be calling Plumb Perfect for any future plumbing issues in my home.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane M
Rating:
79 total reviews!
Johnny I
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Thomas J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Scott O
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Plumb Perfect Plumbing Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Justin W
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.