CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Weaver S. on 03/26/19
Kervin Lewis, sales consultant, made me feel confident in making my decision to go with Peachtree Pest Control. He is knowledgeable, no pressure and very personable. After I signed up, I felt a great sense of relief that my pest issues were going to be solved. I ca...
(View More)
Kervin Lewis, sales consultant, made me feel confident in making my decision to go with Peachtree Pest Control. He is knowledgeable, no pressure and very personable. After I signed up, I felt a great sense of relief that my pest issues were going to be solved. I can credit Kervin for giving me that security. I believe that if I need anything regarding pest control, he is the man to call to get it remedied!.
(View Less)

By Katie Z. on 03/21/19
Great job! James was very professional and explained things in detail.

By Jenny G. on 03/15/19
Excellent and prompt service every month.

By Shawn b. on 03/14/19
I live in a rental property where Jamal has been the pest man and no bugs since I've been here

By Jean E. on 03/12/19
Cameron Hodges with Peachtree Pest Control came out to control a rodent problem. He was very knowledgeable and gave me tips to keep the problem from occurring again. I certainly will contact this company for any pest control issues in future. They now have earne...
(View More)
Cameron Hodges with Peachtree Pest Control came out to control a rodent problem. He was very knowledgeable and gave me tips to keep the problem from occurring again. I certainly will contact this company for any pest control issues in future. They now have earned my business for termites and indoor pest control.
(View Less)

By Brook H. on 03/07/19
so far so good...everyone has shown up timely and got the projects done quickly and efficiently....there is still one more project to go, the insulation

By Karol S. on 02/25/19
Mike has serviced our home for years. He is dependable and great to work with. It's nice having consistency. Karol

By Margaret M. on 02/22/19
Team arrived on time and worked hard. The job was completed in good time and all materials tidied up. Very good experience

By Nanci Speagle (. on 02/20/19
I would very much like to compliment all four service representatives that I've recently had the pleasure to deal with -- Daniel who did the inspection and quote for termite service; Marlon who performs the quarterly pest control service; Dezmen and Trevor who did ...
(View More)
I would very much like to compliment all four service representatives that I've recently had the pleasure to deal with -- Daniel who did the inspection and quote for termite service; Marlon who performs the quarterly pest control service; Dezmen and Trevor who did the termite prevention installation. Can't say enough good things about these fine gentlemen. They're professional, yet personable and efficient, yet not rushed. I felt completely at ease with them in and around my home. Peachtree Pest Control is very fortunate to have them as representatives. I'm one very satisfied customer!
(View Less)

By Craig S. on 02/14/19
Outstanding service from Zach Scott and the whole team.

By Meredith L. on 02/08/19
Jose V. was wonderful! He was punctual, thorough, and pleasant in his interactions. I am so glad that he was assigned to our home.

By E. Callaghan and B. G. on 02/02/19
I have been a satisfied customer for 20 years. Jose V. is very friendly, courteous and professional. He is conscientious and does a great job!

By David O. on 01/29/19
James and Cameron performed the wildlife control on our home. They were very professional and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend.

By Atonya C. on 01/26/19
The appt was quick and they came out and plugged holes that they thought anything could get into the house, and set traps in the attic. I feel good that now I know we are all sealed in.

By Winston B. on 01/18/19
Excellent affordable service. I recommend them.

By Winston B. on 01/18/19
Excellent company and service.

By C. W. on 01/14/19
Great personality and hard worker

By Stan P. on 01/10/19
This was my 2nd quarterly visit and Lucky for me I got the same Oz Hurst. This man is the most professional service person I have ever worked with. He did the service but he found a problem I was having with rodents and removed them. The had died, something I did, ...
(View More)
This was my 2nd quarterly visit and Lucky for me I got the same Oz Hurst. This man is the most professional service person I have ever worked with. He did the service but he found a problem I was having with rodents and removed them. The had died, something I did, but he found them, smelt them and REMOVED them. Now that is Very Good Service!!! Thank you Peachtree Pest Control for such a Tremendous Tech. Do what ever you need to do to keep him. It's like when I go fishing, HE'S A KEEPER!
(View Less)

By David P. on 01/07/19
Great Service, they do what they promise. Very customer oriented and I would use them again. Stephen Jones did an outstanding job!!! Thanks David P

By Roberta H. on 01/05/19
The Staff at Peachtree has been so helpful to me over the past years. I really appreciate their kindness and quick response time. The gentleman who came to my house was knowledgeable and prompt. Appreciate all of the work to keep bugs at bay. Definitely a 5 star experience.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.