CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Mike M. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By Henry N. on 08/29/18
okay.......All involved did a good job..

By Stirling D. on 08/28/18
(no comment)

By Joe L. on 08/27/18
Jose Valez was awesome. Very professional and educated at his craft. He took the time to explain how he was going to fix our bug problems. Thanks Jose.

By Ivan M. on 08/27/18
I can't tell you how amazing Kervin is at customer service. These guys have a hard job where people complain but don't commend. Well I assure you that Kervin is going places because he is responsive, attentive, caring, and helpful. I would recommend Peachtree Pes...
(View More)
I can't tell you how amazing Kervin is at customer service. These guys have a hard job where people complain but don't commend. Well I assure you that Kervin is going places because he is responsive, attentive, caring, and helpful. I would recommend Peachtree Pest Control, but I would ask for Kervin (and insist if they resist) !!
(View Less)

By Juli B. on 08/16/18
Will J cares more about doing an amazing job than anyone I have ever met! His customer service and follow up were extraordinary and I am so appreciative! Thank you so much for taking care of us! Juli B

By John M. on 08/16/18
Jose is great! He explained the process to us and answered all of our questions. It feels good to have a professional that will take the time to answer your questions and make sure the job is done right. He is very personable and courteous.

By Julie P. on 08/15/18
David Duncan came to my home today to give me a quote for pest control and termite protection. He was very professional, friendly and respectful. I feel like he gave us very reasonable rate and a glad to be going with Peachtree Pest Control. Thanks David!!

By Mike Griffith (. on 08/14/18
(no comment)

By Justin h. on 08/14/18
Jose V. Is my service tech in Powder Springs. He is couteous, professional and kind. We have been with Peachtree for at least 5 years and never had a single problem! Thanks guys!

By Greg P. on 08/14/18
Technician was professional and performed all services as requested.

By Scott M. on 08/13/18
(no comment)

By Kamiera M. on 08/11/18
Cam was great!

By Ben y. on 08/10/18
Oz came,out,and was very pleasant to work with thank you for following up.

By Henry E. on 08/10/18
Seth H. gave me the best service and was very detailed in fixing my problem with my squirrel in the attic problem. He was great and I would continue to use Peachtree Pest Control just because of him

By Charles W. on 08/09/18
Great service and very professional

By carrie p. on 08/08/18
(no comment)

By carrie p. on 08/08/18
(no comment)

By Rosetta M. on 08/04/18
Peachtree Pest Control was very professional.

By Mackenzie L. on 08/02/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.