CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000
By Janet D. on 09/11/20
They had to come three times before it was corrected. It was the motor that was not working.

By Robert D. on 09/11/20
Great company and representatives to do business with, it has been a great long relationship

By Michael J. on 09/11/20
Always pleased with Pioneer Oil and Propane’s service. Edward H was very pleasant and professional. In these days of Covid 19, he was unobtrusive and practiced safe distancing and wore a mask.

By Laurie H. on 08/31/20
Great response, great job - much appreciated for an oil tank leak!

By Michael D. on 08/18/20
Professionalism, courtesy. They do the job right the first time. Staff is very courteous.

By David C. on 08/18/20
Prompt and realiable service. Very corteous staff. Highly recommended!

By George Balko I. on 08/10/20
Pioneer is the best. I was a customer for 30 years; never a complaint, always treated beautifully by office and on-site staff. I recommend Pioneer without reservation for home heating services.

By Sandy & Russell G. on 08/10/20
Very professional and very clean.

By Donna G. on 06/09/20
I’m a new customer with Pioneer and I have been very satisfied with their services.

By Kathy & Bert R. on 06/09/20
He arrived on time. He was professional and knowledgeable and fixed the problem. It's been working fine ever since.

By Cheryl G. on 05/11/20
Excellent, friendly service. i have been a customer for 14 years, and I know I can always count on them. They have replaced my water heater, my outside oil tank, and my oil burner and all done with the utmost professionalism. My latest cleaning service was fast and efficient.

By James D. on 05/10/20
We have been a customer for almost 30 years, and have always been happy with Pioneer. We recently had an emergency weekend service call from Jeff M. He was very professional and fixed our issue quickly. We would highly recommend Pioneer.

By John G. on 04/21/20
We've had reliable service and good advice from the people at Pioneer for may years.

By Jack B. on 04/21/20
they solved a problem with burned fuel smell

By David R. on 02/27/20
no comment

By Elizabeth F. on 02/18/20
We have been satisfied customers for 20 years. Joe G. just helped us through the purchase of a new furnace & did a great job. love our new system.

By Craig R. Lindberg .. on 02/09/20
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have...
(View More)
Todd was great. He was patient, good humored, and very helpful to us. Despite the call in the middle of the night, during the holidays, Tom did an excellent job and got our furnace back up and running! Pioneer Oil has been great to us over the years and we have been, and remain, very pleased and loyal customers!!
(View Less)

By Matthew B. on 02/07/20
Happy with the work and Tom was very nice and informative.

By David H. on 01/08/20
Customer service is awesome

By David H. on 01/08/20
Customer service is awesome
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Joe G
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Chris C
Rating:
40 total reviews!
Tom C
Rating:
(39 total reviews)
Matt H
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Wayne S
Rating:
(27 total reviews)
Albert Q
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000
Chris C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
40 total reviews
By David C. on 08/18/20
Prompt and realiable service. Very corteous staff. Highly recommended!

By Cheryl G. on 05/11/20
Excellent, friendly service. i have been a customer for 14 years, and I know I can always count on them. They have replaced my water heater, my outside oil tank, and my oil burner and all done with the utmost professionalism. My latest cleaning service was fast and efficient.

By Steven G. on 12/16/19
Recently had my 22 year old furnace replaced. I thought the work was done with a high degree of craftsmanship. Of course the new furnace works well, and it even looks good. Also just received my Massachusetts rebate.

By George B. on 11/08/19
We were in a jam and needed to get our burner replaced ASAP before leaving for vacation. They had a reasonable price and were able to have a team out within 3 days of initial contact. Job was clean and everything went smoothly. They completed the paperwork for o...
(View More)
We were in a jam and needed to get our burner replaced ASAP before leaving for vacation. They had a reasonable price and were able to have a team out within 3 days of initial contact. Job was clean and everything went smoothly. They completed the paperwork for our Mass Save rebate as well.
(View Less)

By Christopher M. on 11/07/19
Have been an awesome company to work with from day 1. Kept the rust bucket of a boiler that came with the house working even though it was more corroded than the Titanic and helped us through the MassSave program to get a shiny new, more efficient boiler installed....
(View More)
Have been an awesome company to work with from day 1. Kept the rust bucket of a boiler that came with the house working even though it was more corroded than the Titanic and helped us through the MassSave program to get a shiny new, more efficient boiler installed. Service is quick, friendly and professional. Top notch. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Steven H. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Michael B. on 08/28/19
Quick, efficient and professional!

By Stephen D. on 05/13/19
No Comment

By Linda C. on 04/17/19
Chris C. came to service our furnace. He was courteous, friendly, professsional, and very knowledgable. We have been doing business with Pioneer Oil for 19 yrs and have always had excellent service.

By George M. on 04/12/19
Exelent svc!

By Alice H. on 04/12/19
Chris is very knowledgeable. Took a lot of time to inspect and certify our heating system and discovered that our fuel oil storage tank still had the shipping cap. Here is the scary part, the tank was installed in 1957. We highly recommend Pioneer Oil

By Joseph B. on 04/10/19
Service was quick and easy. The technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Like

By Kevin C. on 02/06/19
Chris showed up promptly at 8 for a leaking valve and was beyond professional and helpful fixed the problem promptly and was great with the kids when they wanted to say good morning to him. We felt very comfortable with him in the house.

By Mr. & Mrs. B. on 09/09/18
Did a great job and was helpful with general furnace and chimney question.

By Chuck & Cookie D. on 05/13/18
(no comment)

By David W. on 04/24/18
On time, fast, efficient and friendly.

By Stanley H. on 04/23/18
This visit was in response to a problem that was discovered late on a Friday afternoon. The technician, Chris was at my house promptly, immediately diagnosed the problem and fixed it. He answered any question I had. He was very professional and showed that he knew his job.

By Brian H. on 04/23/18
Chris C provided the installation and service of my boiler since I bought my house. He is always very friendly and professional.

By Christopher M. on 04/13/18
Very happy with the service I received. On time, efficient and informative (answered all of my questions).

By Richard G. on 02/19/18
Excellent service, fast, polite, and a job well done. The only down side was not knowing if this service was covered my my service agreement, and if not, getting an approximate cost. Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.