CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By David & Lena Wiley (. on 05/02/19
We've used them for nearly 40 years and most recently for a termite inspection and preventative treatment. Always very professional and they get results.

By Patrick Dalton - W. on 04/26/19
BEST POSSIBLE SERVICE. YOUR EMPLOYEES ARE GREAT.

By Lenore S. on 04/26/19
Very impressed by level of professionalism and knowledge

By Rita M. on 04/23/19
Service was great and staff very friendly

By Michael T. on 04/18/19
Knowledgeable, professional, and fairly priced. Glad I was referred to Peachtree Pest Control!

By Racheal F. on 04/11/19
I just want to say I love working with OZ! Thank you for taking care of my home! You're the bestest ever!!!!

By Melissa L. on 04/10/19
James was thorough and told exactly what he would be doing. Very polite and respectful.

By Steven Y. on 04/04/19
Travis Kurtzeborn & his partner completed a wildlife exclusion of my home. They were highly knowledgeable and professional. They also installed leaf guards on top of my gutters. I am thrilled with not having to clean my gutters ever again. I would highly recommend ...
(View More)
Travis Kurtzeborn & his partner completed a wildlife exclusion of my home. They were highly knowledgeable and professional. They also installed leaf guards on top of my gutters. I am thrilled with not having to clean my gutters ever again. I would highly recommend Peachtree Pest Control to anyone. Thanks, Steven
(View Less)

By Rick D. on 04/04/19
On time and performed the work very quickly. Very professional and fairly priced.

By Jessica E. on 03/29/19
Peachtree Pest Control has served my family well. Mike has been our exterminator for 4+ years. He’s thorough and informative and always resolves our problems. We are in great hands with him!

By Katie on 03/27/19
Very professional. Jose does a great job!

By Renee W. on 03/27/19
Kevin Harwell was very professional. When I followed up with him about the reinspection, he immediately knew who I was and scheduled the appointment in a timely manner. He is an asset to your company

By Brooke H. on 03/26/19
everyone has been great !

By Brooke H. on 03/26/19
so far so good...everyone has shown up timely and got the projects done quickly and efficiently....there is still one more project to go, the insulation

By Weaver S. on 03/26/19
Kervin Lewis, sales consultant, made me feel confident in making my decision to go with Peachtree Pest Control. He is knowledgeable, no pressure and very personable. After I signed up, I felt a great sense of relief that my pest issues were going to be solved. I ca...
(View More)
Kervin Lewis, sales consultant, made me feel confident in making my decision to go with Peachtree Pest Control. He is knowledgeable, no pressure and very personable. After I signed up, I felt a great sense of relief that my pest issues were going to be solved. I can credit Kervin for giving me that security. I believe that if I need anything regarding pest control, he is the man to call to get it remedied!.
(View Less)

By Katie Z. on 03/21/19
Great job! James was very professional and explained things in detail.

By Jenny G. on 03/15/19
Excellent and prompt service every month.

By Shawn b. on 03/14/19
I live in a rental property where Jamal has been the pest man and no bugs since I've been here

By Jean E. on 03/12/19
Cameron Hodges with Peachtree Pest Control came out to control a rodent problem. He was very knowledgeable and gave me tips to keep the problem from occurring again. I certainly will contact this company for any pest control issues in future. They now have earne...
(View More)
Cameron Hodges with Peachtree Pest Control came out to control a rodent problem. He was very knowledgeable and gave me tips to keep the problem from occurring again. I certainly will contact this company for any pest control issues in future. They now have earned my business for termites and indoor pest control.
(View Less)

By Brook H. on 03/07/19
so far so good...everyone has shown up timely and got the projects done quickly and efficiently....there is still one more project to go, the insulation
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.