CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000
By Geraldine M. on 01/12/18
They Installed the new heating system for us were very professional they gotThe work done they were respectful and I’ve been with them for 14 1/2 years would recommend them to anybody

By Peg and Jim M. on 12/28/17
Wow! When we first spoke to Joe Germain, we immediately knew we were in good hands!! From the receptionist who helped insure we received our propane installation before Thanksgiving (again with Joe's help) to the delivery and service men....we have been impressed...
(View More)
Wow! When we first spoke to Joe Germain, we immediately knew we were in good hands!! From the receptionist who helped insure we received our propane installation before Thanksgiving (again with Joe's help) to the delivery and service men....we have been impressed! Thank you Joe Germain and the rest of the Pioneer Oil Company, we are most thankful for your service. Happy New Year all!
(View Less)

By Karen S. on 12/18/17
(no comment)

By Tom E. on 12/15/17
Joe G. saved us from what could have been a huge oil tank disaster. Excellent service and a great bunch of guys! Very thankful for Pioneer Oil.

By Claudia R. on 12/13/17
Prompt and professional service. Most recently, our hot water boiler died 2 days before Thanksgiving, and Joe expedited the delivery and installation of a new boiler in 24 hours.

By Pamela H. on 11/17/17
I called and the service man was at my house and the boiler was fixed within a couple hours. I have had a service plan with pioneer for 13 years (the age of my boiler) and they have always been helpful and courteous.

By Darius B. on 11/17/17
Great people to work with , Matt H did a moumental job in taking out our leaking oil tank and installing a new oil tank. Conditions were not favorable in the basement access, but he got the job done in a timely and professional manner.

By Nick C. on 11/02/17
Joe could not have been any better. On site quick, obviously a pro, new his stuff, and was very easy to talk to. Joe serves as an outstanding first impression for Pioneer Oil and Propane.

By Daniel S. on 10/31/17
Zach was great clean and courteous

By Ann Marie M. on 10/31/17
When I needed a new furnace I contacted, the highly recommended, Pioneer Oil Co. Their representative, Joe Germain, was very prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and competent. He produced an expert quote in record time, and then organized a great team. They did an ...
(View More)
When I needed a new furnace I contacted, the highly recommended, Pioneer Oil Co. Their representative, Joe Germain, was very prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and competent. He produced an expert quote in record time, and then organized a great team. They did an excellent job all around and did it in one day. I am delighted with my new furnace! Rebecca Smith Millbury MA
(View Less)

By Denise J. on 10/31/17
The service was fast and efficient. Would recommend highly!

By Paul R. on 10/31/17

By Geraldine M. on 10/29/17
(no comment)

By Stephen & Diana D. on 10/29/17
What a great experience I had with Joe Germaine and Pioneer Oil & Propane. From the first day I spoke with Joe, I could tell he was on my side and doing everything he could to satisfy my needs. He was up front and explained everything that would happen throughou...
(View More)
What a great experience I had with Joe Germaine and Pioneer Oil & Propane. From the first day I spoke with Joe, I could tell he was on my side and doing everything he could to satisfy my needs. He was up front and explained everything that would happen throughout the process. I never felt like I was dealing with a salesman. Joe is an advisor and did his job guiding me all the way. He never over promised and under delivered. It was just the opposite. Everything he told me would happen, did, and to my complete satisfaction. Even after the process was complete, he was still there with some follow up calls to make sure I was satisfied. We did encounter one setback when one piece on the new boiler was not working. I called Joe and he immediately got everyone involved to make sure it was fixed quickly. Special thanks to Cade as he made a couple of extra trips to the house to make sure the new boiler was fixed and working perfectly. Thank you. I would recommend Joe, Cade, Wayne, and the rest of the crew at Pioneer to anyone looking to have an oil & propane company that is up front, trustworthy, and reliable. They have exceeded all of my expectations. Great job!
(View Less)

By Lester R. on 10/28/17
(no comment)

By Maria D. on 10/26/17
We've had Pioneer oil for over 20 years, love their prepay process, never have to worry about getting a delivery. Recently our pipes froze and they were there working to get our heat back on that day, as well as assist us with the insurance claim and repairs.

By Daniel C. on 10/26/17
We had been a customer of Pioneer oil for over 30 Years. We had scheduled our yearly tuneup and had requested a specific tech because he was familiar with an ongoing issue that we were having .We were told he wouldn't be available for about a month. We scheduled fo...
(View More)
We had been a customer of Pioneer oil for over 30 Years. We had scheduled our yearly tuneup and had requested a specific tech because he was familiar with an ongoing issue that we were having .We were told he wouldn't be available for about a month. We scheduled for Him to come out, and waited the month...Pioneer sent Albert instead....It was the last straw. Pioneer has been nothing but headache after stressful headache ever since Sail Energy took over the company
(View Less)

By Kathie L. on 10/24/17
Outstanding! I have been a customer of Pioneer Oil for more than 16 years. Routine service or with a problem, the response is instantaneous. The technicians are knowledgeable, informative and can diagnose the problem immediately. Monday morning, I called Pioneer ...
(View More)
Outstanding! I have been a customer of Pioneer Oil for more than 16 years. Routine service or with a problem, the response is instantaneous. The technicians are knowledgeable, informative and can diagnose the problem immediately. Monday morning, I called Pioneer at 8 a.m. with a strange odor from the furnace, by 10 a.m. the problem was identified. (new furnace) That same day we met with Joe, and by Friday 3 p.m. new furnace and hot water heater installed. The whole process went smooth and efficiently. Pioneer always goes above and beyond …. Thank you, Joe, Cade, and the and the entire
(View Less)

By James D. on 10/21/17
We had a great experience with Pioneer Oil. The service technicians (Wayne & others like Gauthier Plumbing) and the help from Joe G. with scheduling and paperwork were really helpful. Great job, guys. From the Dooley's

By Don S. on 10/11/17
5 star company, Great Service, friendly and knowledgeable people, we have been a customer with them for 24 yrs. and they have been a very reliable company. Thanks for all that you have done for us!!!! Don & Joan Sharron
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.