CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online
By Barbara D. on 12/14/18
Very kind,personable, and knowledgeable

By Regina on 12/14/18
Shane is a professional and very knowledgeable. After checking over the situation, he knew exactly what to do. I would highly recommend him and Plumb Perfect.

By Joseph M. on 12/10/18
Very knowledgeable, very thorough. Got the job done and cleaned up afterwards. 5 stars for a job well done..

By ken c. on 12/09/18
(no comment)

By Tom S. on 12/09/18
As usual Shane did an excellent job & we will continue to use him on any plumbing services we need.

By kathleen w. on 12/08/18
Plumb Perfect gives excellent service. I called one day and the next day they were there to fix my water leak. Working with Thomas was a pleasant experience as were all my dealings with office staff and repairmen. Very accessible, professional, and courteous at al...
(View More)
Plumb Perfect gives excellent service. I called one day and the next day they were there to fix my water leak. Working with Thomas was a pleasant experience as were all my dealings with office staff and repairmen. Very accessible, professional, and courteous at all times. I would definitely use their services again!
(View Less)

By Sal V. on 12/07/18
Shane was amazing. He provided excellent service and work, and explained everything. He was accommodating in providing superior parts at the the request of the homeowner. Tha k you Shane. We will request him for our next service call.

By Sal V. on 12/06/18
I found Plumb Perfect on a google search, looking for a new Plumber. I looked at some of the reviews, which were good, and took a chance. Well I found my new Plumber, its Plumb Perfect and specifically, their technician, Shane. Shane was very knowledgeable, and mo...
(View More)
I found Plumb Perfect on a google search, looking for a new Plumber. I looked at some of the reviews, which were good, and took a chance. Well I found my new Plumber, its Plumb Perfect and specifically, their technician, Shane. Shane was very knowledgeable, and most of all very personable, professional and explained everything. The pricing was very fair, not by the hour, but by the job and reasonable. They used the premium parts for my sewage pump and water storage tank that I requested... no problem. Its wonderful that a knowledgeable homeowner is not dismissed by a rude plumber but rather respected as the one paying for the work and Shane was willing to discuss concerns. I highly recommend this company and if you are lucky enough to get Shane, even better. Thank you Plumb Perfect! While I am not looking forward to the next plumbing repair, I will look forward to their great service and efficiency.
(View Less)

By William M. on 11/29/18
Justin was very respectful and explained everything to my wife and myself. He completed the work very quickly because he knew exactly what he was doing. I would not call any other blubbers.

By William M. on 11/28/18
Fast to respond, excellent work, fair price. Justin was respectful and did superior work. My new plumber.

By Jason S. on 11/20/18
We live in a rural area and we were out of the normal service area but the person i spoke to on the phone sent someone anyways when we really needed it and that meant a lot to me. Also Shane the service man was very prompt and knowledgeable explain the causes of th...
(View More)
We live in a rural area and we were out of the normal service area but the person i spoke to on the phone sent someone anyways when we really needed it and that meant a lot to me. Also Shane the service man was very prompt and knowledgeable explain the causes of the problems and how we could fix them. I really appreciated it.
(View Less)

By Virginia R. on 11/20/18
Shane was great. He listened to my issue and provided me with a couple of options. He was prompt and courteous.

By Suzanne L. on 11/20/18
(no comment)

By Jason S. on 11/16/18
I live in the middle of nowhere and was having trouble even getting someone to come to my home to fix our leak. Plumb perfect helped us even though we were out of their normal service area and the tech they sent, Shane was extremely professional and knowledgeable a...
(View More)
I live in the middle of nowhere and was having trouble even getting someone to come to my home to fix our leak. Plumb perfect helped us even though we were out of their normal service area and the tech they sent, Shane was extremely professional and knowledgeable and even explained why the problem occured. He tested our water for free and gave advice on what we should so to stop any more problems from happening. I was very happy on how fast they came also. Within hours of calling Shane was there . I would highly recommend them to anyone.
(View Less)

By francis g. on 11/11/18
(no comment)

By David A. on 11/10/18
This was my first use of Plumb Perfect and I am very satisfied with the process and the result. Shane showed up in the time frame given and called me 30 minutes before getting here. He promptly installed the shutoff valve I requested at a fair price. I will be usi...
(View More)
This was my first use of Plumb Perfect and I am very satisfied with the process and the result. Shane showed up in the time frame given and called me 30 minutes before getting here. He promptly installed the shutoff valve I requested at a fair price. I will be using PP for any future plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Kat K. on 11/06/18
Kitchen sink was totally clogged. Called Plumb Perfect and they scheduled an appointment that very morning. Justin arrived on time (a rarity in Fredericksburg), was pleasant, thorough and professional. Most important...he fixed my sink!! Thanks Justin!!!

By Tammi H. on 11/06/18
Called on Sunday and Justin arrived Monday morning. He was on time and did an amazing job finding out where our leak was coming from. Highly recommend this company.

By Michele T. on 11/04/18
Like I sad on my online review from beginning to end everything was great. The gentleman that made the appointment for me was very courteous, respectful and was able to get me an appointment quickly and at the time of day I could be here. I got an email telling me ...
(View More)
Like I sad on my online review from beginning to end everything was great. The gentleman that made the appointment for me was very courteous, respectful and was able to get me an appointment quickly and at the time of day I could be here. I got an email telling me who and when someone would arrive and who it was. Johnny arrived on time and called before he was coming. He was very polite, courteous and knowledgable. He went through steps to diagnose what the problem was and then gave me my options to fix it. I would certainly recommend Johnny and Plumb Perfect Plumbing to everyone. You all were excellent and got the job done. Thank you so much.
(View Less)

By Alan B. on 11/03/18
Justin was a complete professional and diagnosed the issue quickly. Took the time to coverup the area around the work space and cleaned up everything once completed. Thank you.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shane M
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Johnny I
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Thomas J
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Scott O
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Justin W
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Plumb Perfect Plumbing Team
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Perfect Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-388-1485
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Perfect Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.