CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Richard W. on 05/15/18
(no comment)

By Jennifer S. on 05/11/18
(no comment)

By Anne C. on 05/09/18
Will has been my technician for almost a year and a half now, and I could not be happier. He is very knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to fix any problem I have. Will, along with Peachtree Pest Control are second to none and I would recommend them to any...
(View More)
Will has been my technician for almost a year and a half now, and I could not be happier. He is very knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to fix any problem I have. Will, along with Peachtree Pest Control are second to none and I would recommend them to any one looking for pest, termite, or mosquito control
(View Less)

By Anne C. on 05/09/18
Will has been my technician for almost a year and a half now, and I could not be happier. He is very knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to fix any problem I have. Will, along with Peachtree Pest Control are second to none and I would recommend them to any...
(View More)
Will has been my technician for almost a year and a half now, and I could not be happier. He is very knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to fix any problem I have. Will, along with Peachtree Pest Control are second to none and I would recommend them to any one looking for pest, termite, or mosquito control
(View Less)

By K. C. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Mary Ann B. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Amber R. on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By Renesia L. on 05/01/18
Jamal has serviced our company (Kemi Construction Co., Inc.) for some time now. He is very friendly, cooperative and helpful with meeting our company's pest control needs. Thanks Jamal.

By Chris W. on 04/29/18
Will went the extra mile when we had a BAD ant problem. It was looking like we were going to have to wait until next week, but Will came out to our place again that SAME DAY and solved the problem completely!

By Jerry H. on 04/27/18
Great job Will

By Tom L. on 04/26/18
Burton will very helpful and showed he was interested in helping me. Tom Luehder

By carolyn l. on 04/26/18
Quentin just came because I missed the original time. He was super nice and listened to my requests. A big bonus was his professional attitude and his pleasant way, especially with Bailey our dog!

By Charlene S. on 04/23/18
Peachtree pest control did a very good job. The staff and the two young men, Troy and Cameron was very helpful. I will be calling on them again

By Sharease M. on 04/23/18
Outstanding customer service.

By Gregory P. on 04/20/18
Knowledgeable, courteous and thorough.

By Gregory P. on 04/19/18
Brad S is without a doubt one of the most knowledgeable Pest Control technicians, I have ever encountered. He is thorough and patient and takes time to address any concerns we have regarding protecting our home for unwanted creepy crawlies. Thank You Peachtree Pes...
(View More)
Brad S is without a doubt one of the most knowledgeable Pest Control technicians, I have ever encountered. He is thorough and patient and takes time to address any concerns we have regarding protecting our home for unwanted creepy crawlies. Thank You Peachtree Pest Control and thank you Brad S.
(View Less)

By Pierce C. on 04/19/18
(no comments)

By Susan S. on 04/11/18
I had my home serviced today by Mike Suwalski and I wanted to send a note to let you and your management know how much I appreciate his good service. Mike has been taking care of our home for several years now and he has always had good solutions to any pest probl...
(View More)
I had my home serviced today by Mike Suwalski and I wanted to send a note to let you and your management know how much I appreciate his good service. Mike has been taking care of our home for several years now and he has always had good solutions to any pest problems we have had. He even monitored our wildlife situation, finally letting me know when it was time to move forward with an exclusion, which I did this winter. I told Mike today that I was very happy with the work and the way he guided me to the right time to take on the project. Because of his recommendation I also went ahead and got new insulation in my home, in addition to the wildlife exclusion. It was an easy process all around. All the technicians were professional and thorough and I now feel very comfortable in my home once again.
(View Less)

By Jeremy Butler (. on 04/11/18
The Sales and Field Service technician were both prompt and informative. Work was completed in a timely manner.

By Jenny B. on 04/10/18
This company has the nicest, most helpful people working there. They are very responsive and trustworthy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.