CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223
By Robert D. on 03/13/18
Chris C. Pleasant, courteous, efficient, cleaned up after repair and explained the problem. Very pleased with this service call

By Kurt E. on 03/12/18
the tech was interesting,,interesting but if handle correctly he was very accomidating

By Alan C. C. on 03/12/18
(no comment)

By Julieann H. on 03/01/18
In early January, I ran out of propane from the supplier I had been using for 20 years. I was on auto-delivery and was ignored for 7 days. Pioneer jumped in immediately and solved my problems. The customer service was excellent, the whole team worked together to ma...
(View More)
In early January, I ran out of propane from the supplier I had been using for 20 years. I was on auto-delivery and was ignored for 7 days. Pioneer jumped in immediately and solved my problems. The customer service was excellent, the whole team worked together to make the transfer to Pioneer easy, efficient and lovely. Glad I switched!
(View Less)

By Richard G. on 02/19/18
Excellent service, fast, polite, and a job well done. The only down side was not knowing if this service was covered my my service agreement, and if not, getting an approximate cost. Thank you

By Ann B. on 02/19/18
My problem was solved quickly and as always, Pioneer staff are the best. I really apreciate your company

By Paul W. on 02/18/18
After 4 years of doing business with you I am no longer interested in any further business transactions. I found your accounts manager to be totally closed minded after a stop payment on of a check because of a part that was not put in that I was charged for. The a...
(View More)
After 4 years of doing business with you I am no longer interested in any further business transactions. I found your accounts manager to be totally closed minded after a stop payment on of a check because of a part that was not put in that I was charged for. The accounts manager sent me a statement for $40 (I had already been charged $39 by my bank) Once the part was installed I wrote another check for the amount owed. What ever happened to the customer gets the benefit of the doubt and just plain good old fashion service? Certainly not from Pioneer Oil and your extremely high oil prices as compared with your competitors. I was told my account was being closed due to no oil purchases and my $40 would be credited back to me. How rude! I would really like to see you post this one on your promotional materials, because it stands for the truth.
(View Less)

By Stephen S. on 02/18/18
They've been a reliable service provider for many years, and have gone out of their way to respond immediately to special heating system problems on several occasions. I would recommend them to anybody.

By Steven H. on 02/16/18
Met with Joe G. from Pioneer Oil & Propane today. Very pleased with the experience & look forward to their service.

By Caroline B. on 02/16/18
5 star

By Bernard M. on 02/15/18
Totally satisfied.

By Maria O. on 02/15/18
Excellent service, very personable tech, efficient, tidy, can't say enough.

By Barbara P. on 02/15/18
I would definitely refer others to this company as they are fair in price, quick to respond to need and they hire techs such as Patrick, who was very helpful and courteous.

By Donald G. on 02/13/18
Wonderful service on a Sunday morning!!!! Ron K could not have been better!!

By Mina T. on 02/03/18
We had Pioneer oil for over 10 years. They always go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. We lost our heat twice this year, and were thrilled to have them come out promptly and got us warm in no time. They recently replaced our Boiler and did an outs...
(View More)
We had Pioneer oil for over 10 years. They always go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. We lost our heat twice this year, and were thrilled to have them come out promptly and got us warm in no time. They recently replaced our Boiler and did an outstanding job. Joe Germain helped with every step of the way including all the paperwork for rebates. We highly recommend Pioneer.
(View Less)

By Chris M. on 01/23/18
I have been with Pioneer for nearly 20 years. On the couple occasions when I needed them immediately, they were there and fixed the problem quickly. Even day to day, their service and support are the best. I would never leave them.

By David H. on 01/21/18
Excellent service Always available Been with pioneer for years and couldn’t be happier Recent service done with Ron N...he was outstanding, a true asset to the pioneer team!

By George M. on 01/20/18

By Janice A. on 01/20/18
We chose Pioneer when we moved to our new house five years ago and I wouldn't think of going with anyone else. Their customer service is fantastic and their technicians, like Matt H, are top notch. A few times we've had to call in the middle of the night, always o...
(View More)
We chose Pioneer when we moved to our new house five years ago and I wouldn't think of going with anyone else. Their customer service is fantastic and their technicians, like Matt H, are top notch. A few times we've had to call in the middle of the night, always on the coldest nights, and their techs show up, even at 2 a.m.
(View Less)

By Patricia B. on 01/20/18
Pioneer has been my oil and furnace service company for thirty years. Always excellent service! Most recently, a leaking oil tank had to be replaced and Wayne, Albert, and Brian could not have been more professional and careful. I was anxious about a brand-new floo...
(View More)
Pioneer has been my oil and furnace service company for thirty years. Always excellent service! Most recently, a leaking oil tank had to be replaced and Wayne, Albert, and Brian could not have been more professional and careful. I was anxious about a brand-new floor in the family room through which they had to move the old tank out and the new tank in, through a tricky doorway. They did a wonderful job.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.