CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223
By Caroline B. on 02/16/18
5 star

By Bernard M. on 02/15/18
Totally satisfied.

By Maria O. on 02/15/18
Excellent service, very personable tech, efficient, tidy, can't say enough.

By Barbara P. on 02/15/18
I would definitely refer others to this company as they are fair in price, quick to respond to need and they hire techs such as Patrick, who was very helpful and courteous.

By Donald G. on 02/13/18
Wonderful service on a Sunday morning!!!! Ron K could not have been better!!

By Mina T. on 02/03/18
We had Pioneer oil for over 10 years. They always go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. We lost our heat twice this year, and were thrilled to have them come out promptly and got us warm in no time. They recently replaced our Boiler and did an outs...
(View More)
We had Pioneer oil for over 10 years. They always go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. We lost our heat twice this year, and were thrilled to have them come out promptly and got us warm in no time. They recently replaced our Boiler and did an outstanding job. Joe Germain helped with every step of the way including all the paperwork for rebates. We highly recommend Pioneer.
(View Less)

By Chris M. on 01/23/18
I have been with Pioneer for nearly 20 years. On the couple occasions when I needed them immediately, they were there and fixed the problem quickly. Even day to day, their service and support are the best. I would never leave them.

By David H. on 01/21/18
Excellent service Always available Been with pioneer for years and couldn’t be happier Recent service done with Ron N...he was outstanding, a true asset to the pioneer team!

By George M. on 01/20/18

By Janice A. on 01/20/18
We chose Pioneer when we moved to our new house five years ago and I wouldn't think of going with anyone else. Their customer service is fantastic and their technicians, like Matt H, are top notch. A few times we've had to call in the middle of the night, always o...
(View More)
We chose Pioneer when we moved to our new house five years ago and I wouldn't think of going with anyone else. Their customer service is fantastic and their technicians, like Matt H, are top notch. A few times we've had to call in the middle of the night, always on the coldest nights, and their techs show up, even at 2 a.m.
(View Less)

By Patricia B. on 01/20/18
Pioneer has been my oil and furnace service company for thirty years. Always excellent service! Most recently, a leaking oil tank had to be replaced and Wayne, Albert, and Brian could not have been more professional and careful. I was anxious about a brand-new floo...
(View More)
Pioneer has been my oil and furnace service company for thirty years. Always excellent service! Most recently, a leaking oil tank had to be replaced and Wayne, Albert, and Brian could not have been more professional and careful. I was anxious about a brand-new floor in the family room through which they had to move the old tank out and the new tank in, through a tricky doorway. They did a wonderful job.
(View Less)

By Maryann H. on 01/20/18
Chris is professional, courteous and knowledgeable. It's always a pleasure having him come to service my burner.

By Howard L. on 01/19/18
Ron, was very careful to figure out the problem and when he was sure he fixed it. He took great pride in his work. I really respect him.

By Greg S. on 01/18/18
Ron N arrived on time and did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure nothing was spilled when he changed the filters. He also took the time to answer my questions. Thank you for keeping our heating system up and running!!!

By Matthew B. on 01/18/18
Brian showed up on time and quickly diagnosed our problem. We walked us through what to do if the issue occurs again. He was very pleasant and professional.

By John W. on 01/15/18
(no comment)

By George E. on 01/15/18
(No Comment)

By Mina T. on 01/14/18
We had Pioneer oil for over 10 years. They always go above and beyond when it comes to customer service. We lost our heat twice this year, and were thrilled to have them come out promptly and got us warm in no time. We highly recommend Pioneer.

By James M. on 01/13/18

By Roland P. on 01/12/18
one of the best techs I,ve had over the years I hope you don't let him go like you did with brian
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-753-3223

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.