CALL TO SCHEDULE
865-583-3957
By Jennifer G. on 02/21/18
Very professional and knowledgeable.

By Rick H. on 02/21/18
Shaun went well above and beyond in his service and explanation of the repairs. ..well done

By Jamie G. on 02/21/18
very professional.

By Kelly R. on 02/20/18
They responded to my call quickly and had my issue sorted within just a few hours. Would definitely use again!

By Brenda W. on 02/19/18
Highly recommend

By Brenda W. on 02/19/18
Wonderful experience, very professional and completely explained my problem and the solution to fix it.

By Harry F. on 02/18/18
Would give them a 10 but they won’t stop spamming me with this survey

By Erin H. on 02/18/18
We always use Pipe Wrench. On this particular visit, Shaun R. did a great job. He was professional and personable. He did not try to over sell us on things we did not need. He did make recommendations for future fixes as we might need them.

By Christina C. on 02/18/18
Josh O. came out to my house. He was very courteous and helpful. He did not talk down to me and listened to what I thought the problem was. He allowed us to watch his process and found the problem quickly. He was honest about our plumbing issue and what he can do n...
(View More)
Josh O. came out to my house. He was very courteous and helpful. He did not talk down to me and listened to what I thought the problem was. He allowed us to watch his process and found the problem quickly. He was honest about our plumbing issue and what he can do now vs. what we could expect later and the issues we will face, but it definitely made us aware of some issues so we can prepare for it in the future. He was up front about pricing and definitely was the least expensive by the estimates given to me by other companies. I would recommend this company and this technician in particular. He is friendly and polite.
(View Less)

By Eric A. on 02/18/18
Josh came out to my house to inspect a clogged drain. He was friendly courteous and up front about what he needed to do to diagnose and fix our issue. He was able to take care of our issue within the hour and have us up and working again. I highly recommend this co...
(View More)
Josh came out to my house to inspect a clogged drain. He was friendly courteous and up front about what he needed to do to diagnose and fix our issue. He was able to take care of our issue within the hour and have us up and working again. I highly recommend this company. I had Roto rooter come out to snake a drain at another house I lived in and they charged me 3 times what pipe wrench did. I will call pipe wrench again if I have further plumbing issues.
(View Less)

By Denise S. on 02/18/18
Great Service, Very professional would tell family and friends.

By Erin H. on 02/17/18
We always use Pipe Wrench. On this particular visit, Shaun R. did a great job. He was professional and personable. He did not try to over sell us on things we did not need. He did make recommendations for future fixes as we might need them.

By Kelly Henderson on 02/16/18
We had a plumbing emergency and used Pipe Wrench for the first time. I spoke with Todd Farner who provided excellent customer service and our plumbing issues we're quickly repaired and our yard back to normal a few hours later. I was so impressed with the quali...
(View More)
We had a plumbing emergency and used Pipe Wrench for the first time. I spoke with Todd Farner who provided excellent customer service and our plumbing issues we're quickly repaired and our yard back to normal a few hours later. I was so impressed with the quality of the work and they took the time to answer all the questions I had regarding other plumbing issues. A great experience working with Todd Farner, John K , Jeremy B and Andrew. Excellent customer service and I would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Kelly H. on 02/16/18
Very pleased with the quality of the work and the professionalism of the company. They were out our house and just a few hours, fix the problem and had the yard completely back to normal. Great Service!

By Kelly H. on 02/16/18
Very pleased with the quality of the work by John K and Jeremy B. They were very professional, fixed the leak, and had the yard looking great in no time. Very pleased with the whole process from start to finish. Highly recommend!!

By Kelly H. on 02/16/18
Very pleased with the quality of the work and the professionalism of the company. They were out our house and just a few hours, fix the problem and had the yard completely back to normal. Great Service!

By Kelly H. on 02/16/18
Very pleased with the quality of the work and the professionalism of the company. They were out our house and just a few hours, fix the problem and had the yard completely back to normal. Great Service!

By craig stinson on 02/14/18
Everything went perfectly! From the initial visit by Andrew, and the quick installation by DJ and Josh M. I would recommend them to friends.

By craig s. on 02/14/18
Great experience from the initial meeting wit austin, to the installation by DJ and Josh M. I would recommend pipewrench to friends and family!

By James D. on 02/12/18
John did an excellent job repairing the inferior work done by previous Pipe Wrench techs, which ended up causing a significant leak under our kitchen sink and down into our basement. Unlike the other techs, John took his time, making a trip to get the parts needed,...
(View More)
John did an excellent job repairing the inferior work done by previous Pipe Wrench techs, which ended up causing a significant leak under our kitchen sink and down into our basement. Unlike the other techs, John took his time, making a trip to get the parts needed, and carefully inspecting and testing his work prior to leaving. A true professional.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
865-583-3957

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Shaun R
5 Years
Rating:
116 total reviews!
Michael C
8 Years
Rating:
113 total reviews!
Beth S
Customer Service Rep.
7 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Whitney M
Customer Service Rep.
10 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Damien G
1 Year
Rating:
(111 total reviews)
Josh O
1 Year
Rating:
(94 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pipe Wrench Plumbing Heating & Cooling Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
865-583-3957

Customer service is always a top priority at Pipe Wrench Plumbing Heating & Cooling Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.