CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Amanda C. on 07/23/18
Will helps us and is excellent! Super polite, helpful, and professional. I highly recommend him, and the entire Peachtree Pest Control team.

By James W. on 07/23/18
Brad does an excellent job servicing our home and property. I would highly recommend his company and Brad personally for the way he handles our pest control needs!

By Ken H. on 07/19/18
(no comment)

By Donald and Sandra J. on 07/18/18
Lee T. is a true professional; he very composed, smart, and patient. He answered our many questions and came up with an option that met our particular situation.

By David R. on 07/17/18
Morgan was on time, courteous and actually listened to our need. His professional manner and hard work ethic is an asset to your company. Thank you.

By Marina F. on 07/13/18
Will was so helpful we he can to service our house. He helped us remove a bat because there were little children in the home and also helped us schedule a visit for someone to come take a look for the wildlife. We are very appreciative for his help and great service!

By Julie G. on 07/11/18
Will is very personable, prompt, and thorough. He even takes time to explain where he’s treated so we can keep our little ones extra safe.

By Mindy on 07/06/18
Great customer service! My technician- Stephen- is always very professional and even got rid of my outside cobwebs for me! You can't beat that type of customer service!

By Mindy R. on 07/06/18
Great customer service! My technician- Stephen- is always very professional and even got rid of my outside cobwebs for me! You can't beat that type of customer service!

By Kim J. on 07/03/18
Kerwin was extremely personable.

By Rae Denise M. on 07/01/18
I am very impressed with Peachtree Pest Control and they came highly recommended by neighbor. My time was respected and Morgan cared about the delivery of his work at my home. He showed up on time, had very good manners, and ensured me he would give the best servi...
(View More)
I am very impressed with Peachtree Pest Control and they came highly recommended by neighbor. My time was respected and Morgan cared about the delivery of his work at my home. He showed up on time, had very good manners, and ensured me he would give the best service possible. He certainly delivered!! I highly recommend Peachtree Pest Control for your pest control needs.
(View Less)

By Pamela C. on 06/27/18
Oz was very punctual, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend him for your pest control needs.

By Jennifer B. on 06/17/18
(no comment)

By Roya R. on 06/17/18
Will Jones has been most responsive to my requests. He even went out of his way and hung my bee traps which added to his work day. Always very pleasant to work with.

By Patricia B. on 06/13/18
Great customer service!

By Winifred L. on 06/11/18
This company is very professional, and very reasonable. Cameron was our lead technician he was awesome and the gentleman that did our bat excluder did an awesome job. Great service me and my husband are very pleased.

By Cathryn H. on 06/10/18
Will listened to our needs and provided immediate solutions.

By Calvin S. on 06/05/18
I had not had a termite inspection done in a few years. I first contacted another Pest Control company and all they wanted to do is "upsell" me more expensive products they were offering!!! Also, that particular company said, they could not do the inspection becaus...
(View More)
I had not had a termite inspection done in a few years. I first contacted another Pest Control company and all they wanted to do is "upsell" me more expensive products they were offering!!! Also, that particular company said, they could not do the inspection because of an unreasonable minor problem, BUT, they could treat the house for $250.00. I canceled the order and called Peachtree Pest Control. They came out in a few days and completed the task. The Tech was knowledgeable and above all, he didn't try and sell me services I didn't ask for and needed!
(View Less)

By Josh D. on 06/01/18
Kevin H was incredible. He was not only professional but so hospitable. I love that he cared about making sure we had peace of mind. Great servant heart and a great product!

By Jd M. on 05/15/18
Great Service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.