CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099
By Patricia B. on 06/13/18
Great customer service!

By Winifred L. on 06/11/18
This company is very professional, and very reasonable. Cameron was our lead technician he was awesome and the gentleman that did our bat excluder did an awesome job. Great service me and my husband are very pleased.

By Cathryn H. on 06/10/18
Will listened to our needs and provided immediate solutions.

By Calvin S. on 06/05/18
I had not had a termite inspection done in a few years. I first contacted another Pest Control company and all they wanted to do is "upsell" me more expensive products they were offering!!! Also, that particular company said, they could not do the inspection becaus...
(View More)
I had not had a termite inspection done in a few years. I first contacted another Pest Control company and all they wanted to do is "upsell" me more expensive products they were offering!!! Also, that particular company said, they could not do the inspection because of an unreasonable minor problem, BUT, they could treat the house for $250.00. I canceled the order and called Peachtree Pest Control. They came out in a few days and completed the task. The Tech was knowledgeable and above all, he didn't try and sell me services I didn't ask for and needed!
(View Less)

By Josh D. on 06/01/18
Kevin H was incredible. He was not only professional but so hospitable. I love that he cared about making sure we had peace of mind. Great servant heart and a great product!

By Jd M. on 05/15/18
Great Service

By Richard W. on 05/15/18
(no comment)

By Jennifer S. on 05/11/18
(no comment)

By Anne C. on 05/09/18
Will has been my technician for almost a year and a half now, and I could not be happier. He is very knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to fix any problem I have. Will, along with Peachtree Pest Control are second to none and I would recommend them to any...
(View More)
Will has been my technician for almost a year and a half now, and I could not be happier. He is very knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to fix any problem I have. Will, along with Peachtree Pest Control are second to none and I would recommend them to any one looking for pest, termite, or mosquito control
(View Less)

By Anne C. on 05/09/18
Will has been my technician for almost a year and a half now, and I could not be happier. He is very knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to fix any problem I have. Will, along with Peachtree Pest Control are second to none and I would recommend them to any...
(View More)
Will has been my technician for almost a year and a half now, and I could not be happier. He is very knowledgeable and always goes the extra mile to fix any problem I have. Will, along with Peachtree Pest Control are second to none and I would recommend them to any one looking for pest, termite, or mosquito control
(View Less)

By K. C. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Mary Ann B. on 05/03/18
(no comment)

By Amber R. on 05/01/18
(no comment)

By Renesia L. on 05/01/18
Jamal has serviced our company (Kemi Construction Co., Inc.) for some time now. He is very friendly, cooperative and helpful with meeting our company's pest control needs. Thanks Jamal.

By Chris W. on 04/29/18
Will went the extra mile when we had a BAD ant problem. It was looking like we were going to have to wait until next week, but Will came out to our place again that SAME DAY and solved the problem completely!

By Jerry H. on 04/27/18
Great job Will

By Tom L. on 04/26/18
Burton will very helpful and showed he was interested in helping me. Tom Luehder

By carolyn l. on 04/26/18
Quentin just came because I missed the original time. He was super nice and listened to my requests. A big bonus was his professional attitude and his pleasant way, especially with Bailey our dog!

By Charlene S. on 04/23/18
Peachtree pest control did a very good job. The staff and the two young men, Troy and Cameron was very helpful. I will be calling on them again

By Sharease M. on 04/23/18
Outstanding customer service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(770) 931-9099

Customer service is always a top priority at Peachtree Pest Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.