CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By Deborah H. on 10/19/18
PPP provides prompt, efficient, reliable and courteous service. Will call them for all our plumbing needs. Thank you PPP !!

By Deborah H. on 10/19/18
Excellent service!!!! Thank you so much Johnny L. For taking care of my mom’s plumbing issues. Johnny has come out 3 different times over the past year. Once for a major leak/flood in the home that required him to be in some rather dirty/enclosed areas. With...
(View More)
Excellent service!!!! Thank you so much Johnny L. For taking care of my mom’s plumbing issues. Johnny has come out 3 different times over the past year. Once for a major leak/flood in the home that required him to be in some rather dirty/enclosed areas. With the flooding, it was such a major loss and having the competence of a highly qualified plumber taking care of the situation lessened the burden so much for my mom. Johnny was very thorough, explained each step of the way what needed to be done and even helped with removal of some of the debris caused by the flooding. He was “Johnny on the spot” to help us get my mom’s home handicap-ready before and after hospital stays. Can’t express enough how much we appreciate and value the experience of PPP technicians and their thorough and complete work they provided. The only plumber we would call !!!
(View Less)

By Logan B. on 10/17/18
Scheduling was fast and friendly, and our plumber was knowledgeable and incredibly helpful.

By Vicky C. on 10/10/18
Great Customer Service! The technician came on time but I was running late so I called and he came back. I was so grateful, we had a nasty clog and it needed to be fixed ASAP!

By Stan A. on 10/09/18
Excellent Service. Shane showed up early and diagnosed and fixed my plumbing issues with speed and accuracy.

By Phillip B. on 10/05/18
They were able to have an expert plumber sent out same day for a reasonable fee. The plumber was prompt, intelligent, and extremely helpful. I will be calling Plumb Perfect for any future plumbing issues in my home.

By Logan B. on 10/05/18
They were able to have an expert plumber sent out same day for a reasonable fee. The plumber was prompt, intelligent, and extremely helpful. I will be calling Plumb Perfect for any future plumbing issues in my home.

By Jennifer L. on 10/05/18
Shane was professional, knowledgeable and friendly! He explained everything he was doing and was patient with questions. Highly recommend!!

By Thomas S. on 10/04/18
Very happy with Shane's demeanor, professionalism, work efforts & results.

By Dona H. on 10/02/18
Shane was very knowledgeable, courteous, and professional. His large service vehicle was well stocked so he had the necessary parts to complete the job. I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing plumbing service. And they were reasonable in cost!

By Fred B. on 09/30/18
I was very satisfied with your work and the cleanes when job was completed Thanks

By Pete n. on 09/30/18
GOOD WORK VERY PROFESSIONAL EXPLAINED EVERY STEP ,

By Fred B. on 09/29/18
Johnny was prompt, courteous, solved the problem and very pleasant to deal with. Wouldnt hesitate to call again

By MEG S. on 09/26/18
From start to finish this repair was painless. (okay well not painless, water to clean up from the initial pipe overflow and the actual bill :)) but Shane was amazing and got everything fixed right the first time. Terrific!

By MEG S. on 09/26/18
Shane was amazing! Kept in contact the whole time and was very thorough throughout the whole trying-to-find-the-clog thing :) Wonderful personality and wonderful service from start to finish!

By gregory p. on 09/24/18
Shane came out and did a great job doing the work I asked to get done. He was very prompt and knowledgeable. While he was here, he also noticed problem with the well pump coming on and off. He is returning this Saturday, on a scheduled day off to try and get this r...
(View More)
Shane came out and did a great job doing the work I asked to get done. He was very prompt and knowledgeable. While he was here, he also noticed problem with the well pump coming on and off. He is returning this Saturday, on a scheduled day off to try and get this resolved. That is what I call great customer service!
(View Less)

By Curtis on 09/22/18
Outstanding services from the time of calling, setting up an appointment, getting an estimate and the performance of work from the beginning to the end of services /install.

By Curtis on 09/22/18
As before, Plumb Perfect Technician was professional, courteous, and very respectful toward me and my home. Most importantly, Johnny not only knows how to perform installs and services in an efficient manner, he takes the time to ensure that the customer understan...
(View More)
As before, Plumb Perfect Technician was professional, courteous, and very respectful toward me and my home. Most importantly, Johnny not only knows how to perform installs and services in an efficient manner, he takes the time to ensure that the customer understands his processes and what the outcome or expectation should be upon completion of his work. He is a true professional who has demonstrated such time and again at my property.
(View Less)

By Peter R. Smith, M. on 09/22/18
(no comment)

By Ed A. on 09/20/18
Shane was professional , courteous, and knew exactly what to do to fix gas leak problem , even had part already on truck. He was fast and efficient and I would recommend to friends
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane M
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Johnny I
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Thomas J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Scott O
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Plumb Perfect Plumbing Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Justin W
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.