CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000
By Roy P. on 04/24/17
We needed a propane tank installed and gas stove converted to propane. The work was done exactly as described and even though our stove was more complicated than average to convert the work was succesfuly done and the price was very competitive.

By Robert L. on 04/24/17
EXCELLENT. VERY PROFESSIONAL. PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED.

By Mary Kay K. on 04/24/17
Pioneer does a great job servicing my oil burner and making sure that I am aware of any repairs needed. They are on time, neat and polite.

By George F. on 04/24/17
Great service

By Jason M. on 04/19/17
We recently purchased a home in Central Massachusetts and the previous owner had used Pioneer Oil & Propane for years and had nothing but great things to say about the company so we decided to continue to use them as our service provider. This has turned out to be ...
(View More)
We recently purchased a home in Central Massachusetts and the previous owner had used Pioneer Oil & Propane for years and had nothing but great things to say about the company so we decided to continue to use them as our service provider. This has turned out to be a great decision and I have had several excellent experiences with the company. The customer service staff made the change over from the previous owner and enrollment to an auto oil delivery plan a breeze. We have also had wonderful experiences with the service staff since moving in as well. Service and per gallon oil prices are reasonable and the team is RESPONSIVE!!! 1. Early last fall we scheduled the annual maintenance of our boiler and they were out within a few weeks (not an emergency call and I thought this was great turn around time given the fact that I called to schedule in mid-October). 2. We had some issues with one of our heat zones in late November. Called Pioneer in the morning, they had someone out in the afternoon and the problem was solved in under two hours. The technician that came out also believed there was another issue (that would have been costly) but upon consultation with the service manager it was confirmed it was a non issue which speaks to their honesty with their customers. 3. Last night I discovered a very small leak in our above ground oil storage tank. We called at 9pm, received a call back at 9:10pm and Zach M. (service tech) was at my doorstep at 10pm. Zach was able to quickly patch the leak to hold us over until the morning. Joe (service manager) called me at 7:30am the following morning, was here at 8:00am at which point he triaged the issue and the team is on site as I write removing and replacing my old tank at a reasonable price. Bottom line here is that Pioneer Oil & Propane has provided nothing short of exceptional customer service on a repeated and consistent basis. You can't go wrong with this company and it's team.
(View Less)

By Kathryn D. on 04/12/17
The entire team was professional and efficient.

By Stanley H. on 04/08/17
2 technicians showed up for the appointment. They were very professional and informative, when prompted for answers to my questions. Based on this occasion, and past experience with this company and their techs, I would recommend them to other people seeking similar services.

By btherman25@yahoo.com on 04/05/17
I would like to thank the Pioneer oil team for taking care of the new install of my hot water heater & heating system, and I want to especially thank Joe Germain, for his customer service in responding to our hot water & heating needs, Joe was very responsive to ou...
(View More)
I would like to thank the Pioneer oil team for taking care of the new install of my hot water heater & heating system, and I want to especially thank Joe Germain, for his customer service in responding to our hot water & heating needs, Joe was very responsive to our needs of having No hot water, the Pioneer team (Wayne) did the install the next day, where are former oil and servicer provider could not. Joe also provided quotes and schedules, which were both reasonable and fair. In addition Joe filled out the paper work for the Mass Save rebates, expected to received $1000 back. Good Stuff! I am extremely happy with the service provided by Pioneer Oil, and a special Thanks to Joe & Wayne. Sincerely Brian Bernard 6 Pinecrest Drive Westborough, Ma 01581 A new Pioneer Oil Customer
(View Less)

By Daniel B. on 03/28/17
The service that Gil and Joe did was fantastic!! Quick and professional!

By Timothy H. on 03/19/17
Great

By William F. on 03/18/17
Very happy with service from Pioneer Oil.

By Susan W. on 03/17/17
(no comment)

By William U. on 03/17/17
professional; genial; polite; efficient

By Richard W. on 03/06/17
Pioneer did a great job of installing and designing a new water heating system including a fail safe system to minimize any damage due to leaks.

By Yuxun W. on 01/31/17
We have been getting great service from Pioneer Oil for over 17 years ever since we bought our current house.

By Dave P. on 01/29/17
Of all the service companies I have used over these past thirty years, I would rank easily rank Pioneer Oil the best. A year, ago, we lost our heat in the midst of a terrible snowstorm, and Pioneer came as quickly as they could, within two hours. Pioneer's office s...
(View More)
Of all the service companies I have used over these past thirty years, I would rank easily rank Pioneer Oil the best. A year, ago, we lost our heat in the midst of a terrible snowstorm, and Pioneer came as quickly as they could, within two hours. Pioneer's office staff is courteous and efficient, their service people are outstanding, and the overall service is superb. I would recommend Pioneer Oil to anyone in the Worcester area without the least bit of hesitation! Dave Powell
(View Less)

By Ray L. on 01/26/17
Prompt and professional service. Pleasant tech. Typical great experience with Pioneer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Pioneer Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-645-4000

Customer service is always a top priority at Pioneer Oil and Propane. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.